1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Bigs Bunny Girthy Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars45 reviews

      RRP
      £69.99
      Our Price
      £28.00
      You save:
      £41.99 (60%)

      Customers also buy:

      Please select from the options below:

      Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

      In Stock

      Order now to get this within 2 to 3 days

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 280 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Bigs Bunny Girthy Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Bigs Bunny Girthy Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator 45 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      2760%
      4 star
      613%
      3 star
      37%
      2 star
      49%
      1 star
      511%
      1. Lovehoney Bigs Bunny Girthy Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator
      2. Lovehoney Bigs Bunny Girthy Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator

        RRP
        £69.99
        Our Price
        £28.00
        You save:
        £41.99 (60%)
        Please select from the options below:

        Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

    1. OMG

      Reviewed: 08 July 2020 by Happy Cheshire Housewife, a Straight Married Female

      Arrived today and couldn't wait to try - it had a little charge and I was soon a trembling mess - charged up and used in the shower - utterly mind-blowing - the clit stimulation is beyond (not usually something that gets me off unless it is a tongue) - the girth is magnificent - sent Hubby a pic and told him he could take a night off - apparently he was going to put a holiday form in any way!

      Can't believe that you are going to discontinue - it's a must for anyone's toy box - can't wait to try it out with Hubby later!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Girth and clit stimulation.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      OMG - amazebobs - how have I lived without this?
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Packs a punch

      Reviewed: 02 July 2020 by MrsKinkyMac, a Straight Married Female

      Well, what can I say! This was a gift to me by my husband a few months back and I have to say it has been used a lot since!

      It arrived as expected in discreet packaging very securely. Opened it and nice surprise it had a little charge in so it went straight to work! It really packs a punch. I wasn't expecting much but wow it really feels so good inside. Nice length and girth and found my G-spot with no problems. The ears were a great addition to clit stimulation which I was very grateful for! The vibrations are intense and really got me going. My hubby enjoyed watching my pleasure as I came to a climax within a few minutes and then enjoyed teasing me with it for a few hours after. It was a real treat.

      I didn't find it to be too noisy but then we aren't too bothered with sound! It's easy to clean with the toy wipes and ready again for next time being rechargeable is a really great feature also! I would 100% recommend for solo or couple play!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great vibrations, nice length and girth.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Must-have sex toy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Multi-spot orgasm... I'm addicted

      Reviewed: 24 May 2020 by Sex in the City, a Straight Single Female

      I have owned this rabbit for 9 months now and I am still in love! This toy does everything I want it to and the pleasure is next-level!

      First of all, this was my first USB rechargeable toy. What an absolute game changer! I find the wire of mains-powered toys quite distracting when it gets in the way, and batteries seem to be a never ending cycle! The charge lasts much longer than expected, and I was so impressed that despite it not being mains powered. The intensity of the vibrations was not compromised whatsoever. As the vibrations are so intense. It isn't the quietest toy, but I didn't find it too noisy. My top tip for anyone new to USB charged toys is to recharge after a play session, so it doesn't stop half way through!

      It was love at first sight when I opened this toy - the look and feel of it is perfect. The soft silicone feels so silky and gives a luxurious finish to the toy. It's a really aesthetically pleasing rabbit, and I love the simple yet thoughtful design. The buttons are the easiest to use out of all the toys I own, and can be easily controlled during play.

      The girthiness of this toy is incredible, and the shape is absolutely perfect for that G-spot orgasm! I really like that the "head" is the biggest part as it sits really comfortably when inserted, and gives additional stimulation when removed. I use this toy with Lovehoney's water-based lube which seems to be the perfect combination.

      As already stated, the intensity of the vibrations on this toy are incredible! You can feel the vibrations on the rabbit ears, which stimulate the clitoris, but you can also feel it in the shaft of the toy, which really adds to the internal stimulation! The toy is so well designed that you can have both clitoral and G-spot stimulation at the same time - I find lots of toys advertise this but do not usually deliver! The rabbit ears can also be moved quite easily and I sometimes like placing them to either side of my clit rather than directly on it if it's too sensitive!

      This toy provides SO much pleasure and I would 100% recommend. I think this toy would be better suited to those who enjoy intense vibrations and a girthier rabbit. However, I would encourage all to try as I really think the design makes G-spot orgasm easily achievable for many!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Absolutely everything - the design, luxurious look and feel, intensity of vibrations!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      The perfect toy for both clitoral and G-spot stimulation!
    3. 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great buy

      Reviewed: 02 April 2020 by B-radTN, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this vibrator for my girlfriend and she absolutely loves it.

      This thing will seriously get her off in no time at all. I love to use it on her. And it’s handle makes to easy to operate. A true must-have for any couple looking to add some fun to the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibration strength.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-have.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 02 April 2020 by west91, a Straight Married Male

      Arrived quickly and had charge so was ready to go. The wife loves it.

      It's got good girth, length and very powerful. Would highly recommend and charge last for ages.

      The best toy I have bought her and we both love to use it together. Best rabbit we have had.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, no.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very ambitious beginner

      Reviewed: 17 March 2020 by Pastel-Marshmallow, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I’m new to sex toys, but can’t wait to start a collection. This is my second vibe, but honestly has kind of completely replaced my first one.

      It certainly is girthy, in the best of ways. The colour is absolutely stunning itself and in general this vibe is very visually appealing if you aren’t into realistic toys (like me).

      All of the settings are phenomenal, I’ve orgasmed on each and everyone of them. All together this vibrator has made me one very happy bunny with both price and quality. Well worth the money!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material is so silky!
      Cons
      It’s a tiny bit loud but that’s not a big issue.
      Bottom line
      Hits the spot like a dream.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 26 January 2020 by sxboy90, a Straight Married Male

      This small but mighty bunny is amazing! Always leaving the wife wanting more and more!

      Got this as a little treat and what a treat it was... and not so little, great girth and length. With some mighty powerful vibrations. This Bunny will not disappoint! Gives a good 90 minutes of those throbbing ears and well, truly orgasmic sensations!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the purchase!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best Toy

      Reviewed: 11 December 2019 by KKeogh, a Bisexual Married Female

      I enjoy solo play and also I love to play with my partner. This toy is perfect for both!

      It gets the job done within minutes and just leave me wanting more. The material feels incredibly nice.

      I was lucky to get it on a deal but I would certainly pay the full price. I highly recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      No cons.
      Bottom line
      Go for it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing Orgasms Achieved

      Reviewed: 24 September 2019 by Pappa Gim, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this for the wife a present as her previous rabbit had given up the ghost.

      Upon receiving and taking out the packaging one thing you'll notice is that it's very pink but I think that has a certain attractiveness to it. It impressed the wife when I gave it to her so received top brownie points and even more when she got to using it. My feedback is based on comments from the wife during solo and play together.

      Onto the toy and to start with the cons, well there isn't any. Moving onto the pros and that would be everything. The vibrations are intense and do the job every time and very quickly. The feel of the toy is very smooth and has an essence of luxury to it and the shape hits all the right spots. You have a great selection of vibration patterns and all are liked. The toy itself is very easy to use and clean and one of the most practical features is the USB charging plus the battery has a really good length of use when fully charged.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong vibrations and feels amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the money and a must-have.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 18 August 2019 by secretbaby, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Absolutely amazing. Charged really quickly and does the job every time.

      Feels great and is so easy to use. Some of the functions are pretty pointless in my opinion, however, 5 out of the 7 are wonderful. The third one is very intense and definitely makes you squirm.

      Wanted to buy a few for Christmas presents for my friends but they've discontinued it. :(

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quick to charge, feels great, just overall fab.
      Cons
      Two of the functions don't do much, a bit noisy.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 14 August 2019 by Lou9201, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This toy is amazing. I’m new to toys and started off with the beginners rabbit but wanted to explore more, so I got this one and oh wow.

      I've never felt anything like it. Very powerful. Only downside is it’s a little noisy, but other than that it’s amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How powerful it is.
      Cons
      A bit noisy.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 12 August 2019 by Shelli10, a Straight Engaged Female

      OMG, this toy is just amazing on every level. It's so smooth, the rabbit ears are on point, the vibrations are so intense. I dont think I've ever experienced anything quiet like it.

      I love how you can charge the toy by piercing through the self-healing silicone and only takes an hour to charge! Bonus part is, it's hot pink! I'm completely hooked on rabbit toys thanks to this beast! Was on sale for £21 but the even biggest bonus was I got it for £11 using my £10 off discount!

      So so so happy with this product and I seriously can't recommend it enough, definitely puts my others to shame.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Literally everything!
      Cons
      Nothing, I can't fault it.
      Bottom line
      Just wow!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Rabbit

      Reviewed: 10 August 2019 by Clare73, a Straight Going Steady Female

      The best thing I had bought. It's spiced up me and my partner's sex live.

      So easy to use and lots of fun. It hits the spot every time and my partner loves it too.

      Sex is a lot more fun and enjoying the different speeds. It's the best thing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I like all of it and so easy to use.
      Cons
      I loved it.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh my god

      Reviewed: 09 August 2019 by HimeRachael, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Usually, I don't bother writing reviews. But this product was something else. I bought it on a whim (who doesn't love a sale?) and I am so glad I did.

      I've used it once and already. It's my favourite. Hits all the right places.

      It fills you up in a way that I didn't think was possible, and you can feel the ridges it has as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Absolutely everything.
      Cons
      It's quite noisy.
      Bottom line
      15/10 - definitely get this product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely Fantastic

      Reviewed: 06 August 2019 by Wildmcsteamy, a Gay Single Female

      I have a hard time staying wet and orgasming, but this thing really did the trick.

      Each speed brings a whole new level of intense, and the insertable portion is just long enough to reach your G-spot perfectly, plus it is thick enough to fill you without hurting. It's super smooth and soft, and the subtle ridges feel absolutely wonderful.

      I was so excited, I couldn't tear it out of the package fast enough. Did not disappoint!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Length, width, texture, vibration patterns and speeds, weight.
      Cons
      It was a tiny bit loud.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 45 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Bigs Bunny Girthy Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator page