1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovense Nora App Controlled Rotating Rabbit Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars13 reviews

      Our Price
      £129.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 1,300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 71889.

      1. Lovense Nora App Controlled Rotating Rabbit Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovense Nora App Controlled Rotating Rabbit Vibrator 13 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1292%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      18%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovense Nora App Controlled Rotating Rabbit Vibrator
      2. Lovense Nora App Controlled Rotating Rabbit Vibrator

        Our Price
        £129.99

    1. Best investment to date

      Reviewed: 05 May 2020 by YYW, a Straight Single Female

      If you are going to invest in anything, then I strongly recommend this!

      The shape and the functions really hit the spot! Especially if during this time you have a partner! The remote access control is amazing... he bought Max - the counterpart, it's a shame that Lovehoney doesn’t sell it! But oh my god! We both climaxed at the same time within minutes! Noise level, whilst not the most discreet, is still not too bad.

      Nora is easy to clean, very well shaped and the various functions really hit the spot unlike some of the other vibrators. Nora will leave you panting and completely satisfied!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The shape and functions and the long distance control app.
      Cons
      A little bit noisy for my liking, but discreet enough of the doors are locked.
      Bottom line
      Best investment especially coupled with Max.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing outstanding sex toy

      Reviewed: 23 March 2020 by Ruan Willow

      Nora is fabulous! This rabbit vibrator blew my mind the first time I tried it and it's definitely my current favourite. I love the dual action of the inside rotating piece in combination of the vibration finger over the clitoris.

      The simultaneous massaging and squeezing is unmatched for me. It takes me to the level of orgasm very quickly. I also love how the clit finger is bendable so it can easily be positioned in the right spot for optimal enjoyment. The smoothness of the surface is also very nice. It's easy to clean with soap and water and easy to charge, as long as it's lined up properly.

      A great buy and I totally recommend it for women.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The dual action inside and outside on the clit is mind-blowingly lovely and arousing.
      Cons
      Charger falls off easily if not positioned correctly.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowingly arousing in a very quick manner. Deliciously satisfying.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth every penny

      Reviewed: 16 September 2019 by Midnightfox, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Me and my boyfriend of 4 years are in a long-distance relationship. Normally we facetime (do our stuff, don't need to go into details) but this toy made it so much more real.

      The connection you get and the high you get knowing it's him getting you off and giving you pleasure is amazing. He also felt more in control teasing me with the different speeds and I think he enjoyed it more than me cause normally I do it to how I like it where this way he got to experiment. :3

      Had no problem connecting to the app, easy to use and follow.

      If you're in a long-distance relationship and want to give your partner the controls then this is a cheap investment for those days your apart.

      I'm thinking of saving up my money and buying some more of the collection. :D

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best toy I've ever invested in.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Such fun

      Reviewed: 17 July 2019 by PetitePute

      I bought this as a treat for myself and my long-distance lover. Reviews here were all promising but when downloading the app I began to worry as there was a lot of negativity around connection issues and customer support. Thankfully we have experienced no connection issues.

      It’s a great addition to the toy box. Love that He can control the settings from hundreds of miles away. Although I might swear when the settings are turned down for his amusement! It’s great fun and we both love it.

      Vibrations and settings are okay, nice rotation and intensity. Size is good also. My only real complaint with the design is the clitoral stimulator - it’s a little bit big, more wand-like than rabbit ears, personally I would prefer it if that was smaller.

      Even so. Great toy. Great and controlled orgasms. Love it. Although it’s a little pricey, I’d say it’s worth the extra for those experiencing the lonely nights of a long-distance relationship!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Giving up the controls!
      Cons
      Clit stimulator is a bit big.
      Bottom line
      Great toy for long distance fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favourite toy

      Reviewed: 23 February 2019 by Ashleys-snaps, a Bisexual Single Female

      This is now my favourite toy of all time. I love using it by myself.

      The controls are amazing. It's also great for long distance as it's also so much hotter when your partner can control it through the app from anywhere, and all the features on the app are fantastic.

      Would recommend to everyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love that I or my partner can control it through the app.
      Cons
      No cons.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect if you're in a LDR

      Reviewed: 29 October 2018 by SpankMe!, a Straight Going Steady Female

      It can be ridiculously hard being long distance from the person you love. This is one of the greatest products and brings us that much closer.

      When we first got it we used it in person, it isn't worth it if you're in person with your lover because you don't need the Bluetooth feature which is what makes it expensive.

      The vibrator itself is of high quality and the vibrations are good and work well. The rotating head is rather noisy so if you live with other people they will know what you're doing! Me and my partner only use the vibrating part because of this but it doesn't deter from how awesome it is to be connected over such distance.

      Honestly, it was the most amazing thing watching my partner activate the vibrator on video call, seeing it move felt like he was right here. The very fact it was him getting me off and not just me using a random vibe made it that much better.

      The battery lasts a long time and it is super easy to charge. I've not submerged it under water as of yet but I have washed it off with it both switched on and off. No problems have occurred with it because of this so I'm certain it would cope well underwater.

      Definitely use a water-based lube it makes things a heck of a lot better. It's totally worth it if you are long distance! The money is completely worth it and you'd spend it twice over when you feel how much closer it brings you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The strong vibrations and easy cleaning.
      Cons
      The noisy rotating head.
      Bottom line
      Smashing product, I'd buy it again!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great idea that actually works!

      Reviewed: 13 December 2017 by Batgirl & Batman, a Straight Married Male

      We received this alongside Max, the male version, in exchange for a fair review.

      While Max was a little disappointing, Nora is a different animal all together.

      The packaging is study and well designed giving the impression of a quality product (which it should for the price) and once opened Nora doesn't disappoint.

      I'm not sure if you were designing your own vibrator there would be anymore you could actually think of to add. The material has a soft silicone feel and is very comfortable. Controls (without the app) are easy to reach and there are only two buttons - one for vibrations and one for rotation.

      One slight disadvantage over other vibrators are the limited settings. There are only 3 settings for each and these just change the intensity rather than changing the patterns. While not the most intense vibrations available, there is more that enough to get the job done and the rotational head definitely gives a different sensation compared to most others available.

      The other downside is the noise. It's the not quietest device available. It's not crazy loud, but if you have thin walls then those in the next room will know what you're up to. Saying that, when in use it is easily drowned out by the noises Mrs B makes.

      It is shaped well and manages to reach all the spots you'd want it to. Even the colour is good and not intimidating at all. On top of that it's waterproof as well and a great addition to bath time.

      Now then, the reason you've bought this over one of the other fine offerings Lovehoney has available - the app control.

      Since the release the app has changed its name and took a little finding, but once it was installed it worked seamlessly. Connecting was easy and the control is simple. The lack of other modes is get-aroundable with the app as you can create loops which it will repeat, but this is a bit distracting when you are otherwise engaged.

      The app control doesn't work under water, but this is a limitation of the technology rather than a flaw in the device itself.

      Overall this is a pricey sex toy, but is it worth the money? It's fun and functional at the same time, something not easy to achieve. I think if I tried to take it away from Mrs B that a viscous fight would likely ensue with her the victor, so yes I would say it is worth the money, anything to keep the other half happy,

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Almost everything.
      Cons
      Could use a few more settings.
      Bottom line
      Does everything it should and more.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The rotating rabbit vibrator

      Reviewed: 18 November 2017 by Queen-Mazzy, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I ordered the Lovense Nora app-controlled rotating rabbit vibrator and loved it.

      My boyfriend had control with the app so he could set how much pleasure I was receiving and when I was to cum. It was amazing and brought great fun to the bedroom. This is a great sex toy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      My boyfriend was in control.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An amazing sex toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A life line

      Reviewed: 11 November 2017 by Dreamer123, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Being in a long distance relationship is hard especially with the lack of intimacy.

      This toy has saved us.

      It's easy to use just download the app and link the toy to your phone through Bluetooth and you can use it for solo play or your partner can control it from wherever he is, as long as he gets the app and adds you as a friend. If your partner has a Lovense toy they work together.

      You can use music for a rhythm, even record your sessions! The app is really straightforward to use.

      The vibrations are strong and the rotating shaft is incredible.

      I don't know what I'd do without my Nora.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Long distance control
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      Life saver
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One of The Best Sex Toy You Will Buy

      Reviewed: 11 August 2020 by TiffCakes, a Other Single Female

      I've wanted to buy this product for over a year now and I was well worth it. It has a long battery live and feels amazing.

      It's easy to clean. It's a whole different level of pleasure being control by someone who isn't there! I squirted the first time I've used it.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I like being able to connect it to my cam site.
      Cons
      App learning curve.
      Bottom line
      Amazing sexy toy to have in your collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovense better products

      Reviewed: 10 October 2019 by Ervoe10, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Nora is Lovense rotating vibrator, which I got for my girlfriend to pair with Max (Male Masturbator). They are interactive sex toys through the app and can control each other while wither stroking yourself or why she inserts and moves it in and out. It’s definitely one of the key selling points and why would got the pair. Nora is pretty powerful, soft, and great quality 100% silicone.

      There are 3 vibration levels for the smaller probe (arm). That’s for the clit and the big end of the vibrator is for the G-spot, whose head rotates at 3 different speeds. It made my cum within 5 minutes. I was shocked how stimulating it was for her. The app works awesome with Nora since you can control vibration and rotation speed.

      Now the syncing with Max is cool on paper, but since Max is not that stimulating, nor is it powerful, it makes it very unsatisfying. I’m pretty sure any other Lovense is much better than Max. To conclude, Nora is one awesome vibrator and sure any of you ladies will love the deep and warm sensations.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibration levels are strong and rotating head hits the G-spot perfectly.
      Cons
      Price is probably about it.
      Bottom line
      A awesome rabbit vibrator sure to keep your feet curling!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Long Distance Loving

      Reviewed: 10 November 2017 by PrincessSparkle, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      These were my partner (male) and my present to ourselves last Christmas as the distance between us was getting us down and we were craving some more intimacy. A lot of other distance app toys at that point were either iPhone only (blah) or very porn oriented, which we weren't into, but Lovense seemed to be for, well, normal people, so we too the plunge and thought we'd give it a bash.

      It was a very apprehensive time as they weren't cheap, and I normally only buy from here!

      We have the Nora (obvs) and the Max. I was pretty impressed when I got these. Nice packaging, neutral and informative. The photos on the Nora were fine, I don't mind the toy being on the outside, and there was plenty of info about the toy, how to charge and connect it.

      The vibe itself is great. The silicone is smooth and the bulb is delicious, though the plastic handle is a little tacky for something of this price. I do worry about the waterproof aspect too, and have used waterproof electrical tape over the seam on mine out of paranoia! There are no silicone seams though, and there's just a little bit of flex to take from the rigidity. The buttons are easy to use, and the slender design makes it easy to hold. There is a little bit of weight to it denoting quality, but it's not heavy on the hand.

      The app is just as user-friendly, with simple controls for your toy or your partner's. It's downloadable from the Play store or their site. It took a few minutes to set up, and it's all account based and passcode protected so you can only connect to devices you know and no randomers can connect to you unless you share your code. You can set it to remember your partner too, so it's all ready to go for next time! The controls themselves have for yours or for your partner, and for each, there are up and down for patterns and up and down for intensity. There's also a change direction button for the rotation of the Nora.

      We use Hangouts or Skype, so we never really used the video function, but from the short explore, it's hella battery draining. Connectivity wise, the wifi part is great with only a little delay (unnoticeable functionally) and the Bluetooth is surprisingly great too. After the fiasco of We-Vibe, I was worried, but I guess since parts of this toy remain external, it's not as big of an issue. I will be very interested to see how it works on the plug and egg.

      Charging wise, magnetics are great and waterproof, but you cannot nudge this thing or it will disconnect. Having a cat makes charging hard.

      In play, this toy does require a lot of lube no matter how wet you get, but it feels great! The vibrations are strong and good quality and the patterns are alright too. I've not previously had a rotating toy and I didn't know what I'd think, but I liked it a lot. The separate clitoral motor is a nice touch too, giving it that extra edge.

      Obviously, the best thing about this is letting your partner control it, and while it gets a bit difficult manipulating a phone and toy, it's well worth it. Nothing will ever compare to playtime together, but giving your partner that control and having that intimacy over distance does help bridge the gap a little.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality, good connectivity, awesome being able to play whilst apart.
      Cons
      Nothing really. Bit more power is always nice.
      Bottom line
      Well worth it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Disappointing

      Reviewed: 10 July 2019 by Tasha287, a Bisexual Married Female

      Lovely packaging, great looking toy and feel

      First encountered problem. The magnetic charging. (Unless you have a few hours to spend holding this in the right place then this is a pretty major design flaw.)

      App and toy easy to set up and connect.

      Just using vibrate the nora is fairly quiet, but as soon as you press rotate it makes the most loud ungodly sound.

      Use: for a toy of this price the vibrations are surprisingly weak!

      Overall it's worth buying if you particularly need an internet-controlled toy. But I would certainly look at other options first if I was to buy again.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape of clitoral arm.
      Cons
      Weak vibrations and charging.
      Bottom line
      Overpriced considering the design flaws.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 13 of 13
    Return to main Lovense Nora App Controlled Rotating Rabbit Vibrator page