1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Jessica Rabbit 10 Function Rabbit Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars1662 reviews

      Our Price
      £34.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 350 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 74462.

      1. Lovehoney Jessica Rabbit 10 Function Rabbit Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Jessica Rabbit 10 Function Rabbit Vibrator 1662 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      123374%
      4 star
      31319%
      3 star
      553%
      2 star
      332%
      1 star
      282%
      1. Lovehoney Jessica Rabbit 10 Function Rabbit Vibrator
      2. Lovehoney Jessica Rabbit 10 Function Rabbit Vibrator

        Our Price
        £34.99

    1. I love her

      Reviewed: 20 November 2020 by Your Wet Dreams, a Straight Married Female

      Well what can I say about her. I tried a couple of toys but nothing compared to this!

      If you been screwed by a guy? Buy Jessica and she'll be more than your best friend. Best orgasm I ever had and you won't need another man. Good luck, girls.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How she turns me on.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      She can make me orgasm better than a man.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My First

      Reviewed: 16 November 2020 by L & R, a Straight Married Female

      I got this as my first full-size rabbit and my husband wanted to get more toys for the bedroom.

      I love that it was different settings, not only for the dildo but also for the rabbit ears. My husband loves to use this on me.

      The fact the pearl balls also move makes it feel amazing.

      Still use it when we get in the mood.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Not a thing.
      Bottom line
      Great addition.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Only The Best Is Good Enough

      Reviewed: 14 November 2020 by Mr Stiffy, a Straight Married Male

      This is our second purchase of this Rabbit Vibrator. The first one finally gave up the ghost after 7 good years.

      More expensive this time with inflation but still fantastic value. The wife says this is her favourite toy. Be fair, who am I to argue. We've been married 47 years. If your lady would like some extra pleasure on her own or together, this is it. This is a great addition to the real thing. It always brings the missus to orgasm when used.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I just love to watch her enjoying the fantastic feelings as she calls them.
      Cons
      The buttons can be fiddly until you realise what button does what.
      Bottom line
      The proof of the pudding is in the eating. Our second purchase of this rabbit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh my gosh

      Reviewed: 29 October 2020 by The lady in pink 😏, a Straight Engaged Female

      Well, I ordered this rabbit a few days ago and like always it came in great time...

      Product looks amazing.

      Oh my days, I came within seconds. The ears alone were amazing, but with both it sends earth-shattering pleasure.

      You'll highly recommend this rabbit. It's a great vibrator for beginners or advanced users.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Oh my god!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wasn't ready

      Reviewed: 29 October 2020 by PearlyX, a Straight Single Female

      Okay, so I'm new to the world of sex toys. I purchased my first ever rabbit vibrator from Lovehoney and I was blown away.

      I came across this one and thought could they be any different at all.

      When it arrived I was eager to test it out as it had these beady things and could rotate.

      Once I had the chance I lubed baby up and, LAWWWWWD HAVE MERCY, the sensation was divine, and when I finally climaxed I didn't tense up, I just relaxed and before I knew I was squirting all over the place.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      I didn't put a towel down lol.
      Bottom line
      Heaven sent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An amazing beginners toy

      Reviewed: 25 October 2020 by Elly23, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I am SO glad I bought this! I’ve always been a bit funny about penetration during masturbating (but never during sex, how strange) so if you’re the same as me then I can’t recommend this enough!

      The ability to use the vibrator part without having to penetrate also makes it great if you’re new to toys. As far as sex toys go, I’ve only ever bought myself a bullet vibrator, but after having the best dual stimulation orgasm with my partner, I wanted to branch out into dual stimulation masturbation with a rabbit toy.

      This is perfect for me, it’s a really nice size and not too big, and I really like the variety of settings, intensities and motions this toy can give - it’s such a good rabbit for the price when you compare it to some of the competing products on the market. If you’re a beginner to toys or not 100% about penetration then I really can’t recommend this enough!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A really nice size and the range of settings, intensities and motions.
      Cons
      Can be a bit noisy if you’re not using it on the lowest setting.
      Bottom line
      Please do yourself a favour and add this to your basket!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow, just wow

      Reviewed: 24 October 2020 by Dizzyells, a Other Single Female

      So I've never considered getting a sex toy before but as love life goes for me it's non-existent so I thought I'd buy a dildo and due to the great reviews I choose this one.

      My god, it made me orgasm twice within minutes of each other. It's powerful and amazing. I would definitely recommend this for your first toy purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gave me quick orgasms.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The best.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So pleasurable

      Reviewed: 19 October 2020 by Kelly999, a Bisexual Single Female

      I bought this as one of my first sex toy to use on solo play.

      Every time I have used it I’m always satisfied!

      The rabbit ears are so intense and works a treat with multiple functions.

      You will definitely not be disappointed. This hits all the right spots.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibration.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for a great orgasm!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Almost perfect

      Reviewed: 12 October 2020 by Kate2219, a Straight Single Female

      This toy was absolutely amazing for solo play. The intensity of even the lowest vibrating setting was enough to make me orgasm in less than two minutes! What was even better was I was able to use it again and again, increasing the speed and changing the pattern for endless fun! I’d highly recommend this product!

      The only downside was that after a few uses my vibration stopped working and the "rabbit ears" no longer moved, which was disappointing. However, the under table length meant that it was still useable for other kinds of fun!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fulfilling! Amazing! Different speed settings. Insertable.
      Cons
      Broke after a few uses. Loud on highest setting.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Every Must-Have For Sex Toy Collection

      Reviewed: 26 September 2020 by Jayyy, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought this as my old one died, and glad I did!

      Came quickly and discreet as always! When it arrived I couldn’t wait to try it! It’s bigger than my last rabbit and ohhh my! After applying some lube I was away! Well, it didn’t take long for me to come! The ears are so powerful! And the beads rotate! It feels amazing!

      This is a must-have for everyone's collection! This is my go-to toy when I want some alone time!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Go and buy it! You won’t be disappointed!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Going steady

      Reviewed: 21 September 2020 by Going steady, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this for us to have fun and for when I’m not around.

      First time we tried it on her. Obviously got some lube to go on the toy, stop chafing lol.

      Had a bit of fun with the settings. She was over the moon and the orgasm she had was out of this world.

      She loves this toy and it was her first toy as well. Wish she got one before. Definitely worth getting.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Settings, easy to clean, and the bag to keep it in.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Definitely worth getting, makes sex more...
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My one true love

      Reviewed: 18 September 2020 by Blodyn95, a Straight Going Steady Female

      O-O-H!

      This toy can do so many wonders, and since it recently broke it served me so wonderfully, maybe that's through rose-tinted glasses since it was first ever rabbit.

      However, this toy can do wondrous things to your clit, to your G-spot and makes you feel you're on cloud 9 in 2.8 seconds. I ain't even lying about that.

      Whether this is your first (rabbit) toy or your just adding to your collection this needs to be in your drawer, toy box, under your pillow and/or dungeon, I don't judge. Heck even have it in your glove box.

      Must need!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. Just everything.
      Cons
      That it died after 3 years.
      Bottom line
      Ahhmazing!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Every girl needs and should have a Jessica Rabbit!

      Reviewed: 12 September 2020 by ThirtySomethingWife

      It’s been almost twenty years since I bought my first ‘rabbit’ from a well-known competitor. Let’s just say, it was a hit then and it’s a hit now!

      I adore the pink and pearl girly appearance of the Jessica Rabbit (which is almost identical to the original rabbit that I once owned) - it’s such a cute vibe but appearances are deceiving as whilst this vibe appears cute, it’s a total devil down below.

      With the awesome vibrating ears and the amazing rotating pearls, this bunny knows how to hit those spots that need attending to.

      For the past ten years, I’ve been accustomed to a G-spot vibe and though I quite like the curvy tip to this, I much prefer the rotation that Jessica provides.

      Jessica may be classed as the standard rabbit model but she's rampant and I love her!

      This beautiful bunny never fails to provide though sessions are short as she’s persistently powerful.

      I have to say that with its ten sexy settings, the Jessica Rabbit provides the best orgasms!

      This may be deemed by some as a bedroom basic but I believe that every girl needs and should have a Jessica Rabbit by her bedside.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The pearls, the rotation and the power.
      Cons
      What’s not to like?!
      Bottom line
      Orgasm essential.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does the job every time

      Reviewed: 05 September 2020 by JessiKat2020, a Straight Single Female

      Pleasantly surprised by how good this vibrator is! I usually buy the $100 versions of another brand, but mine died and I couldn't find it online, so I found this site and decided to give this one a try based on the reviews - and the reviews are true.

      It works REALLY well every time - if you get my drift. It's my new Favourite. Definitely better than my old go-to!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Works REALLY well every time.
      Cons
      Nothing so far.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Familiar vibe

      Reviewed: 05 September 2020 by Squirrel and Bunny, a Straight Married Male

      Having just moved home, we had retired all our old rabbit vibrators and replaced them with some new ones.

      They couldn't quite hit the spot, so we went for the Jessica Rabbit. This brought an instant orgasm, both for my wife and for me while I watched. I could see straight away from her expression while she was in full swing that it was going to be a wet orgasm.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A familiar shape and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great rabbit in a familiar style.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 1,661 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Jessica Rabbit 10 Function Rabbit Vibrator page