1. Reviews Page 2 - Womanizer Starlet Rechargeable Clitoral Stimulator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars367 reviews

      Our Price
      £69.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1-2 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 72515.

      1. Womanizer Starlet Rechargeable Clitoral Stimulator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Womanizer Starlet Rechargeable Clitoral Stimulator 367 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      29681%
      4 star
      329%
      3 star
      72%
      2 star
      72%
      1 star
      257%
      1. Womanizer Starlet Rechargeable Clitoral Stimulator
      2. Womanizer Starlet Rechargeable Clitoral Stimulator

        Our Price
        £69.99

    1. Oh my god

      Reviewed: 13 December 2020 by Ohunter33, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I never ever write reviews for anything, but this little pocket rocket deserved one! After hearing lots of people talk about them, I decided to have a browse and was at first a bit reluctant to purchase due to the higher price, but oh my god I’m so glad I did! It was on offer, so got a really good deal!

      When it arrived it was a lot smaller than I thought, but don’t let that fool you - I even tested it on my hand and thought hmmm it didn’t feel very strong... I was so, so wrong.

      First time I used it, used during sex on settings 1-3. 4 felt a little too strong at first, so carried on with 3, flicked it onto 4, and bam, the most incredible orgasm ever!

      Then waited a few mins before putting it back on and was able to have it on settings 3-4 again. The build-up was like nothing I have ever experienced in my life. My legs, arms and whole body felt tingly, then I came and squirted all over the bed - first time ever!

      It is a bit noisy if it slips off/the suction breaks, but otherwise really quiet!

      I’ve used it since and each time is just amazing! I’m now going to be telling all my friends about this because, ladies, you NEED one in your life! I promise you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 12 December 2020 by LadyT89, a Straight Going Steady Female

      As always, delivery and packaging quick and discreet.

      Been looking at the Womanizers for a little while now and reading through the reviews, and have been so tempted many a times, but so glad I finally went for it and ordered this little beauty.

      It’s a nice small size, and didn’t take very long to charge. I couldn’t wait to try it out - oh my gawd! The feeling is amazing, once you’ve got it in the perfect spot. It didn’t take me long at all to go either.

      The different speeds are good, the first isn’t very powerful but it’s enough to get things slowly started if you’re in no rush to build things up.

      It’s not the quietest but that isn’t an issue as the pleasure this gives you is just wow!

      Love that it’s USB rechargeable as well. No need for the hassle of batteries.

      Definitely glad to have this as part of my collection of love honey toys.

      10 out of 10!

      Don’t make the same mistake as I did by waiting to order this. Just do it! You won’t regret it at all.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look, the size and of course, what this little machine is capable of.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 08 December 2020 by FiftyShadesOfYay

      Good quality, rechargeable, fantastic toy.

      Bought this as a present for my fiancee, she has never experienced orgasms as intense, we have had so much fun with this. We highly recommended it. It's now been nicknamed the Orgasm 3000 as Starlet is honestly not a great name, which is a silly thing to put as a negative but it's the only one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Extraordinary.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does exactly what it says on the tin!

      Reviewed: 03 December 2020 by N S C

      Well well well... I will be throwing out the vibrators ladies because this little gem might be small, but my GOD is it mighty!

      It’s easy to handle, very light and dainty. Not overly nosy either (which is a bonus). Gives all the settings you never thought you needed.

      Buy it, believe me you’ll thank me later!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      What’s not to like?
      Bottom line
      Unbelievable!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ahh-mazing!

      Reviewed: 24 November 2020 by Libby69, a Straight Single Female

      Honestly, I've been after a clit suction toy for a while as this is something I enjoy during oral sex. This toy doesn't disappoint.

      The hood fits nicely around the clit, and the variety of pressure allows you to build your orgasm. Not that I went through many of the settings - I came in SECONDS when I first used this toy.

      Have tried it several times to see if it was just a fluke and I was extra horny the first time, but nope. Every time it has me cumming quickly. Worth every penny.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Variety of speeds, quiet.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Singing clit

      Reviewed: 16 November 2020 by A-voice, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Well well well, small but mighty orgasms!

      Me and my partner have just used this little fella and I am going to hell. An orgasm like never experienced, I'm pretty sure I've discovered real ecstasy, I'm not lying! I felt my poor soul leave my body and the little stars come into my vision, my little bean didn't know what she was in for, she currently hiding under the covers trying to recover but she's still singing away. May she R.I.P!

      I was on the urge of soaking my partner if I didn't wack the violent fucker away!

      If you are debating on buying this gem, don't, you click that buy now button and thank me later. Just don't forget to give your little bean a well-deserved recovery period.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The way my soul left my body.
      Cons
      Addiction.
      Bottom line
      A must-buy, alone play or couple play.
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing orgasms

      Reviewed: 14 November 2020 by Foxylady72, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This toy is absolutely amazing. It's not very quiet, so can't use it when others are around, which is the only negative I could find.

      Wasn't sure what to expect but, oh my, biggest orgasms I have ever had with a toy.

      It has 4 speeds with each one becoming more intense. Working my way up through the levels brings me the best orgasms. My partner loves to watch me use this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very intense orgasms.
      Cons
      How loud it is.
      Bottom line
      Best clitoral toy I have tried yet.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wife loves it

      Reviewed: 10 November 2020 by Knockout, a Straight Married Male

      When we first bought this my wife wasn't sure. However, once we charged it and got to use it she had to use our safe word as it got to much for her.

      Suction power is good and size of the clit stimulator is also good. It is worth pointing out, though, this is not a quiet toy, so - tbest to use when people are not home or if you're out and about (and you're into public stuff)his is not the toy unless you want to be risky.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great stimulating.
      Cons
      Loud.
      Bottom line
      Awesome little toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Best Stimulator Purchased

      Reviewed: 10 November 2020 by PurleyLion, a Straight Married Male

      Would most definitely recommend the Womanizer Starlet USB Rechargeable Clitoral Stimulator.

      Lived up to all the previous reviews and certainly "hit the spot".

      My wife (who's over 70 years of age) experienced enjoyment she thought wasn't possible anymore and it's added a lot more pleasure, delight and fulfilment to our lovemaking.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Compact and sensual.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 29 October 2020 by Chef Kate, a Straight Single Female

      I can honestly say this is my new favourite toy.

      I was just curious what the sensation of this would be and its far better than I could have ever expected. At least I was confused how it felt different than any regular vibrator but I can tell you this is a completely different feeling.

      Sometimes I have found it a bit difficult to get this toy in the right position but when its in the right place it definitely works! This feeling is unlike anything else I've ever felt and now I can't imagine how I managed without it.

      The toy is far smaller than I expected but that's no problem, in fact, it's probably helpful for storage and travelling, Also, the head in detachable which makes for extremely easy cleaning and the battery lasts eve longer than I expected.

      The one downside I would have to say is that on higher intensity settings can be a little loud but I haven't found it an issue.

      I really do love everything about this toy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A completely different feeling.
      Cons
      Might be a bit too loud if you need a quiet toy.
      Bottom line
      You need to try this!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Blowing my mind

      Reviewed: 28 October 2020 by Flamingo1993, a Straight Single Female

      After an agonising wait for the first charge to be done, I can tell you, it’s worth the wait!

      The first two settings are amazing and quiet enough that with a door shut, under the covers and attached to your clit, I don’t think anyone would hear it outside the room (they might hear you though!).

      Haven’t even made it up to the highest setting without breathtaking orgasms!

      Haven’t had the same enjoyment in my nipples as some people have said when they’ve used it on theirs, clit is best for me.

      You won’t be disappointed!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful and quiet.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Buy it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Next Level

      Reviewed: 26 October 2020 by Jacjac, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I wish I found this sooner! Absolutely mind-blowing orgasms.

      When I first opened the box I thought it was so small, especially in comparison to some other favourite sex toys like the rabbit. I questioned how something so small was going to live up to the other reviews I read. All I can say, ladies, is do not hesitate.

      It's a little noisy when on the higher intensity but you will soon forget this as you squirt away! (Yes, it actually made me squirt for the first time!)

      Have used solo and with my partner and it has not failed to please. Took us to a whole other level in sex.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Intensity.
      Cons
      Noise.
      Bottom line
      Best orgasms.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 26 October 2020 by HazeyHaze, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Well I bought this because it was on special offer as I thought wow, nearly 70 quid for a vibrator, I can't justify that.

      I then read the reviews and thought surely it can't be that good and felt a little smug thinking I had got a bargain. Then it arrived and I charged it and planned a suitable time to explored my own experience with it.

      I can honestly say this is the best sex toy I have ever bought and it made me cum very quickly, and rather than that being a bad thing my orgasm was very intense and very satisfying.

      OMG, I became obsessed for the first week. It was either on charge or in use! If you are all about clitoral stimulation then this is definitely for you. I love love love it on a par with oral sex, and my partner is the best I've ever had in that department. But he now has competition! Lol, worth every penny.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The climax it gives is intense and very satisfying.
      Cons
      Nothing. I love it!
      Bottom line
      20 out of 10! I love it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Satisfying

      Reviewed: 24 October 2020 by laetitiaf78, a Straight Married Female

      This review is for the girls who can’t cum. It’s a secret club: we know who we are, but you won’t find us talking about it that much, so it’s lonely. Sex is great, wonderful even but there’s this little part of you that tries to unlock this hidden extra level, over and over again, and wonders just what it is we are missing out on.

      We go online for advice (like I said, can’t exactly exchange notes over a coffee at toddler group now can we?), and there’s a whole bunch of trite advice asking “Have you tried rubbing your clit?” …erm, yes. Seriously?! Is that the best you can do for me? It’s quite literally the most frustrating thing.

      Well, *good news* at last: look no further. I have had the Womanizer for about a month now and it does the job. It honestly does. I have never reviewed a sex toy yet, though I have owned dozens, but it would not be fair to keep this to myself. So, for you, sisters:

      It’s really simple to operate: lube it (or you) up and place over your clit, holding back the hood as necessary. There are four speeds, and you hold for 2 seconds to turn on or off.

      The lowest is gentle as you like, which is good news - previous vibes have often felt like they need a lower first level for me. Positioning takes a bit of trial and error I’ve found, but it’s comfy even when it’s not quite in the spot for best pleasure. Higher levels get a bit noisier, but not so much you would hear it from a neighbouring room.

      The charge is good, I’ve had no problems with it running out mid-session if freshly charged, in fact I have used it and put it away several times before needing to recharge. For cleaning, the silicone rim pops off easily and is quick and simple to wash.

      I am so glad vibrators have evolved from just the buzzy, bullets, or cock-shaped ones that vibrate inside you - that does nothing for me, I have to turn them off to enjoy inside. So, my clitoris is very fussy - too much intensity too soon and it shies away from the action. Standard vibrators bring to mind those road workers who suffered “white finger” as a result of working with pneumatic drills - for me, too buzzy = numb.

      What this is great for:

      When approaching orgasm, I find it hard to keep going consistently, by hand, as I get overwhelmed by the sensations. The suction is like really good, specific oral sex. Like, make an “O” shape on my clit and keep sucking. This consistent sensation is what really works for me.

      The first time I came, I thought might have been a fluke. I used it kneeling up against the bed after a really lovely session with my husband. It is so small and comfortable that, once positioned, I could just squeeze my thighs together pressing it in place and relax and let the feelings overwhelm me without changing a thing, except the suction level.

      So, then I was on a mission to make it happen again, and I found I could do it again with a bit of penetration and work up to full setting, taking a little break now and then. I’ll be honest, I had a hell of a time just trying to get the thing back to full power at the end: I was so out of it I kept going too far and ending up back on the lowest setting again. I have practiced more (slightly obsessively, so would you if you were in my shoes) since then and I can reliably orgasm in under 15 minutes, sometimes 5. It is insanely good and I am so, so happy.

      My best experience so far is using the Fifty Shades heavy love balls together with this, when I squirted as I came. Maybe TMI - but this is for anyone who it might help to hear it - this felt a lot like a need to pee, but since I was on my own and feeling more confident in recent days, I decided to relax and push on. It was mind-blowing (no hyperbole), like “what just happened to me?!”.

      Based on my scientific study of one toy, I have established clitoral suction toys rock! This one is very affordable. Go get it, girls, and have fun. Claim your orgasms, you bloody deserve it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Efficient, satisfying. Like really good oral.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Made me cum. I wish I had found this 20 years ago.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Game-Changer

      Reviewed: 22 October 2020 by Mia94, a Bisexual Single Female

      I’ve long been a fan of a clitoral vibrator (when I’m single, they’re my best friends). I’ve been using the LoveHoney bullet vibe for at least five years which has been good. Fine. But the Womanizer is a game bloody changer.

      It arrived way before the estimated date which was the first gold star. Secondly, it doesn’t take *too* long to charge up.

      My god. When I say earth-shattering orgasm, I mean it. This toy has me quivering instantly. It is powerful, direct and mind-blowing. For a week I had “early nights” just to double, triple quadruple check it was as good as the first time. It was.

      Paired with a good-sized dildo, this toy has honestly given me the most intense non-partnered orgasm of my life.

      I could not recommend more highly!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The mind-blowing orgasm.
      Cons
      Sounds like a diesel car idling.
      Bottom line
      Cannot recommend enough!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    previous | 16 to 30 of 367 | next
    Return to main Womanizer Starlet Rechargeable Clitoral Stimulator page