1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Glow Up Rechargeable Bullet Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars8 reviews

      Our Price
      £24.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 250 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 79912.

      1. Lovehoney Glow Up Rechargeable Bullet Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Glow Up Rechargeable Bullet Vibrator 8 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      675%
      4 star
      113%
      3 star
      113%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Glow Up Rechargeable Bullet Vibrator
      2. Lovehoney Glow Up Rechargeable Bullet Vibrator

        Our Price
        £24.99

    1. Good thing in a small package

      Reviewed: 01 July 2020 by Ace12345, a Other Single Female

      I'm a single asexual who has never really had anything down there other than tampons (which I honestly hate). I'm uncomfortable with even touching down there and even worse with the idea of penetration, so as such I've never actually masturbated before.

      I bought a slightly different version (the cosmopolitan) which isn't available any, but I'm fairly sure is basically the same as this one so the review is still applicable.

      Honestly, this felt amazing. I've only tried it outside my underwear so far, but wow, I did not think it would feel that nice. It's small but powerful and the different settings make for an even more interesting experience. I can't wait until I'm comfortable enough to try it directly on skin.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Intensity control and versatility.
      Cons
      A little loud and slightly difficult to find the button once on.
      Bottom line
      A brilliant toy that could potentially work for beginners or those more experienced.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small but mighty

      Reviewed: 15 May 2020 by flamingdice, a Bisexual Single Male

      I was sent this toy in exchange for an honest review, so here is my opinion!

      The packaging is suitably tiny and classic LH. Simple, informative and classy. You could put this on a supermarket shelf and it would not look out of place.

      Inside we find the shiny purple vibe along with a short USB charging cable. The vibe is metal and feels quiet heavy which I like. The shiny nature means it picks up finger prints and such, but let's be honest, it is not going to stay reflective when it gets... sticky!

      I really like the fact it is rechargeable. I have had battery ones but they never last and ate power. This has a self-healing charge port, which means, yes, it is waterproof! I major plus I think you will agree. This also makes cleaning much easier.

      It has 3 speeds and 7 patterns. Even the lowest setting is pretty powerful. Put it down and it will race away! I liked the LED button that glows too. Nice to have in the dark.

      Having used all the settings, I finally climaxed in a pretty intense way. This thing really does punch well above its weight!

      Frankly this is a must-have for any toybox.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Weight, power and USB.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So powerful

      Reviewed: 07 August 2020 by xRobynnnx, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This is a great product.

      Even the lowest setting is pretty powerful, just make sure you don’t accidentally turn it off when you’re holding it! Great for individual and couple play. Also love that it’s rechargeable rather than needing batteries.

      Exactly what my boyfriend and I were looking for.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I liked the fact it’s rechargeable and has many great settings.
      Cons
      It can be accidentally turned off if you’re not paying attention.
      Bottom line
      A great addition to increase pleasure tenfold.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The power :O

      Reviewed: 23 May 2020 by Cassii, a Straight Other Female

      It may be small but god does it pack a punch! I never expect too much power from a bullet, so I was seriously impressed by this one, i's equivalent in power to the expensive clitoral pebble vibe I have.

      This bullet is great. Not only is it stunning with its rose gold metallic sheen, the self-healing silicone for the charger is a really cool touch, making the entire thing dependably waterproof. It also charges super quick and seems to keep it's charge for a long time.

      It's got a single button which has a nice texture and is super easy to turn on and off and cycle through the settings. The patterns are great too, really distinctive changes between high and low power, and my god some of them packed a punch (hello pattern no. 3!)

      The only downside is that it's a little noisy, but absolutely not the worst - and it's not surprising given how strong the vibrations it makes are!

      Overall I'm really impressed; it's pretty, powerful, easy to use, rechargeable, waterproof... it just ticks all the boxes for a bullet. I'm pretty confident I won't be using any other bullets now this one is in the toybox, it's just in a different league.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Attractive, powerful, good patterns, easy to use.
      Cons
      A little noisy.
      Bottom line
      Powerful, pretty and versatile - it's damn near perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic shiny pocket rocket

      Reviewed: 15 May 2020 by MsR, a Straight Married Female

      This is shiny, new and it vibrates - guaranteed to relieve any lockdown frustrations!

      Who says staying at home is boring?

      It has been scientifically proven (I think) that orgasms for women (and men) are good for physical health, sexual health and also for general wellbeing and feelings of self-worth. They make you feel good. And this little toy will deliver all those benefits - believe me! I don’t know if it will put any therapists out of business, but there is no harm in trying it to see and every reason why you should.

      This bullet is quiet enough to use in a room by yourself, or under a duvet, if you are concerned that others might hear. It survived my bathroom test - shower running, no audible buzzing. It has 3 vibrating speeds (they are the ones I’m most interested in - I wish it had 4) and 7 patterns. When it is turned off and on again, it starts with the first speed so you scroll up to find your favourite setting. Plenty to keep anyone occupied in between trips to the park.

      It looks good - a classy looking rose gold, with a discreet charging point. It is sleek and streamlined enough to keep in a handbag. It is a little thicker and, therefore, less targeted for those who like pinpoint stimulation but great for anyone who just likes clit play. The third speed is a bit buzzy, so it loses a few points there, but this is a minor point for me.

      Setting number two was all it took! I’m just glad that rechargeable bullets are becoming more readily available without having to spend mega-bucks. The bullet is also short and can be fitted in between partners during sex in most positions I can think of. It fits inside toys too if you have one which needs a bullet.

      The packaging (external delivery box plain, as always) is a little box which contains the bullet and the recharging cable. It looks good. I’m not sure it quite does the job for storage as it has to be torn to get into, but this little bullet deserves a little satin bag of its own. Take note, if you are buying as a gift - this would make it look much more expensive.

      It is rechargeable and also made of plastic, so it doesn’t have quite so much ‘give’ but is a godsend to those of us who like firmer toys. Did I mention - it is rechargeable? Bring on the matching vibrator.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Its looks - I'm superficial.
      Cons
      Third speed a bit buzzy.
      Bottom line
      Great fun, solo and together.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not For The Faint-Hearted - Packs A Punch

      Reviewed: 14 May 2020 by Loulas, a Bisexual Married Female

      I was extremely pleased to be given the opportunity to review this product (thank you LH!).

      As the proud owner of a massive collection of sex toys and lingerie and a huge fan of clit stimulation toys, I think its fair to say when it comes to the clit I know all about it!

      I was super excited to receive the bullet and upon opening the compact box my first impressions were how similar it was visually to the Cosmopolitan 10 function bullet vibrator(which I also own)!! Its the same shape, same size, has the same rounded tip to it and also has the same design when it comes to the on/off button. Anyway (more on that later).

      On charge the bullet went for a whole 20 mins (first charge) before I tried this bad boy out!

      To turn the bullet on you keep your finger pressed on the on button, you then press again to fire up the bullet and start the vibrations. You can click your way easily through the selection of different functions available, and to switch off, again keep your finger pressed on the button.

      Performance wise, the first 3 settings are 3 different speeds settings for continuous vibrations. The first two are nice and relaxing settings, not too strong but just enough to get you going. The third speed packs one hell of a punch! If you're a clit stim lover you will love this setting. The vibrations are very powerful, but if you want to take your time I'd recommend turning it down a notch!

      I went through the rest of the settings, each offering a different pattern but equally as delicious!! As offerings go, the various speeds, patterns and strengths of this bullet has enough to please everyone! Nobody could be disappointed with this!

      Noise wise, this isn't the quietest at all. Some of the settings are very powerful and this does reflect in the sound. Best place for a sneaky session with this bullet is under the duvet, or even better, in the shower!

      The bullet visually is a very pretty rose gold colour. It is waterproof and comes together with a USB cable. As it's waterproof it's so easy to keep clean. The bullet works best teamed with a pea size amount of water-based lube for extra comfort.

      After I had finished the test part of reviewing this product curiosity got the better of me and I reached for the Cosmopolitan bullet. With this bullet in my left hand and the LH Rose Gold Bullet in my right I began to switch through the settings of each bullet. My initial thought was right, both of the bullets are pretty much identical, not also visually but function wise as well!

      If you already own a Cosmopolitan bullet, my opinion is that you would be wasting your money if you purchased this product as there is barely any difference between the 2 bullets. If you do not own either of the bullets then the very slight differences I found were as follows:

      The Cosmopolitan switches on from the first press, the LH version doesn't. You have to press the button a second time to fire up the bullet. The light on the Cosmopolitan bullet is a lot brighter than the LH version. The vibrations on the (almost the same) functions of the Cosmopolitan bullet just have that edge being more powerful.

      Apart from the above, to separate the 2 bullets I think the price and the visual colour preference would have to come into it.

      Overall the LH Rose Gold rechargeable bullet vibrator is a fantastic clitoral toy. I would highly recommend every clit lover should own one, but only if they don't already own the Cosmopolitan bullet!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      10 functions, variety of settings, rechargeable, easy clean.
      Cons
      Too noisy.
      Bottom line
      Your clit will go wild for this toy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Discreet fun

      Reviewed: 18 May 2020 by Funfantasies, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This toy was a lot smaller compared to what we originally expected. However, we soon learned that it packs a huge punch!

      The Metallic plastic body has an attractive appearance and the blue light when it's turned on is a nice touch.

      There are so many functions to try. You will never get bored, but be aware. If you're very sensitive it can become intense. It's about the length of your little finger and has a nice rounded tip to help touch the right spots.

      Overall we enjoyed this toy. It's nice to hold, use and look at. In a market where there is a lot of similar toys. It holds its position as a good reliable toy.

      We would have enjoyed it more if the body was softer and maybe made out of a different material.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful and compact.
      Cons
      Would prefer a softer silicone-type body.
      Bottom line
      Great little toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small and less than mighty

      Reviewed: 12 June 2020 by Sum Sub

      I wouldn't say we were bullet vibe experts, but in the past 10 years or so we have owned in excess of 30 different bullet vibes. This particular one sits in the bottom half of mid-table.

      It's not entirely bad, but it's really not great either. We liked the fact that it comes in a box that is no bigger than it needs to be. It houses the vibe, a USB cable and a booklet, in an age when many vibes are way over-packaged, this is good. However, Lovehoney's chosen method of delivering it to me was in a much larger box stuffed with many sheets of chip paper. Less impressive.

      We also like that the charging solution of a selfsealing port means it's safe to use in water. And we also like that Lovehoney have been a bit creative with the 7 pattern vibrations it has. With so many bullets in our past, we have become somewhat jaded by oh-too-familiar offerings with regards to pattern of vibrations. None of the offering from this vibe were familiar to us, a really nice change - well done Lovehoney.

      However, what we weren't so keen on was the noise and power. It isn't what I would call noisy, but it certainly isn't quiet, and a tiny rattle was enough to push our opinion into the too loud category. The power level though is a real let down for us. In the interests of full honesty, we are fans of mega power, so perhaps our requirements are higher than most, so if this sounds like you, then this isn't the bullet for you.

      It is far from terrible, but (lack of) noise and (copious) power are our two essential criteria, and this just doesn't quite cut the mustard.

      Things that are different about it and that it is pretty small, and it has a rather funky light on it - which I think is going to be a bit marmite. My OH likes that about it, I think the glowing light, even beneath a duvet is a bit weird. But I guess there's fun to be had there for some.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small and light, inexpensive.
      Cons
      Lacking real power.
      Bottom line
      Not for power hungry people, but probably be okay if you want something middlish.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 8 of 8
    Return to main Lovehoney Glow Up Rechargeable Bullet Vibrator page