1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Deluxe Rechargeable Mini Massage Wand Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars460 reviews

      Our Price
      £39.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1-2 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 79577.

      1. Lovehoney Deluxe Rechargeable Mini Massage Wand Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Deluxe Rechargeable Mini Massage Wand Vibrator 460 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      37682%
      4 star
      5712%
      3 star
      82%
      2 star
      102%
      1 star
      92%
      1. Lovehoney Deluxe Rechargeable Mini Massage Wand Vibrator
      2. Lovehoney Deluxe Rechargeable Mini Massage Wand Vibrator

        Our Price
        £39.99

    1. This wand is just right!

      Reviewed: 13 January 2021 by CaitlynCandy

      Pros:

      .How it feels: The wand head feels smooth/has a high quality feel to it.

      .The size: It's an adorable dinky size. I personally find the original wand sizes too large to intensely stimulate my clit and it's easier to store/travel with.

      .Goodbye batteries: It's rechargeable! I've recently started buying rechargeable toys only after years of using battery-operated ones and I can feel such a difference in power! It also saves money being spent on batteries.

      .The power: This toy had me climaxing within minutes on the second power setting!

      .The aesthetics: The colour and the glitter design easily makes this toy the prettiest thing in my toy box!

      Cons:

      .Addictive!

      .Loud.

      I was also very impressed with how speedy the delivery was, I didn't have to wait the estimated 2-3 days! Thank you, Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design, how powerful it is, rechargeable.
      Cons
      It's rather loud but other than that, nothing!
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Holy s***

      Reviewed: 11 January 2021 by Savalas, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Don’t even question it, just buy this vibrator!

      It gave me the most intense orgasm I think I’ve ever had, and so quickly too. The speed settings are amazing, from teasingly slow to super fast.

      Surprisingly powerful and very quiet too. If you’re considering buying it just do it - you won’t regret it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quiet and powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolute perfection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Don't Think, Just Buy

      Reviewed: 10 January 2021 by Kinkcoulple22, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this as a gift for my wife, who has never really been into vibrators... until now!

      When it arrived in LH's typical discreet packaging. We got it out and my OH was instantly interested.

      The metallic colour is really attractive and it's a very good looking toy

      That night we took it for a road test, and OMG, it absolutely blew her mind!

      This thing is small but amazingly powerful. We are yet to turn it up full.

      Definitely my wife's go-to for solo fun and together in the bedroom. Just buy it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small. Powerful. Amazing orgasms. Colour is attractive.
      Cons
      Nothing, at all.
      Bottom line
      The best thing since sliced bread.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Blows her mind

      Reviewed: 01 January 2021 by Ruby_Tuesday, a Gay Going Steady Female

      Purchased this as a first foray into the world of wands. Went for a mini as storage space (own way too many LH toys!) and wasnt keen on some of the larger ones being wired.

      First off the colour is lovely, I know that's not really the point and why you buy a toy but even so it is super pretty and very on trend with the rainbow metallic.

      It is quite small but boy, it packs a punch. It is quite powerful even on the first setting but as you take it up it gets better and better. Myself and my girlfriend are used to vibrating and clitoral toys having multiple speeds but never 10. This is what sets this toy apart from anything else we own right now. My GF who loves hard and powerful clitoral stimulation loves this wand. So much so we only play together as I joke I'm worried she wouldnt need me anymore if she had it all to herself!

      Add some lube to the top and you'll have fun!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pretty compact design, powerful and variety of speeds and vibrations.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      A toy you won't regret buying or end up leaving out.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 28 December 2020 by Georgielad, a Straight Married Male

      This wand is absolutely perfect. Packs a great punch, easy to use!

      One of the best toys we own. Can be used on him/her.

      Mrs likes to use it while on top and on her clit while giving me the amazing vibrating sensation.

      This toy made my Mrs gush all over me. Best experience ever with this toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Absolutely everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing wand for size.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 26 December 2020 by LauraRJH, a Straight Married Female

      The perfect size and power for me and my partner, it packs a powerful punch for the size and I love that its strong vibration works perfectly through my knickers.

      The size makes it great for using during intercourse too for an extra buzz! A must for any bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power.
      Cons
      Turning it off after coming.
      Bottom line
      The perfect vibrator.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Used this on my partner

      Reviewed: 22 December 2020 by Playfulcouple123, a Straight Engaged Male

      This arrived with various other things we had ordered. Once we opened up the package we got straight down to it and experimented with the toys that we ordered.

      I must say that I loved using this on my partner while she was using another toy on me. Her legs were twitching with every intensity level I kept going up. Let's just say that we were occupied for quite some time and I can tell we are going to be using this a hell of a lot.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small but very powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for her, I'm sure it will be used time and time again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Powerful

      Reviewed: 21 December 2020 by Nickyxoxox, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I didn’t really know what to expect, I have only used a small bullet vibrator before, so wanted to try something a little bigger.

      All I can say is... wow!

      I thought the bullet was good, but my god, I now know I have never truly experienced a true orgasm until I bought this!

      Seriously, stop scrolling through reviews and go and buy it haha!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My poor cl*t

      Reviewed: 19 December 2020 by Jeremy_does_stuff

      Let’s just say, I felt it for a good 10 minutes after going at it with the highest setting. I used to own the smaller, battery powered wand, but wanted something a bit bigger and easier to hold on to, and this is the perfect vibe for just that!

      I like how the ‘head’ of the vibe (I wish I knew the proper word) is quite sturdy, as I broke my last 2 vibes as they didn’t have sturdy heads, and I like to put my vibe at weird angles, so it’s passing my test! My only down point is that it can’t be turned off immediately, you have to turn the intensity down on the vibe

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful vibrations.
      Cons
      It can’t be turned off easily.
      Bottom line
      Powerful vibe, would abuse my cl*t again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG

      Reviewed: 17 December 2020 by shades50, a Straight Married Female

      Was after something for both me and my hubby. My eye caught this with brilliant reviews and can I say OMG. Very powerful but hits all the right spots.

      Hubby loved the sensation right at the tip, and the various settings used on me sent me wild. (Best tool I've used on my own, I must add too). Can be fiddly to switch off though.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small, rechargeable, can both play together with it or alone.
      Cons
      Can be fiddly to switch it off.
      Bottom line
      A brilliant purchase.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Powerful Treat

      Reviewed: 12 December 2020 by BlueSeiryuu, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I'd never had a wand toy before and wanted to experiment as I'd heard they had a greater range of vibrations than most other toys.

      Was not disappointed, this small delight is a regular in my solo sessions as well as with my partner.

      Being rechargeable and small enough to hide in a bag for weekend trips is a huge bonus as well - it's also very quiet for a vibrator this powerful.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quiet, rechargeable, great range of settings.
      Cons
      Feel the charge could last a little longer.
      Bottom line
      A powerful treat for anyone.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great little toy

      Reviewed: 12 December 2020 by Lovehoney - Pinkandpurple

      I have the Deluxe Mains Powered wand and wondered how these compared. This one is a lot smaller and not as powerful but packs a punch.

      It is easier to hold this one for longer periods, which is good for massage as it is much lighter.

      It's easy to clean and charge.

      120 minutes charge for up to 60 minutes play.

      It has a handy travel lock so you can take it away and not worry about your bag suddenly vibrating. To activate and deactivate the travel lock, you just hold the + and - buttons down together for a good 3 seconds.

      Love the colour too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, power, colour.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great little toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My partner has always had trouble getting an orgasm

      Reviewed: 11 December 2020 by Mike6014, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My partner has always had trouble getting an orgasm, so as a treat I bought the Lovehoney Deluxe USB Rechargeable Black Mini Massage Wand Vibrator.

      I'm not making this up, I'm not an employee, this is real - 16 orgasms later I literally had to take it off her! Very very happy lady, and very happy man.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It works.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Powerful little toy

      Reviewed: 07 December 2020 by celt, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this as a replacement to a pocket-sized wand for my wife.

      It’s only small but it’s very powerful. My wife loves it and she sometimes uses it on me. It’s great for muscular aches too! It may be small but it really packs a very satisfying punch.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small but powerful. Quiet too. Holds it charge.
      Cons
      Nothing yet.
      Bottom line
      Small, quiet but delightfully powerful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mini wand

      Reviewed: 07 December 2020 by D+D, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Don’t be sceptical about the size. The vibrations range is amazing. Depending on mood, you can have it on a gentler vibration, or the higher vibration settings, which are incredibly strong.

      There is a good pulse range and the product lasts the distance. I love that it’s rechargeable. I enjoy the amount of play you can have using it on yourself, on each other or during intercourse.

      The head is a little hard compared to ones I've had in the past, but not harsh by any means.

      The size is perfect for keeping discreetly in the bedroom as it’s small enough to hide near by for easy access as not to disrupt the mood getting out the toys. I have not yet traveled with it, but will definitely be taking it away for a naughty weekend or two.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size of the product and power of the vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Love it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 460 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Deluxe Rechargeable Mini Massage Wand Vibrator page