1. Reviews Page 1 - Tracey Cox Supersex Powerful Rechargeable Wand Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars21 reviews

      Our Price
      £69.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 700 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 74576.

      1. Tracey Cox Supersex Powerful Rechargeable Wand Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Tracey Cox Supersex Powerful Rechargeable Wand Vibrator 21 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1257%
      4 star
      943%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Tracey Cox Supersex Powerful Rechargeable Wand Vibrator
      2. Tracey Cox Supersex Powerful Rechargeable Wand Vibrator

        Our Price
        £69.99

    1. My Precious... it’s so squishy

      Reviewed: 20 November 2020 by MsSubExperimenter, a Straight Single Female

      I’d seen this recommended so picked it up when it was on an offer and I’m super glad I did.

      I’ll be honest, the first time I used it I was underwhelmed because the super soft liquid silicone muffled the vibrations, or so I felt. I’m used to and generally prefer, powerful vibrations but this wand just directs them differently.

      It took me a while to motivate myself to try it again, but it was worth it! Perseverance is key!

      I’ve found that because of how soft the head is, you can apply as much pressure as you want to without worrying about chafing or pain. The silicone cushions the area around the direct contact point and the resulting ripples of pleasure are delightful!

      It feels really good being used as a massager anywhere on the body and the soft head really comes into its own again when you use it on knots or sore muscles, it spreads the vibrations over a wider area rather than being pinpointed on a tiny area which can be painful.

      It’s easy to control, you don’t have to worry about pressing the wrong button and it’s pretty quiet which is a definite plus point. I also love the colour!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The versatility and the unique squish.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Quite possibly both my favourite magic wand and pain relieving massager!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Magic ideal description for a wand

      Reviewed: 06 November 2020 by DV Spice, a Straight Single Female

      I have used it naked, also through pyjama bottoms knickers and a sanitary towel. I suffer from severe migraines and this wand is the best migraine reliever around.

      Also it takes you from horny to finished in no time flat. I use the highest speed, press button 3 times and I'm totally in another headspace after using it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple and easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's amazing.
      Bottom line
      A wand that is truly magic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I am addicted to the squish

      Reviewed: 25 September 2020 by Marie Flower, a Bisexual Other Female

      This has quickly become my go-to wand.

      The Tracey Cox Wand arrived quickly and has absolutely blown me away with the deep rumbly vibrations contained in such a small package. Not only does it fit nicely in your hand, but it is waterproof and so quiet! The wand is covered in a sleek, purple, body-safe silicone with a surprisingly soft moldable head. This is from the squishy liquid silicone underneath the surface that absolutely contours to your body in the most delightful way. This is my first wand to have this feature, and I absolutely love it. The squish allows you to apply the firm pressure you need, but with a pillowy soft application. You can start as soft and gentle as you want, but I do not find that it is so soft that it interferes with getting you to where you need to be. It really is the perfect balance.

      The mini wand included an instruction booklet and a USB charger. The instructions were laid out very simply, and easy to navigate. If this is your first wand you will not be disappointed (if this is your 10th wand you will not be disappointed!). After charging your toy, you will quickly be able to jump into 10 super fun functions to enjoy alone or with a partner. With 3 steady speeds, and 7 patterns you won't be bored with your new toy any time soon. It is a great introduction to sex toys in partner play, due to the wand’s lovely royal purple colour, and non-intimidating size.

      My favourite feature has to be that this wand is 100% waterproof. I love this so much because that not only means I can take it into the bath with me worry-free - but it also makes cleaning an absolute cinch. I can suds it up in hot soapy water without any worry what so ever.

      If you want to really spoil yourself you can add a little water-based lubricant. I find this really brings out the squish, and allows me to get the most enjoyment out of my wand time. I also love pairing it with several of my insertables (Tantus Curve is a favourite!) for absolutely mind-blowing blended orgasms.

      I initially bought this wand for the small size and travel lock feature. I had no idea it would be the one I keep reaching for time and time again. This has fully convinced me I need to try more products by Tracey Cox, because I am absolutely addicted to this squish!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The distinctive pillowy feel of the silicone is divine.
      Cons
      I loved everything, it is absolutely my new favorite wand.
      Bottom line
      A unique wand that is quiet, waterproof, ergonomic and has a squishy soft head.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Delightfully Squishy

      Reviewed: 30 March 2020 by Mint-Monster, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I'm always on the lookout for innovative toys to add to my collection, so this new squishy wand went straight on my wishlist. I have a few Tracey Cox toys that have been hit and miss, but this is definitely a huge hit for the clit.

      For a wand, the size is very manageable and I think it would make a great travel companion. There's a bit of weight to it and the quality is superb. The wand head is just the right size for sweet broad stimulation while not getting in the way of another toy or person. I can also use this wand quite comfortably while laying on my back or front. Along with the compact size, that lovely pastel purple shade adds to the cute but sexy feel of this toy.

      The wand charges easily with the self-sealing silicone port and prong inserted into the base. The button light will let you know when it's ready to go. This light also pulses to the rhythm of the setting you have it on during use, but surprisingly, it isn't bright or irritating at all. In spite of the instructions suggesting that the power lasts about 45 minutes, this toy seems to last longer than all my other vibes that state the same time (unless it's just really efficient at making me climax).

      It only has a single button to keep things simple. However, this button is pretty flat to the surface of the toy so it can be tricky to find when you're feeling around for it. I've also mixed it up with the CE markings on the other side a few times as it's another textured stamp/indentation. This could be a challenge to turn off quickly if the situation called for it. The light from the button helps a little when fumbling around in the dark, though. Even when I'm not looking for the button, I have accidentally pressed it a few times during use. I often have to make sure my hand is gripping the handle in a certain way to avoid this. Basically, I don't trust it very much and I think the placement or design could be better for it.

      So how squishy is this wand? Well... I'd say it's delightfully squishy, but quite tricky to describe in words - you'd just have to feel for yourself. The head is made of liquid silicone with a harder core that dishes out the vibes. I suppose the closest thing I can compare it to is like squeezing your face/cheeks and being able to feel your bones underneath. It's super soft to the touch and I love cupping it in my hands. This softness also makes it so comfortable during use (especially when it's warm). Another great thing about the squishy head is that nasty pinches against other things are not a worry.

      There's a nice selection of settings for the vibes that include constants, rhythms and pulses. There's only two irregular or "2-in-1" patterns; this is great for me because I can't stand them in general so it gives me more to work with. The lowest speed doesn't do much for me, but the one after that seems to be my kryptonite. For the first few times I used it, I couldn't help myself but to just climax on that setting. It was like I was stuck at level 2 on a video game (and a blissful level 2 at that). It's pretty powerful for its size and I actually managed to orgasm on every setting apart for the three I already mentioned.

      The vibes are more rumbly than buzzy and go well with the soft wand head. However, the noise from the toy is quite noticeable. Having some background noise helps, but you won't need to blur your speakers to cover it up. A big plus about this wand is that it doesn't "rattleR against your body or other toys when you hold it close - once it has a noise level, it will keep it that way. This is one of the issues I have with my other wand, so I'm really happy the squishy wand does away with this problem.

      This waterproof wonder wand is super simple to clean with some toy spray and water. Effortless! Especially when you compare it to trying to clean a mains wand (oh, the horror). I like to heat up my toys before use and for this, I'll balance it upside-down in my half-filled sink so the head gets warm. This makes for a more pleasant session, but that's just my personal preference. You can also easily warm it up in your hands like a ball of putty or just keep it cool if that's your thing.

      Overall, I think this a fantastic addition to the wand world and it has quickly risen to be one of my favourite toys. The vibes feel great and the small size gives you a lot of freedom compared to other wands. Oh! But the squishy head is the reason you will buy this thing - everything else is just a nice bonus thrown in. If you love broad stimulation (and squishy stuff), then it's a must-have.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Squishy head. Compact size. Battery life. Quality. Vibes are great.
      Cons
      The button. A bit noisy.
      Bottom line
      This wand made me believe in magic.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Squishy cloud

      Reviewed: 10 March 2020 by angel_butts69, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I only bought this because it was heavily discounted and I'm easily influenced, and I could not be happier I did!

      I wasn't particularly in the market for a wand as I primarily use a small vibe and insertable toy, and prefer intense and targeted vibrations.

      BOY did this change my mind. The pillowy double-layered head (which I could not stop stroking), combined with powerful rumbly vibrations, has added a whole new dimension to my play-time!

      Probably not best suited for dual-use with another toy, but the size and softness of the head make it perfect for partner play.

      Also genuinely strong enough for power-users, thank god!

      I recommend this wand! I'll be telling my friends about this one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft head, really well made, good packaging, strong vibrations, unique design.
      Cons
      Proprietary cable. I don't like having unique cables for multiple devices.
      Bottom line
      Soft and cute cloud of multiple orgasms. Go girl!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So soft

      Reviewed: 08 January 2020 by Lovehoney - Peachy, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I already own a full-size cordless wand, which is great, but thought that with this one being smaller it would be easier to use with a partner.

      Charging is simple, just plug in the USB charger, and leave for a few hours.

      What I really liked about this wand, is how soft and squidgy the head feels. I honestly couldn't stop touching it, it feels amazing.

      The vibration is really deep and rumbly, feels delicious and is really quiet! It has 3 levels of vibration and 7 patterns. I like that the head is smaller than traditional wands, as I felt it was easier to direct to vibrations to a certain area, while still having a large enough head to not be pinpointing exactly.

      Cleaning is easy as it's waterproof. Just wash it over with some hot soapy water or use a spritz of sex toy cleaner. Once it’s dry, you just store it away until next time.

      I would definitely recommend this wand.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How soft and squidgy the head is.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It’s So Squishy

      Reviewed: 14 November 2019 by Scorpius12, a Straight Married Female

      When I saw the new Tracey Cox Soft Feel Wand on Lovehoney I knew then that I had to own it. The packaging is very classy and contains your gorgeous wand and charger.

      Charging is simple, just plug in the USB charger, and leave for 2 hours, which will give you approx. 45 minutes of playtime.

      I really can’t get over how squishy this wand, it feels absolutely amazing. It is so, so soft, I really couldn’t stop touching it - lol. And the silicone is super smooth too.

      The vibration is really deep and rumbly, feels delicious and is really quiet! It has 3 levels of vibration and 7 patterns. The shape of this toy is very different. I love the ball-type head - it feels amazing rolled over other body parts too. The vibrations are very strong and are the deep rumbly ones, which I love.

      As the wand is waterproof, cleaning it is a simple task. Just wash it over with some hot soapy water or use a spritz of sex toy cleaner. Once it’s dry, you just store it away until next time. A storage bag would have been nice for the price, but this is just a small thing to mention that by no means distracts from the quality of this wand.

      I really love the Tracey Cox Wand - and can’t recommend it highly enough - it feels absolutely amazing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful design, feels so amazingly soft and squishy, the colour, deep vibrations.
      Cons
      That I hadn’t Bought this earlier!
      Bottom line
      Looking for a wand that is super soft and feels amazing, then look no further.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I love my squishy

      Reviewed: 10 October 2019 by Aims85, a Straight Married Female

      Was so pleasantly surprised by this wand. It's nice and petite but yet super powerful.

      What I love about this is the beautifully squishy ball on the top of the wand, feels similar to a stress ball so it moulds around your clit perfectly, it's so so soft so you can press harder and enjoy the sensations, it's also good for using on males too, my husband loved it around his penis and gooch. :)

      A lot of vibes tend to have the same boring settings but not this one, the settings tease perfectly, leaving me squirting in no time, I love how easy it is to use during sex too with there being no wires.

      With it not being too bulky it's great to use with other toys, I love riding a dildo at the same time as using a wand on my clit and these worked so well together. My favourite wand is my Lovehoney mains wand but this can sometimes be quite bulky to use with other toys so I loved being able to play with both of them with no issues apart from a wet bed!

      What I also love is that it's waterproof and with it being super soft it feels heavenly in water, it's not too loud either so perfect for a quiet bath play. ;)

      Super fast to charge and keeps the charge well too. A fantastic wand to have in your collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The squishy soft head.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Powerful, petite and beautifully soft.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Squishy Head

      Reviewed: 05 May 2020 by Lovehoney - NanaZebra, a Straight Single Female

      This wand is inspired! The soft squishy head of this vibe really makes a difference. The squish enables the vibration to spread across a larger area and you moulds around you to get more broad stimulation. The power of this thing is pretty impressive too!

      If I had to be really picky I would say that it having a single button isn't preferred for me, but it's not the end of the world.

      This is for sure going to earn a place close to my heart and I would wholeheartedly recommend this to anyone looking to mix things up a bit!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The soft silicone head.
      Cons
      Only one button, so you have to cycle through the speeds.
      Bottom line
      Innovative. I will definitely get more from this range!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely Texture

      Reviewed: 13 January 2020 by Lovehoney - Minty, a Straight Married Female

      I have a few Tracey Cox toys, so thought I would try this one out.

      It's nicely packaged with the sophisticated Tracey Cox packaging and looks the part.

      The first thing I noticed is the texture of the silicone. It's so squishy and has which feels like a double layer. I almost couldn't stop playing with it.

      The charging is simple, which is what I like, no batteries, and it's super easy to clean.

      There are many speeds and patterns which are quite intense at times, and for a small toy it really packs a punch.

      Overall a great little wand which can be used anywhere on your body.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The squishy texture.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fab squishy toy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Squidgy delight

      Reviewed: 20 November 2019 by Lovehoney - Nightbabe

      I love a wand, and it's even better when they're cordless ones meaning no getting tangled up in wires. This one caught my eye, simply because of the gorgeous colour and the fact it was soft feel. The squidgy soft silicone means it feels nice and smooth against you and moulds perfectly to your body.

      The only thing with the thick, squidgy silicone is that the vibrations don't feel as strong but they do feel deeper, it could do with just one higher setting and it would be perfect! The round top makes it perfect for massages, meaning you can do perfect circular motions that hit all the spots.

      This wand is slowly becoming a firm favourite purely because of its unique feel. It may not hold the strong power which I desire but it still gets the job done.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The soft squidgy silicone.
      Cons
      Could be a little bit more powerful.
      Bottom line
      Almost perfect and perfectly unique.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gentle but powerful

      Reviewed: 27 September 2019 by Smultron, a Bisexual Other Female

      Delivery was fast and discreet, as always. The wand vibrator comes in a black Tracey Cox box, along with the USB charge cable and a small leaflet. In it, you'll find use instructions and lots of positions and ideas how you can use your new toy.

      The first thing I noticed when I took the wand in my hands, was that it has a nice weight. It's heavier than I'd expect for its size and this makes it feel more luxurious. I love this shade of purple and the design of this toy, which is very aesthetically pleasing.

      This wand is well made and the material feels silky and smooth to the touch. The head is very soft and squishy and I was really looking forward to trying it because it's different than any other wand or toy I have!

      After charging it I was only going to test how it feels. Since I wasn't planning to actually play with it, I used it outside my clothes. But it felt so good that I couldn't put it down, and it gave me a toe-curling orgasm in less than three minutes. Next time I added some water-based lube and tried it directly on me. As I suspected, it was really smooth. For me, rolling it in a circular motion felt best.

      There are three vibration speeds and seven patterns to choose from. Even though the head is so soft, the vibrations are very powerful. Navigating through the settings is really easy and simple. Push the button twice to turn on the toy, push it again to go through the speeds and patterns, and hold it for a couple of seconds to turn off the vibrations. Compared to my other toys, it's quiet enough.

      The only negative thing about this toy is that the button is hard to see, especially in dim light. It's also hard to feel it with your fingertips in the heat of the moment, so it can easily be pressed by accident.

      I used this wand on my own, but you can also use it with a partner. You can either use it on each other, or to add clitoral stimulation during sex. It even doubles as a body massager and works well on small areas, like the neck. For larger areas, I've found that a wand with a bigger head works better.

      Since it's rechargeable, you are not using up batteries and creating even more waste. Some other cool features are that it has a travel lock and it's waterproof. You can carry this wand with you, use it anywhere you want, and clean it very easily and quickly.

      I use sex toy cleaner, then wash it with perfume free soap and let it air dry. This material attracts dust and tiny hair, so I store my wand in Lovehoney's satin drawstring toy bag.

      Overall, this is an elegant, good quality wand. The soft head is gentle on your private bits, but the vibrations are very powerful nonetheless. I'm pretty sure it will become one of my favourite and most frequently used wands.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful, elegant design, well made, silky feel, very soft head, strong vibrations, waterproof and rechargeable.
      Cons
      Button hard to find, can easily be pressed by accident.
      Bottom line
      Gentle but powerful! Great for solo play or couples.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not as good as I expected

      Reviewed: 13 May 2020 by Happy Piglet, a Straight Married Female

      I was very excited to order this after reading reviews.

      Personally I think it's a great toy for couple play but the sensation isn't strong enough to be enough stimulation on its own. The squidgy head was firmer than I expected, which was good. The size of the toy is just right, not so big it becomes difficult to handle.

      The vibration modes feel very different, so there's likely going to be at least one in there to suit most people. I had two strong favourites! I would have liked a little more ooomph available, but also there's only so much you can do with a motor and battery to fit inside the size of toy.

      It looks and feels amazing, fantastic quality and not too intense on your clitoris (which can be good or bad depending on personal preference or mood).

      So easy to clean as it's fully waterproof.

      I'm very glad I bought this, but also glad it's not my only wand/toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's so pretty and tactile.
      Cons
      Needs another setting or two up in power.
      Bottom line
      A really strong addition to the ever-increasing toybox.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Squishy Happiness

      Reviewed: 05 April 2020 by Lovehoney - TeaCake, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I have to admit the first thing that surprised me about this toy was the size of it. It's hard to call it a 'wand' in the traditional sense. I've used a lot of wand vibrators, and I think this one has to be one of the best when it comes to weight-to-power ratio.

      Its squishy head means that there's no hard material pressing uncomfortably, but that squish does nothing to dampen the vibrations that come with this toy.

      It's also surprisingly quiet, considering the punch it packs.

      The vibes are however quite buzzy, so if that isn't your cup of tea it might not be the best choice.

      The only other thing to dislike is the one-button operation - this means it's a cycle through patterns as opposed to controlling up/down as well as mode.

      Overall, easy toy to use, with a lot of power for how surprisingly tiny it is.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small, powerful, surprisingly quiet.
      Cons
      Buzzy.
      Bottom line
      Small, powerful and quiet.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Supersoft wand

      Reviewed: 11 May 2020 by 7ooooositis, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I only bought this because it was discounted. I am easily influenced.

      I am not really a Wand person but I thought I would give this a go. I personally prefer an insertable toy, and prefer intense and vibrations. The double-layered head combined with not rough but not soft vibrations, it’s a good toy for a more of a starter rather than a more experienced hand.

      The softness of the head makes it perfect for partner play and take over and is perfect if you are wary and don’t want your partner to play to rough.

      I recommend this wand to people that are starting with wands or to those that like a more gentle toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The toy is waterproof and the colour.
      Cons
      The size and the vibrations could be stronger.
      Bottom line
      This is a brilliant toy for the beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 21 | next
    Return to main Tracey Cox Supersex Powerful Rechargeable Wand Vibrator page