1. Reviews Page 1 - Lifelike Lover Luxe Realistic Multicoloured Silicone Dildo 7 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars107 reviews

      Our Price
      £29.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 75097.

      1. Lifelike Lover Luxe Realistic Multicoloured Silicone Dildo 7 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lifelike Lover Luxe Realistic Multicoloured Silicone Dildo 7 Inch 107 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      8983%
      4 star
      1514%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      33%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lifelike Lover Luxe Realistic Multicoloured Silicone Dildo 7 Inch
      2. Lifelike Lover Luxe Realistic Multicoloured Silicone Dildo 7 Inch

        Our Price
        £29.99

    1. Simple but perfect

      Reviewed: 02 December 2020 by Nikita Maguire

      I've wanted to try a suction dildo for some time now and this was my first one and I absolutely love it!

      Its a great feel, great size, and I love, love, love the design and look of it. Really pretty and out there!

      I would 100% recommend... especially if you are a beginner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The looks and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect in size, perfect to look at and feels great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect size and has a great feel to it

      Reviewed: 27 November 2020 by NeuroNerd, a Bisexual Other Female

      It comes in a pretty box and the material feels really nice - it's a really good quality silicone feel with a perfect amount of 'squish' while still being nice and firm.

      I was so excited when it arrived I straight away tested it out in my shower and I love it! It's the perfect size for me; really satisfying and filling but not too big, and it has a really nice natural curve to it, which makes it great for hitting that G-spot.

      It also has a nice and strong suction cup with a little easy release tab, so it's really good for a self-love session in the shower.

      I have actually also experienced DP for the first time using this little guy with my partner (using the dildo vaginally) and it worked really well for that.

      Apart from that, I loove the veining and head details and the pretty bright pink and purple marbled colouring of it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect size; material feels really nice; good suction cup.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      An all-round perfectly sized, very versatile and good quality dildo.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for a first dildo

      Reviewed: 25 November 2020 by Betty D, a Straight Married Female

      Bought this as a first dildo to add to our toy collection, can say it doesn't disappoint, it is a great size and the shape means it hits all the right spots!

      It is soft and the texture is realistic, all in all it feels amazing and the fact you can suction it down is a massive bonus!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colours, texture, size.
      Cons
      N/a
      Bottom line
      Perfect first dildo.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bloody brilliant

      Reviewed: 20 November 2020 by Notorious MAT, a Straight Married Male

      Bought as part of a first order with LH as the wife was interested in introducing toys during the long lockdown nights. Read some other good reviews and took the plunge.

      All I can say is I am glad we did. As products go, this is fantastic. The wife really enjoys the versatility of the suction cup as well as the slight bulge of the 'head'.

      If in doubt, give it a go. You won't regret it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Suction gup and large head.
      Cons
      Not a thing.
      Bottom line
      Great first order.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A great time

      Reviewed: 16 November 2020 by Bonbon7, a Other Single Female

      It fit's nicely in my body and doesn't feel too painful for a new user.

      The silicone is soft and it doesn't have any bad fragrance to it.

      I really enjoy the fun colours of it and how curved it is, making it easier to hit the G-spot.

      I would recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It fits nicely and it's good silicone.
      Cons
      Wish it had ribs to it.
      Bottom line
      I'd give it a 5/5.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely G-“Spot on”

      Reviewed: 10 November 2020 by Triedandtested5, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I ordered this on one of Lovehoney’s deal of the day deals.

      Previously my partner and I have tried other dildos which we didn’t really get on with, too hard and seemed a bit too plasticky.

      Firstly, as always, quick delivery and discreet packaging. Second, the colours of this are really appealing, my girlfriend loved the colour. Next what struck us was the sizing, it seemed a really good size and the head was a perfect girth.

      We tried it more or less straight away, from the first minute my girlfriend’s reaction told me everything. She loved it. The angle was perfect and hit her G-spot almost instantly. She orgasmed shortly after! The texture was perfect, not too soft and not solid either. The suction cup was an extra bonus and we’ve had a lot of fun with that too.

      Instantly added to one of our favourite toys and for a great price!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Firm texture. Perfect size. Lovely colours.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfectly sized dildo which hits the right spots perfectly.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Our ‘go-to’ dildo

      Reviewed: 14 October 2020 by FetCouple, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      This is a fantastic sex toy!

      My partner and I added this toy to our collection about a year ago and it quickly became a firm favourite. This is great for when we want some double penetration play or for her solo play. The length and girth are great, with a slight curve that helps create different stimulations depending on the position. The suction base has a tab for easy removal which makes it easy to change up positions.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Suction base and size are perfect. The colour is great too.
      Cons
      Nothing, love this toy.
      Bottom line
      Great toy, perfect for experienced dildo users as it’s versatile and a great size.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect, versatile dildo

      Reviewed: 13 October 2020 by aechiu, a Gay Going Steady Female

      This dildo is my favourite by quite a long way. The silicone is soft and supple which you don't tend to get with cheaper toys, so I've never experienced any discomfort from using it. The sizing is also great. It feels plenty big enough without ever causing any pain.

      It works perfectly with a harness and the suction cup of it is also incredibly strong. In short, it's a really versatile, high quality toy that I'd recommend highly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, flexible, great size and high quality.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Best all-round dildo.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My new favourite

      Reviewed: 22 September 2020 by newbie_analyst, a Straight Single Male

      This is without a doubt my new favourite dildo. The shape, size material, everything about it is spot on. My previous favourite is much bigger than this, which I believed was the reason it was so good, but on getting this, I realise it's not about size, but shape.

      Won't go into the packaging, it was fine, a box that was soon recycled. The quality of the silicone is outstanding, smooth and luxurious to the touch, just firm enough without feeling harsh.

      All this is good, but it's the shape that gets it the top marks. It's a good size, the length is more than adequate, but the head is amazing. Perfect for indirect prostate stimulation when thrusting in and out, it seems to find it with almost AI-like accuracy. The head has a second benefit - when thrusting, I find pulling all the way out, and then re-inserting with each thrust gives amazing sensations as the head stimulates the nerves around the anus wonderfully.

      All in all, one of the best buys I've made from Lovehoney, highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture, shape, size, colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best dildo ever.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best dildo I have ever tried

      Reviewed: 20 September 2020 by RooSwitches, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I own a few dildos but hadn’t found a good size that was both pleasurable and comfortable until I tried this one.

      The first thing that attracted me was the colour and design of it. It’s the perfect size for me, not too big but hits all the right spots. The feel of the silicone is amazing and unlike any other silicone toy I own, it warms up with my body and stays warm creating a beautiful sensation when I use it. It feels soft and fairly flexible but not so much that it’s hard to use. Personally I don’t enjoy dildos that are too rigid and this is perfect.

      My partner also loves this toy and using it on me, he finds the base very comfortable to hold, unlike other toys I own. The shape of it is great and I find it reaches my G-spot easily and comfortably.

      The toy is super easy to clean with the Lovehoney toy cleaner and I haven’t found it to attract too much dust, though I prefer to keep it in the box and clean it before use anyway. This also fits into a harness I own and the suction cup is very strong making it a very versatile toy. Super happy with this purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, feel, shape, colour and design, ergonomic.
      Cons
      No complaints!
      Bottom line
      Amazing versatile dildo, great for solo and couple play.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great suction

      Reviewed: 17 September 2020 by Barefootdelight, a Straight Married Male

      I got this as most of my toys are pretty firm. They are either glass or hard silicone. I also liked the idea of some texture on the shaft. It has a wonderful suction cup which sticks to a lot of different surfaces in particular very curved surfaces. The silicone is the perfect softness - not too hard not too limp but still a bit floppy and can pop out for some unexpected surprises in a heated moment.

      My wife is a tad conservative when it comes to toys, but she has used them on me before, which is more of a novelty for her, and I guess she likes being in a dominant position as it gives her power over me. I usually use this on my own when I get the house to myself.

      I have squatted on the floor with it, and have f*cked myself against a wall standing up, and have also tried doggy style which was wonderful, but found I clench too much in these positions to get the full value of rubbing my prostate.

      I used to use water-based lube but have since started using coconut oil. Ladies and gentlemen, oil is way better and lasts waaaaay longer, plus you can get a lot of your body super slippery which just ads to feeling sensual. Plus it is very cheap and good for your skin.

      The best position I have found for this toy is to lie on my back on the bathroom floor and slap this toy onto the bottom of a ceramic toilet with my legs placed on top of the toilet seat. I can move my hips up and down with ease and slide back and forward without clenching my little butt hole too much. This position also frees both my hands for pouring more oil over my quivering pelvis and using the other to caress my dick with the slippery goodness.

      The girth is perfect as it slowly tapers wider towards the bottom so you can get it deeper once settled in. It is pretty easy to get it in as I have only been using anal toys seriously for the last 4 years. I have not really been into stretching my asshole a great deal. I do prefer the feeling of sliding inside and the pressure on my P-spot. With regards to finding your P-spot, it does not have to go far in. Only about 2 inches at an angle and you are good.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Girth, texture, softness, colours.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      An excellent toy for for all-round fun in the bum or in your pussy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unexpected treat

      Reviewed: 14 September 2020 by Jenny19, a Gay Married Female

      There is not much I can say about this except for wow!

      This certainly exceeded my expectations! Me and my wife always try new dildos. However, usually always go back to our good old faithful until this came along!

      We bought this "just to try" because it was cheap and looked pretty... Well it's safe to say it's now our firm favourite!

      Not only was it affordable at such a good price, it looks just as good as it feels... It's not too firm, it's a good size. It adapts to your temperature and it most definitely hits the spot!

      Anyone looking to purchase a new dildo, I would 100% recommend this. It ticks all the boxes!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It exceeded my expectations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My fave dildo - great for G-spot stimulation

      Reviewed: 02 September 2020 by A_J_, a Bisexual Single Female

      This is probably about the fourth dildo I've ever owned. I wasn't that crazy about any of the ones I'd tried previously and literally just ordered this on a whim because it looked so cool and pretty.

      So happy I did! This has become my fave dildo I've ever used. It's the only one I use regularly now and I bust it out several times per week! The colours are even more vibrant than pictured, which I love, so fun and cute. But the real star of the show is the all around high quality.

      The silicone is soooo silky and soft and feels amazing, no strong plastic/sex toy odour, it has just enough detail to feel real and textured without being too scary veiny. Great firmness level that feels very realistic to me. The curve is perfect for hitting your G-spot - and I have previously never been able to really stimulate my G-spot with dildos.

      When I combine penetration with this dildo with clit stimulation, I have amazing orgasms! The suction cup also works well and have been able to have some hands-free fun with this as well!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pretty much everything.
      Cons
      Could have a bit more girth.
      Bottom line
      Great product, would recommend and purchase again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing dildo for pegging

      Reviewed: 15 July 2020 by P from BC, a Straight Married Male

      My wife and I have been experimenting with pegging and role reversal for a while and this dildo was our latest purchase.

      It is the perfect dildo for pegging. It is a little intimidating at first but is in fact the perfect length, girth and feel. It's the perfect balance of firmness and flexibility and is very lifelike to the touch and feels amazing.

      Would highly recommend for beginners or for the more experienced.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, feel and looks.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The perfect dildo for pegging.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Serious G-spot game

      Reviewed: 10 July 2020 by LiquoriceWhipsAndSugarTits, a Straight Single Female

      This is a big hitter... A big G-spot hitter. In fact it's so good that, when I got done and peeled myself off the ceiling, I came right on here to tell you all about it. If you suffer with discomfort-related issues down below like I do, then I implore you to give this a go. I was poking around the dildo section on here for awhile in a desperate bid to find something suitable as my other one, although soft was too rigid and uncomfortable, and based on the reviews and Lovehoney honey vid, I gave it a whirl. It's so flexible (more than it looks in the video) and soft feeling, and it really works with the shape of my body too, so no wincing moments or nasty grating sensations. It was just full blown pleasure. The curve helps too (just like it does with the real thing).

      I was worried initially as it's not as girthy as I usually like, but honestly the smidge of an inch wasn't missed based on the lovely big fat orgasms it gave me. It's aesthetically pleasing too. I'm a sucker for something that looks like art. Speaking of suckers I've not used it whilst it's been stuck down, but I've just stuck it to the table and it seems sturdy enough, so I'll add it to my to do list. Oh yeah and it warmed to my bodies temp too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Its flexibility and softness.
      Cons
      It wasn't as girthy as I like, but it didn't make a difference.
      Bottom line
      My new favourite toy.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 106 | next
    Return to main Lifelike Lover Luxe Realistic Multicoloured Silicone Dildo 7 Inch page