1. Reviews Page 1 - Rocks Off Scarlet Velvet 10 Function Bullet Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars10 reviews

      Our Price
      £16.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Order now to get this within 2 to 3 days

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 170 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 74140.

      1. Rocks Off Scarlet Velvet 10 Function Bullet Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Rocks Off Scarlet Velvet 10 Function Bullet Vibrator 10 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      660%
      4 star
      330%
      3 star
      110%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Rocks Off Scarlet Velvet 10 Function Bullet Vibrator
      2. Rocks Off Scarlet Velvet 10 Function Bullet Vibrator

        Our Price
        £16.99

    1. Amazing orgasm

      Reviewed: 22 April 2020 by Amyjacob, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This package arrived very discreetly in a plain brown box. I opened it up and was already amazed by the boxing. It was packaged really nice at the box it comes in is super sexy and nice.

      I immediately opened it up and it already came with one new battery and had loads of power. I started going through the 10 functions and I was super happy with all of them. From the pulsing functions to the high speed, it gave me lots of pleasure.

      Me and my partner thoroughly enjoyed using it together. It gave us both pleasure as it can be used on different areas of the body. I will definitely purchase more of these as it is amazing quality and a great price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lots of different modes to chose from, giving you maximum pleasure.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Really pleasurable.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Rock your socks off

      Reviewed: 23 January 2019 by Lovehoney - Cheekbones, a Straight Married Female

      You can't really go wrong with a Rocks Off bullet vibrator. A brand that has been around for years, known for delivering precise and powerful vibrations right to where you want it. Their bullet vibes are great quality, and very easy to use with a simple push button on the base which allows you to cycle through the speeds.

      This Scarlet Velvet vibe is a step up from the other Rocks Off bullet vibrators I've tried. It has a silky smooth exterior, 10 functions to play with, and the best thing about it? It takes a regular AAA battery. Anyone else remember how the original Rocks Off bullet vibes only took N batteries? This toy requiring a triple A battery was a revelation for me. Gone are the days of having to locate the awkward N battery size - woohoo! And this toy even comes with an AAA battery, so the fun can begin right away.

      For that fact alone, I would recommend picking up the Scarlet Velvet over any of the 7 function Rocks Off vibes which still take N batteries. Come on Rocks Off, nobody likes a N battery.

      The only little downside to this vibe is that there are other, comparable vibes for sale on Lovehoney that are a couple of quid cheaper. But I suppose the proof is in the pudding with these bullet vibes and the fact that Rocks Off are known for their bullets and have been around for years. But that couple of quid could go towards adding a new lube or massage oil to your basket.

      I would happily recommend this for beginners looking to dip their toe into sex toys or experts looking for a no frills toy. The red colour would make it a perfect gift for Valentine's.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super easy to use, soft touch material, takes an easy AAA battery.
      Cons
      There are comparable vibes on the market for a few quid cheaper.
      Bottom line
      A noticeable step up from other Rocks Off bullet vibes.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favourite bullet until it died, for good

      Reviewed: 18 June 2020 by rarnbarn, a Bisexual Single Female

      Full disclosure - I made the rookie error of not reading the T&Cs before using and owning this toy, so within 6 months this toy died because I didn't remove the batteries and I couldn't get a replacement as I hadn't registered the warranty with Rocks Off.

      That being said, I loved the exterior's texture and feeling, it's smooth and actually soothing when I used it. The soft tip is also nice and adds a little extra without being too intrusive.

      The vibration settings were pretty easy to use, and I quickly found my favourite settings for when I wanted a quick fix orgasm and when I wanted to edge myself a little more. The vibrations were also relatively quiet too, which is always helpful.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Exterior texture and feel as well as the vibration settings.
      Cons
      That it died too soon. :(
      Bottom line
      A great clit bullet when you use it right!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An Amazing Little Vibrator

      Reviewed: 16 June 2020 by The_Bored_Mallards

      My partner and I bought this vibrator to take on vacation, so we had an easy to travel with toy.

      It's a very easy to use vibrator with amazing settings that led to powerful orgasms. The vibrations were so intense it made me orgasm very quickly and even allowed me to squirt, which does not normally happen.

      I also tried it on my husbands perineum and testicles, which made him finish very quickly, therefore making it the perfect couples toy for us!

      Clean-up afterwards is very easy because of the material and it's perfect for putting in a travel makeup bag for discreetness.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The range and power of vibrations.
      Cons
      It could be slightly thicker.
      Bottom line
      The perfect couple's travel toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Let your inner lovechild shine

      Reviewed: 14 June 2020 by KentuckyBelle, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Recently I finally bit the bullet (lol) and purchased my first bullet vibe from Rocks Off. I purchased the RO-90mm Summer Of Love which has a bohemian pattern including peace signs and patterns and what I have discovered is a brand of bullet vibes that are worth the money.

      The vibration is more of a buzzy vs a rumbly sensation which I find extremely pleasing when it comes to solo nights and that it's not intimidating for use with a partner. I also love the fact that the material is body-safe non-porous making clean up a breeze. This toy is also safe to use in the shower or bathtub.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong buzzy vibration, great material, convenient size.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      A great bullet vibe. Highly recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I don’t need a man anymore

      Reviewed: 25 September 2019 by Bellabluuu, a Bisexual Single Female

      This was my first vibrator ever. I was in a relationship for 2 years and never came. I thought I was unable to orgasm. I became pretty much asexual.

      Then I met someone else who did manage to make me orgasm a couple of times. I had finally been to heaven and didn’t intend to come down. This relationship turned out to be a mess though, but I felt like no other guy would make me orgasm.

      Fast forward to a couple of months ago. I got this very affordable vibrator and now IDK what a guy is. I don’t need one of those. Neither do you. If I had gotten this vibrator 2 years ago I would’ve never had to take antidepressants. I swear. This makes me orgasm every time. I’ve pretty much used every battery in my house.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size. Makes me orgasm. Made me love myself more.
      Cons
      Probably battery life but it’s still good for price.
      Bottom line
      Introduced me to a new world and made me realise men ain’t shit.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Would recommend

      Reviewed: 15 May 2020 by Alaina69, a Bisexual Single Female

      Great little toy.

      Can be used in any position with a partner or by yourself. It has a good grip also. The 10 functions are brilliant, multiple orgasms in 5 minutes. The size is great as well because you can take it anywhere with you.

      One negative I've had with it is the battery life. I have gone through 2 batteries in an hour and it can kill a moment if it stops working. But an hour isn't so bad for most people's sex lives.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size, speed functions.
      Cons
      Battery life.
      Bottom line
      Small and easy to use. Good for beginners or someone who isn't into tech.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It's good

      Reviewed: 26 July 2019 by littlesteph, a Straight Single Female

      For me, finding a toy that can give me that mind-blowing orgasm is difficult. That could be an issue with me though.

      However, I liked the choices of vibrations although wish there was a faster speed option. I love the colour of this bullet and how smooth it. Although the bullet did get me to orgasm it did take over half an hour. Batteries can die quickly so best of not using cheap batteries that lose their drive within minutes.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I loved the colour. The shade of red is very sexy.
      Cons
      Wasn't powerful enough for me.
      Bottom line
      Good value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Little Red Bullet

      Reviewed: 07 November 2019 by mickycee

      Delivered in a plain brown box. Upon arrival, my wife and I had a day off together.

      We unwrapped the box, we ran straight upstairs, my wife taking her clothes off as she went. She opened the sex drawer, pulling out her suction dildo and stuck it to the mirror and backed on firing up the little red bullet onto the second setting. A medium intensity buzz straight on her clit, deep thrusting. She took me in her mouth and came in around 3 minutes.

      Good buzz if a little buzzy. She prefers a rumble rather than a buzz but it clearly did the job.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, pinpoint accuracy.
      Cons
      A little too buzzy.
      Bottom line
      Good, gets the job done.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Okay I guess

      Reviewed: 16 September 2019 by 2589stars

      This was my first vibe. I was bought this as a gift, and it was okay I suppose. It felt a bit buzzy and did make me sore because it was buzzy and probably because I tend to get sore easily, but played right, it can get me to the O if I am careful about it.

      There are patterns, they vary in buzz, but not really in intensity. They are fun to play with but I needed more than a range of buzzes personally. I think it could be good as a starter, to know what's about and what things can do, but if you have a few other vibrators this isn't going to be anything that really raises eyebrows. It's okay, it's just a bit 'meh' for me.

      Inserting is easy, it's very smooth and slender. It could be helpful if you are struggling with tightness for whatever reason as the vibe can feel numbing enough to make things feel smoother. I don't think for me at least it felt long enough to be of any use with inserting, but it could be helpful for others, it depends what you are looking for. But don't get it thinking it's anything that will work like a dildo, it's just not long enough.

      The battery seems to last a long time, I'm still on my first battery and have used the device multiple times. It's not lost speed or intensity, it's not energy hungry. Good for affordability from that position.

      Would I buy this again? Probably not. There are better - and quieter devices out there (it's far from silent - probably because it buzzes rather than rumbles) it is smooth, the colour doesn't look like it will chip at all easily and it's not badly made. It can get a bit too slippy with lube, not so much to hold but to press to other buzz patterns. Bear this in mind if you are using lube, try to keep a tissue near to wipe your hand clean if you don't want to find it spins off across the bed!

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price was low enough for most to afford.
      Cons
      Too buzzy and no real intensity range.
      Bottom line
      So-so. For newbies not for those who want more.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 10
    Return to main Rocks Off Scarlet Velvet 10 Function Bullet Vibrator page