1. Reviews Page 1 - King Cock Mega Girthy Realistic Brown Suction Cup Dildo 14 Inch

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars3 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. King Cock Mega Girthy Realistic Brown Suction Cup Dildo 14 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      King Cock Mega Girthy Realistic Brown Suction Cup Dildo 14 Inch 3 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      3100%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. King Cock Mega Girthy Realistic Brown Suction Cup Dildo 14 Inch
      2. King Cock Mega Girthy Realistic Brown Suction Cup Dildo 14 Inch

        Our Price
        £99.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Storm Loves This

      Reviewed: 22 November 2020 by Storm Buchanan, a Straight Single Female

      I felt the girth was a pleasure. It initially feels awkward, but once it's in the pleasure is unreal. Definitely recommend.

      Use plenty of lube though. I recommend the anal rub as it's extra thick and lasts longer compared to other lubes in the Lovehoney range.

      I wouldn't recommend with a partner, though, as it is very intimidating.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The overall size and feel.
      Cons
      Loved it.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It’s a bit of a monster

      Reviewed: 16 July 2020 by Bfsg1991, a Gay Single Male

      So, I actually bought this product in May. And only within the last week have been able to get it properly inside my behind, so it’s a bit of a monster put it that way!

      So I ordered this because I’m training my ass up for taking bigger things and fisting as I’ve enjoyed doing that to other guys over the years. I had managed to get used to a toy with a 9 inch circumference beforehand, so thought 10 inch around would be the next good step.

      Well when I got this thing I was absolutely shocked. I mean obviously it looked big on the pics, but I didn’t expect it to be this gigantic and I thought it looks so much thicker than my other toy that is has to be thicker than 10 inches around. After working my way up to it, I couldn’t get past the tip no matter how much I tried and over more days of trying it was painful when it did go in!

      So I got the measuring tape out, the shaft is 10 inches around, but as you can see from the pictures, the bellend on this thing is a lot thicker and in fact measured 11 inches around! This of course explains why I couldn’t take this thing. I really do think the manufacturer needs to quote it as 11 inches thick and I think the current girth stats are misleading.

      Now I may sound like I’m being a negative Nancy here, but I decided that my aim was still to get this thing inside me without it hurting. So I did end up ordered a toy a friend of mine had (which he said was 10 inches wide realistically) and after my hole had got used to that, I decided to revisit this toy.

      And oh my god I am so so happy I did. I no longer feel regret for purchasing this thing as I love it dearly now. The feeling of utter bliss when that thing is inside my hole now it is better prepared for it is unmatched. I am literally orgasming the whole time it is in me (and my neighbours likely now hate me for the noises I make using it..). The material feels amazing and the suction cup is tremendous considering the weight of it. In fact the suction cup is so good it’s actually a two-hand job to get it removed!

      So to conclude, this toy does give you the most amazing sensory feelings and if you are a man or woman who is already a pro at taking gigantic things you will 10.000% love it and it is a must have for your collection.

      If you're working your way up to big toys. I would strongly suggest finding another toy that is 10 inches or very close to it around realistically as the bellend is, so thick this toy is much wider.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, material, quality, the orgasmic pleasure it gives.
      Cons
      Misleading size stats.
      Bottom line
      Must-have for size Kings and Queens!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect but larger than expected

      Reviewed: 17 June 2020 by Jamesados, a Bisexual Engaged Male

      Once again I wanted to go bigger and better!

      After purchasing the Goethe below this that was really great I thought I’d step it up to this! And wow! What a step up! I was blown away! It was massive. I was completely speechless but excited for the evening's endeavours!

      Used several sizes to work up to this and couldn’t get past the tip! It was amazing though and would highly recommend Lovehoney enjoy lubricant to help you along! And really really take your time! Trust me, it’s worth it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Absolutely everything! It’s terrifying to look at (because of the size) but so great!
      Cons
      Very awkward to hold but more than expected with a toy of this size!
      Bottom line
      10/10 if not more! I was completely blown away! Buy it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Holy bajesus

      Reviewed: 26 April 2020 by Soueeks, a Straight Married Male

      This thing is absurd. You will need a lot of warming up and then some more. And then maybe you'll get the tip in.

      I am yet to even get close to getting it in. I ain't no quitter though.

      If all else fails. Use it on an intruder for a weapon.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The humour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Be warned, this ain't no regular large one. It's a monster.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What. The. Wow

      Reviewed: 08 February 2020 by NSWH, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Do not buy this until you have conquered the the closest to this toy's dimensions you can find... and then definitely buy this!

      I am actually struggling to find the words here and now a good 45 minutes after tacking this absolute beast.

      You will definitely need at least twice as much lube than you think you’ll need and probably twice the free time too, and it will all be worth it.

      This is the most intense experience I’ve ever had and I’m both terrified and uncontrollably excited about taking it on again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfectly discreet and reliable delivery as usual. Unimaginable size and intensity.
      Cons
      No warning label that you may nearly pass out when it finally pops. ;)
      Bottom line
      The challenge that keeps on challenging. Amazing! Seriously, though, be careful be safe and enjoy.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Monster

      Reviewed: 06 February 2020 by Mr. Road, a Other Engaged Male

      This thing is truly huge. With the previous purchase being the shorter version. I was believing that the measurements would match up.

      To my pleasant surprise, it had much more girth to the head and shaft. The amount of fulfilment is unsurpassed.

      A welcomed challenge for this advanced user. A definite must-buy for anyone who is a size king or queen.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Girth, overall size.
      Cons
      No complaints here!
      Bottom line
      Incredible!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mommy, I'm scared

      Reviewed: 14 January 2020 by Canadian sissy, a Bisexual Single Male

      OMFG! I bought this thinking it would be good for some anal pleasure. When I opened it up, I said to myself, OMFG!

      My a-hole tightened up immediately. This thing is humongous. It weighs 1000lbs! (Just kidding.) I might use it as a nightstick to beat off would-be thieves. I will attempt, and I mean attempt, to insert this in me. If you are looking for a challenge (man or woman) I highly recommend this dildo. Not for the squeamish.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the money. Definitely not for the squeamish.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 21 August 2019 by RoonBird, a Gay Going Steady Female

      I am a man who loves large toys inside me. I was really excited for this toy to arrive and it came two days early. Yippee!

      I prepared for it using my King Cock 10". Then settled onto this monster and wow! This is the dildo I’ve been hoping for. It's perfect and I’m super satisfied.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size first of all, then the texture is phenomenal.
      Cons
      High price, totally worth it though.
      Bottom line
      Perfect!
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Huge

      Reviewed: 05 July 2019 by ELgirl, a Straight Going Steady Female

      OMG, I love this!

      Much bigger than I thought so took some time getting onto it, but wow! Amazing stretch, orgasmed every time! Almost feels like you are losing ur breath when it first goes in... feel completely f**ked!

      Great suction if you want hands-free and amazing if your partner helps too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Warning: Not for Amatures

      Reviewed: 10 June 2019 by IOU81B4

      Feeling Adventurous?

      I was looking for a new toy and stumbled upon this in a local store. Just on sight I knew this was the one. I've been at this one for about 6 months now and I still can't take it all. That head is no joke.

      You are going to need a popper and a warm up toy for sure (or maybe a good fisting) just to be able to get the head past your sphincter at first. The rectal valves are a completely different story. Let's just say that this is where you need to focus your time and attention.

      But the more you get used by it, the more length you train (3-4 times a week) yourself to take, the more you crave it. I'm getting horny just thinking about it as I write this review. I can't wait to take this big boy balls deep! The Pure Ecstasy is all I can think about.

      Seriously, this monster cock will make you twitch in your seat just thinking about it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size is perfect, don't change a thing.
      Cons
      It's taking too long to pound it balls deep! I want it all, now!
      Bottom line
      14" of OMFG!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Maasaive

      Reviewed: 26 May 2019 by Anal hole slut, a Straight Married Male

      OMG. Already own King Cock Extra Girthy dildo 10.5 insertable. 9.5 circumference.

      Got on to this and then it felt like it sucked the all thing in(shit me self and pulled out). Didn't expect that.

      Felt as though you felt your second sphincter. Just swallowed it. Fuck. Soooo stretched. Big difference in size. Excellent stretch.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Massive.
      Cons
      Nothing. Excellent stretch.
      Bottom line
      F*cking massive.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My bestest mistake ever

      Reviewed: 28 November 2018 by Toys on fire, a Bisexual Engaged Male

      Loved the 11" girthy but found it a little short so I bought this thinking it would just be longer. Whoa, at first it was what the hell have they sent me, it's a joke!

      Well for about an hour I thought that but then I thought where's the lube. It was a bit of a struggle, going from an 8 up to a 10. I had to buy a Doc Johnston hand as an intermediate but when I got it past the bend it turned out it wasn't dramatic at all and now am comfortable with it its great.

      King Cock dildos have a texture all of there own that makes for many ass-gasming moments while their high-quality soft rubber lets them squeeze through nice and gentle. Oh, and my butt works better than it ever did thanks for asking.

      Easily the best mistake I've ever made.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Scores 10 in aesthetics, quality and texture.
      Cons
      Weight but it's got a good sucker, floppy but a hand easily braces, minor stuff.
      Bottom line
      All your Christmases rolled into one.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Premier League Sex Toy

      Reviewed: 09 November 2018 by Lauren77

      Where do I start with this?

      Well, as an 'advanced' user of sex toys and looking for something special I stumbled across this bad boy and I was interested straight away due to its size. After watching the video a few times I thought it was just the thing for me.

      Ordered and delivered within a week so couldn't wait to get it home. Picked it up from the local post office in a box that was big enough to hold a lawnmower! Got it home and out of the box and just looked at it for while trying to take it in... an absolute monster of a dildo! Took a while to get it in but oh my god what a feeling when you do! Managed to get about 10 inches down on it but with time I'll be taking it all.

      Well worth the money if you want filling up!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and girth.
      Cons
      A little too flexible.
      Bottom line
      Absolute beast!
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredible, overwhelming

      Reviewed: 24 August 2018 by SweetLittleThing

      This thing is enormous! I couldn’t take too much, as even what I took was "too much" (enough but not enough; I wanted more!). Amazing!

      I was so turned on I took it in my pussy and elsewhere! Not kidding! You need to try it!

      Took it elsewhere... constantly for over 35 minutes bent over and enjoyed every single overwhelming minute.

      Going to try for a whole hour-plus... Make that two for my pussy as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Girth, length, look, feel.
      Cons
      Nothing. I just wanted more.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing!
    3. 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. God Cock more like

      Reviewed: 20 July 2018 by Toyjoyman, a Straight Engaged Male

      Having a few king cock dildos and some on the really girthy end, I thought I wouldn't mind testing this guy out. How much can an extra inch or two be in terms of circumference right?

      Turns out it's actually pretty big when you get to the larger end of the scale.

      This toy as you can see from the picture it's huge. It's not just huge actually, it's ginormous. It's something that wouldn't be out of place on a 15-foot giant, it's that big, even then that dude would be pretty hung.

      Having been shocked at the size I spent the first few nights prepping for this as the largest toy I have is an inch or more lesser in circumference. Spending a few days relaxing myself, I ended up trying this guy out.

      One thing to note straight away is this guy is long, like he'll stand up and be hitting your knee type long, so getting him to stand up is a challenge if you aren't using a suction-able surface.

      After getting him stood up and ready to be mounted you obviously have to make sure the toy is lubricated and there is a lot of surface area to cover with the head, and the beginning of the shaft.

      Now the toys I've previously had I can hold in my hand, meaning I can easily control insertion, but with this guy, you are really at the mercy of your ability to squat and sit.

      Slowly sliding down onto this thing isn't the easiest at first but gets easier as you learn where the toy starts to bend and where is best to hold it. Keeping an arm a 3rd the way down is a good anchor point to keep the toy straight and on its way to fill you up.

      The first few sessions were hard to get much of it inside as the head gets wide fast, after a few practice sessions I slowly moved the head in fully and this thing gave me the most filling feeling ever, the material of the toy is firm but squidgy so it really sneaks its way in all the space you can provide it.

      That is the point where I am at the moment, I am waiting for more time to spend with this bad boy and look forward to taking more of it as I learn to use such a large item.

      Overall it's one of the best feeling and well-made toys with a great realistic texture and feel, the suction works well but can understandably be weakened if the toy gets swung heavily in any way.

      You won't find much larger and much better built as this guy really will be the largest toy I'm sure I will ever own and will ever need.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material, shape, size, suction.
      Cons
      Lack of rigidity but it's understandable.
      Bottom line
      The best of the largest toys and the largest I'll ever own.
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 22 | next
    Return to main King Cock Mega Girthy Realistic Brown Suction Cup Dildo 14 Inch page