1. Reviews Page 1 - Tracey Cox Supersex Rabbit Vibrator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars82 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Tracey Cox Supersex Rabbit Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Tracey Cox Supersex Rabbit Vibrator 82 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      5061%
      4 star
      2024%
      3 star
      22%
      2 star
      56%
      1 star
      56%
      1. Tracey Cox Supersex Rabbit Vibrator
      2. Tracey Cox Supersex Rabbit Vibrator

        Our Price
        £29.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Fantastic Freebie

      Reviewed: 26 November 2012 by megmerlin, a Straight Married Female

      The colour is very girly in nice baby pink. The girth is substantial and the power is strong! The beads give a great stimulating pulse inside and brings you to climax with ease. The clitoral stimulator is wicked, it provides a sporadic burst of energy just where it is needed.

      This is a win win product on your own or with a partner. The different settings give you a long-lasting orgasm and if partner is in control it is like having many different toys all in one.

      Major good product!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful, feels nice, multiple settings. Does what it says on the tin! Gasp!
      Cons
      It's a bit noisy but with all that power you would expect that!
      Bottom line
      Fanbloody Tastic, feels so good, brilliant product, very sturdy and powerful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Supersex is amazing

      Reviewed: 21 November 2012 by ana-grey

      I love this toy it really was amazing. When my partner used it on me I couldn't control myself. One of the best toys I've had in a very long time. 10 out 10.

      It's not very often I find a toy that does exactly what I want it to do. I love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I loved all the settings and modes on this lovely device.
      Cons
      There was nothing I didn't like.
      Bottom line
      OOOHHmazing :-D
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Second Time buyer

      Reviewed: 29 January 2012 by peregrine21591, a Straight Married Female

      I first bought this product about a year ago and at first I was a little dubious about the size of it, but after a little bit of playing around it became my go-to toy.

      I loved it so much that when it unfortunately popped its clogs a little while ago I bought a new one.

      I will add here that it didn't die due to poor quality. Unfortunately it got a little wet and it caused some rusting in the battery dock which eventually killed it.

      Overall, much more powerful than anything else I have - including the more expensive Lelo toys that everyone raves about!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sheer power, perfect control, girth.
      Cons
      Not so hot on the rotating beads, a little loud.
      Bottom line
      Just pure O!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG. Got this as a freebie...

      Reviewed: 15 May 2011 by Fays_Fantasy, a Straight Single Female

      What can I say! When this first arrived I was a bit shocked at the size! But the bigger the better in this case! I love it! I explode every time I use it! Think my partner is jealous of it!

      Great to use by yourself, even more fun to use with your partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice colour, lots of functions. Nice size.
      Cons
      Can be a bit noisy but once inside you don't notice so much.
      Bottom line
      Worth trading your partner in for!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Why haven't I bought one of these before?

      Reviewed: 31 March 2011 by delilah

      What can I say? I ordered this yesterday and expected to get it the following Monday. So I was surprised and very excited when this turned up the following morning! Problem was I didn't have any batteries. Quick run to the shop and then I was sorted.

      I really wasn't prepared for the intensity of the vibrations and had the speed up quite high to start with. Nearly jumped through the roof! Soon settled down and allowed the rabbit to do its thing. Came so hard and so quickly I didn't think it was possible! Really don't think this is going to go back into its box for quite some time.

      Think I'll introduce it to my partner tonight!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, no flicky switches really simple slide controls.
      Cons
      Batteries were a bit difficult to insert.
      Bottom line
      For a first timer, this is excellent!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow, buy one now

      Reviewed: 27 March 2011 by chestnut

      Well my first ever orgasm at the age of 35 after three minutes now I know what all the fuss is about! My partner suggested we get a vibrator and it's taken me 10 years to pluck up the courage. Why oh why wait did I wait so long? Helped improve our sex life no end, given it a big kick start! A few months later gathering quite a collection of toys. Love the ears and the wheel control which allows you to alter the intensity of the ears as well as the twirly beads and shaft.

      Slightly noisy but not too loud under the covers with the bedroom door shut!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, especially the adjustable controls,the lovely ears and metal beads.
      Cons
      Slightly noisy but not enough to wake the kids.
      Bottom line
      Bloody great!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 13 January 2011 by mrs.soft, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This was my first rabbit and I never knew what all the fuss was about. Until you use a rabbit you have no idea how much pleasure you can get from them!

      A rabbit is a MUST for every woman it should be law to own a rabbit! Not only do they look good they feel good and give the most immense orgasms.

      I <3 my rabbit!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look, feel, price.
      Cons
      There was nothing I didn't like.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very satisfied customer

      Reviewed: 04 January 2011 by extremely satisfied customer, a Straight Single Female

      This is the first vibrator I've ever bought and boy was it worth every penny. The size is perfect, not intimidating and I loved the clitoral stimulator.

      I used some lube and speeded up steadily, with the easy-to-use rolling button to increase the speed and intensity of vibration. After 20 minutes of writhing pleasure I couldn't contain myself anymore. Thanks to my new toy, I had the most powerful orgasm I've ever experienced - I had a real rush of blood to the head and all I had to do was hold it there, no rubbing no sliding, I just sat there and let the rabbit take control. It was simply effortless!

      The other great thing, is that you can turn on just the vibrating clit stimulator, or just the vibrating shaft, or both. I personally finished with both. Having broken up from my partner recently, I've found it to be a great replacement! It's better than sex, the best £29.99 I've ever spent and it's amazingly quiet, none of my flatmates will ever know! :) A must for a first timer!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The varied functions, quietness and intensity.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tracey Cox Rabbit - Amazing orgasm

      Reviewed: 26 December 2010 by grace1234, a Straight Single Female

      This was my first rabbit, and one I definitely won't forget!

      It came to my office and I couldn't wait to get home... Then I remembered I had to work late this night :( mind you... this worked to my advantage ;) By the time I finished work it was dark outside... so I drove down a small country lane and inserted the new batteries I'd bought earlier on...

      I've got to be honest, I didn't think much at first, but as I say it was my first rabbit and in all honesty, I didn't really know how to use it!

      But, I worked it out and OH my god! It was amazing!

      I have got a bullet which I love and is always in the zipped part of my handbag for times of need ;) But now I want to keep my rabbit with me all the time!

      I came four times and then rushed home and carried on! Now, all I want to do is play with bunny! I love the way it spins round - and turning it from left to right feels amazing!

      Then... I came on :( I was sooo horny thinking about it that I had to do something - being a single woman and having not had sex for 8 months, I do have needs! So I just used the ears and had four orgasms!

      In fact... I've got to go and use it now!

      Very highly recommended!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing orgasm.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic, amazing

      Reviewed: 12 February 2010 by mayzee, a Straight Married Female

      The Tracey Cox Supersex Rabbit Vibrator comes in a lovely, tasteful box, which is good enough to use for storing the rabbit inside all the time.

      The parcel was discreetly wrapped up, so nobody knows what's inside the box.

      The rabbit is a lovely, very pretty, pink colour. It's very girly, cute and non-threatening. The shaft has two rows of rotating beads that rotate in both directions. You can adjust the speed with a dial at the bottom.

      The ears are amazing and again the speed can be controlled with the dial at the bottom. The highest speed is very powerful and you will have an orgasm in minutes.

      It's so easy to use. Having the dials to control the speed is a bonus, as you're not messing around with buttons like with other brands of rabbit.

      As soon as it arrived my husband and I could not wait to use it. What a good time we had.

      The beads massaged me inside and it was amazing. It felt really good. And the ears – wow. They feel wonderful on the clitoris. Fantastic. I came in minutes.

      The Supersex Rabbit Vibrator is all it claims to be; you will be the one making the noises! If you are new to rabbits, then I highly recommend the Supersex Rabbit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. It's so easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Truly amazing. It does every thing it says it will do.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 11 December 2009 by sephora

      I bought the Supersex Rabbit Vibrator for my (still cool) grandmother who has never had anything like this and is now no longer married. I thought she could do with a little fun in her life.

      She was over the moon with it. She liked the fact that it was self-explanatory, easy to use and was reasonably quiet. She liked the power dials, too, as it meant she could get exactly the strength she wanted. She'd been slightly concerned that it would be too strong for her to cope with.

      She was also worried that it would be too big, but as I'd also bought the Tracey Cox Love Lube, she hoped it would make the perfect night in.

      She seemed to like the colour, too. I think pink is too cute to be threatening!

      Now she's saying that she wishes she'd got one years ago.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power dials and the colour.
      Cons
      At first glance, it seemed to look very big.
      Bottom line
      She was very, very happy with her new toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow, wow, wow!

      Reviewed: 09 December 2009 by youngmum91, a Bisexual Married Female

      I was a vibe virgin before I tried this, and I couldn't have picked a better one! It took me hours to pick it out because I was looking for quality as well as value, and I obviously hit the jackpot. The girth was great, even given the fact that I recently had a 9lb 11oz baby. But for all you tighter ladies, there's a lot of give too.

      The vibrations and rotations go from nice and gentle to fast and hard (but not so fast and hard that it's uncomfortable). You can even have just vibrations and not rotations and vice versa.

      It hit my G-Spot with ease and the ears were fantastic on my clit. It normally takes me ages to come, let alone orgasm but this baby did it in five minutes flat. The settings are very easy to use, even when you are senseless with pleasure – which you will be! It's a bit noisy with both settings on full whack but nothing the covers won't hide. Now I'm going to shut up – I could rant for hours about this vibe.

      (One last thing. Lovehoney is amazing! They really do dispatch the same day providing you order before 4pm. Not only that, but I went for the free postage and packaging, which is meant to arrive in two to four days. I ordered it in the early hours of Monday morning and it arrived early Tuesday afternoon, in discreet packaging. Not bad!)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      None!
      Bottom line
      Wow, wow, wow! Get it. You won't regret it!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 20 November 2009 by nam

      Having tried out a few Rabbits in the past I couldn't wait to try this one. It definitely lived up to the promise of being super and definitely worth the extra pounds this one costs.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Alot quieter than some and you cum so quickly - amazing.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing!
      Bottom line
      The best vibe on the market.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OH MY LORD!

      Reviewed: 25 July 2009 by kimmey-wo0o

      What a fantastic vibrator!

      I was a Rabbit virgin until my fella decided he wanted to treat me to this great product. I don't know how I lived without it!

      I would and have recommended this to many many people... and look at the price! It's cheaper than a lot of other rabbits I've seen.

      I've screamed the house down almost every day since I got this baby!

      I love it!!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      What's not to like?
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Every female should own one!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wonderproduct! Girls, add this to your basket! Trust me!

      Reviewed: 13 July 2009 by bethlovebunny

      Oh. My. God! I recently bought the Supersex book by Tracey Cox and found it fantastic, really good advice, the works! What a don of a book, I tell you!

      My partner and I have talked about using sex toys for a while. I came on to Lovehoney as I've seen it mentioned in a magazine before and my god I'm glad! The site was easy to use! Free Delivery whatever you spend and within 2-4 working days!

      I was promised 1-3 days delivery time because of the amount I spent. I ordered on Thursday and it arrived on Friday! Fantastic service!

      The product lived up to expectations! Fantastic for everyone! Every girl needs one!

      I can't say anymore, everything about it is fabulous!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I LOVED EVERYTHING!
      Cons
      What didn't I like about it? How about the cost of batteries? Definitely buy rechargeable!
      Bottom line
      It's fantastic! Tracey Cox, you are a genius!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 82 | next
    Return to main Tracey Cox Supersex Rabbit Vibrator page