1. Reviews Page 1 - Warming Mango and Passion Fruit Flavoured Massage Lubricant 150ml

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars8 reviews

      Our Price
      £12.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Order now to get this within 2 to 3 days

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 72578.

      1. Warming Mango and Passion Fruit Flavoured Massage Lubricant 150ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Warming Mango and Passion Fruit Flavoured Massage Lubricant 150ml 8 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      675%
      4 star
      113%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      113%
      1. Warming Mango and Passion Fruit Flavoured Massage Lubricant 150ml
      2. Warming Mango and Passion Fruit Flavoured Massage Lubricant 150ml

        Our Price
        £12.99

    1. Massage lubes

      Reviewed: 17 June 2020 by Urszula

      I have bought this massage lube in two flavours now (third waiting in the basket until payday). I am a huge fan of them. My favourite is the caramel one and I think it might stay that way!

      Although this flavour is still really nice, it does smell and tastes a bit more artificial.

      I use them mainly for sensual body massages which I give to my partner. These oils are my favourites ones so far! They feel amazing, give very pleasant warming sensation and because of the beautiful, quite strong but not irritating scents, they add some aromatherapy.

      Also a little goes a long way so the bottles last for ages, you get your money's worth. I will definitely continue buying these and trying out all of the flavours!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How it feels.
      Cons
      A slightly artificial smell.
      Bottom line
      Amazing range of oils!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Smells, tastes and feels great

      Reviewed: 25 April 2020 by Mrvirgo, a Straight Engaged Male

      Great smell and taste, it warms up so it adds extra sensations when performing oral especially when put on sensitive parts like the clit or bellend.

      It acts as a lube as well and when used with anal fun it helps it slip in and tingles the anus. If used as a massage oil it keeps its texture for quite a while to ensure smooth movements.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The smell, taste and best of all the warm tingly feeling it gives you.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great massage oil, lube and for oral sex.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Smells and tastes delicious

      Reviewed: 26 January 2019 by MarkB88, a Straight Engaged Male

      We have both always been a fan of erotic massages to get us both in the mood for the night ahead. It has a nice warming sensation that isn't overly powerful but feels nice on the skin.

      I personally found this to be a little on the sticky side compared to one of the vanilla one's we have had in the past. The smell and taste is lovely and I would purchase again when this one runs out.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smell, taste, warming sensation.
      Cons
      A little bit sticky, not a deal breaker though.
      Bottom line
      A must-have for those who like erotic massages.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yummy

      Reviewed: 23 November 2018 by Blutbad, a Straight Married Male

      Warming sensation is nice. Not overpowering like you feel you're burning or anything like that, just some added heat!

      Taste was great for me, OH didn't like the flavour choice, so we'll be trying others!

      Was very slightly sticky, but this is my first flavoured lube, so I'm thinking that might be expected compared to non-edible lube.

      Was great for massaging her feet with the warming and nice scent after a long day on top of being great for oral sex.

      I see this on lots of lube reviews and it holds true for this one - a little goes a long way, used it many times and barely put a dent in the bottle!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great flavour.
      Cons
      Very slightly sticky.
      Bottom line
      A must-have as a massage oil or to compliment oral sex.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent Product

      Reviewed: 12 September 2018 by SophieJay17, a Straight Going Steady Female

      So we used this for the first time last night and absolutely loved it.

      The warming sensation really gets you in the mood as we used this for massage oil pre-foreplay.

      It wasn’t sticky at all and gave off a great scent (and taste!) too, which was really easy to work with.

      Great product that we will be sure to use again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The scent was lovely and not sticky whatsoever.
      Cons
      At the moment, absolutely nothing! It was great!
      Bottom line
      Really good product - definitely reusing
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Smells delicious

      Reviewed: 05 February 2019 by ChloJakes, a Bisexual Single Female

      This smells absolutely delicious! I love it. I think this is the first time I'm trying a flavoured lube of this brand.

      It has got a bit of a sticky texture to it as others have said, but it's not off-putting. It's almost like a thinner version of golden syrup!

      The warming sensation is definitely gentle, you almost don't notice it at first. It's a bit of a slow build up.

      It's a wonder for dry skin, leave it on overnight and my skin was amazing the next morning.

      A wee bit does go a long way.

      Would recommend for a fruity night in!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smell and size of bottle.
      Cons
      Slightly sticky texture.
      Bottom line
      Worth the money and a good purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not massive on the flavour

      Reviewed: 06 September 2019 by Antonio Stark, a Straight Married Male

      So I've bought a few of these lubes. Caramel, strawberry, raspberry and this. This is the worst flavour, but it is subjective. I'm not keen on how artificial the flavour is. My wife, however, likes it.

      As always, the heat is perfectly intense. The lube lasts very long, and it washes off easily. This range of lube is our favourite, regardless of flavour.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The heat is intense, which is good.
      Cons
      The flavour is too artificial.
      Bottom line
      It's not bad. As a lube it's great, but the flavour not so.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not as good as expected

      Reviewed: 18 October 2019 by S&C, a Straight Married Male

      Quite sticky and thick. I wasnt a fan of the taste. My OH said this wasn't as good as others we have used.

      However, it might just not be right for us.

      Also conflicting information, it is sold as a massage and a lube. Lovehoney customer service was great informing us this is safe for all areas but information on bottle says for external use only.

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Warming was nice.
      Cons
      Too thick, overpowering taste.
      Bottom line
      Not for us.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes