1. Reviews Page 1 - Bondage Boutique Leg Strap-On Harness

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars10 reviews

      RRP
      £19.99
      Our Price
      £17.99
      You save:
      £2.00 (10%)

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 180 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 76648.

      1. Bondage Boutique Leg Strap-On Harness

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Bondage Boutique Leg Strap-On Harness 10 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      550%
      4 star
      440%
      3 star
      110%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Bondage Boutique Leg Strap-On Harness
      2. Bondage Boutique Leg Strap-On Harness

        RRP
        £19.99
        Our Price
        £17.99
        You save:
        £2.00 (10%)

    1. Women who enjoy the company of other women

      Reviewed: 19 November 2020 by 69adventures, a Gay Going Steady Female

      I purchased this for myself and my partner. I bought it along with the BASICS 6.5 inch suction dildo. The strap is perfect and the dildo fitted really well.

      Very secure, which is handy if there’s lots of movement. Perfect for penetration whilst still being intimate with your partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Velcro was really secure, fits all different size thighs.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, highly recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant and best bang for your buck

      Reviewed: 01 August 2020 by CD Cowboy, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      So simple but so amazing at the same time, so brilliant wrapped around a pillow for solo play.

      So impressed I bought 2 more for my best friends and they absolutely love theirs as much as I do. Yep, I’m a good friend I hand out orgasms to my besties. :-)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cost and flexibility.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      It’s perfect for a Rodeo for One.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Something a bit different

      Reviewed: 09 July 2020 by arry069, a Straight Married Male

      I came across this when I was surfing around the LH site and I have never seen anything like it before. I kept coming back to it and eventually thought, "Why not...", so I put my order in.

      Once it turned up (in the usual excellent packaging) we couldn't wait to give it a go and I must say it does not disappoint.

      Our play sessions regularly include DP, Spit Roasting, Dildo Play et cetera... But this adds a new perspective on it and gives great views of the OH bouncing up and down on her fave dildo while having full access to you.

      We have used it with me lying on the bed and also sitting in a chair. The OH can put on a great show and move between me and the toys whenever she likes.

      I thought this might be more for me (M) but the OH absolutely loves it as she drives the action and can do whatever she wants.

      All our LH dildos fit into this and it's simple to change them. It's also really easy to put on.

      Once again great addition to the toybox and something which will be used often.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fun

      Reviewed: 04 June 2020 by Gillybean 22, a Straight Married Male

      This leg strap on has been used several times since we received it, my husband strapped it to his thigh until we tried several of our dildos until we got the best one for me.

      I was riding his thigh with dildo attached and went between masturbating him and also using him.

      This was great for a roleplay threesome with husband getting a great view.

      I would recommend this to couples who want to roleplay a threesome and any other sexual people it could be used in so many different sexual ways, a great piece of kit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fun.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great fun and very sexual.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a surprise

      Reviewed: 03 June 2020 by Legstoheaven, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My partner and I were lucky enough to be asked to test this out. As soon as I received the email telling me it was on its way for us to test, we logged straight into my Lovehoney account to look for a dildo to go with it, we treated ourselves to the ‘Lifelike Lover Basic Slimline Realistic Anal Dildo 6inch’ after a brief discussion to work out what we both wanted. I must say both Lovehoney and ourselves got it spot on with these.

      We were unsure how to get the best out of this product, but OMG did we! During our sexy weekend session, I ordered my OH upstairs and told him to strip and remove just the boxers he had left on. I pushed his face into the mattress at the end of the bed and told him to shut up and keep his ass there bent over in front of me and in the air! I then whipped out our new toys and easily attached them to my thigh. I quietly put some lube on the dildo so he wouldn’t know what was about to hit him. I have never heard him moan like that before.

      After giving the dildo a clean, I made him put it on his thigh and lay on the bed, I tied and gagged him then proceeded to tease him, swapping between his manhood and the dildo, I found it such a turn on being in total control, and hearing him beg me to just ride him but I was enjoying them both. We absolutely love our new toys. Thank you Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Still hopeful

      Reviewed: 09 August 2020 by The Princess and the Penis, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I've been wanting one of these for a while, so you can imagine my joy when Lovehoney selected me to review this model. But like any fairy tale, the heroine had to face many obstacles for her happy ending.

      First of all, it was during lockdown and at that time I still didn't live with my partner, so I had to wait over a month until we finally moved in together to try it out.

      When we finally did, my partner wasn't as excited as I was having a unicorn dildo sticking out of my thigh, so instead of using it to penetrate them, they wore it and I masturbated against their leg, which was really good, as it gave me the control over my movements as well as physical proximity with my loved one (win win for me).

      I think it's worth spending a couple of words regarding sizing. If you are a woman size 10/12, you should be fine, but as a curvy size 14 it is a bit small for me whereas my partner, being a scrawny size 8/10, found it a bit too wide.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice material.
      Cons
      Size.
      Bottom line
      Nice, worth experimenting with different positions.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gave him the ride of his life

      Reviewed: 29 February 2020 by phil the dil, a Gay Single Male

      My chum K likes to be fucked, but (a) I'm not a 'top' and (b) I am impotent anyway... so this harness (and the dildo recommended with it) was just the job to get him bouncing happily and easier for me than a conventional strap-on (which requires more thrusting from me and pressure on my groin which is uncomfortable.

      Result: two happy bunnies!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use.
      Cons
      Only just stretches around my (not especially thick!) thigh.
      Bottom line
      See above: two happy bunnies!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A strap-on harness with a difference

      Reviewed: 28 October 2019 by Married_and_Curious_Couple, a Straight Married Female

      I received this item and wanted to try it out as I thought this would add even more pleasure than just my OH's shaft.

      With the strap-on applied to his leg, I get to pick and choose which one to hop on.

      You will find a large collection of dildos to apply with the harness from Lovehoney.

      Me personally I choose ones with lifelike features.

      The harness did its job and held the strap-on in place as I was able to put on a show for my OH and change from riding the strap-on to riding him from when he became hard from the show. Then change back to tease further.

      More enjoyment can be added with bondage such as cuffs so all he can do is watch you having a good time.

      Felt this product was great and added so much more fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Held the strap-on in place adding double fun with OH's real deal.
      Cons
      Probably would have preferred a leather effect but did its job for the value.
      Bottom line
      Excellently made product to give you twice the pleasure with you OH.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for fun and does the job

      Reviewed: 24 May 2020 by LuckyLovers

      Bought this when it first came out as had been looking for something similar for a while and seen nothing like it anywhere.

      Great fun. We love strapping it to the thigh of male half with a toy attached and female half gets to take her pick and swap between which one she wants. It has added a lot of fun for us and have used it a few times but don't find it the kinda toy you bust out as often as possible but is great when required.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, secure and fun.
      Cons
      Great but not a use all the time toy.
      Bottom line
      Great material and well made.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hope to see more like this in the future

      Reviewed: 28 June 2020 by Petrichor, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I was really excited to get this as a tester because it's something that doesn't have a whole lot of market coverage - the only similar product I was able to find seemed to be the exact same one but with different branding. While it does have a few flaws, as the first/only option it's a great proof of concept and I'm hoping to see more similar and improved products in the future. Lovehoney's usually great at using feedback from these reviews so I'm hoping it might be taken as a strong hint!

      The first consideration is sizing, while it is a little stretchy, if you have chunky thighs you might struggle with this. I'm size 12 and mine are 23.5" at their thickest, and 18.5" above the knee. It fits me perfectly without the velcro being direct onto my skin if I have it placed just above the knee. Unfortunately, I was hoping that I would be on the receiving end of this, and it's a bit tight / you have sharp velcro on your leg if you're any bigger. You can turn it the other way out so the straps are on the inside, but it's much harder to tighten. This also impacts if you're wanting to use it on a pillow rather than a thigh - it definitely won't go around a full-size pillow, but I have an 18x13" throw pillow that it fits perfectly.

      I really like that there are two straps instead of just one so that you can have it properly fitted to the shape of your thighs. I wish the straps had some fabric over them because even the back of the velcro is really rough and chafes. Especially from Bondage Boutique I was really hoping for something closer to the softness and quality of their beginner's soft bondage line. The stitching's not the best quality in terms of aesthetics, I have several pulled threads and the inside of the O-ring is cut roughly, but it's strong and stretches with the neoprene so I don't expect it to unravel at all.

      I'm a little disappointed in the O-ring, it's only one size (with no stretch at all) which really limits what you can do with this. As it is a hole sewn into the harness it doesn't have any backing so you have the base of a dildo straight onto your skin; put a cloth under the harness if you don't like this. I can't swap it out with any of my other O-rings, which means there's only a select few dildos that I can use. My heart pounder fits well, although the base is thick holds the harness away from your skin. The LH curved 7" silicone isn't much too small, but because it's silky silicone rather than draggy and has a curve, it spins awkwardly and insn't suited. The O-rings I would normally use are stretchy and have a lot more grip so can hold a dildo in place better.

      Do plan your cleanup - because the dildo goes through the harness itself, there's no poppers-to-release. You'll likely want to take the entire harness and dildo to the bathroom to wash. This also makes it a bit unsuitable for changing what toy you're using mid-session without making a mess of the harness, which is a shame because I like to start with something smaller and build up.

      I would like to use it again despite the problems, but I definitely don't see it getting a whole lot of use. I'm seeing it as more of a prototype and hoping that it gets a lot more attention and larger sizes as it's really helpful for people whose size/disability might make a lot of positions difficult. I'd also recommend it for anyone who has a timing mismatch where penetration doesn't last as long as you would like - it means you can get a lot of the closeness and it's easy to swap between using a toy and your partner. It means I can get a nice spoon with better angles than penetrative sex, hands aren't already occupied with holding a dildo, and I can orgasm without worrying about tightening up too much to have sex after, or that my OH might get there before me!

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's a harness, for your thigh!
      Cons
      Too small, rough velcro, can't swap O-rings.
      Bottom line
      Good if you have small-average thighs.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 10
    Return to main Bondage Boutique Leg Strap-On Harness page