1. Reviews Page 1 - Womanizer Starlet 2 Rechargeable Clitoral Suction Stimulator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars114 reviews

      RRP
      £69.99
      Our Price
      £55.99
      You save:
      £14.00 (20%)

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 560 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 75542.

      1. Womanizer Starlet 2 Rechargeable Clitoral Suction Stimulator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Womanizer Starlet 2 Rechargeable Clitoral Suction Stimulator 114 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      8070%
      4 star
      1110%
      3 star
      65%
      2 star
      11%
      1 star
      1614%
      1. Womanizer Starlet 2 Rechargeable Clitoral Suction Stimulator
      2. Womanizer Starlet 2 Rechargeable Clitoral Suction Stimulator

        RRP
        £69.99
        Our Price
        £55.99
        You save:
        £14.00 (20%)

    1. Nothing Compares

      Reviewed: 09 November 2020 by MissyH24, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I received one of these little pocket rockets in an advent calendar by Lovehoney. This is honestly the only thing you'll ever need again.

      Small enough to fit in your handbag and versatile in a number of different occasions. I have never been so amazed in my life, recommended to all of my friends. This should be every woman's best friend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Intense new feeling.
      Cons
      Noisy when not in contact with skin.
      Bottom line
      Unreal!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh My God

      Reviewed: 06 November 2020 by FinallyFreetoOrgasm, a Straight Single Female

      After a much lacking sex life for the past eight years, I’ve been looking for new toys to give myself those "O" moments.

      This is purely mind-blowing.

      Orgasmed 4 times in 10-15 mins and many swear words were used. Nice to have that powerful feeling of not needing a man to make me cum.

      Cannot recommend this enough!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Orgasms.
      Cons
      Little noisy when not pressed close.
      Bottom line
      It will blow your mind and your clitoris.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best toy so far

      Reviewed: 06 October 2020 by MostlyGruntledPair, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this as a little surprise for my wife. I chose it based on the reviews.

      She wasn't expecting it to be anything special but when she started using it I've never seen her so surprised by something.

      She orgasmed incredibly quickly. It's definitely her favourite toy now.

      Well worth the money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How quickly it made my wife orgasm.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      This toy could make a corpse cum.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 26 September 2020 by Sarahbraidy, a Straight Engaged Female

      This has quite literally changed my life!

      I had never managed to experience an orgasm before either on my own or with a partner. When I read the reviews I was hopeful but still didn't know if this would work on me. After only a few minutes of using this device, I reached my first orgasm. I still can't quite believe it.

      I never write reviews for anything but I thought if this helped someone else then it was definitely worth it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It made me come very quickly.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mind-blowing

      Reviewed: 16 September 2020 by CarlyAnt2324, a Straight Engaged Male

      Do not wait to buy one!

      Felt strange at first but after I was used to I came 3 times in under 5 mins. Good to use while partner is inside you but can move easily so better if on top or doggy, use a little bit of lube too. You will not be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Orgams!
      Cons
      Price.
      Bottom line
      New favourite toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This changed my life

      Reviewed: 06 September 2020 by lilyrxse, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I'd heard about this toy through the 'How Cum' podcast and at first I was sceptical - I was a beginner to orgasming (yet to find a toy that could make me orgasm and I found cumming by myself extremely hard, but I was determined over the quarantine period to improve this). I was worried this would just be another purchase that wouldn't satisfy me.

      Well, boy I was wrong! The first time I used the Womanizer, I managed to climax amazingly within a couple of minutes! Thank you so much for this amazing sex toy! If you are hesitant I'd say go for it 100% - you won't regret it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small and easy to hold. Cute colour. Feels incredioble!
      Cons
      A little noisy.
      Bottom line
      10/10. Would recommend!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. You need this

      Reviewed: 24 August 2020 by Krys_LH, a Straight Married Female

      Had been intrigued by these for a while but was put off by the price tag. When I ended up with a 15% off code I thought it was time to give it a go.

      Absolutely no disappointment here! Once it arrived, even though I wasn't particularly in the mood, I decided to give it a go. And ended up coming twice in the space of 5 minutes. The first took less than a minute with this thing on the lowest setting. You just need to make sure to get a good seal.

      The sensation is very different from vibrators and produces the most delicious, intense orgasms. You will find it very, very hard to put down!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, mind-blowing orgasms, doesn't overstimulate like some vibrators.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's amazing.
      Bottom line
      Incredible, you will not be disappointed.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow, this is really great

      Reviewed: 20 August 2020 by OhYes!!!, a Straight Single Female

      I was lucky enough to buy this when it was on special offer, but even at full price it's worth every penny. By far the best orgasms I've ever had when on my own.

      I'm on medication which makes reaching a climax very difficult and I usually end up feeling frustrated, but this has cured that problem. I can only imagine what it would be like to use if I wasn't taking anything! Hopefully one day...

      It takes a couple of tries to get it positioned perfectly, but even that is enjoyable, so don't be put off if you don't get the hang of it immediately. Take time to get used to it and find out which level works best for you. I promise it's worth the effort.

      Very quiet. Being rechargeable is great. It's very easy to clean.

      Awesome product. Thanks, Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best toy ever!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 😲😲

      Reviewed: 12 August 2020 by Redumbrella, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Had me orgasm, so hard I was screaming in my bathtub (it’s waterproof and really nice to bring in the tub to relax).

      It had me squirt, and I’ve never squirted in my life. Recommend recommend recommend. I thought it was a bit pricey, but I don’t regret at all.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Type of orgasm is incredible.
      Cons
      Expensive but worth it.
      Bottom line
      Fab.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Words fail me

      Reviewed: 29 July 2020 by Pixiekitty1, a Straight Engaged Female

      It's rare for me to be left speechless, but the few words I could muster after using this toy were oh my god, I heard colours.

      Me and my husband like to buy toys and have been intrigued by this one for a while and finally bit the bullet, so the speak. After unpacking it and having a feel on my finger I wasn't too sure how good it was going to be, it's also very different from other toys we have but I was so wrong! It's by far the best thing we've bought in a while and I'm about ready to throw every else out! In fact I've already recommended it to friends!

      100% recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. Literally everything.
      Cons
      It's quite pricey but worth it.
      Bottom line
      Buy it. You should definitely buy it. Do yourself a favour and buy it.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Omg

      Reviewed: 22 July 2020 by Bravegirl, a Straight Other Female

      First vibe and omfg. I think I’m addicted to it!

      The intensity of the orgasms is like nothing I’ve ever experienced. The levels are perfect for build-up. L1 is not really a runner for me, I like L2 for a bit then 3, stay on 3 for a while then 4. Holy f*ck. L4 is nearly too much but once you get over the crest of the wave. There... there are no words! Buy it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not loud, out of this world orgasm.
      Cons
      Nada.
      Bottom line
      Next level.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nothing has cum close

      Reviewed: 18 July 2020 by Sasssy, a Straight Engaged Female

      I got this after a friend had recommended it, I thought give it a try. I was a little skeptical because of the cost, but luckily I had some extra pennies to treat myself.

      It arrived and I gave it a little charge boost and took it for a test drive...

      ....OMG... within 60 seconds my back was arching and my eyes were rolling to the back of my head. It felt amazing, with 4 different intensity levels I pushed it up to the second level and my legs started shaking. The intense feeling of absolute pleasure completely took over me and I was cumming faster than I ever had before.

      This would be perfect for edging and for use when with a partner. I've used it whilst giving him a blowjob and he absolutely loves my reactions with it.

      It's 100% waterproof too so you can take it in the bath with you. However, I tried it and it was a bit noisier and I had company, so didn't want to make it obvious I was vibing in the bath. ;)

      It's stylish and fits nicely in the palm of your hand and the toy its self is smooth to touch and easy to clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It, has, me, cumming, in, seconds.
      Cons
      I loved everything.
      Bottom line
      This will never be one of those things you've bought and wish and hadn't.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG, I have never before had multiple orgasms

      Reviewed: 18 July 2020 by Broggy, a Straight Married Female

      My husband is no longer sexually active. So OMG, this device is absolutely worth the money. The orgasms I’ve had are just wow!

      My libido is through the roof now. Can’t wait to disappear daily now and use this.

      Absolutely sensational.Having multiple orgasms and had my first ever orgasm squirt! 5 out of 5. xx

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The multiple orgasms are fantastic.
      Cons
      Wish it lasted longer than 30 minutes.
      Bottom line
      A definite 10 out of 10, worth every penny.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth Every Cent

      Reviewed: 05 July 2020 by Shae, a Straight Married Female

      This is the best sex toy I have EVER bought! I was worried about spending the money, but it is worth every cent. The orgasms are so intense! The only con is that it makes you orgasm too quickly!

      Amazing for solo or couple play! It makes me orgasm in positions during sex that I never have before.

      All kinds of amazing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing, it’s amazing!
      Bottom line
      All kinds of amazing!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best orgasm ever

      Reviewed: 30 June 2020 by Lady-stardust, a Bisexual Married Female

      My husband came across this while having a browse for some new toys and so I had a read through the reviews. I was put off due to the higher price initially, but after hearing all the positive reviews, I decided to treat us to it!

      I'm usually a fan of the stronger vibrating toys and so I was a little unsure as to whether this would work for me, but I kept my fingers crossed.

      It arrived it very discreet packaging and it is such a cute little toy. I went for the coral colour, which is a nice change for the typical sex-toy colour selection. I decided to try it solo first, so I knew what I was doing with it and just used a little bit of lube. Oh my god... It literally took me seconds to orgasm and it was so intense! I was shocked at how quickly it did the job as usually it takes me a while. It's a little noisy when you don't have the suction right, but when you do, it's not bad.

      This has become a firm favourite for solo and couple play and it always gets results! Only hint would be to make sure you keep it charged as it's got a shorter battery life that some other toys.

      If you're debating about whether it justifies the cost, trust me, it does!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use, quick results, nice design.
      Cons
      Slightly noisy and charge doesn't last as long as other toys.
      Bottom line
      Amazing little toy which always gets results!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 114 | next
    Return to main Womanizer Starlet 2 Rechargeable Clitoral Suction Stimulator page