1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Triple Strap-On Harness Kit (4 Piece)

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars14 reviews

      Our Price
      £39.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 400 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 75255.

      1. Lovehoney Triple Strap-On Harness Kit (4 Piece)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Triple Strap-On Harness Kit (4 Piece) 14 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1393%
      4 star
      17%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Triple Strap-On Harness Kit (4 Piece)
      2. Lovehoney Triple Strap-On Harness Kit (4 Piece)

        Our Price
        £39.99

    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 17 August 2020 by Snail Queen, a Bisexual Other Female

      Does exactly what it's meant too.

      Easily to navigate. Easy to clean. Great harness with good sizes. All round winner in my eyes, if I had to be ultra picky I would say that there isn't much difference between the 2 bigger sizes but that is really picking at straws.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Absolutely everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great strap-on. Recommended for all.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. great product

      Reviewed: 16 August 2020 by SueFromSales, a Straight Married Male

      This is my second strap-on and I have to say for the price the 3 dildos alone are worth the money.

      Great shape. Amazing soft and smooth material. Sizes are perfect! The harness fits well. Easily adjustable.

      I just finished f*cking my girlfriend with it; was sooo hawt.

      I might even use it on him later!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The dildos were worth the money alone.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Triple thriller

      Reviewed: 29 June 2020 by KinkyKouple1924, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This strap on is amazing. Comes with three different sizes for whatever mood.

      Recommend using condom.

      Would be good if you could pick the sizes off the attachments as my boyfriend is a bit greedy, if you know what I mean, but as a starter kit is idea and a great way to get into this kind of thing, overall thumbs up from us.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit of harness as it stays close to the body and movements feel more realistic.
      Cons
      That you can’t choose size of dildos that you want.
      Bottom line
      I would give this product a 9/10 as it ticks most of the boxes.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for beginners (and more advanced)

      Reviewed: 26 June 2020 by AnaLeBead, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I have bought a few strap on kits suggested for beginners. However, they have all started a little too large and made my partner mildly uncomfortable.

      This kit was perfect for fast adjustment and progressing to bigger sizes - the smallest insert is absolutely perfect for beginners/lighter fun! It is comfortable to wear, easy to swap inserts and extremely easy to clean.

      The quality of both the harness and the dildos are much greater than what I expected for price - really worth it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything - especially smallest dildo.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value for money and perfect for a smooth transition.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic trio

      Reviewed: 13 June 2020 by OurLastNight, a Other Going Steady Male

      So myself and my partner have given this strap on a go and we have to say we absolutely loved it. I recently let my partner know I've been using toys, so we explored this a little in the bedroom together and it lead to us getting this product.

      We originally bought another strap on, but it wasn't sturdy or comfortable at all. This one was amazing. We both enjoyed using it and both like the choice in sizes.

      The fact you can use the toys separately from the harness is a bonus, but for anyone looking to enjoy pegging or just using a strap-on this is a must-buy. Great quality harness, easy to use if a bit fiddly getting the dildos locked in. Here's to more enjoyable experience with this one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great harness and choice of toys.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's a fantastic product.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for couples looking to explore.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect little kit

      Reviewed: 11 December 2019 by OhDear

      Strap on was easy to put on. The different sized O-rings make it so that you can use different sizes of dildos in there.

      The different sizes of dildos provided mean that it can be used for pegging as well!

      If I'm honest, sub and I haven't used anything but the largest one. I've been told it feels very good though.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Variety of sizes, easy to put on and use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good little kit, especially if on a budget.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great kit, especially for beginners!

      Reviewed: 14 September 2019 by Smultron, a Bisexual Other Female

      One could say I'm a pegging queen, so I was obviously really excited to get this kit and couldn't wait to use it with my partner.

      As always, it came in a simple cardboard box. Delivery took only a few days, even though I live in Sweden. There are use and cleaning instructions on the side of the box that the kit comes in, so you don't have to worry if this is your first harness. Each item is packaged separately in a plastic bag.

      Dildos:

      The dildos feel smooth to the touch. They are sturdy but still very flexible. The head and the veins provide an added sensation. I really liked that they don't have a plastic smell like some other toys do.

      There are three sizes to choose from, making this set ideal for beginners. You can start with the smallest dildo and work your way up to the biggest one.

      The small dildo is short and thin, so it's perfect if you want to get into anal play. The two larger dildos have what I consider a normal girth, and they work great for both anal and vaginal penetration. Either way, don't forget to add some water-based lubricant!

      You can attach a dildo to the harness, but they can also be used on their own. Their flat base makes for a nice grip if you are holding them in your hand. They can even be attached to any flat surface, so you can ride them.

      Harness:

      I absolutely love the colours of the harness! The purple and black contrast nicely. The straps are really sturdy and the triangle is soft, with a pocket to insert a bullet vibrator. It comes with three O-rings, making it compatible with more and even larger dildos than the ones included in this kit.

      This harness is well-made and fully adjustable - it will fit most sizes. The straps sit around your legs, so you can wear it no matter what genitals you have.

      Getting in the harness is very easy once you've tried it on a few times. During sex, it feels comfortable and the dildo stays securely in place. When using the small dildo, we find it easier if I lay on my back and have my partner ride me. Larger dildos allow for a wider variety of positions!

      Cleaning:

      To clean the dildos and the O-rings, I spray them with sex toy cleaner, then wash them with perfume-free soap and let them air dry. To wash the harness, I just toss it in the laundry machine and then let it air dry. I've had the same harness in all-black for a couple of years and it's still almost like new. I store each dildo separately in a pouch, and the O-rings along with the harness.

      Overall, this is an excellent kit and I highly recommend it, especially for pegging beginners!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality. Sturdy, beautiful and comfortable harness. Dildos in three different sizes.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant set. Highly recommended for beginners. You can slowly work your way towards bigger dildos.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome

      Reviewed: 19 August 2020 by Kj99, a Gay Going Steady Female

      Really comfy, easy to put on, felt good and my girlfriend loved it.

      I’ve used others but I put this straight on without much fiddling after we had chosen which dildo to use, definitely going to have a lot of fun with this and lots of lube, the belt felt sturdy and there were 3 different dildos to choose from, loved it!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use, choice of kit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Really good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great beginner kit

      Reviewed: 27 April 2020 by Cincy3Way, a Bisexual Married Female

      I can't speak for the harness as the receptive partner but she seemed to use it well enough.

      The dildos are flexible, but firm enough to get the job done, and can't be faulted at this price. Easy to clean, and it's unlocked a whole new world of pleasure.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Value. Smallest was perfect, and the other two may be suitable with continued use.
      Cons
      Dual density dildos would be preferred, but not feasible at this price.
      Bottom line
      I ask to use this weekly. I love it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Strap-on

      Reviewed: 16 April 2020 by janadsteve, a Straight Married Male

      This was bought as part of our new adventure in using toys on hubby.

      Started with small dildos and small double end dildos and it went quite well so we upgraded to getting this strap-on for a good at pegging. The 3 different sizes mean we can get used to the smaller one and then work our way up. It fits well on the wife and the toy is soft and smooth with so relaxing anal gel and it's going well.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Belt fit really well and toy's soft and smooth.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      You get different size O-rings to get other dildos and is a great kit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Strap-on

      Reviewed: 12 April 2020 by janadsteve, a Straight Married Male

      Even during lockdown it arrived in a week and is just perfect for the start of our new adventure.

      3 different sizes to build up to and soft so is comfortable to play with and easy to change sizes and very comfortable to wear and has 3 P-rings to use other dildos as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Three sizes to play with and easy to change and wear.
      Cons
      Nothing very exciting.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant value for money and can buy other attachments.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun for everyone

      Reviewed: 19 September 2019 by Colossaloak, a Straight Married Male

      As with all Lovehoney products, the Triple Strap on Harness kit comes well packaged. The product looks and feels well made and has some nice touches that make it stand out.

      The harness comes with 3 different size O-rings, although only the two smaller ones are required for the dildos supplied. So for those that wanted to, the harness could be used with other larger dildos. The O-rings don't have a lot of stretch to them but I would think an 8-inch circumference dildo could be accommodated.

      The strap is easy enough to put on, even on your own. Think climbing harness. There is a waist strap and two leg straps. What is really good is that once you have them all in place and tightened up the harness is very comfortable to wear. And the distribution of straps means that the harness stays in place no matter how hard you thrust.

      The final brilliant feature is the vibrator pocket. This fits within the pad that sits between the fitted dildo and the wearer. It will accommodate a slim bullet-style vibrator and add a bit of fun for the wearer.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to fit and loads of adjustment. Can accommodate most dildo styles and sizes.
      Cons
      A bit fiddly if you need to change the O-ring/dildo during use.
      Bottom line
      Great harness and really comfortable. So many ways in which it can be used.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Clear choice for a strap-on kit

      Reviewed: 12 September 2019 by etc28, a Straight Married Male

      The Lovehoney Triple strap-on set is a perfect kit for anyone looking to explore pegging for the first time and to help you become a real pegging pro.

      It comes with a standard strap-on harness which is easy to use and fits well (though it does feel a bit rough on the skin) but the real reason to get this kit is the triple set of dildos that come along with it. It has two 6-inch clear dildos, one which is very slender and perfect for beginners and the other is considerably thicker. Once you're familiar with those the third large and thick 8-inch dildo is also there once you've worked up to being an anal expert.

      This kit is guaranteed to keep you and your partner busy for a long time.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great selection of dildos.
      Cons
      Harness is a bit rough.
      Bottom line
      Perfect kit for beginners or experienced users.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 24 June 2020 by I bought it 82, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Girlfriends loves it and it’s a great beginner kit.

      Have bought three different ones and all were made very cheaply.

      This one definitely looks built to last. Haven’t used yet, but definitely looking forward to it, and so is the girlfriend. Packaging was super discreet, which is always a plus.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Many choices and let’s you add more to kit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great and worth the buy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 14 of 14
    Return to main Lovehoney Triple Strap-On Harness Kit (4 Piece) page