1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Button Buzzer Rechargeable Clitoral Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars28 reviews

      Our Price
      £59.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, sold out!

      Collect 600 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 74359.

      1. Lovehoney Button Buzzer Rechargeable Clitoral Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Button Buzzer Rechargeable Clitoral Vibrator 28 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1761%
      4 star
      725%
      3 star
      27%
      2 star
      14%
      1 star
      14%
      1. Lovehoney Button Buzzer Rechargeable Clitoral Vibrator
      2. Lovehoney Button Buzzer Rechargeable Clitoral Vibrator

        Our Price
        £59.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Our go-to vibe

      Reviewed: 04 May 2020 by KirstieJayde, a Straight Married Female

      I purchased this to add to our ever-growing collection of sex toys, for solo and couple use. I’ve quite a few clitoral vibes but wanted something a bit more upmarket and something rechargeable that lasted the test of time. I spotted this on offer and it looked too good to be true compared with other similar items (price and looks wise). I wasn’t hoping for much as it’s very competitively priced, but I put it on charge and later that evening gave it ago.

      WOW! I was very surprised by the power of it and how quiet it was. Even on the highest setting it’s quiet. It’s not an issue at home, but a quiet vibe is a must for when you go away together/solo and don’t want others hearing what your up to. It looks very well thought about, even down to the little details. I’ve had it for quite a while now, so it’s been thoroughly tested and charged over and over again.

      It hasn’t ran out of charge yet, but I generally charge it once a month and use it a few times a week for quite a while each time. It’s the perfect size to fit comfortably in your hand whilst using it for solo or during sex. I like to use it to help finish him off and then myself, or use it on his whilst I’m giving him a blowjob. If you're looking for something to use as a couple then it’s brilliant, so versatile.

      It curves really well around his balls and shaft yet fits perfectly on my clit too. Cleaning up is so simple as it’s sleek. A quick wipe down with cleaner and it’s back in the drawer ready for next time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The curvature of it and how powerful it was.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Perfect in every way.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So quiet and hits the spot

      Reviewed: 30 April 2020 by tommy07

      We needed something quiet to enjoy at night. After looking around deiced that this was possibly the best option.

      Have to say we are so pleased with this vibrator. It is small and compact, powerful and extremely quiet. Its size and design make it inconspicuous and easy to put away from prying eyes. Get to take in the shower and enjoy too.

      Because of the size it is great to use during sex. It doesn't matter what position, this can hit the spot and not get in the way of anything else.

      It has become a regular part of our sex life, alone or as a couple.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size, the power and how quiet it is.
      Cons
      It would be nice if other colour are available.
      Bottom line
      If you need something quiet and powerful, this is perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best purchase so far

      Reviewed: 28 April 2020 by JulijaaR, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Fast charge, amazing different speeds and a guaranteed orgasm. Worth every penny, even considering a secnd one for our relationship. Money well invested.

      The three different speeds are perfect for adaptability depending on the sensitivity of an individual. We use this on a daily basis. If we could ask for anything more it would be for a stronger sensation but it still achieves an orgasm.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The speed, the size and everything else in between.
      Cons
      Could be stronger.
      Bottom line
      Best purchase so far.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This little buzzer pushes all the right buttons

      Reviewed: 01 March 2020 by Kinky Pinky TT, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Amazingly quick delivery as always and gives orgasms just as quickly.

      It’s hard to believe that such a small clitoral vibrator could be so powerful and last so long. The great design allows you to go alone or pleasure yourself while being penetrated at the same time.

      I bought this as I wanted to be able to orgasm at the same time as my partner and with this amazing little gadget, it’s good with multiple positions. On top or underneath, this doesn't get in the way of his important parts.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Compact, powerful and long-lasting.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant and well thought out product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pleasantly surprised

      Reviewed: 29 February 2020 by Zero418, a Straight Other Female

      This little toy brings quite an array of enjoyment.

      My wife is very happy with this and is always wanting to use it. Long battery life and plenty of variable speeds. We have yet to use it in the shower but from just regular use we are very satisfied. A very good purchase to add to our bag of goodies.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The curvature and variety of speed options.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pocket full of yum

      Reviewed: 26 February 2020 by MomsDoItToo, a Straight Married Female

      This is an easy favourite of mine. I had been looking for a low-profile vibe to use with my partner... something I could slip in between us so I could get the clitoral stimulation I need but not have to reorganise the whole effort.

      It works perfectly for that purpose. I do have to hold it in place, but it just takes a finger or two and the angle hugs me perfectly. What I didn't anticipate is that the size makes it perfect for travel or for a quick little zip when I go solo. It's also super quiet (my partner was in the room with me using it and he didn't realise I had it turned on... that kind of quiet). It charges quickly and keeps a charge for quite awhile.

      The vibe isn't as strong as a wand, but for the size it packs a nice bit of energy. It would easily fit into your pocket if you were the kind that fancies a little out and about (it does NOT have a remote though).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, silky feel, power and quiet motor.
      Cons
      Nothing. It's awesome.
      Bottom line
      Love this little bean!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This little guy is amazing

      Reviewed: 22 February 2020 by gemnuk, a Straight Single Female

      This little guy is amazing. My new favourite toy!

      I actually squirted (for the first time ever) using just this toy.

      The vibrations are ridiculously strong, and I have to use them on the highest setting.

      There’s a few different pulses to choose from, but I stick with the continuous one on full speed and it does the trick every time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Not hands free as it vibrates away from where it needs to be!
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Favourite toy

      Reviewed: 11 February 2020 by lemony_pud, a Bisexual Single Female

      While small, this button is super powerful and I have used it more frequently than I expected to since I bought it.

      It's very sleek and looks much nicer than other toys I've tried, and the different vibration patterns keep it exciting at any moment. Once you get the hang on how to control it with the 2 buttons, its easy to control as well. I've had some pretty intense orgasms with this little thing, so I would very much recommend.

      I got this when it was on offer, and wouldn't have invested in it if it had been at full price, but I'm so glad I did because it's been a very welcome addition to the bedroom. It took me a while to find the best way to keep the charger in place, since it doesn't just click in, but it charged pretty quickly after that and lasts a good while.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small but powerful.
      Cons
      Quite pricey.
      Bottom line
      Best thing I've bought in a while!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 5 out of 5

      Reviewed: 07 February 2020 by Rps, a Straight Engaged Male

      The clitoral vibrator packaging was so plain and really good for privacy.

      The clitoral vibrator brought me and my partner closer and brought back the proper connection in the bedroom.

      This brought my partner to the peak of orgasm so really good.

      The one bad thing is the battery cable is quite short, but other then that, excellent product for the price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      This clitoral vibrator brought the strong connection back to the bedroom.
      Cons
      The charger cable was quite short.
      Bottom line
      Excellent product, really good for the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wet dreams

      Reviewed: 20 January 2020 by Xoxodmxoxo, a Straight Going Steady Female

      100 per cent recommend this product. Had it out for foreplay and it was so good So good that my baby who was in the next room had woke up. My partner went to so and settle him while I carried on.

      Within minutes I've 'cummed' and I've must have fallen asleep with the toy still in my hand buzzing away. Sometime later I woke up and Oh my god I was soaked and tingling, best feeling ever. I had no idea how long I was sleeping for. But my I felt so great when I woke up, as for my partner he fell asleep in the baby's room.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The best hand held toy I have.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small but mighty

      Reviewed: 15 December 2019 by edgy-gurl

      It's only little, easily fitting in the palm of your hand, but delivers really strong vibrations.

      I only need to use the first level of vibration to get off and the orgasms are really intense. I can cum in less than 3 mins using this on just my clit. The design is cute and very sleek, as is the material. charging is easy but I find it does pop off easily and isn't very magnetised. It's so quiet though, almost silent and if you live with flatmates like I do this is an important feature.

      All in all a delightful little toy that works incredibly well!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quiet and powerful.
      Cons
      A bit hard to charge.
      Bottom line
      Cute and works wonders.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very powerful

      Reviewed: 21 September 2019 by LHLover007, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Although it is rather small, it packs a punch! Extremely powerful, and even the first level gets me off no problem, let alone going all the way to the fourth.

      The material is very smooth and causes no friction, allowing it to be moved/rubbed very easily. The different vibration modes really help to mix it up and get you to another level.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth, powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for a first vibrator.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A new favourite

      Reviewed: 17 September 2019 by CherryBambi, a Bisexual Single Female

      This product has become a new favourite in my collection.

      It has a sleek, comfortable design which is easy to hold. Its multiple selections for speed and patterns makes for an easy to reach and intense play.

      The charging cable is very easy to use and is very handy.

      I highly recommend this product for both solo and couple use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Absolutely amazing product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Little delight

      Reviewed: 20 August 2019 by Loobylou12, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I absolutely love this product.

      There are several different vibration settings which are all incredibly thrilling in their own right.

      The material is very soft and silky, so it is very comfortable.

      It is rechargeable, which is amazing as you don't have the issue of trying to source batteries. Also there is a not cost issue as there would be with batteries. The charger is magnetic. Therefore there are no charging ports on the toy which could have hygienic implications of that were the case.

      The only one downside I could say, if I was being very picky, it isn’t silent. It can be heard. However, I wouldn’t say it is loud by any means.

      I think this toy is excellent for use in foreplay and during sex. It really gets you going during the warm-up and then pushes you right over the edge during the main course. I found this excellent for use during doggy style as I do enjoy dodgy style. However, I need clitoral stimulation to be able to cum. This was absolutely fabulous.

      Excellent value for money this one!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing! It’s amazing.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An Instant Favorite

      Reviewed: 18 July 2020 by SexualPositivity, a Bisexual Single Female

      After working my way through several, cheaper bullet vibrators, I can definitely say that it's worth more to pay more. While I don't know that this is worth the full price, catching it on sale makes it more than worth it.

      It feels so soft and has much more rumble than other comparable vibes I've tried. I also really loved the selection of patterns - they're absolutely perfect for me, even if navigating them is a bit tricky.

      Also love that it's rechargeable.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super soft, and great rumbly patterns!
      Cons
      A bit spendy when it's not on sale.
      Bottom line
      My best buy yet.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 28 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Button Buzzer Rechargeable Clitoral Vibrator page