1. Reviews Page 1 - Lifelike Lover Classic Rechargeable Remote Control Dildo 6 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars16 reviews

      RRP
      £39.99
      Our Price
      £23.99
      You save:
      £16.00 (40%)

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 240 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 73713.

      1. Lifelike Lover Classic Rechargeable Remote Control Dildo 6 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lifelike Lover Classic Rechargeable Remote Control Dildo 6 Inch 16 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1169%
      4 star
      425%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      16%
      1. Lifelike Lover Classic Rechargeable Remote Control Dildo 6 Inch
      2. Lifelike Lover Classic Rechargeable Remote Control Dildo 6 Inch

        RRP
        £39.99
        Our Price
        £23.99
        You save:
        £16.00 (40%)

    1. Highly recommend this

      Reviewed: 21 November 2020 by Fruity_Couple1965, a Straight Married Male

      So glad we bought this. It's extremely lifelike. Takes approximately an hour and half to charge. The suction pad on the bottom seems quite strong (we've used it in the shower with it stuck on against the tiles). My wife loves that the balls vibrate as well and so can stimulate all the right places.

      One downside is it can be fiddly to turn on/off. We've also used it in a harness my wife wears and it fitted well. Which leads me onto I really enjoyed it too, as did my wife whilst she pegged me.

      A great experience and a great purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lifelike, various vibrations and vibrating balls.
      Cons
      Can be a bit difficult to turn on/off.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant. Buy this and it'll spice up your sex life even more.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this toy

      Reviewed: 20 November 2020 by me and my toy, a Straight Single Male

      A straight male trying out a dildo. I last used one about 15 years ago. I got one for my ex and then she got one for me and we enjoyed it so I've gone and got one myself now.

      Wow, what can I say about this toy. It feels nice and relaxing when it's in but just take your time you're bum will feel a bit rough after. I can't wait to next use it. I just need a partner now to help me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It was nice and comfortable and relaxing.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      It's the best toy in my drawer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Rechargeable vibrating penis

      Reviewed: 10 November 2020 by Scoobyx

      I can highly recommend this toy. I couldn’t wait to try it.

      It feels real with the ridges. It is firm but soft. I love it!

      The balls vibrate too, which adds to the clitoral pleasure! It’s rechargeable, so no more buying batteries only for the remote. Highly recommend this one!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The firm but soft feel. Vibrating balls.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      It’s fantastic!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very veiny, and Realistic

      Reviewed: 01 October 2020 by BigDave1970, a Straight Single Male

      Straight guy experimenting, slides in easy, and gives powerful vibrations. Helps me give a Prostate discharge.

      Feels great, not knowing what I was getting into. Never had a dick in me until now. The Lifelike lover classic is enough for me. Don't think I need the real thing.

      Just keep charging my buddy up.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use, easy to clean.
      Cons
      Wished it lasted longer on one charge.
      Bottom line
      Great beginners toy, moving on to a thrusting toy next.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An extra friend for us both

      Reviewed: 07 March 2020 by Valley

      As usual, it arrived on time and in plain packaging.

      Unpacked and put on charge, as soon as fully charged (took 90 mins) my partner got it lubed up and my what an orgasm she had, she said it felt like the real thing. Can’t wait for her to use it on me with her strap-on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All the different vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect extra friend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic 6 inches of realistic pleasure

      Reviewed: 05 October 2019 by Don’t it’s not all about Getting, a Straight Married Male

      Standard etiquette as always super fast and discreet packaging.

      This item was brought as part of a multi-purchase buy. Comes in a box well packed and complete with charging cable and remote. Not a lot mote to say. All was as expected.

      Out of the box, man's point of view. Wow, how life like is this. I was very impressed. It is very much in proportion. In fact, it’s a fantastic-looking penis. Quality of this product is amazing. Slight smell, but that’s gone already.

      So it’s fully charged, and the wife has had a good feel and look. She has sat there for 5 minutes getting used to the little remote. Ohh yes the thing has so many vibration settings. Happy that she knows what’s what, we get down to some one to one time.

      Now I bought this to re-introduce toys in to our sex life, so I did take many things in to consideration. I wanted something that was not going to be a shock or cause any reason for rejection. It has 5 inches of insertable length and a good solid 5 inches of girth. It's flesh coloured and simply looks like a penis, so wife was extremely comfortable with every aspect.

      We loved it, as simple as that. It is a fantastic toy. The remote lasted all of two minutes at this point. Neither I or the OH could neither care or find the remote. Wife had a great orgasm, I had a great view. Oh yes, it has a light on the base that just gives the best view for the giver.

      The suction cup we have not used, but for me it was a great size for holding and makes it supper easy to turn left and right as you insert the 5 inches in. It has a nice curve also, and this can be used to great effect if you're looking to hit every area.

      Used this multiple times now. It’s a great introduction toy. We really can’t fault any aspect.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Every detail is so realistic.
      Cons
      The remote needs a strap so you don’t loose it all the time.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very nice beginner toy

      Reviewed: 11 June 2019 by Coochie Pie, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Bought this for solo and couple play.

      The first time this little bad boy was introduced was with my BF present. Now my BF is a bit nervous about toys, bless him, but after a bit of giggly foreplay with other new toys, he relaxed a bit and was more receptive to dildo playtime. I introduced some lube and he intrepidly eased it into my love pot.

      With a bit of encouragement, he got into the swing of things and even enjoyed playing with my ass towards the end. He doesn't know this yet but when I get my mitts on some poppers, he's gonna enjoy a bit of ass play with this little bad boy. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice hardness to it. The ridges and grooves help intensify sensations.
      Cons
      Bit fiddly turning on at base of dildo.
      Bottom line
      A perfect toy for a beginner.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this vibrating dildo

      Reviewed: 08 February 2019 by honeybun91, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I received the Lifelike Lover Classic 6” Rechargeable Realistic Dildo with Remote Control as a tester so thank you Lovehoney!

      I have bought quite a few different dildos from Lovehoney as well as vibrators, however, have not tried a vibrating dildo with a remote control before so was very excited to try it out.

      The product comes in a cardboard box explaining what the product is, how it has 10 different functions and it is 6 inches. When I opened the box inside was the dildo, a remote control with the battery provided and also a USB charger. The dildo just needed to be charged using the USB and the battery was easy to put in the back of the remote control. The dildo could also be turned on or off at the bottom, so could be used on its own too.

      The dildo was a nice soft material and with lube easy to insert and felt comfortable. The 10 different functions were easy to go between using the one simple button on the remote control. I found this feature very exciting as it can be used for solo play or in a couple allowing your partner to be in charge of the remote. Either way, you will not be left disappointed.

      Overall, I would recommend this product for anyone wanting to try something new in the bedroom and those who enjoy vibrating toys!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material, easy to use, fun.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Must try this!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An amazing addition to the toybox

      Reviewed: 01 February 2019 by Earl Grey

      Whilst we have a well stocked toybox, with a number of different vibrators and toys, a lifelike toy was something that had not previously been added to the collection.

      To be honest, the non-vibrating lifelike toys didn't really appeal to us and the vibrating versions with cables looked like they would be a bit of a faff to use. Naturally, we were excited to have the opportunity to review this remote controlled version.

      The first thing that struck us was quite how 'lifelike' the toy was - it certainly lived up to its name in that department! It is made to a high quality and the details really add to the realism.

      There are no complicated instructions to read to use it (yay!). In fact, the only instructions needed are a couple of sentences on the inside of the lid of the box!

      The toy has to be turned on separately from the remote, so there's no risk of accidentally turning it on whilst it's stored away! In fact, the on/off button is located inside the base - which means you're very unlikely to accidentally turn it off, or change modes when you're using it. We've had this problem with other toys and it can be a real mood interrupter!

      The vibrations aren't as strong as some of the more dedicated clitoral vibrators, but they're certainly strong enough. There are three different speed settings and a bunch of different patterns - if that's your thing.

      The base is easy to hold onto (again, a problem we've experienced with some other toys) and the suction holds well for hands free use. Another handy feature is that the settings can be changed either by using the remote or by using the button in the base of the toy.

      It also has an impressive charge capacity - with up to 60mins use from just 90mins charging. Far better than a number of other toys we own.

      The only (very minor) niggle we have is that the small black remote is easy to lose if you're using this at night with low lighting! We found ourselves scrabbling around for it a couple of times.

      We've enjoyed this toy both for joint and solo play. Overall, this has been an excellent addition to the toy box - and probably the toy getting the most use at the moment.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, charge capacity, ease of use, amazing!
      Cons
      Minor niggle - the remote is easy to lose.
      Bottom line
      An amazing addition to our toy box - highly recommended.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The ultimate Lifelike Lover upgrade

      Reviewed: 24 January 2019 by BeeMine, a Straight Married Female

      Lifelike lover fans, this is the upgrade you’ve been waiting for. This perfectly proportioned dildo has all your favourite Lifelike features, but in addition it’s rechargeable, waterproof and changes vibrations via remote control. I was privileged to try it, pre-launch, in exchange for an honest review.

      Key instructions are found on the box the dildo comes in and the toy isn’t complicated to use. I didn’t know what to expect as this was a secret tester and, after unpacking, I was a little concerned that the 6" dildo would be too short and smooth for me as my much-loved non-vibrating Lifelike Lover Classic is a hefty 8 inches long, sports thick, hard veins and a has bulbous head. I needn’t have feared…

      Although the realistically designed veins are not very pronounced, the frenulum stands out and the elongated head/glans has a well-defined corona. The soft skin texture is matte, not shiny, with a little more give in the shaft and balls than my 8". The remote control is petite and, with a single button, is easy to operate. If you or your real-life lover have both hands full with other things (!) it could be operated with an elbow, toe, nose, chin, et cetera. Charging the dildo is straightforward via the waterproof port and the flashing light turns steady when ready. The light also flashes in operation when you’re close to needing a recharge, which is very helpful. The dildo 'on' button is hidden in a recess in the base with the charging port, so won’t be accidentally knocked. It clicks reassuringly when pressed.

      Using a dildo solo is my favourite way to play so I started there. I warmed up inside and out using the dildo, exploring its speeds and patterns. Having a remote control meant I didn’t worry about getting tangled up in wires or trying to find the dildo’s button. My body loved it and I was immediately groaning with the vibration intensity, including rubbing my clit with the balls. I always need to add a bullet and the sensations with the two toys vibrating were out of this world. Climax was inevitable and strong. This toy is impressively quiet. However, I was impressively loud! If, like me, you don’t think you’ll be able to use the suction cup it doesn’t matter. The large surface of the sucker means my fingers stay flat and relaxed, not cramped in a claw. A thumb on the balls aids positioning when thrusting.

      I’m not a fan of anal play, but I do enjoy a butt plug on occasion, so it just had to be done. With my jewelled metal butt plug in place the sensations became even more mind-boggling. I nearly couldn’t take it and it’s a wonder my neighbours didn’t think I was being murdered!

      In the bathroom the dildo’s waterproof, wire-free qualities come to the fore. As the ‘on’ button can also be used to scroll through the vibrations, you can change them easily whilst soaking in the bath. If it’s stuck on the bath or other surface, simply choose your favourite setting first. I’m not sure that the remote control is waterproof, but if you want be able to change settings just seal it in a waterproof bag before taking into a wet area. Easy peasy.

      My husband was worried that LH were trying to make him redundant when he saw this beauty, but was mollified when I handed him the remote. Being a smidgen smaller than him helped as well. Yes, we really did check! We find the most enjoyable way for him to use the dildo on me is for him to lie by my side, dildo in one hand, remote in the other and full-face access to the rest of my body. Being the perfect length and gentle flex means I don’t have to worry if he becomes over-enthusiastic with thrusting; although the dildo is filling he won’t hurt me, unlike longer toys. If your lover likes to watch you using toys on yourself then this dildo is perfect as holding the remote gives them the extra thrill of having some control.

      I was taken totally by surprise when we indulged in PIV straight after playing with the dildo. The stimulation that the vibrations had given my vagina created the most intense sensations with my husband inside; gasps and moans ensued… wow! I’ve since then tried the same trick with insertable toys and the results have been equally spectacular; I just need to remember to put a towel down.

      If you really do feel that you’ll need more length then buy the longer version of this dildo, but I genuinely believe that 6 inches will be perfect for the vast majority of users. Never tried a Lifelike Lover realistic dildo before? Well, this is simply the best so go for it! You won’t be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture; squeezability; realistic length; balls; vibration strength and patterns; rechargeable; remote control; waterproof.
      Cons
      Nothing springs to mind.
      Bottom line
      The dildo that has it all. If you like realistic then buy it. Simple.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Niom niom

      Reviewed: 04 February 2020 by Sia Leser, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Have it for a while.

      When it came had a little smell, which gone after cleaning it.

      Suction cup good enough to lift linoleum lol.

      Material soft and flexible shaft. But not to much. Just perfect. Curved in opposite site as I need, so I just twist it different way. I would be gentle with storing it, make sure it's enough space for your toy or it can get crack on suction cup. After while my little crack just gone, so I guess it's a kind of self-restoring material. Black fabric can leave marks on it as well.

      In suction cup where is charging spot we have button, which switches it on and off and changes patterns as well. Distance doesn't work if it's off. There is light as well. Haha. So your partner if playing with you can have a look. It's flashing when running out of charge and while charging.

      In total I'm happy with this purchase. Nice vibrating patterns nice shape and looking. Nice feeling. Not too loud.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Distance, waterproof, shape.
      Cons
      You have to be gentle with it.
      Bottom line
      Cool or better say hot.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not Too Bad

      Reviewed: 30 June 2020 by bunnybooty8, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My partner recently got me this dildo and we've tested it. The dildo was slightly too big for me but it felt really realistic. It's also pretty flexible and the suction was really strong so no fear of it falling onto the ground.

      The vibration was pretty good but there were some that were too hard for me. Overall pretty good product.

      Would recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The realistic material and the design of the dildo.
      Cons
      The vibration was slightly too strong for my liking.
      Bottom line
      It is a good product if you like stronger vibrations.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic!

      Reviewed: 06 June 2019 by Lovehoney - Solarisx, a Straight Single Female

      This order arrived quick and discreetly - as it always does!

      This product was really realistic and the balls looked great. It took about 2 hours to charge up and it's all done with a USB lead so really to charge up anywhere.

      The dildo comes with 3 speeds and 7 patterns so plenty of choice to mix things up a bit. I prefer constant vibrations so didn't really explore the patterns. This didn't provide me with anything earth-shattering but it did have some amazing pros.

      1. It's waterproof - using it in the shower is a lot of fun

      2. Controller - Makes it great for use as a pair or solo for some hands-free fun

      3. Feel - the product feels really great quality and it's very clear it's really well made.

      Great addition to a collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Waterproof and control.
      Cons
      Vibrations limited in strength.
      Bottom line
      Great addition.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Firmly agreeable

      Reviewed: 05 May 2019 by judemontclair

      The Lifelike Lover is a very enjoyable toy.

      It has a sort of supple feel while still standing rigid and getting to those hard to reach spots. There are three vibration speeds and multiple patterns, but I always use the strongest vibration at an ongoing pattern as it feels the strongest.

      If I could change anything, it would stand up at a different angle, as it sort of hangs back towards the balls (which are very nice to reach around and grab) but that can be amended by turning the toy around and having the balls stimulate your clit.

      The suction of the toy is also very well done, and being waterproof makes for shower time fun. Just remember to bring the remote with you whoever you go as the button to change it on the toy is a little hard to press at times.

      Overall, well worth the purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Supple feel, strong vibrations.
      Cons
      Curves down.
      Bottom line
      Excellent!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Close to being the real thing

      Reviewed: 02 February 2019 by runner123, a Straight Engaged Male

      We were sent this toy as part of the Lovehoney secret tester programme and couldn’t wait to give it a try. You will not be disappointed.

      The shaft and balls feel so real, with the veins just adding to the whole experience.

      The dildo can be mounted onto a surface with the suction cup, allowing you the control as to how deep you take it. The suction is strong, and will not let you down when you need it most, so go for it!

      I would say the remote control is key to this toy, as changing the vibration settings on the dildo itself can be a challenge, especially if you’re having some you time.

      As with most vibrating dildos, there is a wide choice of vibration settings, so you are bound to find one that suits your mood.

      Charging the battery is done via the USB cable supplied.

      One of the best I have used.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size is perfect, and texture feels pretty lifelike.
      Cons
      Plastic smell before use.
      Bottom line
      A great vibrator especially if you are looking for a lifelike companion.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 16 | next
    Return to main Lifelike Lover Classic Rechargeable Remote Control Dildo 6 Inch page