1. Reviews Page 1 - Bondage Boutique Lace Strap-On Harness

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars8 reviews

      Our Price
      £22.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 230 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 72198.

      1. Bondage Boutique Lace Strap-On Harness

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Bondage Boutique Lace Strap-On Harness 8 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      675%
      4 star
      225%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Bondage Boutique Lace Strap-On Harness
      2. Bondage Boutique Lace Strap-On Harness

        Our Price
        £22.99

    1. Gorgeous pattern

      Reviewed: 23 June 2020 by Lillith!, a Gay Married Female

      We got this harness to go with the Uprize. This is the first strap on harness we have had and we are so happy with it.

      My wife says it is very comfortable and very pretty to look at. The only she doesn't like is the straps for it dangle so much. This harness fits both me and my wife very comfortably, size 8 and size 14. I personally love this harness. It's amazingly pretty to look at and I love how it feels on. The front panel where the dildo straps in, is small but not too small which makes it even more petite and pretty.

      Love this harness.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The pattern is amazing and it's comfortable.
      Cons
      The straps are too long.
      Bottom line
      Lovely pattern and very comfortable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Instant favourite

      Reviewed: 21 September 2018 by funtimes63, a Straight Married Male

      My OH and I wanted to try a bit of role reversal play. We eventually opted for this and a small starter dildo to go with it. Play and orgasms were great. OH said harness was comfortable and allowed to use some extra stimulation whilst penetrating me.

      Best feature is it comes with 3 different ring sizes so we won't need a new harness as we progress to girthier dildo.

      Amazing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort and ability to change dildo size.
      Cons
      Nothing all good.
      Bottom line
      Amazing for the beginner and seasoned pro.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Packs a Punch

      Reviewed: 02 August 2018 by Ben1992, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We bought this after looking around for ages, trying to find a comfortable looking harness, and this turned up in good time in the usual fashion.

      It’s lightweight, comfortable, holds everything in place well, and simple to put on once you’ve figured out which straps go where. I suggest having a practice run of putting it on, before the actual event, as when it comes out of the packet it can be a bit like untangling the Christmas tree lights!

      We brought this to pair with our 6” Real Life lover dildo with balls and suction cup. It fits, but the suction cup is a little bit fiddly to fit through the o-ring, but it does fit!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lightweight. Simple to put on. Comfortable. Stable.
      Cons
      The O-ring is a bit fiddly.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant. Does what it should, and does it well.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I love it and so did he...

      Reviewed: 28 July 2018 by Emery789, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Well... brilliant. Me and my partner are experimenting now in the bedroom and I’m quite a curvy lady round the hips and thighs.

      The adjustable straps were handy and I didn’t need to adjust them any point. The material was soft on the pad and the changeable rings are a bonus as you can use any size toy.

      The toy was in secure and didn’t fall out. I thought this was a great buy and my partner... well he wouldn’t stop moaning... ;) ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The soft material, didn’t feel scratchy.
      Cons
      Everything was fine.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant product for couples experimenting in the bedroom.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Well

      Reviewed: 16 August 2019 by Dragonpussy69, a Bisexual Single Female

      So I purchased an item quite similar to this. It had rose gold embroidery with flowers... quite feminine I know.

      I am a female and love to embrace my masculine side, so maybe something more tomboyish next time. Although overall the sturdiness and function of the product allowed me to give my baby Dragon a good pounding. *o*

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfy, sexy, exciting, new. Soft, control, mysterious, change, detail, revealing, feminine, well, hard-core, durable.
      Cons
      Honest... I didn't like the fact it was so feminine.
      Bottom line
      If you are daring and love quirky girlie straps, it's a must on your wishlist.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Easy pegging

      Reviewed: 20 June 2018 by Tazzy84red, a Straight Married Female

      I was very lucky to be selected to test this harness for an honest review. Thank you, Lovehoney

      So I'll start by saying I'm a good size 18 and hubby is very slim 32inch waist and this harness for us both really well. Just so you can get an idea of sizing.

      The design of the harness is very pretty. I find black and red work so good in bondage items. The triangle of material is really soft almost like a velvet so no roughness rubbing against you. Love that you get 3 o rings with this harness so meaning it should fit all your toys. They are easy to change the rind as it's held onto the harness with 4 popper style loops so just undone and place another o ring in its place.

      Getting this harness on is easy I just step into it pull it up in place then tighten the straps. Getting off is just as easy. I find this very comfortable to wear. It doesn't rub and move out of place at all. And I really feel in control while using it. Me and hubby have been really getting into pegging for the last 8 months and thus harness has been a huge hit with both of us.

      It is nice and small so not intimidating for small wearers and only takes a minute to get on.

      I normally like to wear harness briefs but loved the feel of my bum exposed giving hubby full access to it.

      Overall this is a brilliant design and very well made and true value for money. Ideal for beginners to advance.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The pattern
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      Brilliant for pegging
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Starter Harness

      Reviewed: 17 July 2020 by KatiaGG

      In my first proper Lovehoney order I new I wanted a cheap, basic harness that would look pretty, fit perfectly and tie me over until I had the funds to buy a really expensive Aslan Leather one. And this is it, the perfect starter harness. The straps adjust very well. You can rip it off in seconds if it's in the way. It's not terribly awkward to slip into and adjust and the O-rings accommodate a number of different size toys.

      It's always better to buy a solid harness like this and your ideal toy separately if you're wanting to get into harnessed sex, so I would really recommend this guy.

      The red fabric is a shiny, kitschy metallic red with a lace overlay, so it's not as lush or sophisticated as it may look in pictures. But it's very cute and fun and I personally like the shiny cabaret aesthetic.

      If you know you like harnesses and you can afford a really high end one, I would say look into companies like Aslan or SpareParts, which have much more comfortable materials and won't chafe. But as far as cheaper options go, this one is terrific.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Affordable, pretty red detailing, fastens securely.
      Cons
      The straps are obviously not as high quality or comfortable as more expensive models.
      Bottom line
      A perfect, cheap harness that won't let you down.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Happy times

      Reviewed: 17 January 2019 by Hotcock, a Bisexual Single Male

      I found it easy to use and felt comfortable wearing it when I had it on. Did not move around even when getting a workout.

      Felt stable at all times. Was just as good when I was on the receiving end. It looked great and performed to my expectations.

      Would recommend this to anyone wanting to enjoy pegging.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price was right and it looked great. Was comfortable to wear and easy to fit.
      Cons
      Nothing really. It performed to my expectations.
      Bottom line
      Great value for the price. Comfortable to wear and stayed in place with minimum movement.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 8 of 8
    Return to main Bondage Boutique Lace Strap-On Harness page