1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Best Sex of Your Life Couple's Sex Toy Advent Calendar

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars25 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Best Sex of Your Life Couple's Sex Toy Advent Calendar

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Best Sex of Your Life Couple's Sex Toy Advent Calendar 25 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1768%
      4 star
      728%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      14%
      1. Lovehoney Best Sex of Your Life Couple's Sex Toy Advent Calendar
      2. Lovehoney Best Sex of Your Life Couple's Sex Toy Advent Calendar

        Our Price
        £125.00

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. A really festive treat

      Reviewed: 01 December 2019 by Sandjplymouth, a Straight Married Male

      The temptation with this is just to open all the doors and go for it but actually that bit of restraint and sticking to the rules really added to the fun ensuring that each of the doors is fully appreciated!

      Whilst some of the doors can’t be fully appreciated until further through the month these days just add to the opportunity to fully appreciate your favourites from what you have already opened.

      We really enjoyed opening and exploring our calendar, some of the toys we would never have even considered buying on their own but actually have turned out to be some of our favourites, a real treat for a couple at this time of year that we would not hesitate to recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality range of items.
      Cons
      That a different calendar is not released each year.
      Bottom line
      A great advent calendar, just need a different one for each year now.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: 16 August 2019 by N&C, a Straight Engaged Male

      This was the best gift I bought last Christmas! My partner absolutely loved it.

      The suspense of waiting each day till we both got home to open up the next window was amazing!

      It was the highlight of our Christmas. The toys are great and gave us a chance to explore and have some fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The range of toys.
      Cons
      That once we opened everything there was no more to open haha.
      Bottom line
      10/10!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 24 days of fun

      Reviewed: 29 January 2019 by Thinkingofyouxo, a Bisexual Married Female

      I bought this as a little surprise to heat things up for me and my partner during the cold lead up to Christmas! We already have a lot of toys from Lovehoney and were honestly expecting to have to give away any duplicates we received, however, we were pleasantly surprised at the items in the advent calendar!

      They were of really great quality, and each day was as exciting as the next. The penis extender was a little intimidating and not something we would have bought on our own - but we gave it ago and it was great fun to explore with my husband! We really looked forward to opening another door each day.

      Great fun and would highly recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Exciting and interesting toys!
      Cons
      We already had some of the items in the box.
      Bottom line
      Fun, exciting and better than a choc calendar!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Something for everyone

      Reviewed: 20 January 2019 by digdog2001, a Straight Married Male

      I wasn't sure what to expect from this, but as each door was opened, I found it was full of top quality sex aids.

      And variety really is the spice of life - there is a restraint system, feather teaser, large butt plug - you name it, it's in here.

      The fun element of sex hasn't been forgotten, as there are some saucy scratchcards to add an element of surprise to your love lives.

      But our favourite was the bullet vibrator - which we later discovered had a silicone attachment that really did hit the G-spot, and my partner kept 'coming' back for more!

      This is a great idea as a present for your loved one - or really for both of you, as you will both benefit immensely.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The variety of goods.
      Cons
      Having to wait each day to open a new door!
      Bottom line
      Fantastic festive fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lots of goodies

      Reviewed: 09 January 2019 by Chelsea-may., a Bisexual Married Female

      So my husband and I had a ball with this, making sure everyday (apart from ones you needed other things) we had great sex.

      Even since the calendar is finished my husband is still up for buying more and trying new things. He's not very adventurous, although I am very adventurous! I love trying new things and this definitely helped with getting him more involved!

      We have amazing sex now and this definitely helped spice it up!! Thank you Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Different variety.
      Cons
      Some days you need to wait till another day to get the attachment.
      Bottom line
      Great product, would definitely recommend! And have!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Advent Calendar

      Reviewed: 31 December 2018 by CanterburyTales, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Me and my girlfriend bought this and we really enjoyed it.

      It was so much fun to try all the different bits that we might have not have gone and bought individually. We both discovered some new things we liked that we might not have tried if it wasn’t in the calendar.

      All of the items feel really high quality and it feels like you are definitely getting more than your money’s worth. Definitely worth it and creates a really fun December.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Wide range of products.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great fun and gives you a chance to try new things.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent Calender

      Reviewed: 29 December 2018 by CarlyCarlG, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this while on offer very pleased with it. Took away for surprise weekend with OH and we couldn’t resist opening all the doors.

      Very good toys with a good range not all to our tastes but still worth it for other products. The only issue we have found so far is with the scratch cards not scratching off.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good range of items which can all use together.
      Cons
      Scratch cards.
      Bottom line
      Excellent calendar for Xmas period.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome

      Reviewed: 14 December 2018 by Chippy_1, a Straight Married Male

      It is very exciting and enjoyable with lots of different thing for you to have a play with!

      I love how one day it can be a detainee thing and the a couple of days later you get something that works with the first thing.

      Would recommend this to any one that’s looking for a bit of Xmas fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All of it.
      Cons
      Maybe make a mix of the two (underwear and toy).
      Bottom line
      Great fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best sex of your life is right

      Reviewed: 08 December 2018 by Cherrie, a Bisexual Married Female

      Me and my husband got the best sex of your life advent calendar this year and it's amazing!

      Every night we're trying something new and different.

      We actually look forward to opening it everyday to see what else we can do!

      We will definite get this again next year. It's worth the money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 07 December 2018 by Super nanny

      I bought this on the flash sale day and paid £50. Well, we are only on the 7th Dec and I would already be pleased if I had paid double that!

      We are having so much fun trying something new each day - our sex lives have been so exciting and we are opening the door each day with much excitement. I would 100% recommend this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So far - everything.
      Cons
      So far - nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What's behind the door...

      Reviewed: 30 November 2018 by CocoDeMerLover, a Straight Married Male

      This wonderfully packaged advent calendar arrived today, ready to use from 1st December. The 'hardest' thing is going to be 'restraining' ourselves from opening all of the doors in one go!

      Looking forwards to a month of increasing fun! Lots of different things to experiment with and no doubt some pre-Christmas pleasure...

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great value.
      Cons
      The temptation of opening all of the doors in one go!
      Bottom line
      Seasonal enjoyment!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great buy - recommended for all

      Reviewed: 28 November 2018 by Niunia, a Straight Married Female

      Really great value and a wide variety of things to try out.

      As always comes in a discreet box, packaged well like an advent calendar. Liked how there was a mixture of his and her toys. A great complement to the collection. The box is suitable for storage.

      Great buy - recommended for all!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Surprise. ;)
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value to try something new.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Delightful

      Reviewed: 20 November 2018 by Geoffrey27, a Straight Married Male

      Very well presented with many surprises! Pushing us to try new things and broaden our horizons by using everything at least once!

      Can be set up off to the side as the packaging is discreet and definitely a bundle of fun opening with your partner!

      Definitely a lot better than a chocolate one! Better on the waistline too. =P

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Presentation.
      Cons
      Having to wait to open them all.
      Bottom line
      Cheeky and fun.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Some Great Surprises

      Reviewed: 06 September 2018 by wildflower, a Straight Married Female

      Well what can I say about this other than what a great way to spice up the festivities! I don't want to give too much away and spoil the surprises for people, so I won't be saying which item comes out of which door, but there is something for just about everyone in this box.

      The box itself looks a bit a like a massive box of chocolates until you open it a bit like book and there are all the numbered doors for your upcoming pleasure.

      What I will say is that out of the 24 items in this there were only a couple that we weren't keen on, and I think in a mystery bundle that's a pretty good result. You will need a few batteries standing by for some of the toys, and there is some lingerie that I would I suppose is a 'one size fits all' and sometimes one size doesn't fit all or it may not be a style you particularly like, but it's always worth trying something different in my opinion.

      In fact, there were several things in here that we hadn't used before, so it was great fun getting a few new experiences.There's a combination of bondage, toys for all and some of what I would call novelty items, but all in all a good mix. Excellent if you're just starting out building a toy collection as there's nothing too huge or intimidating in this set. Gets a 10 from us!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The combination of things, some we hadn't actually tried before.
      Cons
      Think the temptation of opening all the doors before Xmas would be too strong!
      Bottom line
      Great fun and good value.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Way better that chocolate

      Reviewed: 28 August 2018 by solidius, a Straight Married Male

      I won't reveal what comes in what door but will mention what items and aspects I feel are great about this calendar.

      Packaging is great as ever and has a very high end feel to the entire box it wouldn't look out of place on display and doesn't scream sex toys unless inspected. It also has a very solid weight and feel to the entire box. The doors open very well and inform you in each flap what you have inside.

      It's a calendar that builds on what you get from each door so certain toys get to be used in conjunction with others and complement each other.

      A mini bullet that comes with two sets of batteries is a great bonus and also serve to supplement both a mini G-spot toy that fits on your finger and a clit tickler of the same design.

      Next up with get some bondage items starting with wrist straps and leg straps. Which later goes on to include under the bed restraints and 4 way rings to perform a hogtie and an added bonus of over the door restraint. These all come with easy to remove Velcro and hooks that have a rose gold on the metal clasp making it look classy. A great set for bondage beginners that will excite as you get a new bit each day.

      A body massager and tickler is a welcome addition for sensory play coupled with a gold and black eye mask.

      For her.

      We have 3 dressing up elements. Easy to remove ribbon sexy lace thong with the same gold finish as other toys included and nipple pasties.

      For him

      A reveal me open fronted G-string that feels great on and is a good fit.

      Next toys for boys.

      A very tight fitting masturbator sleeve. Perhaps on the small side for length but appreciate it all has to fit inside the calendar.

      A penis extender in see-through is a nice addition as I guess most would not purchase this perhaps and is fairly stretchy with some lube but is on the small side and found it a bit small for myself.

      A stretchy cock and ball ring and vibrating version.

      Universal toys.

      A mini butt plug which silky smooth and a good beginners' size for either person to use.

      A mini dildo also very conservative is a great size for him or her and good size base so great for anal or vaginal fun.

      Mini G-spot vibe no batteries included. It has one speed but it's powerful and can be used in for both people in a variety of ways.

      Sex position scratch cards are a nice touch, allowing you to randomly pick a sex act, a location, duration and bonus inclusion of something. That said, they are a bit tricky to scratch off without almost scratching away the card. But it's nice to have an element like this added to spice things up.

      Jiggle balls.

      I have to say the first thing I thought was that the silicone that holds the two balls slides off easily. I guess not an issue for the ladies to extract. But having had jiggle balls on a fixed string previously I thought it may be the same for all. Perhaps it could put beginners off using as I feel this set is aimed at that market.

      Last the clitorial USB vibe with the self-healing hole is a really nice end to the toys and really makes this set feel premium. It has various patterns and speeds and I feel it would become a regular toy for most who don't already own something similar.

      This is a great advent calendar and would put most beginners on a great path to experimentation. That said, it's nice to get a toy each day and excitement of what it's going to be. Even if you have many toys already, it's great to get something and include it that night for play. It certainly beats chocolate advent calendars.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality of toys inside.
      Cons
      Maybe better toy for boys.
      Bottom line
      Much better that chocolates and twice the fun.
    3. 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 25 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Best Sex of Your Life Couple's Sex Toy Advent Calendar page