1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney First Time Fun Vibrator Starter Kit (4 Piece)

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars4 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney First Time Fun Vibrator Starter Kit (4 Piece)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney First Time Fun Vibrator Starter Kit (4 Piece) 4 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      375%
      4 star
      125%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney First Time Fun Vibrator Starter Kit (4 Piece)
      2. Lovehoney First Time Fun Vibrator Starter Kit (4 Piece)

        Our Price
        £34.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Amazing set

      Reviewed: 31 July 2020 by Treacs86, a Straight Engaged Female

      This set has something for everyone.

      It’s not intimidating. The bullet is a powerful little thing and is probably my favourite from the kit followed by the G-spot vibrator! Great for solo play and to share with a partner! Great value for money and all the pieces are well made.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The set as whole.
      Cons
      There is nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      A good selection of items to choose from!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great set

      Reviewed: 07 July 2020 by PeachesX, a Straight Engaged Female

      I’ve never owned a vibrator before but always been keen. Never knew what to start with. I have clit suckers which I thought couldn’t be beaten.

      The mini vibe I straight away. Thought would be too powerful, but I was wrong and that is a wonderful little thing! Easy orgasm, quick if in a rush!

      I haven’t used the egg yet. However, my partner is very keen for us to get going. What I can say is that it’s sleek and just from turning it on I know is going to be an experience.

      The classic vibrator is great, love the size.

      But oh my god the g-spot vibrator. Oh my god. That has changed everything when it comes to solo sessions, it is perfect and orgasms are out of this world.

      This kit is incredible and I’m so glad I bought it so now have a variety of toys in the bedroom. It’s cute, the colours are gorgeous.

      I just wish all of these were rechargeable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The G-spot vibrator.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, great deal and worth it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice, cute box for beginners

      Reviewed: 06 July 2020 by Nikkita D., a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This is an adorable set for beginners! Each vibrator works for different things depending on what you’re looking for. It’s perfect for individual play as well as playing with your partner.

      It’s one of the less intimidating toys with its cute colour scheme. I definitely recommend as it feels good and it’s good for the price!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The variety that this pack provides.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for just yourself or with your partner(s).
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just perfect

      Reviewed: 06 July 2020 by Rachelwhite1719, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This little set is perfect.

      Such an amazing variety of items, and they are all so beautifully presented. My favourite is the G-spot vibrator! Although my partner is a fan of using the egg when we are together. Simply amazing!

      I would definitely recommend this set to beginners and more experienced. Such amazing value for money for four mind-blowing products.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      I have no bad points.
      Bottom line
      Perfect starter set, amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great kit for first-timers

      Reviewed: 30 May 2020 by Hornycouple0611, a Straight Married Male

      Me and my wife are new to sex toys and we bought this to try and spice things up, the egg is so much fun to use while having anal sex.

      The G-spot vibrator and the bullet are great as well, overall amazing value for money. Recommend buying this if you are new to toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The love egg.
      Cons
      The biggest vibrator.
      Bottom line
      Great kit.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great little kit

      Reviewed: 28 May 2020 by JJ1818, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Great little kit if you've never bought a vibrator before. You can figure what you like. All the vibrators are relatively quiet and work really well.

      Plus they have a nice texture. It's not uncomfortable. I personally would have preferred a variety of different colours, but overall I love it. The mini bullet is a godsend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Variety of items and they work really well.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A good time for a first-time using a vibrator.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Kit

      Reviewed: 20 February 2020 by GoGirl12

      As a novice, I went for this kit as it had 4 types of vibe including a bullet which some other kits were missing and, for some reason, the egg also appealed. The aim was to improve my sex drive, which it has. As someone who has never had an orgasm before, I was surprised how quickly it happened (within days). Amazing G-spot vibe - this has multiple buzz combinations which really helps. The bullet despite only having one setting also feels so good and looks very unintimidating.

      Browsing the Lovehoney forum for tips also helped as well as reading lots of product reviews. I’m going to be steaming through batteries like crazy unless I use rechargeable batteries. In hindsight for the long term I might have been better to buy a vibe kit with some rechargeable items which would have the added bonus of being waterproof.

      I definitely recommend buying a kit if you are a novice, so can try a few items and not pin all your hopes on one vib. I’m officially an addict to this site.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      No off-putting giant vibrators, lovely colours, very smooth.
      Cons
      Can't think of anything.
      Bottom line
      Addictive.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing beginners kit

      Reviewed: 06 February 2020 by Leah R, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I ordered this a while ago before I had an account and it was the first time I was trying sex toys.

      It’s perfect and has everything you need to get to know more about sex toys (as well as getting a LOT of pleasure along the way).

      I even bought one for my friend yesterday as she was asking me what’s the best place to get sex toys from, so I said Lovehoney, and bought her this to prove it’s really the best sex toy company!

      All in all, this is by far the best beginners kit and gives great orgasms!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Large variety of toys and pleasure!
      Cons
      The amount of different batteries needed. Apart from that, the toys are perfect!
      Bottom line
      Best available beginners kit!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect Beginners Kit

      Reviewed: 30 November 2019 by s8rt14, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This was sent to me and my partner by Lovehoney to review.

      Now, with that being said, we have never really tried the classic vibrators and such so this was new for us but it was so easy to use and there's such a range of toys in just this small kit we had hours of fun and lots of pleasure from it.

      100% worth the money and perfect for couples or solo use and as a beginner to any other beginner this is a good place to start off.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It was easy to use and very fun to use.
      Cons
      A few different battery types.
      Bottom line
      Perfect beginner kit for solo or couples.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing little kit

      Reviewed: 13 November 2019 by egordon, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Were sent this by Lovehoney to review and after waiting not so patiently for it to arrive, we wasted no time getting down to business with this kit.

      Firstly, this would make a perfect gift, an essential set with small but very might items everything you need for a solo session or some steamy foreplay. The love egg in this kit was a personal fav and my partner loved using it on me whilst I was giving him a blowjob. The black/gold colour scheme gave the products a luxe look and feel.

      I couldn't be happier with this set. For beginners, this would be perfect to help determine what you do and don't like.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The several orgasms.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must for a beginner's collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 25 August 2019 by yoko Berrie, a Straight Engaged Female

      I loved this bundle! I hadn't used any of these apart from the dildo and they were amazing to experience the sexual pleasure from these.

      Thank you again for this great bundle! it was a must for foreplay and fun to explore with toys like these. If there was anything else like this I would definitely buy it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I loved the bullet.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      It's great for new timers and old! I loved it!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for beginners

      Reviewed: 17 August 2019 by Ozzywald

      Ordered this for me and my fiancé as our first venture into sex toys. I’ll go through each thing separately and give my opinion.

      The classic vibrator.

      Although this has multiple vibrations, we find the first is enough for me.

      We haven’t ventured into the stronger settings, but it’s good to know we can if we ever want to.

      The plastic feel doesn’t seem very exciting, but it does the job.

      We've also tried this for anal fun and oh boy!

      It isn’t the quietist, but for the job it’s doing, neither am I!

      The egg vibrator.

      Have to admit. Not really a huge fan of this.

      It does bring some more fun for me when I’m playing with my partner, but it doesn’t seem to hit the spot enough for me and would much rather my partner play with the vibrator on me while I play on him, although it doesn’t stop me using it!

      The G-spot vibrator.

      Not a fan at all.

      Don’t know if it’s because we’re both new to toys, but this really doesn’t do it for me.

      Maybe because we can’t find my spot with it or maybe it’s just not for us.

      The mini bullet.

      I love it! Whether using it while I play with my partner or while using the vibrator at the same time. It does the job and it does it good!

      I’ve even used this on my partner while masturbating him either on his penis or on his testicle, and I can honestly say he enjoys it too!

      As a starter kit, I definitely recommend it as it’s not only helped us find what we do and don’t like. It’s also let us experiment and has led us to looking into other toys, and for the price I’d say it’s definitely worth a try!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun to experiment with.
      Cons
      The plastic feel.
      Bottom line
      Definitely worth a buy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A nice starter set

      Reviewed: 16 August 2019 by Scraffgar, a Straight Married Male

      I liked this boxed set as it came with a bit of variety. I hadn't tried any sex toys before, so wasn't sure what to start with and this box looked like a good start.

      There are a range of toys to see what you like. It gave me a good idea of what I wanted to buy next. Everything was easy to use and easy to clean, which is a plus.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A nice starter variety-pack of sex toys.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great place to start if unsure of what to buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 21 May 2019 by Mads_xo, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These were my first ever sex toys and honestly I really recommend these.

      Me and my husband love them and use them all the time when we get a bit steamy in the bedroom! Gives the most amazing orgasm, love love love them, 100% 5 stars from us. Excited to try your other products.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Absolutely everything.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 11 May 2019 by Queenofsex, a Straight Single Female

      This set was amazing. I’ve actually grown to love this even more because it’s just so good and there are different sizes depending on how your feeling.

      I was drawn to this because it made me feel good and I was able to take it else where and enjoy pleasuring myself. I highly recommend this set it would gradually help you a lot and definitely please you to the max. It will even have your toes curling.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love the beautiful colour.
      Cons
      I actually loved everything about it.
      Bottom line
      It’s was just amazing, words can’t even explain how I feel about it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 66 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney First Time Fun Vibrator Starter Kit (4 Piece) page