1. Reviews Page 1 - Mantric Rechargeable Dual Tip Clitoral Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars20 reviews

      RRP
      £44.99
      Our Price
      £40.49
      You save:
      £4.50 (10%)

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 400 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 75601.

      1. Mantric Rechargeable Dual Tip Clitoral Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Mantric Rechargeable Dual Tip Clitoral Vibrator 20 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1470%
      4 star
      525%
      3 star
      15%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Mantric Rechargeable Dual Tip Clitoral Vibrator
      2. Mantric Rechargeable Dual Tip Clitoral Vibrator

        RRP
        £44.99
        Our Price
        £40.49
        You save:
        £4.50 (10%)

    1. Longest battery life

      Reviewed: 25 November 2020 by Swallows wish, a Straight Married Female

      As always, discreetly packaged and very fast delivery. Now I own almost every mantric toy and this has the best battery life by far! Lasting well over an hour and a half! Off a single charge on one of the highest speeds!

      I took it straight out of the box and gave it a clean and put it straight to the test and I was at climax within minutes! I now use this toy every evening before bed! And if it’s on charge I go back to one of my old faithful Mantrics... Till this goes on offer again...

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Intensity and battery length.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wonderful

      Reviewed: 24 November 2020 by Butterfly_Kisses, a Straight Married Female

      This little toy packs quite the punch! It doesn’t feel like the rabbit ears of a rabbit vibrator, more like two firm prongs that vibrate... intensely! I’d been looking for a toy I could recharge for a while and am pleased I settled for this one.

      This toy has encouraged me to be the most explorative with new sensations and vibration settings. Usually I just find the fastest one and go for it and struggle to cum with any other function. This is the first toy I’ve ever used where something other than my normal "vibrate to hell" mode has done the trick.

      The ease of which you can swap between sensations makes for a creative wank! Huzzah!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Versatility.
      Cons
      Tricky to find charging port.
      Bottom line
      A great addition to any toy collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 11 November 2020 by Galatia, a Bisexual Single Female

      One of the first toys I ever bought, immediately fell in love with it.

      There are different levels of vibrations to build up to, and the toy has a long battery life. It's perfect for a beginner like me.

      Couldn't find any faults with the toy, nothing to complain about.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. Perfect for a beginner.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wife loves it

      Reviewed: 14 October 2020 by Married male 50, a Straight Other Female

      After purchasing this for my wife, I could not wait to try out this toy.

      Soft to touch. My wife really takes time to fully get to the leg trembling orgasm. However with this toy that is a thing of the past! So powerful and quiet (pleasant surprise) and with the different settings she was in heaven. Always the toy to really finish her off.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great vibrations and settings. Soft to touch and very quiet. Easy to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Awesome toy. 10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The wife says to tell every woman to get this

      Reviewed: 06 October 2020 by Lookingforsexyfeet, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this for my wife. In a matter of 3 days it has replaced every toy she has.

      She says to the women “buy this now” I say to the guys “buy this for your wife now.” Neither of you will be disappointed. She forced me to watch the second use instead of being the operator and holy crap! If your wife likes to play while you watch buy this now!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice soft texture.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Freakin' awesome!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great vibrator

      Reviewed: 14 September 2020 by Ianzzz2000, a Straight Engaged Male

      This vibrator is excellent quality, it is very powerful and does its job very quickly.

      It is rechargeable, so is always at full strength. It has many settings for different sensations. It’s nice and small so very easy to take away with you on holiday. Only complaint is it’s hard to find where to plug the charging cable in.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really powerful.
      Cons
      Hard to find charging hole.
      Bottom line
      Really nice toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Buckle up

      Reviewed: 08 August 2020 by ChocHo0o, a Gay Single Female

      I thought at first it would be clunky to use because of the shape and the fact that the weight is mainly at the base but I was so wrong!

      This vibe is so powerful, feels so nice against the skin and has enough different settings that anyone would be able to find a way it works for them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The smooth texture, the different vibrations and patterns, the power, the battery life.
      Cons
      N/a
      Bottom line
      Amazing, must-have in any collection!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wowza

      Reviewed: 29 July 2020 by She Shao Fly Higher

      This just arrived today and was charged up enough already for me to be able to give it a test run straight away. Woohoo!

      This is a must have item in your toy collection.

      A myriad of settings and you'll definitely have your favs. It's waterproof, which is fantastic because I love baths and showers.

      You can have a quick or slow orgasm with this beauty.

      It's sturdy, solid and a good size to hold as well as being flexible to position it where you want or move the ends to suit.

      To charge,look on the side of your toy and pierce the silicone where the marking is. Lights change colour on different settings, which looks great. I love everything about this clit vibe. I got it on sale and I absolutely love it. Can be used by yourself or for added pleasure with a partner. Either way you won't be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing yet.
      Bottom line
      A+.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Orgasmic

      Reviewed: 01 July 2020 by Sextart, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Treated myself to this when it was on sale, so glad I did.

      It's so easy to use and the fact it is rechargeable means that you never have to look for batteries. The colour changing light means it easy to remember your favourite setting. It's quiet but very powerful tried solo and I can't wait to try it with my partner. It's also small enough to take anywhere.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power size and the fact it's rechargeable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Gives you a fabulous orgasm.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A delightful myriad of rainbow colours leading to a pot of golden delights

      Reviewed: 01 July 2020 by Jemia Lady Of The Lakes, a Other Single Female

      each setting has it's own colour. It's very easy to recharge, I plug it into my laptop (saves a fortune on batteries!), and the charge lasts for over an hour (tried and tested).

      Each setting offers its own unique magic to tantalise the senses, it's my favourite so far.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour multiple settings offer a rich variety of pleasures.
      Cons
      So far, it's been perfect.
      Bottom line
      It's handy, portable, pleasurable, easy to clean and charge, and love the colour coding!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My new favorite vibrator

      Reviewed: 19 June 2020 by Shelbz, a Straight Single Female

      I added this toy to my purchase when it went on sale and I'm so glad I did!

      I have a very sensitive clit. I've tried a wand and a clit suction toy, and while I enjoy both, both tend to be to strong for me. I get overly sensitive and well before I reach an orgasm, and have to use those carefully and in bursts.

      This toy provides stimulation from the sides with a great deal of control. I can push the dual vibrators closer or leave them where they are for a much more gradual experience. And it's strong enough to get me to orgasm while being super quiet. This and my little glass dildo are now the 2 that stay in my dresser drawer. If you have a sensitive clit and like a slow buildup this is the toy for you. If you prefer direct stimulation and like your wand, this probably isn't for you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quiet, discreet, good variety of vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing so far.
      Bottom line
      Slow building clit toy that's easy to use.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just wow

      Reviewed: 12 August 2020 by JMA <3, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I tried this for the first time today and I had to immediately tell people about it! This little toy is a beauty!

      It's so easy to get perfect positioning every time. It has heaps of different settings, which is perfect. Feels nice to handle, the vibe sound is quiet. Best clit vibe I've ever tried.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for any clitoris owner who struggles to cum.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Powerful

      Reviewed: 18 February 2020 by Lovehoney - HPsaucey, a Straight Single Female

      Wow oh wow, this little vibrator packs a punch!

      It arrived in the usual brown mantric packaging. Very discreet.

      To get the toy going you will need to deactivate the travel lock. To do this you will need to hold the button down for a good seven seconds. The led light on the bottom of the toy will flash three times when deactivated and six times when activated. Once it has flashed three times you will need to quickly double click the button to turn it on.

      I did not think this one would be so powerful. Personally it is a little too powerful for me, the lowest setting is enough.

      The sleek black silicone makes this a good looking toy as well as practical. Silicone is a non porous material which means it is easier to clean and keep clean.

      Overall, very powerful little toy!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look.
      Cons
      Very powerful.
      Bottom line
      Great!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really powerful multi-speed vibe

      Reviewed: 27 January 2020 by ir1shlover, a Straight Married Male

      Item arrived promptly as always and discreetly packaged.

      On opening it was a lot smaller than I had imagined, which is a good thing really as we mostly use toys during sex, and therefore the smaller the better, so that they don't get in the way.

      This feels amazing to the touch and sturdy too, the 2 ears are semi rigid, which is another good thing as they stay in place.

      The power settings and patterns are all good, even at a low power setting it was quite strong, which is another good point.

      It is also quiet, which is great for us as parents.

      To turn it off an on is a single button, which also changes the intensity and patterns. This is great as it means for fast power off. You don't have the find the right button. You just hold down the only button there is. To change the settings is also easy by just short pressing the same button.

      My OH also liked the lights at the bottom that pulse through some different colours.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, powerful vibrations and different settings.
      Cons
      Nothing really.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant, small yet powerful toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wonderful addition

      Reviewed: 23 November 2020 by Gee9732, a Straight Single Female

      I got this treat when I discovered the Mantric range.

      It’s perfect for nipple play, really helps to get you going, can’t beat that tingling feeling that spreads across your skin. It’s a wonderful texture, very smooth and with a drop of a good lube, it glides over my skin. It’s a great size, sits in your hand nicely, the settings are great but I’m not too fond of the one button but either way, it’s an excellent bit of equipment, being rechargeable is another bonus.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Excellent on the nipples.
      Cons
      Single button control.
      Bottom line
      A wonderful little toy that gets used frequently.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 20 | next
    Return to main Mantric Rechargeable Dual Tip Clitoral Vibrator page