1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Perfect Partner Unisex Hollow Strap-On 6 Inch

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars34 reviews

      Our Price
      £19.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 72382.

      1. Lovehoney Perfect Partner Unisex Hollow Strap-On 6 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Perfect Partner Unisex Hollow Strap-On 6 Inch 34 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1853%
      4 star
      1132%
      3 star
      412%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      13%
      1. Lovehoney Perfect Partner Unisex Hollow Strap-On 6 Inch
      2. Lovehoney Perfect Partner Unisex Hollow Strap-On 6 Inch

        Our Price
        £19.99

    1. OMG wow

      Reviewed: 03 August 2020 by Harley93Quinn, a Straight Engaged Female

      OMG, this is amazing.

      Amazing using as a dildo, amazing wearing it as the strap going back can rub the clit and the feeling of taking someone’s ass with it is great for both parties.

      Definitely worth the buy. Great quality and easy to clean. Great key part to a sexy collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Loved everything about it.
      Cons
      Nothing, it’s perfect.
      Bottom line
      Wow, I’m in love.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 29 May 2020 by Big Gay Fun, a Gay Married Male

      I'm not the biggest of guys, so I decided to try this out and I'm glad I did. My cock fit inside it great and it still made me cum inside it, but I think that was due to the tight friction going on for me. Once you get into it and get use to it then the fun starts. I pounded my hubby so hard with this and it stayed in place until he cum (it wasn't long the first time ).

      Only issue for me is I have very big balls and the strap can get uncomfortable when rapped around them, so had to move the strap to one side of my balls, but don't let that put you off as it doesn't for me. Great value if you are wanting some hard, pounding fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Still made me cum inside it.
      Cons
      The straps over/around the ball sack.
      Bottom line
      Amazing fun and will keep using it over and over.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. For the beginner who wants more

      Reviewed: 19 May 2020 by big bear boy, a Straight Married Male

      The size on this is great. Not too long, but with a bit more girth than most beginner strap ons on the market. Although it has a soft feel, it is ridged enough to maybe get a little bit more adventurous and just that lil' bit harder (try it, you won't be disappointed).

      My wife said the harness is very comfortable and and tight enough for the strap-on to move without it irritating or the dildo being left behind as she pulled back, allowing her to be as soft or as gentile as she wanted.

      On the whole this would be a excellent addition to anyone's bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, rigidness and comfort.
      Cons
      Could not fault this item.
      Bottom line
      A good way to take a daring next step.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. No complaints

      Reviewed: 08 February 2020 by Never2Old4Toys, a Bisexual Engaged Male

      We bought this for her to try on me, not the other way round, and I was curious at first. It doesn't look that big. It can't be that bad can it.

      Well if you're a first-timer like myself I'd recommend using plugs and other smaller things first as, although I used them, I was not ready for the length and girth of this.

      It took us about 10 mins and a fair bit of lube to finally get it in and it does hit a point making me jump away from it.

      We chose to give it another go. It went in a bit easier and going slower, and eventually increasing the tempo and depth, it become a more enjoyable experience for us both.

      Would definitely recommend this for couples looking to try something new and hey you might like it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling once you get used to it. Give it a chance.
      Cons
      The size at first, but it becomes manageable.
      Bottom line
      Let her wear the trousers for once and accept your role.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. How Good is this

      Reviewed: 17 January 2020 by Andy.K, a Straight Married Male

      I purchased this strap-on as me and the missus were going away for the weekend and we wanted something different than what we already had. This fit the bill absolutely perfectly.

      What I liked about it was that, being hollow, you don’t need to be fully erect. After a night on the lash it sometimes takes me ages to get hard again. That’s where this came into play perfectly.

      The wife loved it, both taking it and using on me. I was a little shocked at how thick it was, but after a while we got used to it and loved it. We had a good few hours of fun that night and use it every weekend when I’m home. If you are a male that struggles with ED, this is perfect. I guarantee the the recipient will not complain one little bit and you will not feel so embarrassed in that department. A very good purchase and for the price it was a bargain!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Hollow, no need to panic about not getting an erection.
      Cons
      A bit big at first, soon got used to it.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant, perfect for both of us.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney Perfect Strap-on

      Reviewed: 06 January 2020 by Adam1, a Straight Engaged Male

      Well firstly I’ve never ordered anything like this product from any sex websites, myself and my partner wanted to try something new.

      Wow, the strap-on came so quickly, my partner said it was super easy and comfortable to wear, she felt like a god when she got the dildo inside of me it felt good inside of my ass. Also you would need to use some type of lube to make it easier for getting pegged but wow would recommend this to anyone who would want to try it for themselves.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size.
      Cons
      Too big.
      Bottom line
      Fun times.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant product

      Reviewed: 05 May 2019 by mark w, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this because I suffer from ED, so was not satisfying the wife.

      Not disappointed. It's bigger than me and I fit snuggly inside it, so have full control. Straps very comfy and found the one on my balls quite a turn-on.

      Wife was unsure at first, but after a couple of minutes she loved it and came almost immediately. Although I went soft half way through I still had control and it was never uncomfortable.

      Will be using again very shortly and will be ordering an anal one, so she can do it to me can't wait (quietness lol, she almost screamed the house down lol).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort, other half loved it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent product and well worth getting for those who suffer ED.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 03 December 2018 by Foxy16, a Bisexual Married Female

      Bought this to spice things up with my husband in the bedroom and my god it did!

      It's a lot thicker than you would think from the pic but still great! The orgasms we both had from using this were unreal! Would definitely recommend it to anyone wanting to try it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything we wanted.
      Cons
      A bit thicker than expected.
      Bottom line
      Still brilliant for spicing things up!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG

      Reviewed: 20 November 2018 by DaddyDom420

      This product is definitely worthwhile.

      The missus loves using this on me. She said that it is easy enough to put on and use. Now, from my point of view, it might not be that big but I'm telling you don't underestimate its size as it is very chunky and will stretch you but it feels amassing and hits the spot very well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It hit the spot.
      Cons
      It is quite chunky.
      Bottom line
      It is awesome.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product

      Reviewed: 19 November 2018 by mac101263, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I suffer with ED and wanted to try a strap-on with my girlfriend, which she was up for. I use viagra with varying results, so I wanted to try this so I could make love to my gorgeous girl.

      I’m 55 she is 51 with an amazing body that girls half her age would kill for. We have a great sex life despite my impotence as we have found amazing ways to pleasure each other and make love without penetration. She is a very horny person and I am writing this after spending the whole weekend at my place in bed making love at at times trying this strap on for the first time.

      We were very pleased with it the material is quite tactile, not harsh plastic. The straps are very comfortable, although would be better with two straps either side of testicles. It was great fun putting it on and wow it was great fun to use!

      I thought it was going to be awkward using a strap and would be difficult to penetrate and maintain a rhythm, but far from it. It’s very intuitive. The hardest part was knowing how far in and out I was, but your brain soon adapts. After a while I got really good at it.

      My girlfriend? She loved every inch of it. She loved lubing it up and stroking the shaft while I was laid on my back (she couldn’t keep her hands off it ). She said the veins and shape were very sexy. She also said when lubed up and inside her it wasn’t far off feeling like a real penis.

      Some advice for the guys. Take it steady. It is very thick at the base. Don’t go hammering away, be gentle and build the intensity gradually. She loved it, though, and the longer I used it the more skilled I got and she was soon gasping and moaning with pleasure.

      For me? It was great to make love to her without worrying about being hard . Saturday night time stood still while we made sweet sensuous love in bed by candlelight. Okay guys, you're not going to get the sensations you do from normal sex, but if you love your girl and suffer with ED like I do, you find different ways of enjoying making love and it allowed me to relax and make love to my baby in all the ways I wanted to.

      I became very skilled at altering the angle of entry with the strap-on, altering the thrust and depth to heighten her pleasure. I felt so close to her while we were making love. I would highly recommend this product for ED suffers like myself. You won’t be disappointed. There maybe more expensive and interesting products available, but for the money you can’t go wrong. The product is very good quality.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good value.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great toy and a great price

      Reviewed: 22 July 2018 by Bigh, a Bisexual Engaged Male

      So we don't own this one. When visiting the wife's friend they'd had a bit too much to drink and got onto the fact of sex toys and our huge collection. So at this point, our friend said she has a strap-on that she brought thinking it was a suction dildo and, lo and behold, it was a Lovehoney one, which we couldn't believe.

      The other half mentioned we used the strap-ons and our friend said she'd always wanted to try and my wife volunteered my ass which I wasn't happy about. This thing is huge! It doesn't seem that big until it's in. It's the best feeling in the world, such a full and satisfying feeling.

      Personally, I would suggest you spend more on a realistic feeling strap-on as this one feels very plasticky. It still made me orgasm so if the price is an issue then this is great! And you wouldn't regret it. Hopefully, we can revisit he friend and have another go.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size, price.
      Cons
      The feeling and the waist belt wasn't very strong.
      Bottom line
      Amazing for the price.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for everyone

      Reviewed: 13 November 2020 by BebeBunny, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      My partner and I have wanted to buy a strap-on for a while but were struggling for the perfect one for us. We are students, and also are experimenting with what works for us.

      This product was great. So well priced and one size fits all means we can both use it, and the decision was easy! Great look, not too scrappy, which isn't our style, and a great feel both for the wearer and the receiver. Stylish and functional, all at an amazing price. Could not be happier.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So versatile and such a great price.
      Cons
      Nothing. Maybe too big for a beginner? Foreplay necessary!
      Bottom line
      Looks great in bed and in the bank account.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A little extra help

      Reviewed: 31 October 2020 by Happy toy user, a Straight Married Male

      I'm a married man in my late fifties who became self conscious of my declining ability to retain a really good erection when making love to my wife.

      Although I do not suffer from ED, the strap-on is a welcome addition to our playtime. It is usually worn by me when we have a desire to continue having sex. The six inch strap-on has a girth, which my wife finds very stimulating.

      It allows me to please her and at the same time takes the pressure of performance away knowing that we'll be done making love when she is satisfied.

      Easy to clean, the straps take getting used to, but I recommend this strap-on just the same.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great to have a second or third round of sex if she so desires.
      Cons
      The straps could be better designed.
      Bottom line
      Very good way to keep the sex going.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hard and Rigid

      Reviewed: 09 August 2020 by MaxRyder, a Bisexual Married Female

      Well, I'm obviously not used to the hardness. It was intense and gratifying. Had to stop as it became too much. My partner had no issues with comfort, which is the bonus.

      Ready for unlimited rounds. Could be a bit softer but it's definitely large enough for me. Waiting for my partner to submit.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ridges, size, girth.
      Cons
      Too hard.
      Bottom line
      Intensely pleasurable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An Interesting Toy!

      Reviewed: 06 March 2020 by SlippySheets

      When the wife suggested this I was slightly worried, but there was no need to be.

      Mind-blowing orgasm and was amazing giving her such control. We are not new to anal play, so was a good size and was sturdy and did the job.

      The wife was excited to wear it and said it was comfortable to wear and bought a fun alternative to the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing orgasm.
      Cons
      Could be a bit longer.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 34 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Perfect Partner Unisex Hollow Strap-On 6 Inch page