1. Reviews Page 1 - Womanizer X Lovehoney Pro40 Rechargeable Clitoral Stimulator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars269 reviews

      Our Price
      £99.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Order now to get this within 2 to 3 days

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 1,000 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 74431.

      1. Womanizer X Lovehoney Pro40 Rechargeable Clitoral Stimulator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Womanizer X Lovehoney Pro40 Rechargeable Clitoral Stimulator 269 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      21981%
      4 star
      2911%
      3 star
      31%
      2 star
      104%
      1 star
      83%
      1. Womanizer X Lovehoney Pro40 Rechargeable Clitoral Stimulator
      2. Womanizer X Lovehoney Pro40 Rechargeable Clitoral Stimulator

        Our Price
        £99.99

    1. Brought tears to my eyes - in a very good way

      Reviewed: 07 July 2020 by JJ27, a Straight Going Steady Female

      When my previous clitoral stimulator toy broke I knew immediately I had to find a replacement as they are a firm favourite in my 'top drawer'. Having spent a while looking at other reviews I decided to invest in the Womanizer X Pro40 clitoral stimulator and what an investment!

      The previous clit stim toy I had would last about 30 minutes before the battery would die usually at the worst moment, very frustrating. This one however just keeps going and going.

      Now for the important part - the results! There are 6 different speeds you can cycle through for either a slow build-up or you can just go straight to high for a guaranteed quick orgasm. The sensation you experience is a nice mix of vibration and suction and not at all overwhelming. When I climax it is usually on full speed, I find I'm not too sensitive like I am when using a vibrator or bullet and can keep the stimulator there by turning with speed down slightly at the crucial moment, it's the most incredible sensation, first time I used it tears rolled down my cheeks!

      It is a little loud but once in place it quietens down a lot. It is so easy to clean, there's just a rubber head that pops off that needs cleaning, so simple. Can be used solo or with a partner, my boyfriend was so turned on watching me use it.

      It is more costly than other products but 100% worth it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How long it can last between charges.
      Cons
      Has to be used under the covers due to the sound.
      Bottom line
      An amazing toy every woman should experience at least once, mind-blowing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 01 July 2020 by Boog, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Oh my, what can I say? This little toy is amazing!

      Having read reviews and things and also comments in the community forum I thought I needed to give it a try! Yes, it is pricey, but as a birthday present to myself, with the generous discount from Lovehoney, it was a must! As always it arrived quickly and discreetly packaged! Easy and quick to charge. Couldn’t wait to finish work to try it out!

      My partner loves the reaction it caused, he is more used to moving toys around and didn’t find it the easiest to get the position right, but we got there and I had an amazing time! We have since played with it together and I’ve used it on my own! It is amazing!

      The orgasms are just so intense, pretty much guaranteed to squirt every time, (which is something I’ve only recently done for the first time) so I’m loving the new found technique to keep that happening! I’ve never made myself scream with any sex toy until I got this!

      I know it’s not cheap, but it’s an investment and I am so pleased I got it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      For those insatiable days where you just can’t get enough, this hits the spot!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Amazing, liberating, guaranteed good time!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gets you there fast

      Reviewed: 01 July 2020 by LadyTizz, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Have used a lot of sex toys in the past and was a bit apprehensive over the price, but, dear lord it’s worth it.

      I came in well under a minute and the orgasm was so intense my stomach cramped so hard that I literally had to wait a few minutes before I could move normally again.

      I wish I’d discovered this years ago and saved myself the bother with the other (now binned) toys. The only downside is it’s addictive! Have fun!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fast and hard orgasms.
      Cons
      It’s addictive.
      Bottom line
      Incredible. Buy one.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very happy woman

      Reviewed: 26 June 2020 by bj_queen69, a Straight Going Steady Female

      After trying many toys over the years I thought I'd spend a bit more and get the Womanizer. I read all of the reviews before buying and thought to myself, surely it's not that good! But I decided to give it a try anyway. The day it arrived I charged it up and used it as soon as it was ready.

      I had to get used to where it felt best so the first day wasn't great. The second day, however, I gave it another try. I only needed to put it onto the second setting and I had the biggest orgasm I've ever had!

      My eyes were literally watering, my full body went hot and numb, it felt absolutely amazing! This is definitely my new favourite toy. It will take a lot to knock it off the top spot!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape, feel, battery life, quality, price.
      Cons
      There's absolutely nothing I could think of.
      Bottom line
      The best toy in the world! 10000% recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very very happy

      Reviewed: 23 June 2020 by Dave the ram2922

      Ordered this for my wife, she couldn’t wait to open it and test out.

      It's so good she used it four times on the first day! She’s had many toys before but this is by far the best, only took 2mins to come.

      5 star. Would recommend this to anyone, you wouldn't be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very powerful, lots of pleasure.
      Cons
      No best toy I have ever used.
      Bottom line
      Very happy with product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Best Orgasm Money Can Buy

      Reviewed: 23 June 2020 by RosyCheek, a Straight Married Female

      I have been shopping with Lovehoney now for over 4 years. In these 4 years I have collected quite a range of vibrators; wands, bullets, slimline, girthy, thrusting, rabbits... I could go on and on and on and, well you get the picture. You think you have found your ultimate orgasm, but then something in a shimmering rose gold catches your eye. Let it catch more than your eye. Honestly, you won't regret it.

      I have never had an orgasm as blissful as what I have had with the Womanizer X Lovehoney Pro 40. The handle is so easy and comfortable to hold. The variable speeds are fantastic. It goes from a soft flutter to an extreme full on suction like jack hammer. It is a force to be reckoned with!

      I had a Lelo, I loved my Lelo, but unfortunately it didn't last. I thought I would never orgasm like I did with it ever again, but I have and continue to do so.

      The Womanizer X Lovehoney Pro40 is a sleek design. It easily can be held in place during penetrative sex, easy when paired with other toys for that perfect blended orgasm. It's very light to hold compared to a wand. I have issues with my grip so this is ideal.

      The best thing about a suction vibrator is there is no loss of sensation or discomfort. If I use clitoral stimulation too long I get quite uncomfortable, but with this there is no stopping until I decide I have had enough not my bits! This is by far the best sex toy I have EVER owned. It can easily bring you to the point of no return after only a few seconds.

      Is it silent? No, but it is quiet. It's quieter than a wand. It is probably on the same noise level as a high speed bullet. It is discreet enough for me to use without noise echoing through the walls. That's important for me as I have upstairs neighbours and a family.

      The battery life is phenomenal. One charge can last up to 4 sessions. It doesn't even take all day to charge up.

      It's easy to clean. Hot water and soap then it's ready to go again for the next time.

      For some it may be quite a steep price tag. I took the plunge and made the purchase knowing that Lovehoney guarantee Sexual Happiness. It was worth every single penny. A happy sex life is a happy wife and a happy wife is a happy husband. Sheer happiness in the palm of your hand.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, ease of use, vibrations, style.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the money, constant orgasms on demand!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 20 June 2020 by Bgray, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this for my girlfriend to add something extra for the bedroom, and boy did it deliver!

      It made her orgasm 6 times in the first minute and finally made her squirt 3 times all over our bed and bedroom floor.

      She has said it is her new best friend and favourite toy. Everyone looking at this should definitely buy with no hesitation.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best toy ever, never seen my missus so happy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Woah

      Reviewed: 15 June 2020 by Pastypirate88, a Straight Single Female

      Oh my gosh, just woah! This is an incredible toy.

      Im a single mother, whose on a "dick diet", but this certainly makes up for the lack of sex at the mo.

      Takes me literally a minute to orgasm with this. I go from 0 - 100 so fast it's unreal.

      Will definitely be recommending this to all my friends

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to navigate around. Comfortable to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 14 June 2020 by Vicky1987, a Straight Married Female

      Wanted to give this a try after reading reviews. It does not disappoint!

      On average it takes about 4 mins to bring me to a powerful leg shaking O. Doesn’t leave you sensitive like some toys can so you can go straight for round 2. Only negative is it’s louder than I expected. Haven't managed to get past the third speed yet.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      You don’t have to be horny before use.
      Cons
      The noise.
      Bottom line
      Everyone should give it a go!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just wow

      Reviewed: 12 June 2020 by Lovehoney - foxyloxy

      I am never usually lost for words but this toy seriously took my breath away! I wasn't expecting to have such an amazing intense experience.

      As a single person I am always looking for ways to enhance an 'upgrade' my playtime, and the bar has now been raised... big time!

      It is like nothing I have ever felt before... It is so gentle and quite that the intense sensations almost creep up on you unexpectedly, so you can really take your time and have a full on fantasy play out with this one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Incredible sensations.
      Cons
      Hard casing.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Sucker for A Good Time

      Reviewed: 09 June 2020 by RonSwanson2.0 (LH)

      Sure, it might look like an ear thermometer, but this nifty sex toy might just be your new best friend.

      Because of the pulsing, sucking effect of the tip, it give orgasms quite unlike any others (and they're remarkably intense, too). The silicone tip creates a vacuum effect around the clitoris so there's no direct physical contact, but that's no hindrance (and is actually an advantage if you find traditional vibrators can be numbing or uncomfortable).

      The only very tiny niggle I have is that it's a bit big for use during penetrative sex - the handle tends to get in a way a bit - but otherwise, can't fault it.

      If you've never tried a Womanizer before, this is a great intro to the brand and clitoral suction toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Incredible stimulation and really strong orgasms.
      Cons
      A little on the large side.
      Bottom line
      I'll take 5!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a product

      Reviewed: 09 June 2020 by Lovehoney - Gin Queen, a Straight Married Female

      After hearing all of the great things people say about Womanizers I decided it was about time I gave one a go. The Lovehoney X Womanizer edition was the perfect excuse to finally get one.

      Firstly the product looks super glamorous in the black and rose gold colour way. It is slightly larger than I thought it would be, but this makes it easy to hold whilst using.

      It is also super simple to use with simple on/off and + and - controls. It has 6 amazing speeds, so you can work your way through the speeds until you find one that works for you or so you can see how high a speed you can manage.

      All I can really say it really is as good as people say it is! The only thing I would have liked was a storage bag to keep the product nice, and clean as the silicone head does attract dust.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Lack of storage bag - hardly a deal breaker!
      Bottom line
      Just as good as they say it is!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Creature of the night

      Reviewed: 06 June 2020 by Labyrinth, a Straight Engaged Female

      I have been eyeing up the suction toy range from Womanizer for the longest time now and finally succumbed to the temptation! After scrolling through the different models, I settled on the X Lovehoney model, as they have never let me down before. It must be good! I said, for them to lay their name on it!

      As one who is not shy about clitoral play, I was a little sceptical. I always go for intense vibration settings so this was going to be a complete change. I was so glad to be proven wrong! The packaging itself is direct and to the point, whilst maintaining an elegant touch. The toy itself sleek, pretty coloured, almost with a beauty product vibe (snigger) to it.

      The functionality is super simple and easy enough to work one-handed. A touch of lube is definitely worthwhile to let this little guy do his thing. Settling back, thighs akimbo, and Thrill me chill me fulfil me! This little sucker will tip you over like you won't even know!

      Think of your best oral sex encounter, without the awkward conversation at the end!

      For anyone new to toys, bored with standard toys, or just looking for a change in routine... give Womanizer a chance! You won't regret it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small, discreet but packs a punch!
      Cons
      I would have loved a different pattern settings.
      Bottom line
      Toe-curling, sheet-clenching, wow!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Well worth it

      Reviewed: 06 June 2020 by Excited new comer, a Gay Married Female

      Wow! I purchased after reading reviews. It’s so good.

      It’s sleek, easy to use, I was able to build up and experience orgasms like never before, over and over again. Great sensations, well worth the money, can’t wait to use it with my wife. Made me think about what else I’d like to purchase. Been listening to weekly Lovehoney podcasts, very informative, funny and well worth a listen.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sleek, light weight, a sensation like I’ve never felt before. Very powerful orgasms.
      Cons
      Gets noisier as you go up the levels.
      Bottom line
      Orgasmic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 02 June 2020 by Single30, a Straight Single Female

      12 years ago I bought a Rampant Rabbit (Thumper) and he's been my only friend for a while. I will never wait 12 years to buy another toy again.

      Put this on and within 30 seconds I had soaked the sheets through. I'd never squirted before!

      What an investment! I'll stop f*cking my neighbour and stick with my new friend now. I just need a name for it?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Discreet, easy.
      Cons
      Made me come too fast.
      Bottom line
      No need for a man.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 263 | next
    Return to main Womanizer X Lovehoney Pro40 Rechargeable Clitoral Stimulator page