1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Shine On Blue Ombre Mini Vibrator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars18 reviews

      Our Price
      £12.99

      Customers also buy:

      Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 76961.

      1. Lovehoney Shine On Blue Ombre Mini Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Shine On Blue Ombre Mini Vibrator 18 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      950%
      4 star
      844%
      3 star
      16%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Shine On Blue Ombre Mini Vibrator
      2. Lovehoney Shine On Blue Ombre Mini Vibrator

        Our Price
        £12.99

        Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

    1. Bright and easy does it

      Reviewed: 09 December 2019 by Don’t it’s not all about Getting, a Straight Married Male

      Very happy to be sent this item to test and review for LH.

      As always, great delivery and discreet outer packaging on opening the package. I was presented with the customary LH-branded box containing a Shine on mini classic vibrator.

      This cheeky little devil certainly looks and feels amazing, the design is great and I just loved the colour blend. The base is textured, so making the speed adjustments easy all in all this feels and looks very high end.

      Operating is super easy. Unscrew the base, insert 1 AA battery tighten up and your set to go. As always, turned this on and turned up the revs and I have to say not disappointed one bit. For such a small, pretty vibrator, it does have a nice amount of vibration.

      So all set for a proper trail later. Anyways, used this little gem as part of foreplay and it was pretty damn good. OH loved the feel of this in her and on her clit, nipples especially around her anus entrance its real smooth and can be stroked and used just about anywhere you can imagine it to have a positive effect.

      Feels great on the balls and glans also, it’s not at all loud and has a great run time. Have used this many times now and the usages just keep growing. OH really likes this placed between here butt cheeks with the tip just pressed against her anus whilst getting her clit rubbed with my glans. I have to say I have had this placed against the entrance of my anus also and it’s very nice indeed.

      All in this was a pleasure to test, and we both love it. It’s so small, smooth and shiny it’s just begs to be used. I would highly recommend this to anyone as something that can be used in anyone’s play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size power, feel and look it’s just so damn cute.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent little vibrator to add a little more to your sexual play.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pink pleasure

      Reviewed: 07 December 2019 by Mrs Newbie to Toys, a Straight Married Female

      The pink mini classic vibrator is sure to please.

      Don't let the size fool you of the power. Though it is does not have high speed rock your socks off, it still has enough power and speed setting for great pleasure. This item would be great as the first vibrator for someone. Or for a weekend away since it is a mini and can be easily hidden.

      Only issue I noticed was that the sleek design was hard to hold onto once lubricated, and it was hard to speed up the vibrations while in use. The cap on the end needs to be turned to speed or slow down the vibrations, requiring both hands at least for me.

      Made very well and the end cap that encloses the battery had an extra snug fitting. (This is a great thing).

      Overall a great purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Mini and sleek.
      Cons
      Sleek made it hard to onto once lubricated.
      Bottom line
      Great things come in small sizes.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Let It Shine

      Reviewed: 04 December 2019 by For Your Eyes Only x, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Oh Lovehoney, look at you spoiling us with another beautifully coloured toy. Blue is a colour I’m lacking in my bag of naughty goodies so jumped at the chance to use this.

      I opened the diddy parcel from Lovehoney to find the box containing this toy. It’s standard Lovehoney packaging. Simple, informative, and as punny as ever. I slipped the toy out and was immediately drawn in by the gorgeous blue shiny gradient and the little bobbling details at the base of the toy. It’s a damn good looking sex toy and really stands out despite its mini dimensions.

      With just 1x AA battery, it’s no hassle to use. Pop it in, screw the base back on and you’re good to go. By turning the base you can adjust the intensity of the vibrations. The little bobbles enable a better grip when you’re going about your business which is a nice little touch. The vibrations range from a steady rumble to a pretty intense buzz but I personally choose somewhere in the middle.

      I can’t really fault this toy. It’s aesthetically pleasing, it sure as hell gets me off, and its miniature size makes it great for hiding in obscure places when your landlord makes a surprise visit (just me? Oops). It’s a little noisy... but the best of us are.

      Definitely recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, design, vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Packs a punch and looks great whilst doing so!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Give yourself a shiny

      Reviewed: 04 December 2019 by Trine, a Bisexual Married Male

      Next day in the unsuspecting brown box, great service.

      This bullet comes in its own box with nothing else. The box is simple but a nice design. You know exactly what's inside.

      I got the pink one and it's lovely to look at. It's hard to describe. It is technically pink but more metallic.

      It's on the larger size for a 'bullet', some would call it a vibrator. One AA battery, with a simple screw top.

      It's very easy to use, dial on top to increase or decrease power.

      It's reasonably quiet, no louder than your average vibrator/bullet. We need power for orgasms! This toy is not setting any records for power, but weirdly it hits the spot.

      It looks nice and shiny and it makes orgasms happen. Get one. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour!
      Cons
      No bag!
      Bottom line
      Shiny orgasm giver.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Solid score of 9/10

      Reviewed: 23 October 2020 by Cosmic Swirl, a Bisexual Single Female

      This item is brilliant for a beginner like myself who had bought other toys (Lovense Lush 2 App Controlled Love Egg Vibrator (Pink)) and couldn't quite get it to fit.

      So this was a great item to work myself up to as it is smaller and it is a metal material so it is easier to manoeuvre (if that makes any sense).

      The fact that this was also in rainbow ombre... honestly? I'd have bought it just because it looks pretty, but it is practical too.

      It has good vibrations - nothing that will completely blow you mind, but enough to get you off. Great to use internally and externally.

      It has a nice handle on the end that you can twist to ramp up and down the vibrations and to turn off. It only takes x1 AA battery too, which is great.

      My only downside is that when you are all lubed up. It can become slippery to hold and to twist the handle at the bottom.

      Otherwise a cracking product overall and with a great price point, it won't disappoint.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, good start size for use and transportability, internal and external use, good vibrations.
      Cons
      Material - it felt nice but becomes slippery if you get the toy/your hands "lubricated".
      Bottom line
      Great toy for all users. Amazing colours. Fantastic price point.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My Newest Travel Companion

      Reviewed: 03 October 2020 by Tori95, a Straight Single Female

      I purchased this as my other mini vibe broke, and I am in love! The varying speeds allow full control of how quickly or how long I want to play for.

      Because of its size, it fits perfectly into my makeup bag which is great for travelling for work (no one knows it's there!). It's also nice and quiet so it's easy to be discreet. An added perk is the colour (purple is my favourite!).

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to control the speed, nice and quiet, love the colour.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Would recommend to a friend!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Mesmerising Myriad of Mephistophelic Merriment

      Reviewed: 05 December 2019 by 8258oshe, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Much like the hues of the rainbow, this multicoloured marvel brings all sorts of pleasure. At around four inches of insertable length this "mini" vibrator has a lot more to offer than its name implies.

      With a flush rotating dial at the bottom you can play with the intensity of this devilish little things and take your orgasms to new heights with a surprisingly powerful vibrator for its size. But choose to keep it on low and the vibrations will be strong and silent like all the best partners. You will struggle to hear this from even a metre away at the lowest setting and will still provide strong waves of pleasure.

      The "mini" has a very satisfying girth for such a small toy, and coupled with its length can be used as an effective little dildo for penetrating vibrations or just for some exploratory fun.

      All in all, for the price you pay for this device, you are really getting a great package and a great first toy or fiftieth toy for those looking for a bit of naughty but silent fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very quiet, strong vibrations and just the right size.
      Cons
      Could have come with a battery.
      Bottom line
      A good buy for those trying to be sneaky.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Buzzinga

      Reviewed: 03 December 2019 by Deve&Debe, a Straight Engaged Male

      I was sent this item in exchange for an honest review.

      First of all the packaging. It came in is super discreet as we all know.

      Then the actual package. The vibrator was in was basic to say the least.

      The nice two-tone metallic colour is very nice.

      After unscrewing the cap and inserting batteries, it was time to try the toy

      The toy is a good size. It's like a giant bullet with a tip that can pinpoint vibrations with a rotating base to up the power or lower the power or turn it off

      I like the fact it's a twist base for the power instead of buttons as you can specifically pick a power of vibrations instead of pre-set levels.

      Only drawback is that it's a hard material, so it will last but can be a bit uncomfortable as it's so hard and rigid

      Another plus, I nearly forgot is that it is surprisingly quiet for a toy that packs this much power.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Blue is the colour!
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Buzzinga!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Shine On, Shine Bright!

      Reviewed: 01 December 2019 by Labyrinth, a Straight Engaged Female

      I was thrilled to receive the Shine On multispeed vibrator to test. As with all Lovehoney, it arrived super quickly, in discreet plain packaging.

      On opening, the product comes in the vibrant Lovehoney packaging, with clear, concise instructions on how to use. The toy itself has a beautiful, sleek design with a gradiated blue colour that is just stunning! It does not come with a battery so be sure to have one handy!

      The vibrator is wonderfully simple to use, simply unscrew to pop a fresh battery in, tighten back up then twist and go! The simple design makes it super easy to use and clean. As its smaller, it makes it a perfect travel companion too!

      So how did the road test go?! This puppy has a variable speed function, making changing the intensity easy. This vibrator is great for clitoral stimulation or penetrative play! As the design is straight up and down, I would be wary to use this manually.

      Overall, I would say that this vibrator would be a wonderful purchase for those new to sex toys. It is simply designed, non-intimidating and so pretty. It would make a wonderful addition to any bottom drawer. As a personal preference, I opt to use this for clitoral stimulation and pair it with a dildo/vibrator for double the fun!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple to use, pocket sized!
      Cons
      Batteries not included. Get rummaging through the remotes!
      Bottom line
      Sleek design, a brilliant starter vibe.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mini vibrator, big punch

      Reviewed: 27 July 2020 by Madisen, a Straight Engaged Female

      I got this in the mail and immediately had to give it a trial!

      Popped in the batteries and was very impressed. There are no different functions but you can adjust how much it vibrates. It feels very smooth and sleek and it’s not very big. I ordered to use this during sex so it didn’t get in the way and it will be perfect for that.

      For the price and size, I would highly recommend this. It’s a bedside staple must!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Wish it was waterproof.
      Bottom line
      Very happy with this little gem!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Solid little stunner

      Reviewed: 13 December 2019 by Cassii, a Straight Other Female

      This is an absolute beauty. Its colours are just stunning. It may well be the most attractive toy I own.

      It's got a decent amount of power through its range and isn't too noisy. We had some good fun playing with it - it's a good-standard mini vibe size and shape, so easy to use in different ways without being unwieldy and interrupting the flow of things!

      The twist control is simple to use and still has enough just enough grip to control when things get a little slippy.

      This is a solid little vibe, but I think what really sets it apart is its standout looks. If you're looking for something small and very beautiful to add to the toybox then this is the one!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It looks stunning.
      Cons
      Could be more powerful.
      Bottom line
      Very attractive mini vibe, easy control and decent power.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A mini, shiny treat

      Reviewed: 08 December 2019 by Loulou25, a Straight Married Female

      When it comes to vibrators it’s often fancy features, size, shape or quality that really makes a difference. However sometimes if you’re in a hurry or new to the world of toys, a small basic vibrator gets the job done and if it can be pretty, colourful and shiny as well, then why not!

      What we have here is a basic mini vibrator, it has a bit more girth than a bullet so can be used internally as well as for clitoral stimulation. It arrived in the normal discreet packaging, however, the outer box was substantially larger than the product meaning a trip to the parcel office, but at least it’s all recyclable.

      The vibrator itself is made of plastic and is in a small box with a picture of the toy on the outside along with some info about Lovehoney and some small pictures showing the functions available, in this case: battery-operated, multi-speed and splash-proof (which I assume means it’s okay with some water-based lube and any other fluids that may get on it but it’s not one for the bath or shower).

      Putting the battery in is as easy as unscrewing the bottom and inserting a single AA battery. Speed is controlled by turning the base until you get the speed you want. It’s by no means a beast, but it provides good solid vibrations on full speed and with the pointed tip it’s easy to focus these directly on the clit and it felt good, sliding it inside offered some stimulation, but it’s certainly more effective externally.

      If you’re after something a bit bigger and more versatile than a bullet but easy to use then this is a solid performer, and the shiny rainbow colour effect is pretty.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use and pretty design.
      Cons
      Would be nice if it was waterproof.
      Bottom line
      A good beginner's toy or for a quick bit of fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Shiny shiny

      Reviewed: 04 December 2019 by ChloJakes, a Bisexual Single Female

      Every time I see similar products I'm always like 'ooooh shiny, shiny!'. Anything with rainbow colours is already halfway into my good books.

      This toy is the kinda between the size of a smaller bullet and a normal classic vibe. It's chunky and I like it! I find bullets can be a bit on the small side, but I really like the girth of this one. It's easier to hold.

      Instead of a normal click button, this one has a twist top. Honestly, I actually prefer the click button ones. When you're soloing, I just find a twist top isn't as convenient as a click. That's a one-handed job. I kinda feel I have to interrupt my moment by getting my other hand to twist it. Bit annoying.

      Vibration wise, for a single AA it's actually not bad! To orgasm though, I do have to rack it up to the highest setting.

      Overall, pretty good.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colours, size.
      Cons
      Twist top.
      Bottom line
      Colourful, cute, gave me all the buzzy feels!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So pretty!

      Reviewed: 19 May 2020 by SparrowDub

      I was looking for a smallish vibrator, and this one was just so gosh darned cute I couldn't pass it by. It's a very simple toy - no bells or whistles.

      Only drawback is that it can be tricky to grip the base with slippery fingers when turning it on and off.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful!
      Cons
      Tricky to twist it on and off with slippery fingers.
      Bottom line
      Sweet little toy. Would be great for beginners!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very good

      Reviewed: 28 March 2020 by Lozziekins, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is ideal if you want something little but effective. Strong vibrations from a twist base, while being very pretty to look at! Great to use on your own or in a couple.

      Would definitely recommend as it’s good for the price. Smooth shaft, which makes it very easy to clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful vibrations from small toy.
      Cons
      Doesn’t feel hugely robust.
      Bottom line
      Very good value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 18 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Shine On Blue Ombre Mini Vibrator page