1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Best Sex of Your Life Couple's Sex Toy Advent Calendar

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars10 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Best Sex of Your Life Couple's Sex Toy Advent Calendar

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Best Sex of Your Life Couple's Sex Toy Advent Calendar 10 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      880%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      110%
      1 star
      110%
      1. Lovehoney Best Sex of Your Life Couple's Sex Toy Advent Calendar
      2. Lovehoney Best Sex of Your Life Couple's Sex Toy Advent Calendar

        Our Price
        £100.00

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Festive fun

      Reviewed: 12 December 2019 by Lilly79, a Gay Married Female

      Only halfway through and loving the fun, great quality advents, trying thing we would not normally buy adds to the excitement of what will be next. 11 pm becomes a race to bed to see what is coming next.

      Well done, LH you have excelled yourself again. We will definitely be getting one next year.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality and fun.
      Cons
      Waiting 24 hours.
      Bottom line
      Great fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Early Christmas Present

      Reviewed: 18 November 2019 by KC94, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Such a fun advent calendar. Bought this with my partner, tried to follow the days but ended up opening it all haha. Great quality and good to have a variety for each person.

      Quick delivery, which was a bonus and super discreet.

      100% recommend for something new or just to add to the collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All of it.
      Cons
      Nothing. We just wish there was one every month.
      Bottom line
      Great purchase, something fun and different.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Idea

      Reviewed: 29 October 2019 by Lovehoney - Lo35, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is the first time that I have bought this calendar, although I was aware that this is something that Lovehoney produce each year.

      I initially bought it as an advent. However, after it arrived my partner and I decided that we just couldn't wait to open it! I'm not going to spoil it for anybody, but so far we are very happy with it! There has been a good selection of toys and they work nicely together! It's also a nice way of introducing things that you might have not tried before.

      If you haven't bought one before then I would certainly recommend it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      A great collection of toys!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Idea

      Reviewed: 05 October 2019 by Lovely Hubby, a Straight Married Male

      Great idea for Christmas or early Christmas. :P Me and my wife bought this few days ago.

      However, we could not wait till Christmas to open, so we open right away and we had been shocked with high-quality toys.

      Variety and the other bits and bobs to spice up our naughty evenings. I'm not gonna spoil anything, what is where and what's what, but we are so happy that we did bought this advent calendar.

      That is one of the best purchases we have done on Lovehoney. It's everything in this calendar for everyone. Calendar came very fast. One-day delivery. Packed professionally as always. We highly recommend to buy this and have fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      High quality and fast delivery.
      Cons
      It was all great. Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Worth it.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The perfect sexyu build up to christmas

      Reviewed: 23 September 2019 by jengles, a Bisexual Married Female

      Wow, this is an amazing advent calendar. It certainly beats anything with just chocolate in it hands down.

      This glorious large purple box is very sturdy and tasteful, and it has a magnetic closure - this opens to reveal 24 exciting numbered doors all of varying sizes.

      Each door that you open leads you on a wonderful journey of sexual exploration. There are bullet vibes, butt plug, anal beads, P-spot toy, cock rings, strokers, Kegel balls and a finger vibrator.

      There's everything you need to explore bondage and massage, hot rocks and massage oil and a guide to giving a sexy massage to each other. Beautiful red satin restraints, a sexy dice game and bondage card game, a gorgeous purple blindfold, lined with black velvet and nipple clamps with purple tips to coordinate perfectly.

      And the crowning glory is a wonderful We-Vibe couples vibrator, this awesome toy has 7 functions, including several pulsating modes, my favourite mode.

      I'm not going to tell you, which toy is behind each window as this would spoil the excitement of opening them, but suffice to say you won't be disappointed by any of these fabulous toys. Each day will bring a new element to your sexy build up to Xmas.

      This gorgeous advent calendar is suitable for everyone, from beginner to experienced, as there's nothing intimidating in it for a beginner, you will love everything. It's the perfect introduction to exploring and trying new things with each other.

      The We-Vibe is fabulous. Easy to operate with a button on the front, press and hold to start it and then just press again to move on through the 7 functions. A 120 minute charge lasted us over an hours use.

      The small bullet vibe even comes with a spare set of batteries, so no fear of it not lasting for a while.

      The quality of every little gift in this advent calendar is awesome as it always is with Lovehoney's own brand.

      Even the calendar itself is so stunning that I'm thinking of turning it into a storage box for some of my toys. There's a lovely large Lovehoney heart logo on the bottom right-hand corner of the box.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A stunning advent calendar.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      It's the perfect sexy build-up to xmas.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Christmas came early

      Reviewed: 11 September 2019 by Aims85, a Straight Married Female

      What can I say. I love Christmas and I love chocolate advent calendars. I'd give up my chocolate for this one... every time.

      Wasn't sure what to expect as I've not had a Lovehoney advent calendar before, but I'm sold, it's absolutely delicious.

      With it being a couples calendar, it made it so exciting to take turns opening and seeing who would be giving and who receiving and that made it so hot.

      I don't want to give away what's in the calendar as the surprise element makes it all the more exciting, but you won't be disappointed. There's a great mix of male and female toys, joint toys, and some amazing products to heighten your senses.

      It's a sturdy, discreet calendar that looks and feels expensive. It's so luxurious you feel like you're getting massive value for money.

      The main couples toy is absolutely mind-blowing, and I'm not exaggerating. It has us both on edge the whole time, and the release was so intense - a squirter's paradise!

      100% recommend this calendar, a couple's dream. Thanks Lovehoney, as always, for providing us with sexual happiness.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The mix of male and female gifts.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's perfect.
      Bottom line
      A much-needed treat.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. No spoilers

      Reviewed: 28 August 2019 by Foxiiuk, a Straight Married Female

      Wow! Best. Christmas. Ever.

      We like to follow the 'something you want, something you need, something to wear and something to read' formula for gift buying, and apparently so does Lovehoney! A nice surprise behind every door, every item quality and the finale behind 24 is definitely worth getting on the naughty list for!

      Amazing way to bring back the spark or introduce a bit of fun, everything can - and will - be used over and over. A great mix of his, hers and couples items. The possibilities are endless, literally everything a beginner or couple might ever need, with some brilliant 'gateway' items!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Wish I could have one every month.
      Bottom line
      Amazing fun!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fun for Christmas

      Reviewed: 02 March 2020 by Wrasse

      Me and my partner bought this for some over Christmas and it was great.

      We really enjoyed opening each door together to find out what was there. There was a great variety of different toys behind each door so it doesn't get dull.

      We will definitely look to get another one for Christmas next year.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good variety, good price.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unpopular opinion, but I think its overpriced

      Reviewed: 27 October 2019 by Lilomania, a Straight Married Female

      Me and my husband had wanted to get this last year but it went out of stock and so we got it super early this year so we didn't miss out. Of course, we opened all the doors immediately because we're impatient like that.

      **if you read beyond here there are spoilers **

      *****

      ****

      ***

      **

      *

      I'll be really honest for the price we felt a bit cheated. Some of the items were just instruction books for massage, or a bag to keep stuff in, and there was a duplicate item as well which was a bit naff! We had bought this thinking it would have something to try behind every door that was different, but it definitely didn't. Also if you've had the 12-door calendar beforehand some of the items in this are identical to those... so, we had even more duplicates than we thought as we'd bought the 12-door last year when the advent calendar went out of stock.

      I know it claims it's worth a lot more than you pay, but besides the couples high price item (obvious which it is) the rest are pretty mediocre in quality. We feel like £100 is a bit steep for what's in it, the £50 mark would have seemed much more like a 'bargain'.

      We've kept some of the items, but we can't help feel we'd have saved money just buying those items outright. Overall disappointing.

    2. Overall Rating
      4 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The idea is great.
      Cons
      The price. The duplicate items. The 'non' items like the bag for keeping things in.
      Bottom line
      Disappointing for the price.
    3. 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Highly disappointing

      Reviewed: 01 December 2019 by Polscott, a Straight Engaged Female

      Honestly disappointed in this. A few of the days aren’t even toys.

      Three of them are basically the same toy. Some of the toys are of poor quality.

      Only buy if you’re an absolute beginner or else you’ll definitely own quite a few of these things already. Complete disappointment.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Honestly, nothing.
      Cons
      Overpriced.
      Bottom line
      Disappointment.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 10
    Return to main Lovehoney Best Sex of Your Life Couple's Sex Toy Advent Calendar page