1. Reviews Page 1 - BASICS Glow In the Dark Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 6 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars23 reviews

      Our Price
      £16.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 170 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 75500.

      1. BASICS Glow In the Dark Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 6 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      BASICS Glow In the Dark Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 6 Inch 23 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1774%
      4 star
      626%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. BASICS Glow In the Dark Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 6 Inch
      2. BASICS Glow In the Dark Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 6 Inch

        Our Price
        £16.99

    1. So much fun

      Reviewed: 27 September 2020 by Hunnybunnu, a Straight Married Female

      Came in post. Was so excited to try this with my butt plug in. Good suction cup at the base. Didn't move at all.

      Love how it looks in the dark. So much fun with my hubby. Plenty of lube was used and so much pleasure. Would recommend this item.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Love the look and glow in the dark.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant item, it's a must for anyone to try.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A glowing review

      Reviewed: 29 August 2020 by Jen Barkley, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought this as a first dildo for me and my girlfriend. The fact it glowed in dark really made us laugh and made it way less intimidating when picking which one to go for. I really impressed at how much it does glow in the dark. A minute next to my bedside lamp to charge up and it glows so brightly.

      As for the dildo itself we loved it. It’s firm but has some flexibility to it. The texture feels great. Perfect length and size for us. The shaft bends downward so I particularly liked it upside down to hit my G-spot.

      The suction cup is very strong but easy to release when you need to.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice and firm, feels great. Strong glow.
      Cons
      Attracts lint when being stored.
      Bottom line
      Great glowing dildo!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pretty in Pink

      Reviewed: 04 August 2020 by LividPhoenix, a Bisexual Single Female

      I was on the lookout for something small, slim, and pretty. This bad boy fits the bill perfectly.

      It's the perfect firmness and texture. It's the perfect size if you're looking for something on the average size of the spectrum. Not to mention a suction cup that just won't quit.

      Overall, it's a great and affordable buy. It's a great addition to anyone's collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Slim. Great texture. Great suction cup.
      Cons
      Debris clings to the surface (I recommend a toy bag).
      Bottom line
      A great basic toy for anyone's collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for me

      Reviewed: 24 July 2020 by Bustlove

      This product is great.

      How you use it depends on you, but I got it for self-pleasure and I get to my peak every time. I would highly recommend this toy for male or female. Either way I can't see myself going wrong with this one here!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size, detail, and suction cup.
      Cons
      Their ain't nothing I can say I didn't like.
      Bottom line
      Great toy I love it! A must-buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Badass Toy

      Reviewed: 06 June 2020 by FreyaRose, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Where to start! Firstly I absolutely love the glow in the dark feature, I was sceptical at first but it is so bright! Almost like a yellow glow!

      This little dildo is just the right size, the suction cup is really powerful and can also be used by hands or attached to a strap on.

      The pink colour is aesthetically pleasing to me (I love pink toys) and the ridges on it feel really good and realistic. For the price it’s ace.

      It’s a nice size and a nice girth and a good item to have in your collection, I especially like this the best for anal play it’s the perfect size.

      The material is nice and the quality is very good and durable. One of my favourite toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour. Glow in the dark feature. Nice size. Realistic. Powerful suction cup.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      One of the best suction cup dildos on the market!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun and sticks to anything

      Reviewed: 22 May 2020 by John&debbie, a Straight Engaged Male

      When we received this in the post our dark nights became fun and a lot lighter. Just some of the fun we've had.

      It has been stuck to the wardrobe mirror and I have backed into it and given myself carpet burns.

      It has been stuck onto the iPad whilst the video is running (not for the faint hearted when watching it back).

      It's been stuck to my hubby's forehead as I have pumped away only to discover the following morning he was left with a nasty bruise which took some explaining.

      And the glow in the dark is very efficient and lights up the most darkest of places.

      Not only is this a great addition to our toy collection, it has also brought us lots of fun and giggles in the most unconventional ways.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great suction and glow in the dark is very bright.
      Cons
      Ummmm, errrrrr, nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great fun purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Meet Barry

      Reviewed: 22 May 2020 by Moopig2212, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      First up, the main selling point for me was the fact that it glows in the dark and I was not disappointed when this dildo arrived!

      I was so excited and decided to name him Barry. :)

      This dildo was so much better than my first. It was much more flexible and comfortable when using, but the suction cup was also a lot stronger! Even held up in the shower. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Love him.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth the money

      Reviewed: 28 April 2020 by PeachyBaby, a Other Going Steady Female

      I originally had brought this as a bit of a joke since it's pink and glows in the dark, but honestly it's what I've come to love about this dildo. Plus my partner loves to use it on me.

      Comes in a box labelled clearly then inside a smaller bag.

      Perfect in size and easy to adjust too. Suctions extremely well to just about anything!

      The glow in the dark feature brings something else to the experience with my partner. After holding it to the light for a few seconds and turning the lights off, the dildo illuminates, which brings another element when your partner watches you ride it in the dark.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. Colour, feel, glows in the dark.
      Cons
      The smell when you first take it out but that's it.
      Bottom line
      Definitely worth the money, currently my favourtie.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product

      Reviewed: 16 April 2020 by Funtime101, a Straight Single Female

      This product is great for a first-time user.

      Nice shape and great suction cup, the colour is nice and is very easy to use, the details are nice and is very easy to use, it is a great and really fun product! Very impressed with this product and highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size .
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 06 April 2020 by Louiseames, a Straight Single Female

      I was given this dildo as gift from a friend. What an amazing gift it was

      I enjoyed this one very much. Under a fun light it's very captivating.

      The size wasn't an issue, I do prefer bigger toys, but this one still did the job.

      It's super cute, aesthetically pleasing like part of the pink world. Kind of a spice girls vibe, I guess.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The glow and colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Feel like I'm at a rave with this.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun In The Dark

      Reviewed: 04 October 2020 by Emi2510, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I have wanted a suction cup dildo for years! I finally treated myself when I saw this little number was a bargain price and glows in the dark. I do love a gimmick.

      This is a really great toy for beginners as it's not too intimidating in size, but is plenty to satisfy your G-spot. The suction cup is strong and holds well on most flat surfaces. The texture is firm but flexible so it is really easy to work with from all angles. I especially like bending over enough that the balls rub my clit as they are textured but firm enough to grind on.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Firm and functional.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fun beginner toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My Favourite Toy

      Reviewed: 13 August 2020 by boytoypet, a Gay Going Steady Male

      I have to start by saying I love everything about this toy. It's size, the feel, the colour. In the past, I have had trouble buying dildos that I actually like, but that was not the case here.

      Using this for the first time felt amazing, it made me feel so full. Personally, I find it hard to insert without lube but that might not be the case for you. My only difficulty with this toy is that I wish the balls were bigger.

      I am yet to see it glow in the dark or use the suction cup, but this toy is by far my favourite out of my small collection. The feel of riding the toy was definitely remarkable. Whether you are using this toy by yourself or with a partner, it's fantastic.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Wish the balls were a bit bigger.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic toy, definitely worth the restock wait and my money was well spent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gifted to a friend - aesthetic purposes only

      Reviewed: 15 July 2020 by Random_KQ

      Perhaps a bit unexpected for a review (which is to be expected of me), but I'm here to rate it's aesthetics. Basically because I gifted this to a friend, and will not be using it myself. What's cool about it is that the glow in the far really REALLY is glow in the dark in all the coolest ways it possibly could be.

      My friend took a picture of it under his covers to show me how glow in the dark it was, and the picture came out looking... somewhat... mystical. The gentle radiating glow of pink under blankets, was very aesthetically pleasing, but I found myself in awe of how pretty it was, before cackling upon the reminder that I was thinking such things about a dildo. If you want something pretty, this is it. Would be fun to use in the dark with a partner or partners.

      Speaking from an experienced perspective, having held it and looked around it, I could happily say this would be effective. It does what it says on the tin, essentially. Hence my O-rating!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very pretty! Suction cup works well. A nice shape.
      Cons
      A bit girthier than I anticipated (not necessarily a bad thing).
      Bottom line
      Aesthetically pleasing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: 21 April 2020 by hts, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this as a first toy for my girlfriend and it seems like a good toy for newbies to begin with!

      It feels really realistic inside you, also, it’s not too big and not too small. It’s really easy to clean, so it’s hassle-free. The colour is great as it helps it to feel a little less daunting.

      Only a shame the glow in the dark feature isn’t great.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice size, not too imposing.
      Cons
      Glow in the dark feature wasn’t great.
      Bottom line
      Great! Simple, easy, perfect beginners toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun and bright

      Reviewed: 08 April 2020 by Atex2duo, a Straight Engaged Male

      Got this for a playful addition to our bedroom antics and it paid off. It arrived discreetly and just out of the box could tell the feel and size were in line with what was expected.

      The only issue was finding a discreet location to let it get bright light! A window in the bathroom worked well and set it out for a few hours. Shut off lights later and it glowed brightly and could tell the details. We kept the lights dim and put it to work. She really enjoyed the feel and visual and I enjoyed the new sight during play. Definitely a fun addition!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Glow, texture.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Inexpensive, fun toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 23 | next
    Return to main BASICS Glow In the Dark Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 6 Inch page