1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Excite 10 Function Bullet Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars20 reviews

      Our Price
      £12.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 75153.

      1. Lovehoney Excite 10 Function Bullet Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Excite 10 Function Bullet Vibrator 20 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1575%
      4 star
      315%
      3 star
      15%
      2 star
      15%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Excite 10 Function Bullet Vibrator
      2. Lovehoney Excite 10 Function Bullet Vibrator

        Our Price
        £12.99

    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: 21 November 2020 by Caney, a Straight Married Male

      I have bought my wife bullets before but nothing compared to this one.

      It has various speeds which add to her excitement both on her own and with me she just keeps cumming and cumming. A great addition to our sex life. Would recommend this product to both new users or experienced users.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, various functions.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 16 November 2020 by namsitey, a Straight Married Male

      Lockdown has been the best thing for our sex life, we have purchased several toys from Lovehoney and we are now able to compare different toys and know what is better for us.

      The bullet vibrator is great, the vibrations strong for such a small toy.

      My wife loves using this when I am not at home, which is great as she is always turned on.

      Batteries are standard AA ones too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small and mighty

      Reviewed: 23 September 2020 by Roo95, a Straight Engaged Male

      I bought this for my OH and she absolutely loved it! It’s small and discreet. It does make some noise when it’s on is most powerful setting. But oh boy is it powerful. This thing sure does pack a punch! It’s very nice and smooth and it doesn’t catch the skin when you are moving it around.

      When it’s on its lowest vibrating setting you can not hear it, but there’s still a bit of vibration going on... enough to tease and keep her on edge.

      The batteries last a very long time. We’ve had multiple sessions with it and haven’t had to change the batteries once so far.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How powerful it was.
      Cons
      Nothing, it’s a great toy.
      Bottom line
      Small and mighty!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mighty bullet

      Reviewed: 13 September 2020 by Anonymous6969, a Straight Engaged Female

      I received this toy from my partner and it is quite easily my default toy of choice - it gets me going every time.

      For such a small item it sure is powerful! With 10 different vibration settings you definitely won't be disappointed!

      The battery holds well, meaning the pleasure just keeps on coming!

      A great addition to the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very powerful, waterproof.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Well worth the money!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Powerful little bullet vibrator

      Reviewed: 24 May 2020 by Tammy, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      Packaging it came in was very discreet as always.

      The bullet takes up AAA batteries, which is great, as everyone has AAA batteries lying around the house.

      It’s an amazing little bullet and at such an affordable price. It’s a lovely colour and it’s smooth and easy to use alone or during foreplay with a partner!

      The settings are amazing, easy to find the best for the mood, it is waterproof, which I really like, as I love having some pleasure time in the bath.

      It is extremely powerful for its size! You won't regret buying it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Discreet, yet really powerful!
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Something you would really enjoy, I definitely recommend buying it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A tiny price for an excellent time

      Reviewed: 13 May 2020 by HappyGoLuckyLady, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Over the moon with this little beauty!

      First bullet I have ever bought and I am really happy with it, it does burn through batteries but if you buy good batteries you will not be disappointed!

      Excellent little pocket bullet that packs the power, you will not regret buying this, although you may find yourself glued to your bed for a while, in a good way!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The soft feeling material and powerful vibration.
      Cons
      Battery usage, only the cheap ones though!
      Bottom line
      A bargain, small but definitely mighty!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favourite toy

      Reviewed: 06 May 2020 by gaybybaby, a Bisexual Single Female

      This toy is honestly perfect, especially for clitoral stimulation.

      The vibration power is amazing, and there’s so many speeds and patterns that you’ll find one for you I promise, and you won’t be able to put the thing down!

      I’ve bought lots of bullets because they work so well for me, but I’ve never bought one that beats this one.

      Buy it, you won’t regret it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power for the price.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Beautiful, efficient and fun!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Climax Central

      Reviewed: 04 May 2020 by Honey bunny, a Straight Engaged Female

      Me and my partner wanted to add a little something extra to our sex life!

      Neither of us had tried any toy before, so felt we would start with something small.

      Despite this bullet being small, we were not disappointed! The power is immense and the different settings definitely adds variety during foreplay and sex!

      We like to use some cold lube with it during foreplay to really start turning up the heat. The bullet allows my partner to really feel in control (which I love too) as he can tease me with the settings.

      The only downside to this product is that it is quite sharp on the tip, so be careful!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size, the colour, and the variety if settings!
      Cons
      It's quite sharp on the tip, so be careful!
      Bottom line
      The best buy! Can't wait to try more Lovehone'y toys!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great purchase

      Reviewed: 19 April 2020 by Lil' Bitch, a Bisexual Single Female

      This was my first vibrator and until very recently my favourite. It is very cheap yet one of the most powerful I own. It has an array of settings, all of which I have used.

      It is extremely powerful for its size and very quiet. It is a bit fiddly to get to change the settings whilst using, but that just comes with the cheaper price. It has always been my favourite and even now I still go back to it, particularly if I’m travelling and need to pack something discreet.

      I've had it for quite a while, and even though it is beginning to drain batteries faster, it is still a go to.

      Overall, incredible for the price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very powerful yet discreet.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      So worth the money!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bullet vibrator - awesome

      Reviewed: 03 February 2020 by Debi94, a Straight Going Steady Female

      So, I was looking for something small a discreet and came across this. The price you pay for what you receive is great!

      It’s on the lower end of what I normally pay, but this packs a punch!

      It’s a lovely colour and it’s smooth and easy to use alone or during foreplay with a partner, add some lube and you're good to go!

      Also discreet enough that you can store it in your handbag! Definitely a thumbs up for me!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small and discreet.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, would definitely recommend if you're looking for something lower price and strong.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Basic bullet - very effective

      Reviewed: 07 September 2019 by MsR, a Straight Married Female

      Lovehoney asked me to review this and I was intrigued because, at first, this seemed to be very much like their Lovehoney Dream Bullet. But, in fact, it seems to be a very good upgrade.

      Firstly, the packaging is much nicer - a smart little box with bright colouring, rather than a cheapy plastic sleeve. Secondly, the colouring - a good vibrant pink with a contrasting yellow band, it looks very on-trend and it's a welcome step away from pastel colours. Thirdly, this bullet takes AAA batteries, which everyone has lying around (rather than the N batteries some other bullets use) so it is always good to go. Fourthly - leave the best to last - it is more powerful. Wayhay!

      This bullet is made from tactile, super-smooth plastic which goes well with water-based lube. It has a pointed tip for pin-point targeting but the vibes can be felt along the shaft for broader stimulation or for a multitude of uses (external) with a partner on any erogenous zone.

      It is small enough to slip into a pocket or make-up bag as well as the bedside drawer and bathroom cabinet. I hope the price encourages people to own a few! Spread the joy.

      Speaking of joy, let's get down there. This pocket rocket has 3 speeds and 7 patterns. The one button on the base turns it on and off and scrolls through. Once turned off it restarts on the lowest constant pattern. It's pretty powerful and certainly enhanced both solo and together time for us. It led to strong climaxes, both alone, with a glass dildo and with my OH. It is fairly quiet - didn't wake up other residents - and keeping the paper tube inside the battery compartment help with this.

      Pretty good for a standard battery bullet. If anyone is thinking of a first toy or something to enhance what they already have, I think this would be a go-to. It is slightly larger than the Dream but still small enough to fit inside any other toy which requires a bullet vibrator, and will almost certainly have more power than those provided with some toys.

      I also think that while a battery bullet like this is a basic in anyone's collection, it is a starting point and if something like this could be made which was rechargeable, Lovehoney would really be onto something. The Desire and Mantric bullets are great but pricey and look high-end rather than just good fun - I really think there is a market for a rechargeable version of this toy. In the meantime - don't hesitate! Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cheerful, modern and fun.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Effective and easy to use - get one!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First bullet

      Reviewed: 02 May 2020 by JustJs, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This was my first bullet vibrator and I’m just surprised it took me 25 years to finally get myself one. It’s small enough and still does the job. For 10 different settings I’ve only gotten round to trying the first two properly. Love the fact it’s waterproof as I’m sure I’ll get lots of use from that. It’s an amazing little bullet and at such an affordable price.

      The feel of the bullet itself is a nice feel. It’s hard but feels soft to the touch, which I like.

      Not keen on the bright pink colour. Would be great to see it in more colours, but no one other than my partner has to see that! It’s still pretty.

      Also thought it’s quite loud for a little thing. Definitely can’t use it when someone’s in the next room, so for that it loses some points. But if you live alone then it’s definitely no big deal.

      Once you’ve been through all the settings it just goes round in a loop every time you press the button, so there is no off unless you unscrew the base to stop it.

      Other than that I’m very pleased with my purchase and would definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small size, has plenty settings to choose from, feels amazing.
      Cons
      Not very quite, hasn’t got an off button has to be unscrewed.
      Bottom line
      Great little bullet for a great price, easy and fun to use.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bewitching Bullet

      Reviewed: 18 March 2020 by Ashleigh-Jordanna Hayer

      So I purchased this from Lovehoney about 2 weeks ago and in this time I have tried and tested the product in different ways, in order to give the best review that I can for someone looking to purchase.

      Packaging it came in was very discreet as always. The actual box itself was quite small with a picture of the bright pink bullet and the name.

      The aesthetics of the bullet itself are that it is a sleek, hot pink plastic with a yellow button on the end. The top of the bullet is pointed, which is great for pinpoint pleasure on the clitoris.

      I also enjoyed inserting the bullet partly, for some internal vibrations and then switching back to external vibrations. I think the insertion of this bullet would be great for beginners too, especially if it’s a bit tight down there.

      The vibrations really surprised me as this fun sized bullet is definitely a powerful pocket rocket, so don’t be fooled by the size. The vibrations are super strong and you may become bewitched with the various patterns you can choose from!

      The bullet takes up AAA batteries, which is definitely a positive because some smaller sex toys require batteries I’ve never heard of before. But all jokes aside, everyone has AAA batteries lying around the house.

      The bullet is also quite small as mentioned previously. It fits into the smallest of makeup bags, pockets and purses (yes, I tried it).

      Therefore, it makes for a super easy travel and go staple. It’s also easy to hide away from snooping friends or family.

      The bullet can be used alongside a water-based lube or without one. I found that personally I tended to use this bullet without lube.

      The bullet is also not very loud, which again is great if you're not so into the idea of everyone you live with knowing what your doing behind closed doors. Bearing this in mind, I have heard some bullets which are on the quieter side.

      All in all I love this bullet and will continue to use this!

      Hope this review helped. x

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small and discreet 10 speeds and pulses Easy to use
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product for newbies. Great for experienced people and newbies. Small and discreet. Easy use.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excitable

      Reviewed: 07 October 2019 by Mr&Mrs Adventurous, a Straight Married Male

      I was lucky enough to get this bullet sent to me in return for an honest and open review.

      The package got delivered promptly and discreetly as always from LH. When I received the parcel I opened it up to be greeted by a nice simple looking box with a picture of the bullet on the front.

      The bullet is a wonderful bright pink and looks really nice. When I tried it out that night I was very surprised at the punch it packed with it being battery operated and not mains and the vibrations really hit the spot.

      With the size of it, it is really easy to use whilst being penetrated by the OH to increase the sensation.

      If you are looking some discreet in size not in power then I would definitely recommend getting one.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice and compact.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Packs a punch.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Little pink bullet

      Reviewed: 12 September 2019 by Fun Louise, a Straight Married Female

      I received the Lovehoney Excite Bullet Vibrator as a test and review item.

      It is presented in a small mostly pink box with green front and back panels and an illustration on the front. The bullet itself is plastic sealed inside. It’s bright pink, you're not going to miss it, or lose it in a dark drawer. It has just one small yellow button on the base and requires 1x AAA battery.

      Operating this bullet simply couldn’t be any easier, there is just one button! Initially, it starts in the lowest constant vibration setting, before progressing through 2 increasingly speedy constant vibrations, then onto the 7 patterns. The vibrations are strong, surprisingly so for such a small item. They are mostly rumbly and not too buzzy or numbing. The patterns are quite varied. Personally I liked number 5 best.

      The bullet has an extremely pointed tip, which allows pinpoint stimulation. But if this is too intense simply angle the bullet so that the sloping sides are in contact with a wider area, for more general vibrations. To stop the vibrations at any point just press and hold the button and the vibrations will stop.

      This is a little bullet packs a punch. It’s brightly coloured, and couldn’t be easier to operate. I think it would make a perfect first toy or a travel item. It’s non-intimidating so could work well for a woman who needs some clitoral stimulation during intercourse to get her over the finishing line. The power is good, but that comes at a price, and the price is battery life. After 30 mins I really noticed a drop in power. But that is my only negative. Generally a great little basic toy. It’s quieter than I expected too.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, vibrations, power, east to use.
      Cons
      Batteries don’t last long.
      Bottom line
      Perfect first toy or travel item.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 20 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Excite 10 Function Bullet Vibrator page