1. Reviews Page 1 - BASICS Clear Suction Cup Dildo 6 Inch

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars23 reviews

      Our Price
      £12.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 74495.

      1. BASICS Clear Suction Cup Dildo 6 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      BASICS Clear Suction Cup Dildo 6 Inch 23 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1565%
      4 star
      417%
      3 star
      14%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      313%
      1. BASICS Clear Suction Cup Dildo 6 Inch
      2. BASICS Clear Suction Cup Dildo 6 Inch

        Our Price
        £12.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. My first dildo and it's great

      Reviewed: 17 October 2020 by ShyFoxxy

      So I am a 17-year-old virgin and really wanted to try a dildo. I was looking at many different types on here and different websites and decided this is the best according to the reviews, price and quality.

      I bought the dildo and the water-based lube with it. It didn't hurt like many people say it might but I did stop the first time cause I got a little bit of blood when I first inserted it. The second time was fine. Also, tip go slow. I definitely recommend this for first-time dildo users, it's a great size and just enough flexibility to be good.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I like everything about it.
      Cons
      Wish they had more colours (kina wanted a blue one) other then that no compliants.
      Bottom line
      It is great for first timers. :)
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect size

      Reviewed: 29 September 2020 by Molly Moore, a Bisexual Single Female

      So I have quite a few dildos but this is definitely one of my favourites.

      It's super soft and feels great quality, I love the suction cup it makes it great for use whilst filming. It's a great density, I like that it has a little bit of squish. It's super affordable and a great basic to have in your toy collection. I also love that it's clear, just more aesthetically pleasing to me!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, shape, hardness, basically everything!
      Cons
      No complaints from me!
      Bottom line
      A really good basic, good average size!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great toy

      Reviewed: 16 August 2020 by Newborn_unicorn, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Amazing feel and a great size (not too big but big enough), which couldn’t really be better for the price.

      Well textured for internal stimulation and the suction cup seem to work well on all surfaces I’ve tried. I love the clear/ice white colour as I wanted something that wasn’t skin coloured that felt more subtle.

      Feels great!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, size and shape.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent value.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 31 May 2020 by Shagamuffin, a Straight Married Female

      Well, there is nothing basic about this!

      The first time my husband used it on me, it was mind-blowing. Now we have been able to expand our play and it will be a new good feature in our sex life. Definitely was nothing basic about it, great size and very realistic.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of it, just sturdy and we know we can rely on it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      100 out of 100 for the price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Heavenly

      Reviewed: 23 May 2020 by XmissrabbitX

      I bought this toy to boost my collection and I was not disappointed when it arrived.

      I bought with the idea of using it with my partner but I was far too excited to wait and to give it a try.

      Wow! I’ve never really been one to get off from penetration alone but I came so hard - I can’t wait to give this another try later when I have more time!

      It’s the perfect balance of soft and firm with the right amount of girth. Not too big and not too small!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Heavenly!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome

      Reviewed: 13 May 2020 by HappyGoLuckyLady, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Bought this as my first ever dildo, it is so pretty (kind of a pearl/white).

      Firstly, the suction cup is excellent, I’ve stuck it to almost every flat surface in our bedroom and it worked great. Secondly, I wanted something that would be soft enough to feel real, whilst also keeping a great shape for a comfortable feel, this blew me away with how comfortable it is!

      As a first-timer, I didn’t want to buy something extreme and I am so happy with this being my first dildo, the order even came earlier than expected so overall, I am a happy lady!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, colour and size.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Really worth the money and so comfortable!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Expect a thick cock

      Reviewed: 17 April 2020 by Hiro Frank, a Other Single Female

      I ordered this along with some other products with overnight shipping. When it arrived, I immediately unpacked it. It's more of a pearly white than clear, but that's perfectly fine. I think it looks better than totally clear toys.

      The feel of this is exactly how described. Firm, with a bit of a squish. The suction cup works great. Just make sure your surface is totally flat.

      I'm dumb and didn't check the girth, but I was not disappointed at all. The head is a bit larger than I expected and it proved difficult at first. I just recommend a good lube to help you out a bit if you're not used to thick, like myself.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Near realistic feel.
      Cons
      No cons.
      Bottom line
      A great, non-obnoxious starter.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nothing basic about this

      Reviewed: 23 September 2019 by Louise2792, a Straight Married Female

      Bought this not expecting to much if I’m honest. It was a purchase to boost my "play" box. Had an idea of using it along side a wand, or maybe with some butt plugs to tease my husband. However, it was delivered a matter of hours ago.

      I had some free time and thought I’d take it for a test run... My god, it’s the perfect mix of flexible but firm! I’m not one for cumming from penetration alone, but riding this was exactly what I needed.

      I love love love the clear look. It’s a just good size. Not too small, but not intimidatingly big (especially if using with a partner). The girth was a dream for me. The veins felt amazing and definitely urged me on when using it. I’ve only had a quick play, so far but it’s waiting ready for better exploration when I have a bit more time!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect extra for some solo or and addition with your partner.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This is not basic

      Reviewed: 03 July 2019 by Matt!, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I was amazed at this product. It is so simple and looks really nice (I love the clear look).

      It also feels amazing. The realistic feel is exactly that especially with the slightly squishines. The suction cup is also very strong, allowing you to stick It to a lot of different things.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material, feel, look everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super Value

      Reviewed: 03 July 2019 by wildflower, a Straight Married Female

      Got this as a tester and within the week that I've had it it's been in me more than just left in the toy drawer!

      For a BASICS range this dildo is absolutely great. It states that the colour is clear on the box that it comes in, but it actually has a very pale clearish lilac tone to it. Lots of nice-looking veins and a well pronounced head with a bit of a ridge under it, but nothing too deep.

      There's a good amount of flexibility in this, which personally I love. You can give it a good bend and that makes it feel a lot more realistic, especially when it's inside you. Yes there is the required stiffness to do the job, but it's not in any way too hard and uncomfortable.

      No balls but there's a decent suction cup on it that really does stay put... and I've tried it out in various places! Best place is in the bathroom, backing up on to it while its stuck to the tiles, but honestly any smooth flat surface is good and the suction didn't let me down once.

      I think it helps that this little fella isn't too big and heavy. It's what I would call an average size, but I'm good with average! 6 inches in length is totally adequate for me personally. I do enjoy a bit of girth, though, and initially thought that it wouldn't feel that satisfying with a 5-inch circumference... Oh how wrong I was! It felt amazingly natural as it slipped in, and surprisingly the head immediately nudged at my G-spot... Something that is normally a bit a of challenge for me.

      Oh, and although it's made from PVC, it didn't have that overwhelming chemical smell as soon as I opened the box, which was a relief.

      Overall this is amazing value for money. It's not a great big threatening thing either, which might make it a good first choice for someone new to dildos. I'm no newbie when it comes to dildos, but I still loved this one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great flexibility.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Super with a realistic feeling.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really good

      Reviewed: 08 September 2020 by toledo, a Bisexual Single Female

      This is the first toy I've bought, and as someone who’s pretty used to just fingers... this was a good purchase.

      The length is good, and I think the girth is pretty good too, but the head is quite big and sometimes it can be a little difficult to put in, but with plenty of lube it’s absolutely fine.

      I like the feel of it too. It’s not too hard but it’s not completely soft.

      I love the colour. It’s sort of clear but with a pearly sheen in some lights.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pretty much everything.
      Cons
      Just the head is a little big.
      Bottom line
      Great for a first toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First time dildo user

      Reviewed: 19 July 2020 by Gingerpuss, a Straight Engaged Female

      Well, this may be the first time I have used a dildo but it certainly won’t be the last.

      As a woman who usually orgasms from clitoral stimulation this definitely hits the spot. Love using this solo or with my partner. I also like the option to use with a harness.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good length and girth.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant addition to any toy box.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great price and does the job perfectly

      Reviewed: 27 June 2020 by Shhhhh its a secret!, a Straight Married Female

      Bought this as my other half wanted me to send him some videos during lockdown. He loved it.

      The suction cup stuck well to all objects I tried and made some fun videos!

      Toy is basic looking but who needs anything fancy?!

      Well priced and did exactly what it should. Another great toy, Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple and well priced.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Strong suction. Perfect!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Prettiest thing I own

      Reviewed: 24 September 2019 by BoredUniStudent

      My first ever toy that I've bought for myself, and I'm super pleased! Tried it straight out of the box and it more than did the job haha.

      Genuinely it's so pretty, translucent with an almost pearlescent sheen. Would be really inoffensive for first-timers.

      Looks really nice in the boxer harness that I bought with it.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flexible but sturdy, nice weight and measurements.
      Cons
      Suction wasn't the best.
      Bottom line
      Cute, but surprisingly effective.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It sucks - in a really good way

      Reviewed: 08 July 2019 by BlissfulKink99, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Although we are very well stocked in the sex toy department, we don't own a suction cup dildo. This was an issue that needed addressing, so when this came up as a tester item we were delighted to be picked.

      It arrived, as is always the case with Lovehoney, in perfectly discreet fashion. Just brown packaging with 'LH Trading' offering the only clue to curious postmen. Once you get down to the actual product package, things are kept pretty simple, in keeping with the BASICS branding.

      Upon opening, you are greeted with a beautifully moulded silicon cock. At a guess it seems around 5.5 inches in girth, and the product says 6 inches insertable.

      It's definitely easy on the eye, with realistic detailing which my OH said really added to the sensation, and she thought the thickness was really satisfying.

      The suction is really strong, and that's exactly what you're looking for here. We stuck it to a pretty robust dining chair, and it stayed in place despite being on the receiving end of an absolute pounding.

      This can easily be enjoyed as a couple, or on your own. It was pretty clear how much she was enjoying this particular dildo when she was riding it whilst sucking my penis - which, if you want to know, was really, really hot. Each time she was bouncing herself to an orgasm I'd rub her clit and she'd go nuts.

      Sticking it on a wall also opens up some fun options, and then you can always skip the suction part altogether - she was sucking it whilst riding me, and I could barely cope.

      The material feels amazing, and it’s obviously going to last. It’s also easy to clean and just a great addition to our sex toy collection. Highly recommended, and great value as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design, texture, girth, durability, strong suction pad, great for solo and couple play.
      Cons
      Nothing. Generally we like toys that vibrate, but it's good to mix it up.
      Bottom line
      A lot of filthy fun.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 23 | next
    Return to main BASICS Clear Suction Cup Dildo 6 Inch page