1. Reviews Page 1 - Fifty Shades of Grey Greedy Girl Thrusting Rabbit Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars26 reviews

      Our Price
      £89.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 900 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 74956.

      1. Fifty Shades of Grey Greedy Girl Thrusting Rabbit Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fifty Shades of Grey Greedy Girl Thrusting Rabbit Vibrator 26 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2077%
      4 star
      312%
      3 star
      28%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      14%
      1. Fifty Shades of Grey Greedy Girl Thrusting Rabbit Vibrator
      2. Fifty Shades of Grey Greedy Girl Thrusting Rabbit Vibrator

        Our Price
        £89.99

    1. Amazing!!

      Reviewed: 08 November 2020 by NW00, a Straight Single Female

      This product is amazing! It feels very smooth and does a great job. The vibrations from the rabbit ears feel amazing and combining it with the thrusting motion makes the experience much more enjoyable.

      I did need to use lube with this product and the vibrations did sound a little loud, which could be an issue for some if they live in a house where noise is easily heard. Other than that, this vibrator is amazing and definitely leaves you satisfied!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Clitoral vibration combined with the thrusting motion.
      Cons
      Vibrations are a little loud.
      Bottom line
      Worth the money!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pleasure Heaven

      Reviewed: 27 October 2020 by EmmaC1989, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I've never owned a rabbit type toy and was unsure if to try one or not as I was often told they didn't suit every woman's anatomy, so never took the plunge and tried one until I kept coming back to this.

      This was sat in my basket for a good few days before I decided to get it and with LH's good customer service and sexual happiness promise, I wouldn't be losing anything if it wasn't my thing.

      First thing I noticed was its weight, it's a fairly weighty toy if you're used to much smaller and lighter toys but it's not overly heavy either, it seems just right. The base is a good size and sits nicely in you or your partner's hand and palm.

      The silicone is silky smooth but I did need a good amount of water-based lube upon insertion. As with all silicone, it can drag on the skin which will affect its thrusting motion if there isn't sufficient lubrication there.

      I tried out the thrusting motion first and even on the lowest setting, I was squirming with pleasure and eventually working up to the highest level which resulted in a G-spot orgasm.

      The toy was hitting my G-spot perfectly and just as the advertisement video says, it really does simulate the sensation of sex. The lowest speed is a nice slow slow thrusting as you would when sex first starts, the second speed mimics a more vigorous rhythm and the highest and third speed feels like you're getting pounded.

      It didn't take me long to go straight to speed 3 of the thrusting mechanism which is what I prefer and the pleasure is amazing from it.

      I then tested out the vibration which is a separate button from the thrusting, I found the vibrations even on setting one to be a little too strong for me, so for me personally, I enjoy the thrusting on its own and still does its job. This will be a toy I'll be reaching for again and again and well worth the £89.99.

      Only one downside for me personally is that the toy is a little loud, so when using it with other people home, a few blankets seem enough to muffle it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      High quality feel, G-spot curve, thrusting mechanism.
      Cons
      Loud.
      Bottom line
      Orgasm guaranteed.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Omg

      Reviewed: 19 August 2020 by Moonviolet, a Straight Married Female

      Oh my God. What can I say apart from OMG!

      Amazing, lasted about 30 seconds. Fabulous. Know the words to describe. Get it, you won’t be disappointed. It arrived super quick, just like me, lol the thrusting shaft is amazing. No need for a man anymore and the ears are wonderful.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Thrusting the ears are amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing, it was fabulous.
      Bottom line
      Best one yet.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG.....

      Reviewed: 20 July 2020 by Dippedinchocolate82, a Straight Other Female

      Worth every penny. The Greedy Girl thrusting vibe leaves you wanting to go back to it again and again...

      The only thing is that it doesn't wash the sheets for you after haha.

      Definitely recommend for singles or couples wanting to spice things up. Just make sure it's always charged so you're not left disappointed. xx

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The thrusting is a fantastic touch.
      Cons
      Different vibe settings.
      Bottom line
      Leaves you going back for more.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Upgrade

      Reviewed: 17 July 2020 by Lovehoney - Lo35, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I already have the Fifty Shades of Grey Greedy Girl G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator, which is my favourite toy of all time, so I was super happy when Lovehoney came out with a whole collection based on this amazing toy!

      Although it was hard to decide which product out of the collection to buy, I went with the Fifty Shades of Grey Greedy Girl Rechargeable G-Spot Thrusting Rabbit Vibrator... And yes, I made the right choice! I love everything about this toy... It's the perfect upgrade!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A M A Z I N G!!

      Reviewed: 23 May 2020 by JessicaRabbit1, a Bisexual Single Female

      By far the best sex toy I have ever used! The settings are easy to control and there is a good choice of speeds so it caters to everyones preference.

      The thrusting feature along with the vibrating rabbit leads to a very powerful climax. Who needs a boyfriend. ;)

      I would highly recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Does what it says on the tin.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Insane Orgasms

      Reviewed: 11 May 2020 by Luna88, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I've always had a rabbit but the curve and thrusting action of this toy gives me the most intense orgasms.

      When it arrived I was a little sceptical as never had a toy from this range and I hate the name of it! But it is so so good. Worth the investment for the single lockdown ladies out there!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The G-spot curve and thrusting action.
      Cons
      The cringy name.
      Bottom line
      5*
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Isolation bliss

      Reviewed: 06 April 2020 by Lollypopper12, a Straight Engaged Female

      Thanks COVID-19. I bought this because I wanted something different and something with a thrusting mechanism.

      It feels SO AMAZING. It has perfect levels of stimulations each level to happily please anyone. Whether you like it soft or intense, this toy is for you!

      Perfect individual use and does the trick.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Thrusting motion with vibration.
      Cons
      Nothing I didn’t like.
      Bottom line
      Perfection.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Girl's best friend

      Reviewed: 05 March 2020 by Married bi female, a Bisexual Married Female

      This is definitely worth the money! I replaced my old rabbit vibrator with this and so glad I did.

      The powerful rabbit combined with the thrusting action equals leg-shaking orgasms with little effort.

      Just sit back and enjoy. Great for solo use or I hand over to my husband.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Thrusting action with powerful rabbit.
      Cons
      Wish charge lasted a bit longer.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic. Best toy ever.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Explosive

      Reviewed: 19 January 2020 by Angel1111, a Straight Married Female

      Tried the Greedy Girl G-Spot thrusting and it is worth every penny you spent.

      Before you know it you have reach your peak, and loving every minute of pleasure alone or with someone.

      I have to get the hang of the on/off button but that’s minor.

      To sum it up, I give the vibrator 5 stars.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibrations and the thrusting.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      I would definitely give the vibrator 5 stars.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wife's new favourite toy

      Reviewed: 16 December 2019 by Hornyhubby68, a Straight Married Male

      Again Lovehoney have delivered on another great product. As always, arrived in discreet packaging and in great condition. My wife love's her current rabbit vibrator but the Fifty Shades Greedy Girl took her to new level.

      The powerful rabbit combined with the penetrating action of the shaft was amazing making her cum over and over with stronger and stronger orgasms. She loves penetration and this toy is just perfect for her. Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The intense orgasms that this toy brings on.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant toy well worth the money, highly recommended.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A fitting feast for the rampantly ravenous

      Reviewed: 25 September 2019 by BlissfulKink99, a Straight Going Steady Male

      If you look up the actual definition of ‘greedy’, you’ll get something like ‘having an excessive desire or appetite for food’. Interesting - swap the last word for ‘orgasms’ and you’ll probably realise why this might be one of the most appropriately named sex toys in years.

      The full name is a mouthful - the Fifty Shades of Grey Greedy Girl Rechargeable G-Spot Thrusting Rabbit Vibrator. But it does get everything in there, if you’ll excuse the phrasing.

      Although we’ve seen the films, my OH and I have never been readers of Fifty Shades, but we are committed enthusiasts when it comes to bondage, S&M and kinky sex in general. You don’t need to be a fan of Fifty Shades to enjoy the seriously impressive premium range of sex toys it has launched. This line of products offers luxurious feel and quality, with exceptional care taken to ensure each one stands out and offers something a bit different - naughtier, sexier and irresistible. So it’s no surprise that there’s a lot going on with the Greedy Girl that you have to love, aside from its obvious guarantee of mind-blowing orgasms.

      The packaging uses the Fifty Shades branding to great effect, utilising black and silver to create a stylish, attractive design with a deliciously dark edge. On the side, you’ve got what I believe to be a quote from one of the books, as well as a nicely composed product description that suggests exactly what’s ahead for the lucky recipient.

      Once opened you’re greeted with a beautifully crafted sex toy. The design is sleek and generously sized with good length and girth. The material is a velvety silicone that feels deliciously smooth. The really notable difference to other rabbit vibrators is a soft, ridged extender, and this provides the thrusting function. The curved tip will press and rub the G-spot area, while the rabbit ears intensely stimulate your clitoris.

      My OH can confirm that the thrusting function is delightfully effective. There are three thrusting speeds, and you cycle through them using a button on the control pad at the toy’s base. This button is slim and long, differentiating it from the vibration button which is circular. It’s a simple little control set that makes the toy easy to use for solo or couple’s play. There are 12 settings for the vibrations, giving you plenty of options so you can find the level and rhythm of stimulation that really works for you.

      It’s waterproof, which is always a plus, and it recharges through a USB cable that fits into any USB plug. You get loads of usage from a single charge - we’ve used it three times without having to recharge it, but writing this review has reminded me to get it plugged in for next time. It’s surprisingly quiet as well. That’s not something we’re particularly concerned about, but those who like a quieter toy can certainly look to the Greedy Girl. There is one final touch worth mentioning, and that’s the little silver toy bag that comes with it. We really liked that, it was a classy touch that complemented an excellent toy.

      My OH would like me to add that she absolutely loves this toy. Fittingly, after she initially came a few times with me using it on her for the first time, she got very greedy and wanted more. I, as always, was more than willing to assist.

      We actually compared using this with using a Doxy G-spot and clitoris attachment in the same evening. It was far too close to call.

      This is a thoroughly welcome addition to our sex toy collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So much - premium sleek design; thrusting functions; vibrations; strong multiple orgasms.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A beautifully designed, innovative toy that my OH absolutely loves.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This certain satisfied my wifes appetite for orgasms

      Reviewed: 18 September 2019 by K&c30's, a Straight Married Male

      We were asked to test this item in exchange for an honest review. Why is this important information? Well, we have a Happy Rabbit Thrusting Rabbit and in terms of technology they are identical. Not that we were disappointed, the Happy Rabbit Thrusting vibrator was a game-changer.

      Firstly though I think the packaging of this Rabbit is lovely. It, of course, arrives in the typical brown exterior box but when you delve in you will see a seductive grey and black box with an image of the Greedy Girl Thrusting Rabbit. As a bit of a packaging nerd I like it, it doesn't scream tatty and it feels sophisticated and somewhat classy. Inside the box, you will find your new best friend, a silky branded storage bag and a charging cable. The bag is something you didn't get with the Happy Rabbit version and I felt at the time that such a premium product deserves the added little extras so I am really pleased to see it being added for this item.

      Charging is so simple. There is no piercing silicone with a thin pin type charger, no magnetic connection that you have to be careful how you position the toy to charge and the toy lets you know when its fully charged with its lights. What's not to love!

      This feels like a premium product in your hands. It has a good weight and the silicone is soft and silky to the touch and not at all draggy.

      So onto the thrusting. Well, it's the same story. 3 modes as you can guess slow, medium and fast. The first is what I would class as a seductive, intimate and gently thrusting. The second speed more of a passionate pace, and the third is a hard pounding like when a guy is about to orgasm and thinks 'shit I better get in as many thrusts is as I can before I cum and become a dribbling mess'. It's fast, but not in a painful way and it will certainly save your wrist from the pain of doing it manually.

      The shaft or rather the head of the Rabbit is where the biggest difference between the two vibrators lies. The Happy Rabbit has a more 'natural' rounded head whereas this has a more curved head with the silicone being slightly more elevated. For a more direct pressure on the G-spot, this little switch up makes a bit of difference. My wife certainly felt the head brushing against her G-spot more without the need to angle the shaft too much. A big win.

      The ears, or clitoral stimulating arm, is fantastic. With the arm being firm and the ears at the end being soft and extremely flexible they fit my wife's anatomy perfectly and it delivers seriously strong vibrations for those wonderful blended orgasms.

      I do have bugbears though. You have to guess when to stop it and you have to retry a few times to stop it at full extension so that you can clean between the folds of the silicone at the thrusting section. This is a slight bother when you just want a quick clean up.

      Then there is the memory function. So may love this, but for us, it's a right pain in the behind. My wife loves to build up when she plays, starting soft and then increasing as she goes. So she never will never finish on the same setting as she started on. It just means extra time is needed at the end of your play or at the start of your next play to reset to the beginning. It's certainly not the end of the world but a mild irritation.

      The Greedy Girl thrusting Rabbit is a winner, it allows what standard rabbits don't and that's continued clitoral stimulation whilst the head is thrusting. With the curved head providing better G-spot stimulation that the Happy Rabbit. We love them both but this one tips the scales on delivering orgasms so it wins for us.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful vibrations on the clit and amazing blended orgasms.
      Cons
      Memory chip function was a mild irritation.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, fantastic build quality and function and it delivered.
    3. 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Holy moly

      Reviewed: 15 September 2019 by Foxiiuk, a Straight Married Female

      Wow. I'm a huge fan of rabbit vibes, but this is extra and then some!

      Separate motors means the internal and external stimulation can be easily adjusted for your preference. The rabbit ears are firm but flexible and hit the spot every time. The vibrations were rumbling and powerful. But what really sets this apart is the thrusting shaft. The motion is smooth, each setting giving just a little more power, a seamless transition between each increase/decrease. The shape meant that my G-spot was stimulated at every point. It's a little louder than a standard rabbit, but not noisy, and it does so much more I expected it to be louder!

      Like nothing I've tried before. Amazing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Amazing, I'm obsessed.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Holy Mother Of God

      Reviewed: 01 September 2020 by ScoutPout, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I’m a relative newbie toys (I bought my first vibrator during lockdown, this is my second) and felt I wanted something with a bit more clitoral stimulation. Boy did I get it. Charged it up last night and the moment the light turned green away I went. The rabbit ears had me seeing stars, my legs were shaking afterwards. The thrusting action brought the experience to a whole new level, I think I might have seen God.

      There were one of two small cons to the product - one being that since I live at home, the thrusting motion makes a smidge too much noise to risk having some private time with parents in the vicinity. The other being that there isn’t an off switch - it’s a bit difficult to switch off using the two buttons when you’re just coming down from a new level of orgasm. I also found I accidentally tended to hit the buttons and change the vibration/thrusting by accident, but that might just take practice (which I fully intend to do).

      Would 100% recommend this product. Worth every penny whether you’re a single pringle or a couple looking to add to/start your collection. I know my partner can’t wait to have some fun with this!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibrations are A+, thrusting motion bring it to a whole new level.
      Cons
      A tiny bit loud, needs a specific off button.
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny, a must-have toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 26 | next
    Return to main Fifty Shades of Grey Greedy Girl Thrusting Rabbit Vibrator page