1. Reviews Page 1 - BASICS Beginner's Rabbit Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars312 reviews

      Our Price
      £19.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 74470.

      1. BASICS Beginner's Rabbit Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      BASICS Beginner's Rabbit Vibrator 312 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      19563%
      4 star
      7925%
      3 star
      217%
      2 star
      83%
      1 star
      93%
      1. BASICS Beginner's Rabbit Vibrator
      2. BASICS Beginner's Rabbit Vibrator

        Our Price
        £19.99

    1. Pleasure time

      Reviewed: 07 November 2020 by KirstyMD, a Bisexual Single Female

      I absolutely loved using this vibrator and exploring all the settings it has to offer.

      You turn the dial at the bottom to adjust the vibrations. This can stimulate both clitoris and vagina at the same time for extra pleasure needs. Add lube onto vibrator and yourself for better stimulation.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and easy use.
      Cons
      The higher the setting it can get bit louder.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh my God

      Reviewed: 28 October 2020 by SG97, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Absolutely amazing. My GF was a bit nervous at first, but when we got started it was mind-blowing.

      Easy to use and super quiet. Would definitely recommend to anyone who wants a rabbit for the first time. Super fun and hell of a good time. Excited for future use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loved it

      Reviewed: 21 October 2020 by _Rose, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I have only experienced once playing with a vibrator through penetration and it felt weird, it hurt. But not this one. This one felt amazing.

      It was just the right size. I was afraid it would hurt cause I'm pretty small, but it didn't. Of course, I paired it with lube. I think every woman should experience this at least once.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for beginners and veterans alike

      Reviewed: 18 October 2020 by tinytotx, a Bisexual Married Female

      We bought this as an additional bit of fun for the bedroom.

      The shape and size are very realistic and comfortable to use, making it great for a first vibrator. However, I reckon everyone will love it! The vibrating rabbit ears give perfect clitoral stimulation and I was able to orgasm so quickly. The vibrations are powerful and I didn't even have it on full!

      Absolutely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very powerful vibrations. Comfortable and realistic shape and size.
      Cons
      Is a little louder than other vibrators I've had but still quiet.
      Bottom line
      Great but, really recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So perfect

      Reviewed: 19 September 2020 by Lauren0702, a Straight Single Female

      So ideal! Amazing for the price, very strong vibrations, and does exactly what you expect a rabbit to do.

      Orgasm in seconds every time with this rabbit. Has a great feel to it and a decent size!

      Quite noisy when you get to the highest vibration setting, but by that point who cares!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong vibrations and good size.
      Cons
      Fairly noisy at its highest vibration setting.
      Bottom line
      Bloody good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best beginner toy

      Reviewed: 18 September 2020 by LipstickLes

      This has completely changed the way I play with myself and also with a partner.

      As a woman who enjoys other women, this is an incredible beginner toy with easy control over speeds that won’t interrupt any fun. Excellent value as it has a wide range of speeds too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy control to change speeds. Quiet and discreet sound too.
      Cons
      Nothing. This is my favourite toy.
      Bottom line
      Excellent value, easy to change speed setting.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this

      Reviewed: 18 September 2020 by Clarityatlast, a Straight Married Female

      This is absolutely amazing and is just the right size for me.

      It doesn’t look intimidating like some of the larger models and the shape means it slides in really easily.

      The vibrations are perfect at all speeds and it works wonderfully in the shower, coupled with the shower head.

      I've no doubt it will provide many more hours of fun!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and the vibrations.
      Cons
      I liked everything!
      Bottom line
      Perfectly wonderful!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. BASICS Beginner's Rabbit vibrator that feels great 😜

      Reviewed: 13 September 2020 by Rob p, a Gay Engaged Female

      It vibrates, which feels amazing.

      It stimulates all the right spots. I love my orgasms from it and my BF loves using it on me too.

      I was weak at the knees from it. Would definitely recommend for other to use and we both can’t get enough of it. Would definitely recommend to others.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibrations and how big it was inside me, it felt great.
      Cons
      Nothing. I loved the way it felt.
      Bottom line
      I loved using it on myself and my BF loved it too.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this

      Reviewed: 30 August 2020 by Ellie2020, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Its big.

      It vibrates.

      It stimulates.

      It hits the right spot, everything.

      I tried it for self-pleasure and with my partner, and both times I was weak at the knees.

      This is my new favourite toy. I can't wait to upgrade this bad boy.

      The vibrations get me going, such power, it's great (can be a little noisy).

      But other than that, perfect.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, stimulates, vibrations.
      Cons
      Smell and loud vibrations.
      Bottom line
      Love it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Must Buy

      Reviewed: 27 August 2020 by Couplestoyadventures, a Straight Married Male

      My wife and I bought this awesome toy to spice things up in the bedroom, and I will tell you it worked.

      My wife has never squirted before. This toy did the job. She is in love with it now and pulls it out our toy box every time we are doing foreplay! I highly recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Newbie

      Reviewed: 14 August 2020 by Jdlm, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This was my partners first-time using a vibrator.

      We decided on the beginner rabbit. She loves it! In fact, she loved it so much she's thinking of expanding her horizons to purchase more and different toys.

      I'd highly recommend this for first-time users. Her favourite part? The ears! Works every time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 11 August 2020 by Sexybigbum, a Straight Engaged Female

      Definitely gave me and my partner a little extra in the bedroom and definitely helps me when round one wasn’t quite enough.

      Iff you love clit stimulation this is incredible. Orgasms that last forever and definitely more intense than ever before with any of the other toys I’ve got. The vibrating is very intense but has a nice control spinner to get you where you want to be!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing, no complaints.
      Bottom line
      Intense, good control, powerful and very fun with a partner.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First Rabbit ,100% Recommended

      Reviewed: 11 August 2020 by GlasgowGal, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Order this as my first rabbit and holy f**k this was worth the £20. Better quality than I ever expected for this price. Rabbit ears are amazing. Get you to tipping point within minutes, especially when turned up on the high side of the settings.

      Tip:

      Would be definitely have a towel at hand or under as this left me soaking! I usually don't have to use lube as I have plenty of my own, but with this I would recommend it as the first time I used it without I found it a teeny bit uncomfortable as it has a lot more girth than I thought it would be. This is not a bad thing! It made me feel so full that it left me wanting more when it was gone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibrating ears.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      For a "budget toy" it's absolutely worth giving it a whirl.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 10/10 Recommend

      Reviewed: 01 August 2020 by Angel1402

      An absolutely perfect little addition to my life! (Without wanting to sound like a sex addict...)

      I wasn't really expecting much for the price, but after reading the reviews decided to try it out anyways, I'm so glad I did because, holy shit, buy it now! You won't regret it at all, the best £20 I've ever spent. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Rabbit is the way to go

      Reviewed: 18 July 2020 by JC.71

      Fast and discreet delivery.

      Wasn't sure what to expect but thought I'd try this toy after hearing what others thought.

      Wasn't disappointed. OH was keen to use on me but I was also keen to use solo. Those ears work wonders. Most definitely my first choice to use now. Orgasm happens without a doubt. Worth every penny spent.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great addition to our sex life.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 313 | next
    Return to main BASICS Beginner's Rabbit Vibrator page