1. Reviews Page 1 - Womanizer Premium Smart Silence Clitoral Stimulator Black

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars121 reviews

      Our Price
      £169.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 1,700 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 73387.

      1. Womanizer Premium Smart Silence Clitoral Stimulator Black

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Womanizer Premium Smart Silence Clitoral Stimulator Black 121 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      9276%
      4 star
      1210%
      3 star
      22%
      2 star
      43%
      1 star
      119%
      1. Womanizer Premium Smart Silence Clitoral Stimulator Black
      2. Womanizer Premium Smart Silence Clitoral Stimulator Black

        Our Price
        £169.99

    1. The Absolute Business

      Reviewed: 27 October 2020 by PleaseYourself38

      I don't normally leave reviews unless something is truly awful or absolutely outstanding. This is the latter.

      I love the Starlet dearly but the battery is pants and it doesn't charge reliably. I found myself on the verge of throwing it across the room for the third time in a week and resolved to buy myself an upgrade.

      The price might be off-putting, but the Premium was worth every single penny. The silicone gives it a high-grade feel (a must at this price point) and it fits in my hand like it was made for it. The buttons are easy to navigate but not too sensitive and this version charges properly as well as having impressive battery life. The blue dots by the on/off switch give a much more reliable indication of charge.

      It has a wider range of settings than the Starlet as well, meaning that the transition between them is smoother and there's always a just-right spot for you.

      Don't cheap out on this. I promise you it's worth the money. As with all sex toys, you'll need a couple of goes to get used to the new sensation but once you do... oh my god. It's my new best friend. I love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Literally everything.
      Cons
      Literally nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfection. Everything I wanted it to be.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cant get enough of it

      Reviewed: 24 October 2020 by October, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I’ve always had some issues in finding my clit with my husband due to all the extra "lace" down there, so I never could get that oral stimulation I desperately craved... I’ve tried everything.

      I’ve seen this product in other sex shops and I thought well maybe... I finally gave in and bought it it was delivered within a week and I don’t regret the purchase. Let’s just say I used it immediately and I squirted almost instantly. Amazing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Loudness.
      Bottom line
      Amazing worth every dollar.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A toy box favourite

      Reviewed: 14 October 2020 by Calie, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I purchased this as I wanted an upgrade to the Womanizer Starlet, which I absolutely love, but it does have an annoyingly short battery life and I'm terrible for remembering to put it on charge.

      When I first opened the box, this toy is everything you would expect from a toy at this price point: it is very much designed to feel like a luxury item. The toy itself is made of soft, smooth silicone and is shaped in a way that just makes it comfortable in my hands. The 4 buttons are subtly worked into the design, but are still easy enough to spot and work out which button is which. In use, I find it fairly easy to change use the plus and minus buttons without looking as the plus button is slightly larger and more raised than the minus, although I do press the wrong one occasionally still.

      I was a little bit worried about the Smart Silence feature to start with. I've definitely had to deal with sex toys vibrating against my limbs abandoned because they won't turn off in the moment, so the idea that it does stop automatically when taken away from the body is a fantastic one. My concern was that, with the Womanizers, positioning is everything. Mere millimetres can be the difference between "this is nice" and scrapping you off the ceiling. I was worried that if the toy didn't turn on until it was in contact with your body. This might make positioning it a little harder. However, I should not have worried, as the toy does not need direct contact. Simply very close proximity, meaning the toy turns on when it is near the vulva. You can also turn the toy on/keep it on, but having your finger next to the nozzle as the sensor works the whole way around the nozzle. It is actually an awesome piece of engineering.

      The other interesting function this toy has is the autopilot mode. At the press of a button, the toy takes control of the settings and will move up and down them as it sees fit. Personally, I am much too much of a control freak to really enjoy this setting, but it definitely adds some variety to the toy. I can be guilty of using sex toys just to orgasm as quickly as possible, but this function does slow play right down, leading to much longer sessions.

      The Premium has 12 intensity settings, which start really gently. This is particularly great for those who have sensitive clits and have found other toys like this to be too much. Each setting is a slow, gradual increase on the one before. This caught me out a little when I first started using this toy as I realised I do quite like the ferocity of the jump between the settings on the Starlet. It took me a little while to find my rhythm with this toy, but now that I have, it is certainly one of my favourite toys in my (exceedingly large) toy box. When I am looking for a faster orgasm, I find myself double pressing the plus button to go up 2 settings so my body properly registers the increase in intensity.

      Don't get me wrong, this toy really does pack a punch and delivers fantastic orgasms. It is one of only a few toys that I can almost guarantee multiple orgasms from as well as making me squirt often (although everyone is different so your experiences may vary).

      The combination of the gentle start point and the high intensity top setting means this toy is likely to work for a wide range of people. If you like a lot of power, this toy is a great choice, but it is also a great choice for those that prefer softer stimulation too.

      The toy comes with 2 sizes of nozzles. This is to help accommodate different sizes of clitoris. However, I do find I much prefer the larger of the 2 nozzles, despite having a small clitoris, so I would highly recommend trying out both as it does alter the sensation some.

      Like all of these types of toys, it makes a weird noise that isn't particularly quiet but it is one of the quieter ones out there. When it is in contact with the body, the sound is deadened a lot, so a closed door, duvet and some background noise should be all you need if noise is an issue.

      Overall, this is a fantastic toy. It is simple to use, gives great sensations and generally looks and feels like a product you want to use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The top intensities are amazing.
      Cons
      Would have liked larger jumps between the intensity settings.
      Bottom line
      An awesome toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Big O

      Reviewed: 13 October 2020 by Jayway123, a Bisexual Single Female

      I am absolutely gobsmacked with how amazing this vibrator is! Totally worth the money...

      Much cheaper then the effort we go to to find a man to do the job and 100 times better!

      Ladies, please if there is one thing you are gonna splurge on this week, let it be the pleasure you get from this!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Cannot fault it in any way.
      Bottom line
      100/100.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Luxurious pleasure

      Reviewed: 03 October 2020 by Crystal sapphire, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is one of a few luxury toys that I own. It's definitely worth it and I absolutely enjoy this for my solo sessions.

      It feels lightweight, delicate and smooth to touch and I thoroughly enjoy the sensations I receive.

      I like to use this for nipple stimulation also, which I find feels equally amazing.

      I have this in the raspberry pink colour, which I just adore. I prefer this over my other louder vibrator toys as it allows me to enjoy my pleasure discreetly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Discreet, waterproof, amazing orgasms and good battery life.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Expensive, but this a great enjoyable and durable investment toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Game changer!!!!

      Reviewed: 31 August 2020 by HornyMILF49, a Straight Married Female

      Whoever invented this deserves a knighthood! Wow... I've never had such intense, immediate pleasure from a toy.

      This will seriously rock your world (and your clit). It does take a bit of getting used to, from a position perspective, but once you have it on the right spot... bingo... Multiple orgasms are yours if you want them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, you cannot go wrong with this.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The Aston Martin DB5 of sex toys.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best toy ever

      Reviewed: 31 August 2020 by LeeandEmma88, a Straight Married Female

      Well, where do I begin? We had the Womanizer W500 a few years back, which got damaged and broken (our fault).

      We decided to buy the newest version (Womanizer Premium) in white. It has much of the same power as the last version but is much more user friendly. The design makes holding the device easier and keeping it in place is no issue at all.

      The power settings are suitable for everyone, from a gentle suck to a roaring pull on 12.

      Autopilot is good to use from time to time to mix things up, but I tend to stick to manual so I can go from setting 6 to 12 in a jiffy.

      Orgasms are long, uncontrollable, leg shaking and do not leave you sensitive. Multiple orgasms are easy to achieve and with minimal time between them. I prefer my husband to use this on me so I can just lie back and enjoy.

      Honestly, I know £170 is a lot of money for some people, but it is worth every penny rather than trying out several cheaper toys.

      You won't regret it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Price, but it is worth it in the long run.
      Bottom line
      10/10. Earth-shaking orgasms.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very addictive

      Reviewed: 14 July 2020 by Ole

      I read through the reviews before purchasing and saw that it wasn't working for some people but was just curious enough to splash out and try it.

      I'm so glad I did! The feeling is incredible and different to something like a wand vibrating.

      Due to the shape and the way it works it can be used for some hands-free fun if held between closed legs or inside of underwear.

      It can get a bit loud if the suction cup isn't properly placed but once it's on there it's pretty quiet.

      The head part that touches you is removable for easy cleaning, and I definitely needed to clean it after use as it really makes me react.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great design, even better feeling.
      Cons
      Can be loud when not on properly.
      Bottom line
      Incredible toy, everyone should try!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wife doesn’t admit it’s amazing

      Reviewed: 09 July 2020 by Laid Back Luke, a Straight Married Male

      *My wife was always curious about clitoral suction toys.*

      So, every time my wife and I have sex, no matter how good it is; even if she is in such ecstasy she loses all her wherewithal and can’t hear me talk to her, she always likes to masturbate afterward (like a cherry on top I guess). This used to bother me, but it doesn’t any more.

      Anyway, she uses a rabbit in private and it takes her about 8-ish minutes to do the deed. Well, I got her this to surprise her, I spent a pretty penny on it because I read it was top tier for clitoral stimulation and I wanted her to have a quality toy.

      So, first time she’s uses it, I’m in the bathroom cleaning up and I swear she walks in after only 1 minute... two tops. I was surprised because I didn’t know she was finished (it’s so quiet I didn’t hear it turn off) I was like: “Are you done? Did it work?”

      She looked sheepish and just said: “Yeah.” I asked her if she liked it and she responded: “It’s okay.”

      I tell her: “Well that was really fast, it must be doing something right.” To which she says: “It’s different. It’s good.”

      Well, that’s pretty much her go to toy now. I “booby trapped” her rabbit, to know if she used it, and she hasn’t touched it since I got her this toy.

      Once in a while she uses it on herself as we’re doing it, and when she does, she doesn’t have another solo session.

      Sometimes I use it on her while I kiss her neck and stimulate her breasts with my mouth. She tells me where to hold it or how to move it, but I don’t get to use it for long, is over pretty quickly.

      Any who, this is just my observation of her, I hope this helps. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      My wife enjoys it very much.
      Cons
      It’s not cheap, but I think it’s worth it.
      Bottom line
      100% Worth it. Would buy again.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unreal

      Reviewed: 06 July 2020 by SophieP, a Bisexual Single Female

      I have never felt anything like this in my life.

      I thought the reviews were being dramatic or everyone had an overly sensitive clit but no the toy is just the best thing I’ve ever brought. Within minutes I was an absolute mess and it was on the lowest setting.

      My partner absolutely loves watching me use it on myself, which makes it even more intense. Totally worth the money, the battery lasts ages and it’s super quiet.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quiet, auto pilot setting, good battery.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      The best thing I’ve ever bought.
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Game changer

      Reviewed: 19 June 2020 by Yes_virginia_, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I just ordered this after getting the 30-min/one time use version as a freebie with the We-Vibe. I was excited to try it because of all the rave reviews I’ve seen, but also apprehensive because the idea of air+clit sounds awful. I could not have been more wrong.

      If you’re concerned like I was about it being drying, it isn’t. I spent a few minutes toying with the placement and settings, and once I got it how I wanted it, I just laid back for about 3-4 minutes until I had an earth shattering orgasm.

      I’m SO excited to bring this in to the bedroom. I’ve always felt awful because it is next to impossible for me to cum, it just gets tiring and frustrating after so long. But... he idea of finally being able to cum during sex makes me so unbelievably happy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quick, intense orgasms. Simple, sleek, discreet, easy to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      A must-have. Please get one if you haven’t already.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth Every Cent

      Reviewed: 18 June 2020 by Miss W, a Straight Single Female

      Look beyond the price tag and buy one of the best investments you’ll ever have.

      It takes minutes to have one of the best and sometimes multiple orgasms of your life.

      As a single lady it’s great for alone time and can enhance sex.

      I seem to have missed out on a G-spot and found clitoral vibes a better choice than just a vibe. BUT a Womaniser is next level! I cannot recommend it enough and this is my second premium model.

      I only replaced my last one was because my recharge cord was busted and with Covid

      I couldn’t get the replacement heads or a new cord.

      I’m an older lady and totally recommend this product... Just do it. I have other high end vibes by LELO but this is just so much better.

      W.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use. Don’t have to try to hard. Easy to hold.
      Cons
      Need to use lower levels first or you’ll hurt yourself - fiddly to use first.
      Bottom line
      Guaranteed to become to your fav toy.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely worth the money

      Reviewed: 11 June 2020 by lighthouse, a Straight Married Male

      My husband bought me a Womanizer Premium from you in April and I have used it five times and had six orgasms, it is awesome.

      I had never masturbated before getting this toy, but I am hooked now. We are unable to have intercourse due to our health problems, but this toy has rejuvenated our sex life, thank you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The silicone feels divine, easy to use control buttons, quiet and knocks your socks off.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Nice to hold and an orgasm every time.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yup, the reviews are right

      Reviewed: 06 June 2020 by Freeman, a Straight Married Male

      So if you’ve been reading all the reviews but still think it’s out of the price range... trust me... it’s 110% worth it.

      My wife was like "Whoah, no that’s too expensive..." She was proved wrong from the very first session. Buttons are a little hard to figure out, but apart from that... orgasm, orgasm, orgasm.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Say goodbye to "it's too sensitive".
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Magic.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sooo glad I gave in and bought this

      Reviewed: 22 May 2020 by Hallie-Rae

      Experiencing a bit of boredom during lockdown, I decided to take a look on Lovehoney to see what updates could be made to my collection.

      As a fan of sex toys, I’m always intrigued by trying the latest toys, particularly so when it provides a different sensation to those I already own. Being a woman who reaches climax from clitoral stimulation easier than I do from penetration, this toy appealed to me instantly, mainly for the sucking sensation, but it also highlighted some other appealing features, such as the ‘body sensor’ with its start/stop ability and the ‘smart silence’ feature, which aren’t features any of my toys possessed.

      Although I’ve seen other types of clitoral stimulation toys, they just didn’t intrigue me due to the hefty, clumsy and impractical looking designs. This Womanizer has a very smooth design, easy to clean and the shape of it seemed compatible and practical to use.

      I then spotted the price, and decided instantly at this point that this wouldn’t be a purchase I was willing to pay the price for (I know I won’t be the only person that felt the same initially). I was, however, curious as to why?/how? a toy could possibly be priced significantly higher than other toys out there?. Could it really be that good?

      I began to read some reviews and read nothing but positive comments claiming to have an amazing experience using the Womanizer. I just couldn’t stop reading them then. It’s like, this toy with a sucking ability 'sucked' me in and I hadn’t even tried it yet! So I wanted the toy by this point, the devil and angel on my shoulders were fighting about it... I didn't know whether I was looking for a reason to buy it or looking for a reason not to buy it anymore.

      So... after reading a lot of reviews (and I definitely mean a lot of reviews!) searching for enough to justify such an expense on a toy for my own selfish pleasure, when I already own loads that do the job), I decided to give in.

      Am I glad I did?

      Yes!

      When the toy arrived I was so tempted to give it a try, but I resisted and give the toy a charge as recommended.

      I lubed up the silicone head as suggested and immediately felt the new sensation once it was in place. I only made it to setting 3 or 4 the 1st time using this before climaxing. The highest setting is very powerful for me, but there is certainly a setting to suit everyone’s personal preference. The toy provides a completely different sensation to the other toys I own, and has not failed me yet when it comes to finishing. I am so happy with this purchase, I’ve bought a lot during the lockdown and I’d say this is by far the best spend yet.

      If you’re thinking about buying this and are in two minds, I would say do it! This is a long term quality investment, that you will definitely get your use out of (probably in the first week of owning it alone). Plus every woman deserves to treat themselves now and again, particularly to some sexual pleasure. ;)

      Delay no more! Do it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sucking sensation, smart silence, slick design, different to standard sex toys, autopilot mode, easily cleaned.
      Cons
      Nothing other than the price, but I was over this after trying the toy.
      Bottom line
      Next level sex toy, quick and powerful orgasms, level to suit every woman’s needs.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 121 | next
    Return to main Womanizer Premium Smart Silence Clitoral Stimulator Black page