1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Bliss Bullet 20 Function Rechargeable Silicone Bullet Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars24 reviews

      Our Price
      £29.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 74364.

      1. Lovehoney Bliss Bullet 20 Function Rechargeable Silicone Bullet Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Bliss Bullet 20 Function Rechargeable Silicone Bullet Vibrator 24 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1771%
      4 star
      521%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      14%
      1 star
      14%
      1. Lovehoney Bliss Bullet 20 Function Rechargeable Silicone Bullet Vibrator
      2. Lovehoney Bliss Bullet 20 Function Rechargeable Silicone Bullet Vibrator

        Our Price
        £29.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Must-have vibrator

      Reviewed: 04 August 2020 by rose2404, a Straight Single Female

      Although I bought it in a sale, it's definitely worth the full price. A bullet is a staple toy, so it's worth paying a little more for something rechargeable.

      It's a nice sleek design made from super soft silicone. It's operated by a push button on the bottom, which is easy to use without accidentally pressing it during use. The power on it is great and the vibrations are nice and rumbly. There are three constant speeds and a huge variety of patterns, and when you turn it on it'll start on the last setting you used, which is great if you return to the same one. The shape and flexible neck make it nice to hold and helps avoid the vibrations transmitting to your hand too much. Despite the power it's very quiet.

      Not sure why it says it's only splash-proof, though, as the charging port is self-sealing so it seems like that should make it waterproof, but I would avoid submersing it to be on the safe side.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful, quiet, good variety of patterns and great value.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An essential for your collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My new best friend

      Reviewed: 11 July 2020 by Hayley22890, a Bisexual Single Female

      I’m a girl who loves her sex toys for solo fun and with a partner, so I’m always browsing Lovehoney for new things to play with.

      Came across this little beauty while browsing the sale and bought it on impulse as all the other bullets I own are the small battery-powered ones, and I’d given up on them because I go through so batteries it’s ridiculous.

      Soon as I got my this I opened it and decided to have a quick play before getting ready, and I instantly knew I’d made the right decision in purchasing this! It definitely packs a punch! It’s got plenty of variation with speeds and rhythms to keep every girl happy! I only opened it about 7 hours ago and I must have used it at least 5 times today.

      Honestly, if you're on the fence about buying this little beauty, but it immediately! You won’t regret it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful and lots of variation.
      Cons
      That it took me so long to purchase it, lol.
      Bottom line
      Definitely guaranteed to give you those amazing O’s.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Out of this world

      Reviewed: 04 July 2020 by BuzzBaby76, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought this alongside the tickle her pink gel as I was struggling to find a toy that would get me off without the whole street hearing it, and that would get my man off hearing me.

      Well I have to say this with the gel knocked my socks off which is exactly what I was looking for. I wouldn’t say it was silent but it’s a lot quieter than the other toys I have.

      Girls, if you want mind-blowing Os then this is the toy for you, there is a whole range of patterns and speeds to choose from. I’m so pleased I got this as it’s my new favourite in my box.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, the patterns, the quietness, the length the battery lasts.
      Cons
      Nothing, it’s all good.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for me.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. In a word, tantalising

      Reviewed: 02 July 2020 by Minon

      With a wide range of settings, from strong pulses to light taps, it fits every mode and then some.

      The light does flash while it’s charging, so if you don’t want someone else to be all ‘what is that?’Charge it somewhere no one will ever see it.

      It’s louder than some other toys I have, especially on the stronger settings, but not loud enough to be overheard I think.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How powerful it is.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A good buy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Must-have vibrator

      Reviewed: 06 May 2020 by KatieT678, a Bisexual Married Female

      This twenty-speed vibrator is amazing - the crown jewel of my collection. There is a speed to suit every mood.

      This toy quickly recharges by USB and holds a charge for a long time. You will know when it needs a charge because the vibrations won’t feel as powerful.

      One of the best features is that this toy is waterproof and is perfect for bath time fun. The waterproof feature means it’s also very easy to clean. I fully submerge it in warm water and clean with the Lovehoney sex toy cleaning spray.

      Even on the quickest speed, this toy is fairly quiet.

      Excellent value for the price - absolutely no complaints!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful vibrations.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      20-speed waterproof rocket.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Rocket

      Reviewed: 26 February 2020 by Laurababes1982, a Straight Single Female

      I've been trying to find a vibrator that can live up to me and now I've found it.

      No need for batteries, just charge and go and it lasts for a few times, which I love. The settings are amazing. So much strength it just a wee vibe feels amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      No batteries.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best bullet I've ever bought

      Reviewed: 01 January 2020 by Tasha_Trash, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was sceptical about it even though I read some reviews but this little thing packs a mighty punch!

      Loads of settings to suit anyone in any mood. Initially bought to use with my partner but the solo play was so good I might have to keep it to myself.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, material, rechargeable, settings.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An essential addition to anyone's collection.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow, ho ho wow

      Reviewed: 09 September 2019 by Pleasure Watcher, a Straight Married Male

      What an amazing, small and discreet power house.

      It's well designed. A pleasure to use by yourself or with a loved one.

      It's easy to store, has a long-lasting charge, and once you find that special programme to suit, you lie back and enjoy. It will not be long to your first of many organisms.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small, compact, well designed, and quite power house to use anywhere.
      Cons
      Fiddly to centre charging pin.
      Bottom line
      No contenders against it for the money.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow, just wow

      Reviewed: 09 August 2019 by littleducking, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I have said previous vibrators have been the best purchases of my life so far... how wrong I was.

      God, my little rocket is the absolute best thing I own - especially amongst the rest of my collection. It's powerful and packs a real hard punch. Soft to touch and not too big - not too small either. It's significantly quiet too. It starts off rumbly and works it way up to complete buzz. I would recommend this to anyone who likes a powerful toy. Definitely.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So powerful, quiet, rechargeable, amazing. What more can I say?
      Cons
      Took way too long to charge and as fiddly.
      Bottom line
      Buy it. Just do it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: 31 July 2019 by Director kelli

      This had to be one of the best vibrators I have ever used.

      Super powerful. Really smooth, super quite, lots of different functions. I wasn't sure when I ordered it because it wasn't an expensive one but so glad I did. I will be recommending this one to all my friends. I can't get enough of it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power.
      Cons
      Nothing at all!
      Bottom line
      Amazing. Best ever.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favourite bullet

      Reviewed: 24 July 2019 by MirrorMirror

      I chose this because I love the feel of silicone toys and I like to be able to charge a toy. Half strength batteries are the bane of my sex life.

      When I opened the package, I instantly loved the feel of it. The size and shape are just right. It’s slightly bigger than the gun metal bullets I’ve used and I like that it can stimulate a slightly bigger area and it has a curved, less harsh shape.

      The vibration is delicious and so quiet! I am not usually a fan of different settings that aren’t a constant buzz, but I tried each one and there were a few that I will be trying again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth shape and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Best bullet I've used.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Such a great toy

      Reviewed: 22 July 2019 by KateSmit, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this and received yesterday. I already used it with my partner and it was a game changer!

      This was my first vibrator I've gotten and it had such strong vibrations, and made me climax quickly. My partner loves teasing me with it. I love this!

      I am definitely gonna keep using it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very strong vibrations, a nice size.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      The best first vibrator I have bought.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome tool

      Reviewed: 11 July 2019 by clunger, a Straight Other Female

      This toy is awesome for those who hate messing about with batteries, sleek, easy to clean, powerful, quick to charge, great shape for those ladies who like to be filled good style, and stopped my penis getting overly hammered by the missus (I'm getting on these days and it takes it's toll on the old lad so this is ideal for rest periods where she wants to keep going) ...

      Five stars easily. Great to use on the missus and great to watch her using on herself.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy of cleaning and charging.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product priced well (sale) and designed well.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Superb

      Reviewed: 11 July 2019 by clunger, a Straight Other Female

      This toy is awesome for those who hate messing about with batteries, sleek, easy to clean, powerful, quick to charge, great shape for those ladies who like to be filled good style, and stopped my penis getting overly hammered by the missus (I'm getting on these days and it takes its toll on the old lad.

      So this is ideal for rest periods where she wants to keep going. Five stars easily. Great to use on the missus and great to watch her using on herself.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to clean and easy to charge.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product, well designed, and priced perfectly in the sale.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Get It

      Reviewed: 25 June 2020 by Mirai, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      After having bought a rabbit vibe and it didn’t work for me, I bought 2 (one for a friend) on sale and it hasn’t disappointed.

      While a bit louder than the Joy 10 Function Rabbit (but still quite quiet) this was more powerful to me, even made me squirt for the first time. Love that it’s rechargeable, saves the hassle of the odd batteries sometimes needed for bullet vibes.

      The charging hole is this “self-closing silicone” thing that is very small and got rid of my fear that it isn’t splash-proof and for the price was definitely worth it.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibrations, silicone, colour, rechargeable - basically everything.
      Cons
      The slight noise.
      Bottom line
      Buy it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes