1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Magic Bullet 10 Function Rainbow Bullet Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars412 reviews

      Our Price
      £12.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 76616.

      1. Lovehoney Magic Bullet 10 Function Rainbow Bullet Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Magic Bullet 10 Function Rainbow Bullet Vibrator 412 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      29772%
      4 star
      8721%
      3 star
      143%
      2 star
      82%
      1 star
      61%
      1. Lovehoney Magic Bullet 10 Function Rainbow Bullet Vibrator
      2. Lovehoney Magic Bullet 10 Function Rainbow Bullet Vibrator

        Our Price
        £12.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Small but mighty

      Reviewed: 18 August 2020 by TKJ, a Other Going Steady Male

      This is not the first vibrator I've bought. However, it IS the first one that I have absolutely loved!

      The vibrations this thing packs are indeed strong, and the fact it has three different speed settings as well as a multitude of vibration patterns means no two sessions are the same simply by mix and matching the different options.

      In fact this vibrator was so good, and I highly recommended it. My partner went and got one too so they could also join in on the fun!

      The only downside to this small but mighty toy is you can go through quite a lot of batteries, depending on frequency of use; looking at about 3-4 batteries a month with regular usage, which isn't a deal breaker since AAA batteries are easy enough to get hold of.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The multitude of vibration settings.
      Cons
      Battery life could be a little better, but it's negligible.
      Bottom line
      An absolute must -have!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A godsend

      Reviewed: 10 August 2020 by PlaySub2020, a Straight Single Female

      First-ever toy I bought and it did not disappoint.

      This little thing has given me such good sensations during my solo times. The various settings were great for alternating how I build up. Never fails to get me to the end. The only negative is the batteries as I find that 1 battery will give you good vibration power for about an 1hr 30min of play - so I have gone through a lot of batteries.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibration power is great.
      Cons
      Lots of battery replacement.
      Bottom line
      A great little pleasure giver.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Handbag secret

      Reviewed: 02 August 2020 by Sala93, a Bisexual Single Female

      Perfect sized to hide in your handbag and take on your travels.

      Let’s face it, it’s sometimes impractical to take the contents of your bottom drawer away with you on business trips/ discreet times.

      I originally bought this as I was heading away on a business trip with hand luggage only.

      I couldn’t bear the thought of a dildo flashing on the screen as my bag went through the scanner! I also didn’t fancy being in a hotel room horny and alone. So my little silver friend came with me and we had a thoroughly good time!

      I love the fact the bullet is silver as it feels like a more expensive product.

      I think the price is fantastic, and although small, there is certainly plenty of vibrations packed in!

      Would recommend for all, even toy newbies!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, size, intensity.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Fab travel companion!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A classic little package

      Reviewed: 24 July 2020 by RodneyT, a Straight Married Male

      This is the obliquitous mini vibe and Lovehoney’s version doesn’t disappoint.

      Nice and sleek, basically does what you’d expect it to but with 10 different patterns meaning you won’t get bored of a constant hum. The only thing that would make this a better vibrator would be if you could control the intensity of it but that would be over complicating this classic.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Does what it needs to without fuss.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Is a bit like a famous paint’s slogan beginning with R.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My girlfriend has stole it

      Reviewed: 21 July 2020 by D&H, a Straight Going Steady Male

      So, my girlfriend's first-ever sex toy. She's never used one before aged 36.

      I bought her this for use to play with in the bedroom and introduce her to the world of toys. It seems to have migrated to her house, and she even had a little squirt for the first time in her life.

      Small compact and great for a first toy

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small, quite, multi power settings to play with.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      She loved it, I liked using it on her.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small but mighty

      Reviewed: 16 July 2020 by Kevin91, a Straight Married Male

      Small yet powerful vibrator.

      Don't underestimate its small size, with 10 functions to choose from you are never spoilt for choice. Sure to hit the right spot especially with the pinpoint style tip. I bought this as a surprise for my wife and we love it we use it as part of solo play and is small enough to be enjoyed during sex as well which so fun for both of us. Is quite loud for a small vibrator but that sometimes not a bad thing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power. Colour design and the functions.
      Cons
      A little loud for something small.
      Bottom line
      Small but powerful toy that really hits the spot.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small but powerful

      Reviewed: 13 July 2020 by MyNameIsKyle, a Gay Single Male

      Wow. This is a great product and powerful, despite its size. This magic bullet lives up to its name. It's small, lightweight and easy to use. It definitely worked some magic.

      With different settings there is something for everyone, and every single mood you're in. Whether you're after a quick fix, or a longer experience.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful and lightweight. Great design.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must-have clit toy

      Reviewed: 08 July 2020 by Acapulco, a Straight Single Female

      This bullet is small but gives mighty clit stimulation for solo play or during penetration. Great for sessions when you want to orgasm quickly.

      I love how easy this is to use and it is not intimidating for your partner if you want to share for the first time. It's small enough to pop inside for a tease and not too strong to hold directly on your clit firmly. Works nicely on nipples too.

      This was my very first vibrating toy experience and I became quickly addicted. It was really easy to play with the settings to orgasm quickly. No lube needed at all.

      Probably best for you if you are new to toys during solo play or with a partner if you are looking for clit stimulation during sex. Amazing to take away with you on holiday or hand luggage type trips as it is so small and discreet. Honestly, you won't regret it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to take away on trips, made me orgasm quickly.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have toy if you want/like clit stimulation.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome little toy

      Reviewed: 02 July 2020 by Will8898

      Great design easy to use only requires one aaa battery and lasts a while, also comes with 4 batteries.

      Very powerful different speeds and patterns. It does exactly what it's supposed to do. It makes my partner orgasm within minutes. She was all over me after playing with this toy.

      Highly recommend, it's a must-have.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredible

      Reviewed: 01 July 2020 by Charlie123xox, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My first ever toy and honestly it has changed my sex life completely!

      I have never been able to cum through penetration alone, since buying this I have had multiple orgasms every time!

      My partner is loving it also.

      If you are thinking about whether you should buy this or not, just go for it!

      You will not regret it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All the different functions are amazing and it isn’t too loud.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      I 100% recommended this toy, I won’t be without it now.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really good

      Reviewed: 30 June 2020 by Shann1904, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This was my first time having a vibrator and I didn’t know what to expect from something so small, but it was cheap and cheerful, so I thought I’d order it.

      I’m so glad I did, 'cause it works a charm. I’ve never felt so much before, it’s incredible.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small and discreet.
      Cons
      Nothing, it’s perfect !
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small but Powerful... Wow

      Reviewed: 28 June 2020 by Ellesse, a Bisexual Other Female

      I have had a few bullets before, but this one is the best.

      It’s small but it’s powerful and it definitely helps in the bedroom, giving both me and my partner pleasure. So glad I brought this one, as I don’t regret it and it’s priced so reasonably that you’d be stupid not to invest!

      I might have to order the Rainbow one now, as it’s now pride 2020, to add to my collection

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s small, easily hidden, and very powerful with lots of options to choose from.
      Cons
      It’s a little noisy, but not overly.
      Bottom line
      Amazing product, so so happy with it. Very glad I chose this one.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small vibrator

      Reviewed: 10 June 2020 by Debi94, a Straight Going Steady Female

      So, I bought this to give a go I have large vibrators but wanted something small and discreet.

      It may be small but it is powerful it’s great for solo play or with a partner it’s also small enough to pop into your bag! I really would recommend this product every girl should have one in her drawer!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small, but powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 01 June 2020 by Elizamoore, a Straight Engaged Female

      This was my first ever vibrator, so I didn't know what to expect, but wow it blew my mind.

      I like to get my little friend out the drawer every now and then for some time to myself.

      We also use it during intercourse to spice things up.

      It's the perfect size to hide in your bag if you're going on a trip or a couples night away.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So many settings to choose from.
      Cons
      There was nothing I didn't like.
      Bottom line
      Amazing! Highly recommended, especially for some alone time.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sensational

      Reviewed: 15 May 2020 by Lauren21, a Straight Single Female

      The power in this toy is amazing.

      I would definitely recommend it and it gives the best orgasms and best sensations you could ask for. My partner loves using this on me before we get sexual and it makes it even more fun and the best toy I have bought.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power.
      Cons
      Nothing, it was amazing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 419 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Magic Bullet 10 Function Rainbow Bullet Vibrator page