1. Reviews Page 1 - Tracey Cox Supersex Powerful Rechargeable G-Spot Vibrator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars11 reviews

      Our Price
      £59.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 600 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 74572.

      1. Tracey Cox Supersex Powerful Rechargeable G-Spot Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Tracey Cox Supersex Powerful Rechargeable G-Spot Vibrator 11 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      764%
      4 star
      218%
      3 star
      19%
      2 star
      19%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Tracey Cox Supersex Powerful Rechargeable G-Spot Vibrator
      2. Tracey Cox Supersex Powerful Rechargeable G-Spot Vibrator

        Our Price
        £59.99

    1. Satisfied

      Reviewed: 24 March 2020 by Pletch2020, a Straight Going Steady Female

      It’s reasonably priced and does the job!

      I love everything about it. It doesn’t break your bank and it’s one of the higher quality toys I’ve had for so cheap.

      I have recommended it to many of my friends! Purchasing this toy gives me no regrets or second thoughts!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibration speeds.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for anyone

      Reviewed: 19 February 2020 by Anonymous*, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I have the original, smaller G-spot vibrator from Tracey Cox, which I bought at 19 as my first vibe, but after a few years of using that to death, I wanted to upgrade!

      I love this vibe so much. It's sleek, soft (but not too soft, you can still get the pressure you want) and very easy to use. I am a big fan of G-spot stimulation, but I also found this one is perfect for A-spot stimulation (slightly higher up, just tucked below the cervix) and it moulds and bends perfectly when used internally to get to those hard to reach spots.

      It's quieter than the original, which is great, and I use it with the vibrations both on and off. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a vibrator, I can’t fault it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sleek design, easy to use, very quiet, moulds to your internal curve.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Such a great vibe for beginners or pros, hits all the right spots!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The G-dpot does exist

      Reviewed: 23 November 2019 by Lovehoney - VikingThrall, a Straight Going Steady Female

      At last a toy that's able to stimulate the G-spot I had given up on long ago. All previous G-spot toys just straight up hurt to use, all made of rigid plastic or just too harsh of an angle to work with, but this beautiful toy really lives up to it's 'Soft Feel' name.

      This toy's material is unlike any I've experienced before. It has a good sturdy core, but surrounding that core is a pliable, squishy over-layer that moulds to your body in such a gentle way. There's a good amount of flexibility as well, so it's bound to find that special spot in no time.

      Controls are super simple, just a one button interface that powers the vibrations on and off, as well as cycles through the modes, some of which were too strong for me personally, even the first mode packed quite the punch. USB rechargeable, so no faffing about with batteries, and 100% waterproof means my next relaxing bath is about to get a whole lot more relaxing.

      If you're look for that gentle G-spot discovery, then this 'Soft Feel' vibrator is THE perfect toy, and if you're looking for something that packs a punch with strong vibrations, this is also THE perfect toy.

      I can't wait to try out some of the other products available from this amazing brand!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing material unlike anything before, easily found my shy G-spot.
      Cons
      No negatives for me.
      Bottom line
      The perfect toy for beginners and those experienced in G-spot play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Spot On

      Reviewed: 06 October 2019 by DreamsOfChi, a Straight Married Female

      Ahhh, the elusive G-spot. Myth or magic or a bit of both? Well, you really have to figure that out yourself, and what better toy to use than one expertly designed for the job? Enter the Tracey Cox Supersex Soft Feel G-Spot Vibrator.

      I was immediately struck by the sumptuous softness of this toy. It's really lovely. Not only is the material itself velvety to the touch, but the insertable length is delightfully squishy, even more so on the very tip, which has a very malleable quality. Obviously this is totally perfect for reaching and caressing your inner sweet spot as it provides just the right amount of stimulation, pressure and coverage. This means that the toy can be manipulated to deliver the precise type of contact you require depending on your own internal physiology and personal preferences.

      It does have a more rigid centre (think of it as the hard biscuit in a KitKat, rather than the melty chocolate on the outside), which will give even more pressure if you need it. The toy is also angled for achieving the best possible angle of stimulation.

      The vibrations are strong and varied, travelling the full length of the toy with no loss of power. They are more buzzy than rumbly, but they are very substantial. The difference in the patterns are easily discernible, and there is guaranteed to be at least a few patterns that will have you weak at the knees or a happy twitchy mess by the end of the session. There is a LOT of fun to be had experimenting with this toy. It's absolutely one you'll keep going back to to find your perfect pressure and pattern combination. Especially if you add a clitoral bullet and/or butt plug to the equation - wowza!

      Despite the strength of the vibrations, this toy is actually pretty quiet. The noise is there, but it's not jackhammer loud and wouldn't worry me to use this with someone in the next room if I had the TV/radio on. It's also super easy to charge and clean, because being rechargeable and waterproof is pretty much what I come to expect from decent sex toys nowadays.

      The single-button operation is great too, nice and simple. I suppose it does make flipping between the different patterns a little more convoluted - if, for example, you like a bit of 6 but then want number 5, you have to scroll all the way round again - but once you've found the pattern for you, you'll probably want to stick with it anyway.

      Very little in the way of negatives with this toy. Some may prefer a bigger girth, but it wasn't an issue for me. Functionally packaged with minimal instructions, perfectly made for the job, holds a charge well and great fun to use solo or with a partner. Genuinely impressed. One of the best G-spot toys I've ever tried.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The super soft texture, the simple, but very well made design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      If you have a shy G-spot this toy will find it!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. G-spot greatness

      Reviewed: 23 September 2019 by ChloJakes, a Bisexual Single Female

      G-spot vibes are my absolute favourites go-to vibes of an evening.

      I hadn't quite understood the 'soft feel' bit of this toy as I thought the silicone was just as soft as others on the market. I then discovered it was actually the G-spot 'bulb' that's different! Do you ever remember filling a balloon with flour? It's almost like that. Firm, but squishy? I actually found just holding onto this, was a really good stress reliever, reminded me so much of a stress ball, but that's another story.

      I love the look and size of this one. It's a really really nice colour. Easy controls. There's only one button for the power/vibration settings and there's quite a number of options. For me, I enjoyed the patterned ones more.

      Combine this with a clit toy and you'll be having a wild evening!

      I'm not sure if the softer G-spot bulb gave me any different feelings. I guess if you want gentler G-spot stimulation it might work for you?

      With me, any G-spot stimulation is amazing! Definitely recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look and feel.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Another great G-spot toy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Supersoft! SuperSexy

      Reviewed: 21 September 2019 by Kr33, a Straight Married Female

      Tracey Cox SuperSex Soft Feel G-Spot Vibrator was a delight to open and explore. This for sure if the most soft feeling luxurious G-Spot Vibrator I’m lucky enough to own. Although this can be used on my him, that’s not gonna happen this one is for me.

      This SuperSexy vibrator comes with mighty power for the size and shape. This little beast is here to pleasure and please, and boy does this do that! Having been on charge via the USB charger for couple of hours, yes it's rechargeable, for me the way forward with toys. Looking simple, friendly and teasing, it just draws you in with that soft innocent feel, but don’t be fooled!

      This gave me a very strong desired multi orgasms with a choice of speed and different vibrations patterns. Even with this power, we're saying this isn’t overly loud, which is always a winner, but it isn’t something that puts us off. Very easy to control and handle with one button even when wet! Bonus of a travel lock, so no embarrassing incidents, so safe to store with confidence.

      Just love the power of the curved head as it extremely soft to touch and flexible. G-spot vibrators for me are the best, and this one will be leaving you wanting more and more and more. Simply loved it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The soft feel, power and rechargeable.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      So soft made my hubby hard!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Definitely worth the money

      Reviewed: 31 August 2020 by Grace H, a Bisexual Other Female

      I really enjoy using this with other toys such as clitoral vibrator. It's soft but firm, which makes it comfortable, unlike some cheaper toys which are cold hard plastic.

      It took me a while to work out how to charge it as the instructions on the box didn't make this fully clear. I like rechargeable toys as you don't have to keep buying batteries.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels great, especially when used in combination with other toys.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great to use partnered with other toys.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A staple

      Reviewed: 06 March 2020 by Lovehoney - FlowerPower

      This G-spot vibrator caught my eye - a nice colour alternative to the blacks/pinks/purples.

      Easy to charge, amazing soft feel silicone and does the job!

      However, for the price point would have hoped for a more luxurious packaging (especially if you are gifting) and a satin storage bag (best tip is to get one of the Happy Rabbit silicone bags).

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The soft-feel silicone.
      Cons
      The packaging.
      Bottom line
      A staple.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pretty good, but not my go-to

      Reviewed: 01 October 2020 by ladybug88

      This was my first dedicated g-spot vibrator. I have experience with the njoy Pure Wand, but wanted to try something new and softer. Plus it can be used externally too, so I figured I can give it a go while it was on sale.

      Likes:

      It's pretty quiet! Perfect if you have thinner walls and roommates.

      The vibrations don't travel too far up the handle. My hand doesn't go numb from holding this for awhile.

      It's waterproof and is made of body-safe silicone. The only type of toys I buy!

      Travel Lock feature. I don't foresee myself traveling around with this often with Covid about, but if it happens to bump into something in my drawer, I know it won't vibrate randomly.

      The colour isn't some awful pink or typical Barney purple/fuchsia! Thank you! No offence to those who like pink and purple toys, but if we can have varied types of toys, why not varied colours too??

      Dislikes:

      While this is pretty flexible, the angle you put it at doesn't stay put. There's little resistance to keeping the toy stable (whether you're adding pressure internally or externally). The squish already makes it soft with pressure, but sometimes it can feel almost too "soft" because I can't add more pressure without the angle flattening out against my body.

      Only the steady vibrations have varied levels. The patterns are all at the same level. I personally don't use the patterned vibrations often, but I'd think it's important to note.

      I've noticed this with the Tracy Cox Clitoral Vibrator in this line, but I can feel space between the silicone and the motor inside. It creates a bit of a puckering effect in the squishy silicone portion when you hold it in your hand. Even with a quiet vibration (lower levels). I can hear some slight rattling because of this.

      This is me being nitpicky, but the button sounds pretty loud when you press it. Maybe I've been pretty lucky with other silicone toys where the buttons are quieter, but it felt off-putting to me when I'd hear the loud click. I won't knock a star from my ranking because of this. I've had other toys just as loud.

      Suggestions:

      The silicone is already premium quality, so having a silver band isn't necessary. I don't want to worry about liquid seeping into the seams. I also don't like seeing my reflection, haha!

      A magnetic charger instead of a pinpoint inserted charger would be nicer and probably easier to find for most people, though I don't necessarily have a problem with.

      Please continue choosing varied colours. I'm sick and tired of pinks and purples. We have an entire rainbow of colour to choose from, so why does the sex toy industry keep sticking with just one or two colours?

      Overall, I don't regret buying this one. It's not my current go-to, since I've learned I like a little bit more pressure on my G-spot. But it's great when my G-spot is a little sensitive yet I still want to feel something. I can use this externally too, so it's pretty versatile.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, squishiness, quiet, flexible, waterproof, travel-lock system.
      Cons
      Spacing between silicone and motor, can't keep position stable.
      Bottom line
      Okay product, better if you like soft pressure internally/externally.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Made me feel sexy, soft and hot

      Reviewed: 19 November 2020 by TickleHer

      I thought this was the best G-spot vibrator until I tried one harder inside me - this is lovely if you have loads of time!

      It definitely made very wet and made me drip while my man came inside me while it vibrated. The G-spot toy that doesn't vibrate is better than this one for me.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Slow and soft orgasms.
      Cons
      Too flexible inside.
      Bottom line
      6/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Disappointed

      Reviewed: 13 December 2019 by rhi-94

      I never thought I was a size queen until I bought this!

      This was a replacement of my old G-spot vibrator which unfortunately lost its buzz. I waited a while before replacing and thought this would be just as good. How wrong I was! It is literally half the size and not as thick as my old one.

      All it's made me realise is that I still miss my old one! The vibrate settings are okay but the only place this is good for is my clit, unfortunately.

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibration patterns.
      Cons
      The size.
      Bottom line
      Not worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 11 of 11
    Return to main Tracey Cox Supersex Powerful Rechargeable G-Spot Vibrator page