1. Reviews Page 1 - Lelo Insignia Soraya 2 Luxury Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars13 reviews

      RRP
      £199.99
      Our Price
      £149.99
      You save:
      £50.00 (25%)

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 1,500 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 77055.

      1. Lelo Insignia Soraya 2 Luxury Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lelo Insignia Soraya 2 Luxury Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator 13 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      13100%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lelo Insignia Soraya 2 Luxury Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator
      2. Lelo Insignia Soraya 2 Luxury Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator

        RRP
        £199.99
        Our Price
        £149.99
        You save:
        £50.00 (25%)

    1. Pure ecstasy in a toy

      Reviewed: 21 November 2020 by Shady Lane, a Straight Married Female

      A compact, perfectly curved toy that has taken me to orgasm heaven every time I have used it.

      Usually with toys, I have to use them myself to get myself to the point of orgasm and my husband has to watch on, but this is the first toy he has been able to use on me that has helped me reach climax and in the same amount of time it would usually take me. Win-win!

      I have also managed G-Spot and clitoral orgasms simultaneously with this toy, which is impressive!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to insert, hits the G-spot perfectly whilst stimulating the clit simultaneously.
      Cons
      Nothing. Honestly, this toy is my #1 toy.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for stimulating both the clit and G-spot. Hits the spot!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh my wow

      Reviewed: 21 September 2020 by Sexual energy, a Straight Married Female

      I love love love this vibrator, I have had a lot of sexual trauma in my past and with this vibrator, I have been able to awake my sexual side in a safe and controlled way. I use this either solo or with my husband and it's amazing!

      The vibration is intense and just what I need to get off. I love the steady constant vibration in both motors. But I also enjoy having the main motor off and just having the rabbit arm vibrating.

      My husband absolutely loves using this on me. It's now part of of our daily routine.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, vibration intensity, recharging, storage pouch, non intimidating design, great for couples and solo play.
      Cons
      The area between the silicone and the metal looking sides can gather gunk.
      Bottom line
      Amazing! Get it and get off.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing toy! My wife loves it!

      Reviewed: 15 August 2020 by ToyTesterJDP

      My wife and I have spent a good amount of time testing out our new toy. Needless to say it’s a new favorite.

      It’s easy to use and hits my wife's G-spot perfectly while the external rabbit arm does wonders on her clit. It’s a multiple orgasm machine. If you are looking for a new nightstand favourite, don’t hesitate to make the purchase. You won’t regret it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful, quiet, easy to use, won’t disappoint.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Wonderful toy my wife and I love to use together.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth it

      Reviewed: 15 May 2020 by notyourmother, a Straight Married Female

      I got this one when there was a Lelo deal going on, and I really wanted a treat. After reading the reviews, I decided to take the plunge. So, yes. To start off with, the price is a little steep, but when you can get a deal this is one to consider.

      I’m not even finished exploring all of the functions, but I can safely say this is one investment I’m glad I made. The patterns are nice for a warmup, but so far all I’ve needed is a nice, steady vibration to come. The fullness is so nice. I love the ability to adjust power, and the climax is incredible. The silicone is so soft and smooth, and with the right amount of lube, it feels so good inside. I love that the outer arm is flexible, and that the handle is looped, so I have perfect control over how to move it. Quarantine has never felt better.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Aesthetically pleasing, customisable experience, fun patterns and smooth materials.
      Cons
      Full price is a little steep, but the quality is definitely there.
      Bottom line
      Treat yourself.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect Gift for Your Special Someone

      Reviewed: 06 May 2020 by UDayton214, a Straight Married Male

      Men: Buy this for your woman!

      I bought the Soraya 2 for my wife 3 years ago. This was my wife's first vibrator. If you want a quality, this is the pinnacle.

      Packaging: Luxurious. It comes in a beautiful black box and includes a carrying case and charger. It also comes with the Lelo infinity broach if your woman is bold enough to wear it out in public.

      Vibrator: The purple and gold colour is very luxurious and very non-intimidating! My wife told me after I gave her this that all she thought about when thinking of dildos and vibrators is that they are black and look like a penis. The Soraya 2 broke that misconception for her and definitely made her feel comfortable trying this. Adults can easily tell what this item is, but if you were to accidentally leave this on your nightstand, a child might not be able to tell, thankfully.

      Quality: I was amazed how nice this thing is. The finishes are very luxurious as it says in the name. The silicone is silky smooth and the gold plastic doesn't feel cheap or gimmicky. The clit vibrator feels sturdy, yet flexible. Whisper quiet, yet very powerful (if you choose it to be!). This toy will last for many many years!

      Versatility: There are several vibration modes and you can even switch between the shaft and the clit vibrator. Everyone else talks about it so I won't go into detail. What I will mention is that my wife prefers to use the clit vibrator alone, instead of the shaft. So if you aren't sure what your woman prefers or if she doesn't know, this is a safe bet! You get the best of both worlds.

      Don't skimp on cheaper toys. This toy has lasted years and is her go-to vibrator. If you want to buy once and buy quality, buy this toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Rechargeable, quiet, powerful (if you choose), discreet, and luxurious!
      Cons
      Head was a little big for my wife preference.
      Bottom line
      Buy the Soraya 2, and you will have it for a lifetime.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 12 February 2020 by LHSH, a Straight Married Female

      From the minute I received my discreet packaging and ripped it open I knew something good was about to happen. The packaging was very silky and had a very different approach to a sex toy.

      It chargers from a plug which is just fantastic, meaning more time for pleasure. It's waterproof so I'm not limited to when and where I can use it. It's soft, well-shaped and, well, hits all the right spots. It has a variety of speeds and vibrations helping bring the climax to an all-time high.

      I highly recommend this product despite the price tag, it is well worth the money and comes highly recommended. This is one of my all-time favourite toys and it's regularly used.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      A dream!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Top manufacturing, excellent toy

      Reviewed: 26 November 2019 by SunnyinFrisco

      I have the first version and I was hoping so much that this new one would be even better. After a few hours of playing with it I am sure it absolutely is. The clitoral arm is at a different angle and it might not seem like a big deal, but it is. It fits my anatomy better, so double stimulation is more intense, pleasure at its best.

      The other thing I like is that there are more operation modes. I have tried them all and they give an additional dimension to the experience I had with the first version. There is plenty of choice now.

      Silicone is softer. I did not expect that but it really is. Recharging is faster and it seems that the battery lasts way longer. Can't wait to use it all up and have countless climaxes then recharge it again and start all over.

      I could go on and on and it would be a list of superlatives.

      Soraya 2 is my favourite rabbit vibrator out there.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silicone, more modes.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A perfect 10

      Reviewed: 20 October 2019 by VirginAngel, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is quite honestly the most amazing sex toy I have ever owned.

      From the moment you open the mailing box the sheer quality and luxury of the toy is undeniable. I'm not normally one for keeping packaging for storage. They can often be a bit cringey with the pictures on them or wording, but the box this comes in is so classy and simplistic. It is a simple, sturdy black box with a plastic window to show the toy, and it uses the word "massager" rather than vibrator.

      Inside the box you also receive a lovely silky storage drawstring bag, and a sachet of personal moisturiser, along with the USB charging cable.

      The toy itself is a lovely deep pinkish purple colour, with shiny gold accents. The silicone is flawless, top grade and deliciously silky smooth.The clitoral stimulator is firm but flexible enough to be comfortably positioned right where it suits you. This is the fourth rabbit I have tried and the only one that has suited my body.

      I have quite a buried, hard to find clitoris that the standard "ears" don't work for, but the lovely large rounded tip on this rabbit found the spot immediately, and remained in place with no need for adjustment, no matter the length of the play session.

      The shaft is a delightful 5 inches, with the 4.25 inch circumference tip that provides a lovely full feeling and a large surface area to tease and tantalise the G-spot. The angle of the shaft curve perfectly placed the tip for out of this world G-spot sensations that even a beginner could manage.

      The base of the toy provides 2 ways to hold and manoeuvre the toy, both as a handle or a finger loop, meaning versatility and a good grip regardless of how much lube you may choose to use, although it feels just as wonderful without. The buttons are well outlined and light up so you know exactly where they are with no fumbling mid play, and they are easy to press even when slippery thanks to the raised designs on them.

      The toy has incredible battery life, with one full charge lasting up to a full four, yes, FOUR hours of fun! There is no power drop off, the toy is at full power for the duration of the charge, so no disappointment mid play if the charge starts running low. With 2 dedicated motors, you get the same powerful thrill both internally and externally. Just try to remember in your post orgasm haze to put the toy on charge after play as the 2 hour full charge time can be a little frustrating if you forget until you're raring to go again next time, although one charge can last for several play sessions. Despite the sheer amount of power at hand, this toy is pleasantly surprisingly quiet.

      With 12 vibration settings, each tailorable to your specific taste, this rabbit is truly compatible with all bodies. The USB charger allows multiple ways to charge, plugs in easily to a hole in the base of the toy, and the buttons light up to let you know it is charging. Despite this charging port, the toy is 100% waterproof, allowing you to use it any time, anywhere, and makes cleaning that much easier as you don't have to worry about causing any damage.

      This is quite honestly the first toy I have owned that has been able to satisfy me both internally and externally by itself, without the need for a separate clitoral toy. As such I can finally enjoy one handed pleasure, in fact, this toy sits in place so well I can even go hands free with it and use just my vaginal muscles to clench and release foe a truly unbelievable hands-free experience!

      This became an unrivalled favourite from my very first use. In fact, I can't see myself reaching for an alternative often at all for as long as I own this beauty. And with its 10 year guarantee, that isn't going to be any time soon!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, feel, power level, ease of use, rechargeable, shape.
      Cons
      I wish the charge cable was a little bit longer, but that really is it.
      Bottom line
      Unbeatable.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lelo Insignia Soraya 2

      Reviewed: 17 October 2019 by Spoonerism, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      Disclaimer: I was sent the Soraya 2 in exchange for this honest review!

      The Lelo Soraya 2 arrives in Lelo's trademark gorgeous packaging - a high quality, thick cardboard presentation box with a clear window to view the toy. Inside you get the USB charger, instructions and bonus storage bag and lube sachet.

      The Soraya 2 is absolutely stunning in person. I love more unusual sex toy colours and the delicate shade of pale turquoise is absolutely my jam! The metallic silver bits and smooth ABS plastic - though from appearance you'd be forgiven for thinking it's metal. Unfortunately not! The silicone is Lelo's usual buttery soft with minimal drag though I still recommend using lube for comfort.

      The toy is operated by a simple 3 button interface. There is a + and - which control the intensity of the vibrations and a function button (in the middle) which cycles through the patterns. Unfortunately, you can't backtrack the patterns so if you press the function button on your favourite setting by mistake then you have to cycle all the way back around. *Side note: my Soraya seems to have a tiny fault in that the + button doesn't always want to work, it seems to have a specific angle it likes to be pressed at. I would hope this isn't a universal thing with the toy though.*

      Right... so, I love this vibrator. It gives me reliable, consistently powerful orgasms every time I reach for it. And honestly, I can't quite believe it!

      Dual stimulator (rabbit style) toys are notoriously not 'one size fits all' despite what toy manufacturers would have you believe. In the past, I've gotten lucky and most rabbits I've tried have more or less fitted me well enough to get the job done but the last couple have been complete failures.

      Enter the Soraya 2. It fits my anatomy perfectly. I don't need to fiddle with the clit stimulator to get it in the perfect place at all, it finds it all by itself, haha.

      The vibrations are also pretty perfect for me. It isn't the most powerful toy going but that isn't an issue for me. It's worth noting that the vibrations in the clit stim are weaker than the ones in the shaft, it doesn't bother me but if your clit prefers deep rumbly vibrations then the Soraya might not quite hit the mark for you. It is also really quiet which is great.

      A thing that's unusual for me is I really enjoy the patterns. This is a toy I really like to take my time with at it's such little effort to get off, I quite like leisurely scrolling through the settings! Admittedly I need the one where the shaft and clit arm are on the constant vibrations setting and usually turned up to the max to actually get off, but it's nice to find a toy where playing with the patterns is actually fun and not annoying/frustrating!

      Overall, I really do love the Soraya 2. However, given the few little niggles that don't affect me personally (power, 'fit') it's very hard to say 'buy it now' given that price tag. Wow. If you're a luxury toy collector where money is no object or perhaps a fan of the original model and fancy the upgrade then I get it, but based on my albeit positive experience, I don't feel I can wholeheartedly recommend it. Boo.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It delivers consistent, powerful orgasms and for me is a genuine joy to use.
      Cons
      That price tag. Ouch.
      Bottom line
      Stunning but ridiculously pricey for what it is.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An amazing WOW for performance and design

      Reviewed: 03 October 2019 by MsR, a Straight Married Female

      I have a few higher end vibes and rabbits, but none this luxurious, so I did a little happy dance when I was asked to review it - I wondered what on earth it could offer and I had lots of fun finding out.

      Firstly, this toy offers an amazing four hrs of play once charged. Charging takes a couple of hours. Mine arrived with plenty of charge already there - it was good to go, so I did, immediately. I like long sessions, but 4 hours would surely be plenty of time even for tantric experts. It can be charged and packed for a weekend away with no need to take a cable. It has staying power. There are 12 patterns including a constant vibe and an ears only vibe, and the strength of each can be increased or decreased as preferred – lots to have fun with. The toy is waterproof for bath time and shower play. It has a 10 year warranty, which is reassuring if you have ever had a favourite toy give up on you - this could be your new ‘best friend forever’!

      It also has good old plain power, both in the shaft and in the ears. The ears are not ‘ears’ as such, but a rounded stalk which has been redesigned to be at a closer angle to the body and that part of the toy can be positioned anywhere you like on your most sensitive spot. The clitoral vibes are good and effective. The shaft has been redesigned using ultrasound images of actual women to be more G-spot friendly and it works wonders. It’s quiet, although I was not! I’d be very surprised if anyone got anything else done in the first few days after receiving this innovative bunny.

      As well as the excellent performance, one of the most notable things about this toy is its appearance. Who says looks aren’t everything? They certainly count for a lot in this case. It comes in different colourways - mine is black and gold, which is sleek and sophisticated. There is a loop designed into the handle to make it easy to hold, and it is light. The silicone is as soft and silky as the finest leather and the gold trim is shiny and substantial - it even matches my handbag! This rabbit vibrator looks good from every angle and holds one’s interest - like a good sculpture. I’m sure it should win a design award.

      The control buttons are flush to the front with the symbols slightly raised, so easy to feel with slippery fingertips, and the charging point is in the base. The toy is larger than its predecessor but not intimidating. I’m quite petite and it was great for me with my favourite water-based lube and a warm-up with a bullet vibrator, and I’m equally sure it would satisfy anyone who likes a feeling of fullness.

      The instructions in the box are minimal. The full manual is on the Lelo website, but basically the + button turns the toy on and increases the strength of vibrations, the - button turns the toy off and decreases the vibe strength, and the middle button cycles through the different patterns. Press both + and – together for 5 seconds for the travel lock.

      The Lelo Insignia Soraya 2 is beautifully packaged to reflect its top-notch quality. It comes with a lovely satin storage bag, but the box itself is good enough to keep - this rabbit vibe presents as a delightful gift or an indulgent personal treat. All delivery packaging is plain.

      In short, if you can afford one, buy one. If you can’t, find someone who can. :-) You won’t regret it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power, design and effect.
      Cons
      Full manual only on Lelo website.
      Bottom line
      A fantastic treat for lovers of luxury.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth the money

      Reviewed: 15 August 2020 by Phunbun, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This was the first toy I bought that was over $150 and I was definitely super nervous that it wouldn't be worth the money. So glad to say I my concerns were unfounded.

      To start with, the packaging is beautiful, it has its own bag. Just everything about lelo screams luxury which is why they have become my favourite brand.

      The toy itself is a high-grade silicone which is soft and each curve is soft and gradual so there are no uncomfortable positions, even when you're really getting into it and don't focus as well. The clitoral stimulator is gentle enough that it doesn't take away from the pleasure from insertion. But it's strong enough that it could get the job done on its own if need be.

      It is very easy to take care of. The included bag keeps it clean from dust. Any silicone safe toy cleaner works great although I'd suggest using the lelo toy cleaner with it.

      If you have any doubts about spending so much on a single toy, just treat yourself. The lelo site itself is great to help determine if you have any questions.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sleek luxurious design.
      Cons
      Obviously the price is a bit steep.
      Bottom line
      I couldn't be more happy with my purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My dear Soraya

      Reviewed: 05 December 2019 by FunnyBunnyGA, a Straight Engaged Female

      One of my favourite toys ever. She is beautiful and she does all she is supposed to do.

      The new version does not have big changes, but the small ones that it does have are really important.

      The tip is different, it hits my G-spot better. The clitoral arm is closer to my body, stimulation is more precise.

      There are more working modes and silicone is slightly gentler. I did not think that would possible so great! The rest is the same as the previous version. Small changes that make Soraya 2 even better. I did not think that was possible either.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Closer clitoral arm, different tip.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Soraya 2

      Reviewed: 15 October 2019 by Taffyuk1979, a Straight Married Male

      The Lelo Insignia Soraya has been my wife's favourite toy for 5+ years and nothing has ever come close to bringing her so much pleasure, and we have tried a lot of toy's in those 5 years, so when Lelo launched the Soraya 2 it was a must buy regardless of the price.

      As a visual comparison, there's only a couple of minor changes, one being the girth on the tip is very slightly bigger and the bunny style ears are pointing in a different position, and they have more free moment than it's predecessor.

      But that's it, no difference in power on the ears or shaft, which left us a bit disappointed. If you don't have the original, it's a must buy. If you do, don't bother.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful like the original.
      Cons
      Same as the original.
      Bottom line
      Amazing unless you have the original.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 13 of 13
    Return to main Lelo Insignia Soraya 2 Luxury Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator page