1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Bigs Bunny Girthy Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars68 reviews

      RRP
      £69.99
      Our Price
      £41.99
      You save:
      £28.00 (40%)

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 420 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 74351.

      1. Lovehoney Bigs Bunny Girthy Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Bigs Bunny Girthy Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator 68 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      3856%
      4 star
      1218%
      3 star
      57%
      2 star
      46%
      1 star
      913%
      1. Lovehoney Bigs Bunny Girthy Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator
      2. Lovehoney Bigs Bunny Girthy Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator

        RRP
        £69.99
        Our Price
        £41.99
        You save:
        £28.00 (40%)

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Wow wow wow

      Reviewed: 21 October 2020 by Loulou966, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This toy will not disappoint!

      If you're after a rampant rabbit toy then this is the one. The colour is pretty and my favourite pink!

      The size is just right for me. It is slightly big if you're a beginner then I would suggest downsizing slightly. It's good to use in your own spare time, and it's also handy for foreplay when you get down and dirty in the bedroom.

      It has different vibration settings and is easy to charge. I have to charge mine daily as I use it a lot.

      But it's very powerful and gives mind-blowing orgasms! Definitely a keeper for my toychest. My partner loves using it on me too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The different vibrations and how powerful it is.
      Cons
      Slightly to thick.
      Bottom line
      Wowza!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mind-blowing

      Reviewed: 18 September 2020 by Horny mess, a Straight Married Female

      Bought this toy to spice things up! Did not disappoint at all!

      Love the look of the toy and the material is lovely and comfortable. Nice size and the ears are amazing and get you off in no time! Hubby loves watching me use this and I think I can say it’s better than my wand!

      Can’t wait to add to my collection!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and comfort.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Works every time!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A girl's best friend

      Reviewed: 18 September 2020 by A new beginning, a Straight Engaged Female

      This toy is brilliant. It's girthy, feels, great and hits all the right spots. Even its soft pink colour is just pretty.

      Me and my partner have used this a fair few times now, and every time it has me squirting, which he loves.

      I have also used this on my own and find it easy and fab to use alone.

      I don’t find it too noisy and I love that you can change vibrations speeds during play.

      Another added bonus is no batteries. Just pop in on to charge and you're ready. I knew we had USP plugs next to the bed for a reason.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, size, feel, USB charger.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have in anyone’s sex drawer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 09 August 2020 by HumberTee, a Straight Going Steady Female

      After trying numerous vibrators and some of them massively disappointing me - this certainly didn’t!

      Perfect size - girth, everything I just adore it and can’t get enough of it! It has many different vibrate functions, which is easy to negotiate through, but difficult to choose which is the best!

      The discreet USB charging slot is brilliant too!

      Honestly can’t recommenced this vibrator enough! You won’t be disappointed!

      Great for solo play and couple play!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! Size is fantastic!
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      The perfect toy for sole use or couple play!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Screams of joy

      Reviewed: 01 August 2020 by MaxPowerxxx, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This instantly became our favourite vibrator!

      The sleek design and rabbit ears are cause for an incredibly sensual feeling! The different vibrations settings are magnificent. We often use this as part of our sex, or she sometimes sends herself to sleep using it late at night, but despite the powerful vibrations, the toy itself isn’t too loud.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing orgasms!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Her new favourite toy! Everyone needs one.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG

      Reviewed: 31 July 2020 by Kayladrew28, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Brought this as my previous one broke (not one from Lovehoney).

      I absolute love this and can’t stop using this and my other half loves watching me orgasm with this!

      Nice and easy to clean. Would fully recommend this product to any one debating on buying this. Do not hesitate!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibration is perfect and easy to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Literally Speechless

      Reviewed: 28 July 2020 by Lullaby Kisses, a Straight Other Female

      Bought this as it was on offer at the time. Always used the Rampant Rabbit design in the past but OMG this really hits all the right spots plus more. So, so much better than the rabbit design and feels exactly like the real thing.

      The ears are absolutely perfect and it really keeps you going, three in a row and I had to stop myself, that’s how good this is. Extremely easy to use, waterproof so can use in bath or shower and the two speeds are just perfect. Charges fast and the charge lasts a long time. Giving you even more fun time.

      Only had it for 2 weeks but it’s now my best friend. I’m single atm but with this, I don’t think I’ll be looking for a man in the near future. Lol.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. It’s perfect.
      Cons
      Nothing. I can’t fault this product in any way.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing. The only vibrator you’ll ever need or want.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My new favorite

      Reviewed: 27 July 2020 by WildWilloww, a Bisexual Single Female

      I love this thing SO MUCH. It’s my first rabbit, and while I love the internal and clitoral stimulation, a lot of times I use it more like a magic wand vibrator, using the head on my clit and ignoring the cute little bunny altogether. It’s sleek silicone, super easy to use, and ergonomic.

      Like, it’s seriously so comfortable to hold - the way the handle is moulded makes it easy to hang on to without putting your wrist at a strange angle. I love the way it charges, and I really love how the buttons light up - they’re easy to find in the dark, and they’re just bright enough that I can use them like a flashlight if I can’t find where the lube went or whatever.

      (And the lights are pink, which is super cute! I have the hot pink - not sure if it’s true for the light pink) I love the shape. And it’s powerful. I’m not usually a patterns kind of girl, but I sometimes use the patterns on this one because I like them. The first three settings are consistent vibrations, low/slower, medium, and stronger/faster. I love all three.

      This toy is powerful enough to make me squirt, which isn’t something I knew I could do! It’s also quiet - you might be able to hear it through a door, but I don’t find it to be obtrusively loud. But I have a problem keeping quiet using one. It’s great and I adore all of of my Lovehoney brand toys, and this one is no exception. It’s my favourite!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth to the touch, powerful, versatile. Ergonomic. Cute.
      Cons
      Nothing. I love everything about it.
      Bottom line
      My favorite sex toy so far. It lives under my pillow these days.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mind-blowing

      Reviewed: 23 July 2020 by Indigo_hog, a Straight Single Female

      The first time I used it I put my jeans back on back to front afterwards and didn’t notice until I tried to put my phone in my pocket.

      If that doesn’t tell you all you need to know, I hadn’t even tried the variable functions that time, those are something else!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Rechargeable, variable.
      Cons
      It doesn’t make cups of tea.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG

      Reviewed: 08 July 2020 by Happy Cheshire Housewife, a Straight Married Female

      Arrived today and couldn't wait to try - it had a little charge and I was soon a trembling mess - charged up and used in the shower - utterly mind-blowing - the clit stimulation is beyond (not usually something that gets me off unless it is a tongue) - the girth is magnificent - sent Hubby a pic and told him he could take a night off - apparently he was going to put a holiday form in any way!

      Can't believe that you are going to discontinue - it's a must for anyone's toy box - can't wait to try it out with Hubby later!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Girth and clit stimulation.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      OMG - amazebobs - how have I lived without this?
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Packs a punch

      Reviewed: 02 July 2020 by MrsKinkyMac, a Straight Married Female

      Well, what can I say! This was a gift to me by my husband a few months back and I have to say it has been used a lot since!

      It arrived as expected in discreet packaging very securely. Opened it and nice surprise it had a little charge in so it went straight to work! It really packs a punch. I wasn't expecting much but wow it really feels so good inside. Nice length and girth and found my G-spot with no problems. The ears were a great addition to clit stimulation which I was very grateful for! The vibrations are intense and really got me going. My hubby enjoyed watching my pleasure as I came to a climax within a few minutes and then enjoyed teasing me with it for a few hours after. It was a real treat.

      I didn't find it to be too noisy but then we aren't too bothered with sound! It's easy to clean with the toy wipes and ready again for next time being rechargeable is a really great feature also! I would 100% recommend for solo or couple play!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great vibrations, nice length and girth.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Must-have sex toy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Multi-spot orgasm... I'm addicted

      Reviewed: 24 May 2020 by Sex in the City, a Straight Single Female

      I have owned this rabbit for 9 months now and I am still in love! This toy does everything I want it to and the pleasure is next-level!

      First of all, this was my first USB rechargeable toy. What an absolute game changer! I find the wire of mains-powered toys quite distracting when it gets in the way, and batteries seem to be a never ending cycle! The charge lasts much longer than expected, and I was so impressed that despite it not being mains powered. The intensity of the vibrations was not compromised whatsoever. As the vibrations are so intense. It isn't the quietest toy, but I didn't find it too noisy. My top tip for anyone new to USB charged toys is to recharge after a play session, so it doesn't stop half way through!

      It was love at first sight when I opened this toy - the look and feel of it is perfect. The soft silicone feels so silky and gives a luxurious finish to the toy. It's a really aesthetically pleasing rabbit, and I love the simple yet thoughtful design. The buttons are the easiest to use out of all the toys I own, and can be easily controlled during play.

      The girthiness of this toy is incredible, and the shape is absolutely perfect for that G-spot orgasm! I really like that the "head" is the biggest part as it sits really comfortably when inserted, and gives additional stimulation when removed. I use this toy with Lovehoney's water-based lube which seems to be the perfect combination.

      As already stated, the intensity of the vibrations on this toy are incredible! You can feel the vibrations on the rabbit ears, which stimulate the clitoris, but you can also feel it in the shaft of the toy, which really adds to the internal stimulation! The toy is so well designed that you can have both clitoral and G-spot stimulation at the same time - I find lots of toys advertise this but do not usually deliver! The rabbit ears can also be moved quite easily and I sometimes like placing them to either side of my clit rather than directly on it if it's too sensitive!

      This toy provides SO much pleasure and I would 100% recommend. I think this toy would be better suited to those who enjoy intense vibrations and a girthier rabbit. However, I would encourage all to try as I really think the design makes G-spot orgasm easily achievable for many!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Absolutely everything - the design, luxurious look and feel, intensity of vibrations!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      The perfect toy for both clitoral and G-spot stimulation!
    3. 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great buy

      Reviewed: 02 April 2020 by B-radTN, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this vibrator for my girlfriend and she absolutely loves it.

      This thing will seriously get her off in no time at all. I love to use it on her. And it’s handle makes to easy to operate. A true must-have for any couple looking to add some fun to the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibration strength.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-have.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 02 April 2020 by west91, a Straight Married Male

      Arrived quickly and had charge so was ready to go. The wife loves it.

      It's got good girth, length and very powerful. Would highly recommend and charge last for ages.

      The best toy I have bought her and we both love to use it together. Best rabbit we have had.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, no.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very ambitious beginner

      Reviewed: 17 March 2020 by Pastel-Marshmallow, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I’m new to sex toys, but can’t wait to start a collection. This is my second vibe, but honestly has kind of completely replaced my first one.

      It certainly is girthy, in the best of ways. The colour is absolutely stunning itself and in general this vibe is very visually appealing if you aren’t into realistic toys (like me).

      All of the settings are phenomenal, I’ve orgasmed on each and everyone of them. All together this vibrator has made me one very happy bunny with both price and quality. Well worth the money!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material is so silky!
      Cons
      It’s a tiny bit loud but that’s not a big issue.
      Bottom line
      Hits the spot like a dream.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 68 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Bigs Bunny Girthy Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator page