1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Powerful Rechargeable Silicone Wand Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars21 reviews

      RRP
      £69.99
      Our Price
      £35.00
      You save:
      £34.99 (50%)

      Customers also buy:

      Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

      In Stock

      Order now to get this within 2 to 3 days

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 350 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 79500.

      1. Lovehoney Powerful Rechargeable Silicone Wand Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Powerful Rechargeable Silicone Wand Vibrator 21 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1886%
      4 star
      210%
      3 star
      15%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Powerful Rechargeable Silicone Wand Vibrator
      2. Lovehoney Powerful Rechargeable Silicone Wand Vibrator

        RRP
        £69.99
        Our Price
        £35.00
        You save:
        £34.99 (50%)

        Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

    1. Best buy ever

      Reviewed: 02 August 2020 by fd12, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Wow. This wand is the best thing my partner and I have ever brought into the bedroom.

      It is simply amazing. It has given me the most powerful orgasms of my life! And it is great for men too. My other half loves it, so much so I caught him using it himself, which was a massive turn-on and led to us both using the toy for a climax to die for.

      It may be pretty and pink, but my word is it strong! I bought it on sale thinking it would be good but not particularly powerful... I was so wrong.

      This is our most favourite toy ever. It has many vibration patterns which are excellent for teasing for us both, as well as several speed settings.

      It is also amazing for body massages. I use it on my partner's back when giving him a massage and it helps release tension in more ways than one! ;)

      The wand is a bit on the loud side on pretty much any setting. Well that is if you are able to hear it over all the moans and screaming.

      I simply cannot recommend this enough, amazing toy and amazing value.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Absolutely everything. Best orgasms. Great for women and men.
      Cons
      It is a bit loud.
      Bottom line
      A must-have.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wowza

      Reviewed: 30 July 2020 by Donut82, a Straight Married Male

      I Brought this for the wife after hearing about them. 10 mins after it was delivered I had a message saying wowza!

      Followed by one saying good luck following that! Great toy and we use it together I’ve never seen her smile so much and never felt her so wet.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks good, not too loud, rechargeable And a bonus of being water proof
      Cons
      It takes 2 hours too charge and that it performs better than I ever can.
      Bottom line
      Does everything and more than it says in the description and gives a permanent simile.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does the job, almost too well

      Reviewed: 30 July 2020 by Roonaleska

      I had to write this down before my brain dogged over with exhaustion. I got this wand today, only ordered it two days ago, and I was hoping to find something similar to an old wand I’d gotten years ago that I lost the charger for (RIP little buddy...).

      Honestly, I settled on this one because it was in my budget and looked cute as hell. I didn’t think it would send me into a near grave.

      I showered and prepped myself with another couple of toys, and then I thought while I had something inside of me I’d test this on my clit. That was a mistake. I had no real idea what this was going to do to me. I’d given it a test spin on my girlfriend's back earlier and yet I still underestimated the rumbles.

      That’s the thing, is that most smaller vibrators and even a few of the bigger ones, they give you buzz. They don’t give you low, deep rumble. So when I had this dildo inside me and I put the vibe head to my clit at the lowest setting, I immediately tightened up from pleasure and pushed the dildo out of me. There was no foreplay here. You can’t use this vibe for foreplay. This thing made me cum within a minute. It shot through me like lightening and I barely got up to the highest setting before I was making some weird, animalistic noises.

      Once I’d climaxed, I was kind of... in shock. I didn’t realise my body could do that. It was almost concerning. I struggled to catch my breath, my underside felt like it was glowing, genuinely throbbing, it was so weird. I was, as the kids say, shook. So naturally, once I could put it back on my clit without it hurting from overstimulation, I went another round.

      It took me a little more time to find that good spot, but once I was there... I didn’t cum, that vibrator RIPPED the orgasm out of me like a monster. More weird animalistic noises, lots of swearing to long-forgotten gods, and now I’m lying here, still naked, writing this review. Because y’all need to be careful.

      You can’t take this thing into the bathroom and have a quickie. It will take you out to dinner, it will wine and dine you, and then it will MAKE you cum. You will need time to recover.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cute exterior, demonic interior.
      Cons
      Not for a casual romp. This thing is serious business.
      Bottom line
      Horrifyingly good.
    3. 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 29 July 2020 by Cymgirl, a Bisexual Married Female

      What an amazing wand.

      Have used many toys before but this one is top of the rocks! Comfortable to hold, pretty to look at and with powerful and variable settings that work their magic over and over again so much that it literally leaves you trembling after and wanting more.

      Every woman should have one of these! Truly worth every penny.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple to use and works its magic without having to do much.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must for everyone!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 28 July 2020 by Sweet91css, a Straight Married Female

      I’ve used a lot of toys in the past, but this is bar far the best! It doesn’t take long to get you there and leaves you a quivering mess when you are!

      I would highly recommend this toy to anyone.

      It’s easy to use completely waterproof and feels amazing in the shower.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing must-have.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fabulous

      Reviewed: 23 July 2020 by A&E

      Bought this on sale as a surprise for my missus. Wow was her response.

      The different settings were unusual to say the least for the missus. But the size, build, colour and most importantly power where exceptional. The quality of the product has far surpassed our expectations in all ways.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, size, shape, rechargeable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fabulous purchase for our growing collection.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best toy I have ever used

      Reviewed: 23 July 2020 by Cait111, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This toy is the best I have ever used and honestly I was uncontrollably shaking before I even knew I was about to orgasm. It's not too loud and it is so cute and easy to hold.

      It usually takes a lot of work for me to climax but all I have to do with this is hold it in place. It is amazing.

      Would 100/10 recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels amazing. Quiet.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Best toy I've ever used.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 22 July 2020 by Trix81, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I have lots of toys including vibrators and this is by far the best!

      The wand is lovely to hold, very tactile and smooth. I've told all my friends they need one now, I've sent them the link, hahaha.

      Would recommend everyone buys one - straight, gay, bi, man, woman, alien!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The intensity of the vibration and the different settings.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Wow!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pure Magic

      Reviewed: 22 July 2020 by Charlie00

      This is my first wand and my it's amazing. Never had a toy that was this strong and powerful.

      The pink colour looks beautiful and gives it an innocent look, but I can definitely say it's not.

      The head is smaller than others I've seen, so I'm not sure if I can get any attachments for it and there is no mention if there was, but I'd definitely be investing in some after using the wand.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong vibrations and the nice design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 10/10

      Reviewed: 22 July 2020 by AliceSC94, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I love this! It's intense and great for solo play or edging/ teasing play with a partner or genuinely just a massage.

      The settings and buttons are easy to work and the curves make for great grip.

      Best toy I've bought so far! Would highly recommend for those seeking to add a bit of spice to the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Intensity, easy grip.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great addition to bedside drawer.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG - what an orgasmic product

      Reviewed: 21 July 2020 by Happy Cheshire Housewife, a Straight Married Female

      It arrived at about 11am and I couldn't resist a little play at lunchtime. OMG - the power on this knocks socks off my current wand.

      I was not expecting the strength of feeling and ended up squirting all over the place at least 5 times - I can't wait for bedtime when I will have another play.

      Sat working away all afternoon with a smirk on my face - it is a must purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Power.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Orgasmic.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 21 July 2020 by Phili92, a Straight Single Female

      Just buy this before it’s gone forever. I’ve had it for 24 hours and no man has ever managed to make me as happy as this.

      It’s unreal. Super intense. I’m very well used to toys and I can hardly deal either the second lowest setting!

      I’ve managed to do things I’ve never been able to do before.

      Just buy it. You won’t be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, size, intensity.
      Cons
      How noisy it is.
      Bottom line
      Best product I’ve ever bought.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Holy Wow

      Reviewed: 08 July 2020 by Sarah_f30bi, a Bisexual Single Female

      This is my first wand vibrator and I was NOT PREPARED for the intensity! Wowwwww. I have never successfully reached O without using my hands, until now. I lasted less than a minute and went back for three more.

      Pros:

      Much quieter than other vibes I have used. Probably still audible through a door on the highest settings.

      Super smooth and soft, and easy to clean.

      Buttons are simple and firm enough that you won't accidentally knock them in the middle of the action.

      Bought it in a flash sale for $35 and it is unbelievable value for money.

      Cons:

      Highest settings are maybe a little TOO intense for my inexperienced self.

      Model might be discontinued?

      30/female/bisexual/solo play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Power. Simplicity. Aesthetics.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      You need this. Everyone needs this.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Practically Perfect

      Reviewed: 04 June 2020 by Spoonerism, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      The Lovehoney Powerful Silicone Rechargeable Wand (or the "Pink Droid" as it is called on the packaging) is the best toy of its genre I have used in a long time! That is quite a bold statement, but honestly I struggled finding any real faults with this wand.

      It comes in the usual basic Lovehoney packaging with very minimal plastic and even less paper as all the instructions are printed on the box rather than a separate leaflet. You get the toy and a USB charger and that's it. Simple.

      I dislike the charging port as its one of those that you have to properly impale. This, however, has the benefit of the silicone being "self-healing", thus rendering the toy waterproof, so it's not going to lose any points for that! While charging, a little LED below the control panel flashes until it's fully charged and ready to go.

      The settings are again, very simple. Just two buttons, a power button which also serves to adjust the intensity of the 4 and another which cycles through the pattern settings. The patterns are pretty uninspired. Aside from the constant vibration setting (aka the only one you really need), there are 3 others which pulse, but I'm not bothered with them on a non-insertable vibrator.

      I am so, so, impressed with the power of this thing! I find the vibrations are very deep and rumbly and that they genuinely rival those of my mains-powered wands. I'm even going to go there and say it, I prefer it over my Doxy 3 as I find the frequency of the vibrations are slower and penetrate deeper.

      This wand is smaller than average (maybe half the size of a mains powered one?), but it still offers broad stimulation. I notice in another review the person didn't get on with it because of that, so if you know you require more pinpoint stimulation then generally speaking wands might not be your thing.

      I like how the whole body is coated in the same silky silicone and I even like the baby pink colour. The smaller size and no need for a cord are major plus points. It is lighter and easier to hold and and the smaller head is less obtrusive if using during any kind of penetration. It is just really convenient to reach for without having fiddle around with plug sockets and I can definitely see this toy making appearances at future sex parties as soon as lockdown is over!

      One small thing I have to mention is the noise level. As you'd expect for a powerful toy, it is loud. Louder, in fact, than my Doxy Die Cast. It is not very "stealthy". I am sure it can be heard through a door (if not wall), so if this is something you prioritise then it may not be for you.

      As I have made abundantly clear, I love this toy. It has served well during everything from partnered sex to a quickie through my PJ trousers. The price point is perfect. In fact, I am tempted to buy a spare!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cute, waterproof, good size, rechargeable, super powerful.
      Cons
      Noisy!
      Bottom line
      Great quality and value, would buy another!
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The wand chooses you

      Reviewed: 03 June 2020 by Trine, a Bisexual Married Male

      This thing is knocking out orgasms all day long!

      Speedy brown box like always.

      It really does what it says. I do need to tell you about the power. It's just as powerful as our mains wand, if not more powerful.

      We did use it as an actual massager while watching a film. It's really deep, rumbly, good for that too on the lowest power.

      4 patterns and speeds. We need power but the 3 power was enough for us. Easy to clean. Charger was stiff to insert the first time and easier after that.

      It's not to bad on the noise front. No worse than a normal vibrator.

      It will almost certainly make our mains-wand redundant, it's that good.

      Ours come charged. Hopefully yours will too. No bag to keep it in, always a little con. Get one today.

      This thing is giving you an orgasm if you want one or not. Both boys and girls. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Power.
      Cons
      No bag.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 21 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Powerful Rechargeable Silicone Wand Vibrator page