1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Triple Tickler Suction Cup Dildo Vibrator 5.5 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars16 reviews

      Our Price
      £24.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 250 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 72482.

      1. Lovehoney Triple Tickler Suction Cup Dildo Vibrator 5.5 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Triple Tickler Suction Cup Dildo Vibrator 5.5 Inch 16 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1381%
      4 star
      319%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Triple Tickler Suction Cup Dildo Vibrator 5.5 Inch
      2. Lovehoney Triple Tickler Suction Cup Dildo Vibrator 5.5 Inch

        Our Price
        £24.99

    1. Beautiful

      Reviewed: 24 February 2020 by Gaby13, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Firstly, this toy is stunning.

      When the light catches it has so many tones in it. I almost want to display it in a window.

      The size is amazing, vibrations are so powerful.

      Isn't massively loud even at max power and gives fantastic vibrations.

      The suction cub it brilliant for in the bath or shower, but it does use a lot of battery power.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour size and power.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good toy

      Reviewed: 29 January 2020 by Chris735251

      Bought this for my girlfriend as a joint decision to fulfil a threesome fantasy and it did definitely not disappoint.

      Perfect size sticks to almost any surface and the vibration is really good. Very easy to use not to perfect size for beginners and a perfect beginner toy whether it’s solo play or with your partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Suction cup and vibration.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A real experience

      Reviewed: 16 September 2019 by Mrs Autry, a Straight Married Female

      I got this as I do not have a toy collection so I jumped in the deep end with this one!

      Vibrations are intense, to say the least. I have not been able to experience the ticklers... yet! I can see I am going to need a little more practice. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      I can't reach the ticklers... yet.
      Bottom line
      A beast.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The tickler

      Reviewed: 29 August 2019 by Husband and wife play, a Straight Engaged Female

      So this is an amazing toy for solo or couple play!

      Me and my partner often play with the Triple Tickler and it now has a nickname - Mr Tickles - and it gets me excited when my Mr Tickles comes out to play!

      He just hits spots and will give you great orgasms. Great suction for the shower, it is fully waterproof so you can play private or in the comfort of your bed! He is pretty girthy but with lube it will just slide in.

      Highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      Mr tickles is a great add to the toy collection
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 08 June 2019 by Pika28, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought this for me to use on my own or with my partner. Guaranteed climax every time. It doesn't disappoint.

      It's even better in the bath for a bit of extra fun! Definitely great for solo pray or to spice things up within the bedroom. My partner loves it as much as I do.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Climax every time.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      My fave toy to date.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh MY God

      Reviewed: 01 May 2019 by sweetheartangel, a Bisexual Single Female

      First off, this thing is gorgeous. It doesn’t show in the picture, but there’s purples, reds AND blues in this thing. Iridescent blue, looks amazing.

      Secondly, goddamn it is powerful. I didn’t experience vaginal orgasms till I bought this guy. The veins are amazing. It is definitely not a beginner toy as it is (for me) very large and very powerful.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour, the power, the size.
      Cons
      Suction cup didn’t seem that strong.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I love a good vibrator

      Reviewed: 18 February 2019 by MysteriousKiki, a Straight Single Female

      First-time buying a vibrating dild. I'm realllyyyy happy with this!

      Great suction cup for all angles. Loved the intensity of vibration!

      Came in a very discreet box. I was so excited to try it.

      And let's just say it didnt disappoint. Definitely worth every penny. Thank you Lovehoney, a five-star.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A five-star.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My new best friend

      Reviewed: 19 October 2018 by Eyesdown, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I have a ridiculously large collection of vibrators as my OH and I seem to be fascinated by each of their individual little personalities.

      Some hardly see the light of day (or the candlelight) and some are regular playmates. But this chap is the best fun ever. It only has one speed, which is fine, is the perfect size, but the best bit is that it sticks to stuff. :)

      Apart from amusing myself by randomly putting it in stupid places to freak my partner out - it has fabulous practical uses too. My favourite is to attach it at top of leg height to the mirror, get my OH to stand behind me and let his hands run free while he pushes me against the buzzing end for the most amazing clitoral orgasm while we watch the action in the mirror.

      Get one. They're ace and ridiculously inexpensive.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, speed and versatility because of the suction pad.
      Cons
      I love everything about it.
      Bottom line
      Every single home should have at least one of these.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bigger than 5.5, but amazing

      Reviewed: 01 May 2020 by chuckup, a Bisexual Other Female

      Arrived and seemed bigger than expected! Very girthy, and 6" to the tickler, and 8" to the end of the purple.

      Not a negative though. Slid right in with some lube, and hit all the right spots. Haven't been able to stimulate my G-spot with my other toys, and this was nirvana instantly. Suction isn't amazing if it isn't the shower.

      Feel of the material is pleasing. Also it's just a super-pretty toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      G-spot.
      Cons
      Suction could be better.
      Bottom line
      Recommend, especially for the price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So worth it

      Reviewed: 15 May 2019 by princess.c, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      It shipped really quick and it’s for sure a must! Very pleasant, the vibration is so much better than from what I was expecting and the veins on it are a great feeling.

      Really good size and thickness. I suggest it for anyone who’s looking for their first toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibration is amazing.
      Cons
      I wish it had settings for the vibration from lower to higher.
      Bottom line
      It’s gonna give you your orgasms girl.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good Introductory Toy

      Reviewed: 11 April 2019 by Just a Pussycat, a Straight Married Female

      I received this dildo as a gift from a friend. I already own a larger Triple Tickler but more than welcome any sex toy as a gift. This one is on the smaller size which is why I think it would make a good Introductory toy.

      I think although very simple these Triple Ticklers are great. They don't have a strong smell. They are simple to use but effective and come in a variety of colours. It is easy to clean and maintain.

      The veins and bumps on the shaft are good. It has a fairly decent suction. I have no problem reaching orgasm when using this and more often than not more than one unless I'm in a rush. It's also a toy that you can use alone or together and isn't noisy.

      Worth purchasing.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, not loud, does the job.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      A good little vibrator. Simple yet effective.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Who needs double when you can have triple

      Reviewed: 25 July 2018 by Delboy1991, a Straight Engaged Female

      We couldn't wait to test out the Triple Tickler. We love a good girthy toy, so was super excited to be able to test.

      It arrives in a large box and I was shocked at how big and weighty it was. It was much bigger than we both thought, but I wasn't complaining. The box has simple instructions on the side and is pretty straight forward. We grabbed 2 AA Batteries (which don't come with the vibrator), screw the suction cup back on and stuck it to our headboard. The quality is great. It's smooth and sleek from top to bottom, and the look and size I found was just spot on. It looked like a cock and felt like a cock, but with the weight of a rock!

      The vibrations are simple to use. You just turn the suction cup base in a clockwise direction to turn on and anti clockwise to turn it off. We found this fine if your using it with suction onto a surface, but if you're holding the vibe it can be a bit of a pain as the vibrations are easily turned off with hand movement.

      This vibe is super girthy, and with the weight you will without a doubt feel very full. The curved top gives you that ultimate G-spot satisfaction whilst the nub sends deep vibrations right into your clit. They are very powerful and very deep, although was a bit noises than we would like... (my partner thinks the neighbours must have thought we were drilling), but for the amount of pleasure it's a total win win in my eyes. I usually take a while to be able to climax and reach orgasm, but this didn't have us waiting around. It didn't disappoint that's for sure.

      The jelly-type material is a godsend. It's just like the real thing (but of course not purple). I find many vibrators are far too firm, causing slight discomfort. However, this is so flexible, so moveable in all the right places.

      It's completely waterproof, making it ideal for water play. We have used this in the bath and the cup has a solid grip, so no need to worry about it coming off. This also means it's much easier to clean too. We used Lovehoney's own brand toy cleaner and washed off with warm water before leaving to dry.

      We did need to use a lot of water-based lube for this toy. I think because of its long shaft and big girth it might take someone a bit of getting use to.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's easily moveable to hit the right spots.
      Cons
      A bit to loud for us.
      Bottom line
      This is a king cock.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tripled my Tickle

      Reviewed: 17 July 2018 by Horneehubby, a Straight Married Male

      When Hubby told me this was arriving the next day I was very excited and could not wait to try it out. It arrived quickly, securely and well packaged. Something we have come to love and expect from Lovehoney's impeccable service.

      The Lovehoney Triple Tickler Suction Cup Vibrator is beyond anything we expected before receiving it! Getting it out of the box I was pleasantly surprised to see it was larger than I had expected it to be. Realistic doesn't quite do it justice, if it wasn't translucent and brightly coloured you'd think it was a real vibrating cock! The vein and head details are quite incredible and feel amazing. Its build quality is as you would expect by looking at it, the dildo and suction cup are made from PVC/rubber and the base from a cheap plastic but I can't say you would easily break it unless you tread on it or something.

      Turning the vibrator on couldn't be simpler! 2x AA batteries in the base which unscrews easily, screw it back on and at full lock its on. When I first turned it on I could not believe it, the vibrator near damn leapt from my grasp! All that power from 2x AA batteries? It truly is powerful, something you'd expect from a higher voltage rechargeable device. Certainly louder than I thought due to the power and there is only one speed, so doors shut and music/TV on if you need to disguise your activities from any roommates or family. Luckily I don't have that problem.

      The suction cup is a handy addition for solo play allowing you to go hands-free and utilise all your favourite positions! It's even great for additional activities during our couples play too, which is brilliant because Hubby likes to watch me ride it solo before we get really stuck in. My orgasms are strong and intense with this toy. Inside it feels amazing, the combination of its girth, length and texture left me with a leg quivering orgasm which I had not expected due to it being battery powered. Its length gave me a satisfactory full feeling and its curved shape, texture and vibrations hit my G-spot perfectly!

      Without doubt, a happy shopper!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful and affordable!
      Cons
      Rechargeable battery would make it flawless!
      Bottom line
      It really is an amazing vibrator, you certainly won't be disappointed!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Meh

      Reviewed: 07 July 2020 by Cat3, a Straight Married Female

      I purchased this toy with high hopes that it would be amazing (based on the other reviews I read). Unfortunately this toy is too big for me to use and it seemed like it would have been an amazing toy in the bedroom.

      So now I’m stuck with a toy I can not use. My husband and I were looking forward to this as a foreplay tool. Final statement, I would not recommend it if you are on the smaller size like me.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibration patterns and texture.
      Cons
      Unable to insert it. Too girthy for me to use.
      Bottom line
      Do not recommend for women with smaller (circumference) vaginas.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Interesting experience

      Reviewed: 16 July 2018 by Msmith1989, a Straight Married Male

      We were lucky enough to be selected to test and review this product from Lovehoney.

      First off arrived super fast as always, great packaging design and the item was very well packaged inside its box, in a clear bag and coated in a clear plastic.

      Now down to the fun part, held firmly in place throughout the duration of testing stuck to a solid mirror. Can’t fault the super strong suction cup base.

      Make sure you have this bad boy lubed up as it is quite the size, slowly started to get into due to the texture feeling it has that took a few minutes to adjust to before switching on the one function vibration setting and getting close to an orgasm and involving the hubby into playing which he loved.

      A very interesting experience for us and we enjoyed every moment.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The super suction based for creative play.
      Cons
      The one setting vibration.
      Bottom line
      A good introduction to suction based toys.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 16 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Triple Tickler Suction Cup Dildo Vibrator 5.5 Inch page