1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Awaken 10 Function Butterfly Clitoral Vibrator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars11 reviews

      Our Price
      £19.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Order now to get this within 2 to 3 days

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 75160.

      1. Lovehoney Awaken 10 Function Butterfly Clitoral Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Awaken 10 Function Butterfly Clitoral Vibrator 11 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      764%
      4 star
      218%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      218%
      1. Lovehoney Awaken 10 Function Butterfly Clitoral Vibrator
      2. Lovehoney Awaken 10 Function Butterfly Clitoral Vibrator

        Our Price
        £19.99

    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 08 May 2020 by Trillz, a Straight Single Female

      So everyone usually wants a rabbit as their first sex toy. However, I'd totally suggest this guy!

      I am not a sex toy novice, but this is the toy that I grab the most often to get that quick and easy orgasm. The butterfly shaped part perfectly cups the clit and vibrates in all of the right places. However, don't dismiss the insertable piece! I know that this guy looks a little small, but it still gives strong vibrations in all of the right places.

      This vibrator has several speeds which are adjustable by turning the base of the toy, but it goes from low/medium vibration to high vibration very quickly without much of a turn. If you're looking for a toy that is easy to use then this is for you. However, if you're looking for something with a gradual increase in vibration then I suggest you look elsewhere.

      I would recommend this toy to beginners and anyone that is ready to be on high vibration right away. I certainly don't hate turning the dial all the way up from the start!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The strong vibrations.
      Cons
      The insertable piece could be a little larger.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for beginners and experts alike.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really good thing to try

      Reviewed: 27 April 2020 by aladinas, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I tried with my girlfriend. We were always thinking about how to make her reach the strong orgasm and this little thing allowed her to reach much more than that. She was not the toy lover but now she definitely likes this toy.

      She allowed me to play with her and in about 20 min she came 3 times in row with squirts. Don't forget without communication you will not reach anything. Listen to her and read her body language.

      It's definitely changing things in bed for us. Now she wants some more things to try.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's not too big and has some powerful vibrations.
      Cons
      Butterfly part could be higher, it was hard to catch both the G-spot and clit.
      Bottom line
      It's really good for beginners looking for something new to try and reach.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Came like a waterfall

      Reviewed: 25 February 2020 by MS6969

      Never come across a sex toy like this before. Bought for the misses for solo and mutual play. All I can say is wow! Guaranteed to get her very wet, have amazing orgasms - which you can take control of.

      I would tie her up, I mean feet, hands and unless the kids are out, neighbours are at work I would possibly consider a gag. She will cum hard, and noisy and you can control all of this with the little button. Never have I or she felt vibrations like it.

      You will see a 1* review for this product. It was either used on a dead corpse, the woman had no feelings down there or simply didn't know how to use it - how hard can it be.

      Back to the product, I have purchased a number of vibrating products from Lovehoney and this has to be the best by far. All for £19.99 as well, bargain! I know each to there own, and all that but seriously give it a go. You won't be disappointed unless you fall into the description above.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price! So much fun and pleasures from 19.99. Dead simple to use.
      Cons
      Nothing! If I had to be really picky, discreet bag for it to be kept.
      Bottom line
      Best sex toy ever purchased, mind-blowing orgasmic pleasures for her leaving her very wet.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. She came multiple times

      Reviewed: 24 December 2019 by Leavethelighton, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Wow. Where do I start with this fantastic product... First of all it's a lovely toy to get her wet and I mean wet. The cycle of vibrations gave my OH multiple orgasms. The shaft for the G-spot fits comfortably while the clit cup hits the perfect spot at the same time.

      The feel of it is great. Had control and easy to move around while pressing the button to switch through the cycles. Used this 6 or 7 times now within the space of a few days. It is definitely a bedroom pleasure. Great product for a great price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibrations were well spaced out in the build up through the cycles.
      Cons
      The shaft could do with being a inch longer maybe.
      Bottom line
      A must-buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pretty in pink

      Reviewed: 23 September 2019 by jengles, a Bisexual Married Female

      I'm a self confessed power queen, and I admit that I love powerful vibes and I have to say that this pretty pink Lovehoney Awaken Clitoral and G-Spot Vibe didn't disappoint me. It was even powerful enough for me to reach several combined orgasms.

      It's not an intimidating size and that makes it perfect for someone who's just beginning to explore the wonderful world of Lovehoney. It's also beautifully flexible, so it was very easy to position it perfectly against my clitoris and then tilt it slightly to hit my G-spot at the same time.

      I'm very impressed with the power. Not so strong that it would put someone who's new to toys off but still powerful enough to please me.

      It has 3 vibrating speeds and 7 patterns. I love pulsating patterns as they are always perfect to achieve a G-Spot orgasm for me.

      The vibrator itself is powered by 2 AAA batteries, and despite lots of use my batteries are still going strong.

      This pretty butterfly vibrator is easily operated by using the button on the bottom of it. One press to turn it on and then press again to move through its patterns. It's also fully waterproof, so you can enjoy using it in the bath or shower.

      I love the quality of this vibe. It's easy to wash and keep clean and it doesn't attract fluff either. It also feels nice to touch, nicely flexible, especially it's little butterfly wings which enclosed my clitoris perfectly.

      The packaging is pretty and simple, a pink and white box with a picture of the Butterfly vibe on the front of it and instructions for use on the back, inside the vibe is sealed in hygienic plastic.

      It's not the quietest toy I have, but it's not too noisy.

      This would make a lovely gift, it's just so pretty.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love how pretty it looks and powerful it is.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      This is a great vibe, it's not intimidating or scary.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Move over rabbit, it's about the butterfly now

      Reviewed: 23 September 2019 by Foxiiuk, a Straight Married Female

      This cute little toy is fantastic. If you're new to toys or unsure on rabbit vibes, look no further! Super easy to use (just one button), it's not intimidating at all. In fact it's quite adorable!

      The G-spot is nicely stimulated with out being overwhelming. The vibes aren't particularly powerful, more a buzzy vibe, but the unique butterfly shape really does stimulate the whole clitoral area - the wings and antenna (?).

      Provide quite a gentle sensation ,whilst the ridged body of the butterfly feels more firm and intense. Fabulous toy to use with a partner or for foreplay, without becoming over stimulated!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      One button, many sensations.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Fabulous, gentle, toy with a big finish.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wowzer

      Reviewed: 23 September 2019 by Love hubby, a Straight Married Male

      The first thing that struck us when we unpacked this lovely pink vibrator was the size. Our go-to vibrator has always been the rabbit, and as devoted Lovehoney greedy girl, she wasn’t initial sure it was going to do the trick.

      She inspected the clitoral stimulator part and was interested to see how effective it would be. She is very used to the rabbit ears, and so the nodules and butterfly part were definitely something different for her.

      She initially tried it on the first setting before ramping it up one notch. She tends to like constant pressure and OMG it drove her wild. The size and shape of the toy and the butterfly wings gave her pressure across a large area and brought her to orgasm very quickly. She was quite well naturally lubricated, but some people may wish to use some lube due to the stiffness of the toy.

      The G-spot part, although not large, is actually really flexible, so you change the angle and make sure it is comfortable. For my wife she struggled to hit the magic spot, although she has found this with many other toys and so therefore this is probably not reflective of the toy.

      To be honest, the clitoral part kept making her cum so quickly she didn’t get much time to play with the G spot part. So for her by far and away the best part of the product was the clitoral stimulator.

      The control button is on the bottom of the product, which has it’s pros and cons - it is high accessible, but could be inadvertently pressed if you are trying to apply more pressure (although it didn’t happen to us).

      The button is used to go through the varying power levels and pulses. The best part is you can turn the power straight off by holding the button down for a few seconds. This feature was particularly important for my wife who tends to feel very sensitive once she has climaxed.

      As it is battery operated rather than rechargeable it isn’t the quietest toy, but it is still not too bad and easily covered by background noise.

      Overall this is a fantastic toy, particularly in our case for clitoral stimulation. As the wife would say it was a wowzer!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The clitoral stimulation was amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing really she personally struggled a little with the G-spot part.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic toy - particularly for clitoral stimulation.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great first toy

      Reviewed: 15 April 2020 by EmmaLoui, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I am not experienced in toys at all. In fact, this is my first. It was a lot smaller than I expected but that was a great thing and it definitely did the job.

      There are plenty of speeds and vibration patterns so there is something for everyone. I really would recommend. The only downside is that it is a little noisy.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size wasn't intimidating at all! Lots of vibration strength and pattern options.
      Cons
      It is a little only the loud side.
      Bottom line
      Really good if you are a beginner on sex toys!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First timers

      Reviewed: 27 March 2020 by Lisamarie1981

      Not enough power in this for me.

      I found it enjoyable but would have been amazing with more power. I think it would be good for first-timers or inexperienced. With bit more power it would be amazing and definitely my first go-to vibrator with more power.

      Worth a try.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The wings covered all the right spots.
      Cons
      The power speed wasn't strong enough.
      Bottom line
      Good value for money, easy to use, just not powerful enough for me personally.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tried and tried but just didn't work for me

      Reviewed: 12 May 2020 by Lusty Lu Lu, a Straight Married Female

      Got this as part of an advent calendar typeset. I was really excited to see and use it.

      However, it just didn't hit the spot for me, after insertion it didn't make me feel anything which left me quite disappointed overall. After 5 or 6 times of using I just gave up which was a disappointment as all other products from Lovehoney have been fab. Think I need something more powerful.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour.
      Cons
      It didn't fulfill.
      Bottom line
      Wouldn't recommend unfortunately.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Disappointed

      Reviewed: 10 February 2020 by trudij, a Straight Single Female

      I don’t know if it’s me or the way I was using this, but it was really disappointing.

      It inserts easily, but it doesn’t vibrate hard enough for me to feel it, and the clit stimulator doesn’t do much either. I find it hard to orgasm at the best of times though, so it could well just be me.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s a pretty colour.
      Cons
      It didn’t do anything at all for me.
      Bottom line
      Disappointing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 11 of 11
    Return to main Lovehoney Awaken 10 Function Butterfly Clitoral Vibrator page