1. Reviews Page 1 - Lifelike Lover Classic Posable Realistic Dildo 6 Inch

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars9 reviews

      Our Price
      £29.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 71714.

      1. Lifelike Lover Classic Posable Realistic Dildo 6 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lifelike Lover Classic Posable Realistic Dildo 6 Inch 9 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      9100%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lifelike Lover Classic Posable Realistic Dildo 6 Inch
      2. Lifelike Lover Classic Posable Realistic Dildo 6 Inch

        Our Price
        £29.99

    1. Great new toy

      Reviewed: 28 November 2020 by Exploring more, a Straight Married Male

      This is our first realistic dildo. I didn’t want to go for anything too intimidating for the wife or me, so the reasonable length and relatively slim girth is just right for the time being.

      We've got a few toys, mostly stimulating her clitoris (rabbit, vibrating cock ring), but I thought a consistent rod would be a benefit to us both.

      What a great addition! We are pretty much all rounders, sharing foreplay, oral and penetration. For a first proper dildo, she took it like a pro, easily slipping it in her wet pussy and taking the full length.

      She loves the real feel and sustained pounding, which makes my life easier as I can slip in my girthier cock to fill her up when she’s close so we can both enjoy a great orgasm.

      We will definitely use the suction cup and see where it takes us soon.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great starter dildo. Nice realistic length.
      Cons
      Less girth than expected.
      Bottom line
      It works!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh my wow

      Reviewed: 05 November 2020 by Secret42, a Straight Married Female

      This. Thing. OMG, I’m so in love.

      The feel of this is unlike any other toy I have. Pair this with a bit of lube and you’re in for a whale of a time. I rarely get off without a bit of clit play but I didn’t need any with this. Unbelievable. I want several just in case!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great size, girth and length.
      Cons
      I didn’t last long enough!
      Bottom line
      Incredible feeling and great for some video play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I love it

      Reviewed: 25 September 2020 by Anonymous 18, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This was my first time buying a dildo and this did not disappoint!

      It sticks to surfaces with ease and feels amazing! My partner used it on me after I used it in the shower and I cried with pleasure so much I was shaking!

      It feels solid but also soft to touch. Even after use, I was still horny. This shit is amazing! Definitely get it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      It's great! Definitely get it if you want some strong orgasms!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feels realistic inside

      Reviewed: 19 June 2020 by Queen Bea, a Straight Single Female

      I was excited to try my new dildo out when it arrived, so I washed it and jumped straight in the shower.

      It stuck onto the tiles great. I bent it to a bit of an angle and reversed onto it and it didn't take long until I was orgasming. It felt like the real thing inside my vagina and got me very excited very quickly. It stays stuck fast to the tiles throughout.

      The length is great for me and hits the spot however it could be a bit more girthy, I sometimes swap with other toys during play if I want to feel tighter on one.

      It has become a firm favourite of mine for solo play during lockdown.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic feeling in vagina, firm and bendable, great suction cup.
      Cons
      Could have a bit more girth.
      Bottom line
      Orgasmic dildo, has helped me through lockdown with solo play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A firm favourite

      Reviewed: 14 July 2019 by Forever his ♡, a Straight Married Female

      This is the first lifelike toy I have tried and I was not disappointed. I was amazed at just how lifelike it was, with the colouring, veins, details on the balls - it is very realistic.

      The suction is fantastic and it is extremely firm. This has been used solo and joint and in and out of the shower. It delivered brilliantly each time.

      I found it a little tricky to bend but this also meant there was no chance it was going to slip out of the perfect angle during play, which is always a bonus.

      As usual, Lovehoney have hit the nail on the head and delivered us a magnificent toy. This would be great for beginners as it isn't too girthy but also a great addition to any experienced toy box!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How lifelike and firm it was.
      Cons
      Little tricky to bend into that perfect spot.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic toy if you are looking for something close to the real thing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic Dildo

      Reviewed: 13 July 2019 by Essex Couple 2017

      Once again great delivery and in a plain brown box which is great as got delivered to the neighbour and do not want that confused or awkwardness moment.

      The dildo is so realistic with the veins and shape of the penis and tip of the cock is well designed. The penis is bendable but still stiff for that great experience to ride it without it moving on you.

      It allowed me to find that perfect G-spot to allow for a great orgasm. The suction base is needed to allow fixation to a smooth surface and allowed for great hands-free riding. It has an option to be fixed to a harness but I do not have that and not needed at this time but great to give me the option.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nothing.
      Cons
      Great for adjusting the cock to assist in finding the G-spot.
      Bottom line
      Great product - love the bendable option.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My new Desert Island Dildo

      Reviewed: 12 July 2019 by Mk27

      This is the most realistic feeling dildo I've ever used, hands down. From the moment I got it out of the packaging I could tell I was going to absolutely love it.

      First off, the bendable feature is so innovative. Whatever your preferred shape of willy is, mold it into that! Does your partner have a signature curve which you want to replicate while they're away? You can do it. In my testing, I tried how far you really could bend it, and I got to at least 90° with no signs of it breaking.

      Then of course you need it to be good as a dildo. The veins are pretty good but not the most pronounced I've ever tried. That being said, the head is perfect, feels a lot like the real thing. Before using it you should use some water-based lube to get it a bit slippery, and then off you go. The build quality is also of a very high standard as I've come to expect from Lovehoney.

      The suction cup is the best one I've ever used. To test it, I suckered it to the wall at 10:46 to see when it fell. When I woke up this morning, it was still there. I've never had a suction cup be so strong.

      This is my new favourite dildo, and the yardstick against which all future dildos will be measured. Do yourself a favour, pick one up.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The head, the bendiness, and the suction cup.
      Cons
      The veins could be more pronounced.
      Bottom line
      My new favourite dildo.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect backdoor pleasure

      Reviewed: 23 August 2020 by LJR, a Straight Single Male

      (From the view point of a male.)

      I bought this toy to further my experience in the world of solo anal play. Understandably, this toy may be build more for the female population. However, couples interested in adding excitement to play with their male partner in the form of anal play... this is the perfect toy for the both of you!

      Its lifelike, bendable material means that you can position the dildo to hit your P-spot. Its suction cup means you can place it on a flat surface to provide a new type of pleasure. However, the suction did not always work.

      During solo play the toy was incredible and opened a new door (no pun intended) to male solo anal play. Reading other reviews on this toy. It sounds like it's a toy that the female population really love! From this review. Hopefully it could be something to help couples add something new to the bedroom or provide and insight to other men interested in anal play to provide the perfect prostate orgasm!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Its lifelike, bendable texture.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for solo anal and couple play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 19 October 2019 by HayleyW91, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Me and my partner decided to spice up our sex life with this purchase. We absolutely loved it.

      So much that my partner decided he wanted bigger and better and ordered an 8” one next day delivery.

      We honestly couldn’t take our hands off each other for the next few day’s!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The realisticness.
      Cons
      A bit cold.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely worth it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 9 of 9
    Return to main Lifelike Lover Classic Posable Realistic Dildo 6 Inch page