1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Triple Tickler Realistic G-Spot Dildo Vibrator 5.5 Inch

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars672 reviews

      RRP
      £24.95
      Our Price
      £17.47
      You save:
      £7.48 (30%)

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 170 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 80506.

      1. Lovehoney Triple Tickler Realistic G-Spot Dildo Vibrator 5.5 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Triple Tickler Realistic G-Spot Dildo Vibrator 5.5 Inch 672 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      40961%
      4 star
      17526%
      3 star
      548%
      2 star
      223%
      1 star
      122%
      1. Lovehoney Triple Tickler Realistic G-Spot Dildo Vibrator 5.5 Inch
      2. Lovehoney Triple Tickler Realistic G-Spot Dildo Vibrator 5.5 Inch

        RRP
        £24.95
        Our Price
        £17.47
        You save:
        £7.48 (30%)

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Running out of batteries

      Reviewed: 09 November 2020 by ( . ) ( . ) 89, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is a great product, it makes my GF feel great if used before and during sex.

      It has good settings and isn't too noisy for those who may want to be discreet but doesn't lose any of the power of vibration.

      Affordable and effective, this is worth a look for any couple.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and settings.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sex toy tester

      Reviewed: 20 October 2020 by Saffy21x, a Bisexual Single Female

      Amazing! Very girthy, had the best time with this huge gem! Made my night.

      You can adjust the settings to fast, medium or slow. Will be using fairly often. Best toy I've got and the head shaft on it is amazing. Fairly bendy. First time I managed to squirt as well. An amazing experience.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I liked the way it made me feel. Such a brilliant toy. Definitely recommended.
      Cons
      The change of the vibrations and the thickness.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for a definite orgasm.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Go-to toy

      Reviewed: 11 October 2020 by RandCM, a Straight Married Male

      This dildo is our go-to, both when playing alone or as a couple!

      It is a good length and girth, along with the rabbit to pleasure your clitoris. The different settings also mean you can build your way up or have it set to your preference. The veined girth also adds extra pleasure.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Veins, several settings and clitoris stimulation.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A go-to toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Triple tickler

      Reviewed: 30 August 2020 by MustangSally, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This really lives up to its name and I love to use it as a warm up to my glass dildo - gets everything hot and wet.

      Different to other vibrators and I’m so glad I gave it a try! Since discovering Lovehoney my experience with new sex toys has increased dramatically.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibrates on my G-spot perfectly.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Does what it says but more!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 17 August 2020 by Mr&mrs!!!, a Straight Married Female

      My husband was very surprised that I ordered this as I've never owned a dildo before and he initially felt intimidated but also excited. We used it the night it arrived and omg!

      First of all, the appearance is so nice. I love the colour and texture.

      The length and girth look slightly intimidating but felt absolutely perfect. It hit all the right spots and is a firm favourite in the bedroom a few weeks down the line. My husband enjoys using it on me to make our sessions last all night!

      A big bonus is that it's so easy to clean as it's completely waterproof and it's very easy to use with the twist dial for vibrations on the bottom.

      Would definitely recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and appearance.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-have toy.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning Vibrator

      Reviewed: 24 July 2020 by Wadey01, a Bisexual Single Male

      When I saw this on the website I have to admit it did look a little big compared to what I'm used to using, however when it arrived I couldn't wait to try it.

      The vibrations feel amazing, however, I have noticed that the stronger settings tend to focus more on the clitoris tickles than the main shaft (this is the only downside I found with the model as I guess it wasn't specifically designed for anal play).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibrations are sensational.
      Cons
      Not suited for anal play on higher settings.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely amazing, and I 100% would recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Glad I didn't wait

      Reviewed: 20 July 2020 by SophieC27, a Straight Married Female

      I've never been one for solo play as I just don't get the same feeling as having sex with my husband.

      However, we bought this more for him to continue the sessions once he is done until he can go again.

      It arrived this morning and I actually couldn't wait until he comes home tonight, so got straight to it!

      It feels very life like with the veins et cetera and the adjustable vibrations are amazing for building you up. My advice is take the vibrations a bit at a time and let the climax build with each adjustment.

      It was just the right girth and length for me. We have tried smaller ones, but they don't seem to do anything except tease me which for solo play is very frustrating when I don't have hubby around to finish me off. However, no such issues with this one!

      It is also fairly quiet compared to my other toys which helped relax for solo play as didn't have the buzzing noise that makes me think I have a swarm of bees in the bedroom.

      Being waterproof makes for easier cleaning, which is a bonus. I also can't wait to try it out in the bath!

      Hubby is home later and this will definitely be making a second appearance tonight and I've even managed to tease hubby whilst he is at work so he will be ready when he gets home for sure.

      I highly recommend to anyone considering this toy whether for couples or solo play.

      Slight downside, although it is easily fixable is that when already wet. The dial is a little hard to twist using one hand, but easily fixable if hold toy with one hand and change dial with the other. It just takes hands away from other areas during play for a few seconds.

      Top toy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic and quiet meaning enjoyable solo play.
      Cons
      Dial a little hard to turn when already wet.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic for a gradually built climax with huge results.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Monster

      Reviewed: 07 July 2020 by Nelly_Xnel, a Straight Other Female

      I absolutely love this vibrator.

      It never fails to make me cum, me and my partner love using it and he doesn't find it intimidating, which I was worried about.

      It's a great toy to have in your selection. It's nice and big length and girth and the vibrations are super strong but it is a bit loud. I've never finished from just sex but this has made things better and I always do when using it. It's also super easy to clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and vibration power.
      Cons
      Noise.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing finish.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Purple D

      Reviewed: 05 June 2020 by Izykeepingbusy, a Straight Engaged Male

      A good sized dildo, easy to use and the vibrations can be adjusted easily.

      I enjoy using it on the mrs and so does she. The size and shape is perfect. It is east to clean, but I recomend that you get a cleaner, which will make it even easier to clean. I like the colour too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and the ease of use.
      Cons
      More vibration settings and not as advanced.
      Bottom line
      Excellent buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great dildo

      Reviewed: 21 April 2020 by AC, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This was my very first purchase from this website. It's a great dildo. A little big for me as my partner is a few cm smaller, so long use does hurt sometimes, but that's my problem.

      I've had this dildo for 3 years now. It stopped vibrating but I still use it as a dildo. It's a realistic shape, but the texture does collect hairs and bed fluff, which I hate, so I do recommend cleaning before and after use.

      Cleaners are available on Lovehoney at a good price and do purchase a pouch to prevent dust buildup.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The realistic element.
      Cons
      The texture.
      Bottom line
      Good product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First vibrator/dildo

      Reviewed: 28 March 2020 by Lucyloo8, a Straight Single Female

      This was actually my first purchase. Was on sale at the time, so thought I’d give it a go.

      Sometimes I do find the girth and length a bit much for a first vibrator, but I’ve been able to have really good sessions with this as the flexible shaft makes it easy to reach all those feel good spots. The vibration intensity is adjusted by a twist cap at the end, which is easy to use even when inserted. The only thing is the ‘ears’ don’t reach the clit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flexibility and length.
      Cons
      The ears don’t reach clit.
      Bottom line
      7/10.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love

      Reviewed: 16 March 2020 by Gayle&Joe, a Straight Single Female

      Love this product.

      Value for money 100%. Bigger than I expected, life like and fast strong vibrations. Easy controls, simple yet effective. Great for play on our own or as a couple. I'd say it's great for beginners - big enough but not too big as to scare you and gives you a good feel for what you like.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, great fun had by all.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product

      Reviewed: 12 March 2020 by Sweetydoo, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this product on sale but now I've used it and can’t even tell you how much I would have paid probably anything!

      Such a good toy, it’s the perfect size and has the perfect amount of vibration. I don’t think I've been wetter in my life after using this toy, favourite product so far.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibration.
      Cons
      The colour.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Buzzingly Beautiful

      Reviewed: 24 February 2020 by gaybybaby, a Bisexual Single Female

      -I received this product this morning and have been coming back to it all day. I love it so much as a vaginal toy.

      -Bought it on sale, although upon use, I agree that it would have still been worth buying at full price.

      It is

      -amazing at locating my G-spot

      -has powerful but not overwhelming vibrations

      -looks so pretty in my collection (the colour and design)

      -has enough girth while not being overwhelming

      -I agree with other reviews that it can be noisy, but it's not nearly as loud as I would have expected considering how powerful it is, and it can be easily muffled by a duvet or some music.

      -During my uses, no matter how deep the toy, the ticklers don't reach my clit. However, I hadn't really expected them to as I prefer my trusty bullet for clitoral stimulation. But, I do love the look of them and it doesn't sway me from loving this item.

      -I'd recommend this to people that love powerful, gorgeous vibrations, a bit of girth, and an aesthetically pleasing item.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful colour. Design detail. Powerful vibrations.
      Cons
      Ticklers don't reach clit, but still look cute.
      Bottom line
      Pretty, filling and satisfying.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very exciting

      Reviewed: 09 February 2020 by Cammie_Millie, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is my second vibrator I have purchased from Lovehoney and I was not disappointed.

      This was bigger than I expected which was a nice surprise and is fairly quiet considering the powerful vibrations it gives off. The tip is exciting to use before insertion as it has a bullet vibrator which makes the tip very strong. The bottom of the vibrator is also fun to use when fully inserted as it rests against the clit and feels amazing.

      The dial makes this easy to use and set to the perfect level of vibration. I enjoy using this vibrator with my boyfriend as it is exciting to have someone else control the level of vibration. I would definitely recommend this to a beginner or someone with more experience in using sex toys.

      However, if this is your first I would 100% recommend this as it is easy to use. And if you are worried about noise, this barely makes any, and I don’t feel worried about using the toy when others are in the house as you cannot hear it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The powerful tip and veins make it feel realistic.
      Cons
      Nothing, it is perfect.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for beginners or someone with experience and makes a great addition to any collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 672 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Triple Tickler Realistic G-Spot Dildo Vibrator 5.5 Inch page