1. Reviews Page 2 - Lovehoney Hot Stuff Warming G-Spot Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars47 reviews

      RRP
      £49.99
      Our Price
      £34.99
      You save:
      £15.00 (30%)

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 350 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 74350.

      1. Lovehoney Hot Stuff Warming G-Spot Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Hot Stuff Warming G-Spot Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator 47 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2247%
      4 star
      1021%
      3 star
      613%
      2 star
      49%
      1 star
      511%
      1. Lovehoney Hot Stuff Warming G-Spot Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator
      2. Lovehoney Hot Stuff Warming G-Spot Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator

        RRP
        £49.99
        Our Price
        £34.99
        You save:
        £15.00 (30%)

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Love the warming feature

      Reviewed: 03 July 2019 by honeybun91, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I recieved the Lovehoney Hot Stuff Warming G-Spot Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator as a tester from Lovehoney, so thank you!

      The rabbit vibrator comes in a Lovehoney-branded cardboard box with details about what is inside it. I liked how there are three different speeds to choose from and 4 different patterns. I also liked the idea of a warming feature, which I do not have on any other rabbits I own. This rabbit is also rechargeable, which is always a bonus. The buttons are easy to access and there is definitely a pattern and speed to meet everyones needs - it certainly did for me.

      Overall I would definitely recommend this rabbit vibrator as it has all the patterns and speeds you need as well as the warming feature, which means it jumps ahead of the rest!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Warming, material, feel, vibrations.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Love it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great little rabbit

      Reviewed: 15 August 2020 by Angieb77, a Gay Going Steady Female

      I got this a few weeks back and I am really impressed with it. It looks and feels great to touch. It is also a nice size (I don't like as anything too big).

      Having played with it, all I can say is wow. It easily brings me to orgasm quickly vibrating against my G-spot and clit. The warming produces a nice feeling when on the highest setting.

      The only downside is sometimes I can't quite get the position of the ears right and it feels a tiny bit spiky. Also, it takes a while warm up if using the temperature setting.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tactile. Feels great, powerful. Rechargeable.
      Cons
      Ears felt a bit spiky. The time it takes to heat up.
      Bottom line
      Best rabbit I have owned.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 23 July 2020 by CuckNorris

      This thing is incredible. I had my first hands-free ever. Nothing else could give me one and this did.

      The warming feature is intense, and will excite anyone and the vibrations are stronger than anything i've used. Truly worth it. It's making me write 50 words, but trust me the thing is too good.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Could be a little bit longer.
      Bottom line
      9/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The charging port looks like a smile

      Reviewed: 10 February 2020 by ropedintothis, a Straight Other Male

      I wasn't sure about this purchase at first, especial with a heating coil involved, but I was pleasantly surprised. It has a sleek but hefty feel too it. Not like it could hurt you, but it does feel like it was designed by professional engineers, for pleasure, rather than something to be given as a joke gift at a hen night or a stag do.

      The vibrations are powerful, but the different patterns mean you can find one that hits all the right spots.

      I've had mixed experiences before where the ears on rabbi- themed things don't add anything, but here they're stiff enough to have a good buzz to them without being to spiky. However, someone more sensitive may find them uncomfortable.

      The warming feature does take a while to kick in, but it's pleasant when it does.

      Overall, this is great value for money, and as a final note the charging port looks like a smiley face. Who doesn't want to be greeted with a smile when they go for their vibrator?

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It feels well made and sleek.
      Cons
      The warming feature takes a while to kick in.
      Bottom line
      Great value for money, I regret nothing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good vibes

      Reviewed: 31 August 2019 by jodie :-), a Bisexual Married Female

      The vibration patterns are good, with a varied amount of patterns to choose from, the first speed isn't that great as it doesn't give off much vibration to feel. Knocking it up to the next setting (and onwards) are totally fine though.

      The shaft vibrates well. The curved tip is not that great for hitting your G-spot. But still, just squeeze your muscles, girlies, and you're all good!

      It's rechargeable which is a great feature to have and I love that it looks like a smiley face :) and it holds its charge well.

      I came pretty quick using it, which turned my husband on!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Came quick, pretty design, rechargeable.
      Cons
      Doesn't quite hit the spot.
      Bottom line
      Overall good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great vibrations

      Reviewed: 07 August 2019 by Bettybear, a Straight Married Female

      This is one of the smaller rabbits I have, was a little sceptical at first with the size however the vibrator itself is fab, just about the right size. The vibration settings are amazing, one in particular hit the right spot straight away.

      The ears I was a little disappointed with as I feel they are a bit too hard and I think they would have a better effect a little looser.

      I was unsure on the heating element as I’ve never come across a heated vibe and after reading some reviews on here I didn’t think it was such a useful function. Do not be put off by the heat, it’s amazing! Strange feeling at first but once used to it, it really makes things more pleasurable.

      Has a great charge life and is fully waterproof which makes time in the hot tub even more fun. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong vibrations.
      Cons
      Ears too stiff.
      Bottom line
      A few tweaks and I would say the best I have tried.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a tease

      Reviewed: 18 June 2019 by ChloJakes, a Bisexual Single Female

      I have become a big rabbit fan in the last year so was excited to try this one. The colour is gorgeous, smooth and silky silicone and the fact that it's waterproof is an added bonus! I would normally go for a slightly thicker rabbit, but was pleasantly surprised how good this one felt.

      The controls are super easy to use. You can't change the vibrations in the shaft and the ears, but for this toy it's not needed. There's one setting on here that drives me crazy. The ears on this toy work sooo well for me. Was squirming about all over the place!

      It's downfall is the warming effect. Honestly, it didn't really add anything to this toy. With it being a perfect G-spot hitter, slim and those magically ears that is enough!

      With that saying. Overall I really enjoyed this one and would recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape, colour, easy to use controls.
      Cons
      Scrap the warming function, it's not needed.
      Bottom line
      A delightful teaser!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unbelievable orgasms

      Reviewed: 11 July 2020 by Singleton1, a Straight Single Female

      The package itself was discreet as always. Having read the reviews I couldn't wait to charge it and try for myself.

      The warming function is wonderful and feels so much nicer than cold plastic. The vibrator itself as lots of functions but I didn't make it past the first 3 before my first orgasm took hold.

      This was my second rabbit, after trying a beginner one a few weeks ago. The only criticism is that the vibrator material is quite hard (I guess to accommodate the heating element). I personally prefer a softer (real feel) main body.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Warming function feels amazing!
      Cons
      Vibrator itself is quite hard material. Would prefer a softer one.
      Bottom line
      Orgasms aplenty but make sure you are turned on/use lube at first.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So many vibrations to choose from

      Reviewed: 10 February 2020 by TheFireFox

      This is a great and sensational vibrator. It has levels that go all the way from gentle to intense which can be felt both inside and outside with the vibrating ears.

      The size of the vibrator itself was found to be perfect as it is quite a normal and realistic size, nothing too big. The vibrator also comes with a feature that allows it to be heated up to give more pleasure but we didn't find that this feature worked very well as we didn't really get much extra pleasure from it.

      There is no need to worry about batteries with this item like others as a charger is provided with the item so you can use it as much as you like. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good range of vibrations and can be recharged.
      Cons
      It can be a little loud.
      Bottom line
      A good vibrator, worth the recommendation.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A For Effort

      Reviewed: 25 January 2020 by KittyPryde, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I'd been going back and forth on this vibe for a while and decided to finally bite the bullet when it was on sale. $26 seemed much more reasonable than $65 for a toy I wasn't even sure I would like. So I bought it and waited for my package to arrive.

      The package arrived in Lovehoney's usual discreet cardboard box with no indication of what was inside which is always appreciated when you have nosy neighbours.

      I couldn't wait to try this vibe out as the warming feature particularly intrigued me. So I ripped into the box and pulled out all the items I ordered, but I was so shocked and disappointed when I got to this one because the safety seal was already broken.

      I have to admit that really skeeved me out! I unboxed the toy and it didn't look used, so I figured maybe the package got roughed up in shipping, but I still gave it a good few thorough cleanings before using it.

      The insertable length and the ears are made of a gorgeously smooth silicone while the handle is a sturdy plastic. The warming feature is definitely something new to me and I found that while I adored the lower setting, my skin is a bit too sensitive to enjoy the higher temperature. The vibrations are strong and the patterns are distinct but still manage to flow nicely into each other. The combination of the heat and vibrations is definitely a wow.

      My only complaint is that the ears could be a little bit softer and more flexible. The are kinda stiff and jab at the clit a bit so you have to be very careful and deliberate about the placement so you don't accidentally hurt yourself.

      Overall, I really liked this toy and I'm especially glad I got it on sale because I think I would be a little underwhelmed if I had paid full price for it.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong vibrations, smooth silicone, skin-like warmth.
      Cons
      The ears hurt sometimes if you're not careful.
      Bottom line
      Decent addition to the collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. She loved it

      Reviewed: 03 January 2020 by CS1990, a Straight Engaged Male

      Bought this in the sale, as my partner had never had a rabbit before and we were intrigued by the warming feature.

      As a rabbit, it's amazing, she loves using it alone or together and the different functions keep things interesting. She has used it a few times now and has said she doesn't really notice the warming. But that's probably just individual.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The different functions. Easy to clean. Good size.
      Cons
      Didn't really notice the warming function.
      Bottom line
      Very good and well worth the money.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 29 December 2019 by Debs2383x, a Straight Going Steady Female

      So I ordered this little guy. I always go for rabbits and this one is very powerful and such a loud guy!

      I would like him to be a bit quieter, so no one can catch me out, but hey ho, that’s the risk you gotta take.

      He did the job and I was very very satisfied indeed, especially with the heat! This is the first guy I’ve experienced with heat and my my it was wonderful. I have already recommended to a friend and I’m sure they’ll love him too!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Heat.
      Cons
      Loud.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot stuff

      Reviewed: 23 August 2019 by Countryfungirl, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was very impressed at how strong this was! I didn’t even make it to setting 3 without having an amazing orgasm! Talk about instant pleasure!

      And when you use the heat setting it is a mind blowing feeling, very different to what I’ve had before! Would highly recommend. Me and my partner will have loads of fun with this...

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The charger is the best I’ve seen on a sex toy .
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A hot and powerful orgasm.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It's hot hot hot

      Reviewed: 22 July 2020 by Charlie00, a Straight Engaged Female

      I've had many different rabbits, but this one was the first heating toy I've tried.

      I wasn't sure if the shaft was hot enough, so I gave it some time to heat up, but after that it was hot and it definitely made a difference.

      I would have liked the vibrator to be a bit bigger, so I could experience more heat and satisfaction.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The heating shaft.
      Cons
      The length.
      Bottom line
      Really good small rabbit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good alternative

      Reviewed: 01 January 2020 by Ryo1998, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We bought this on sale as we didn't have a silicone rabbit which my OH prefers and it was a good priced alternative.

      The vibrations are strong enough, but the ears are a little too pointed - when moving the ears sort of stabbed the clit and she complained was painful. However, if kept "holding" the clit it was more enjoyable.

      We only slightly used the warming function, and she couldn't really tell the difference that much, so haven't used it since.

      Overall, it's a good cheapish first-time rabbit when on sale, but at full price, I'd maybe recommend going for a different rabbit without the warming and more rounded ears to provide more pleasure and less pain.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cheap, soft and smooth.
      Cons
      Ears too pointed.
      Bottom line
      Not quite worth full price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    previous | 16 to 30 of 47 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Hot Stuff Warming G-Spot Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator page