1. Reviews Page 1 - Tracey Cox Supersex Finger Vibrator

      Average customer review 3 out of 5 stars11 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Tracey Cox Supersex Finger Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Tracey Cox Supersex Finger Vibrator 11 3 out of 5 stars 3 out of 5

      5 star
      218%
      4 star
      436%
      3 star
      327%
      2 star
      19%
      1 star
      19%
      1. Tracey Cox Supersex Finger Vibrator
      2. Tracey Cox Supersex Finger Vibrator

        Our Price
        £9.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Fun to Tease

      Reviewed: 15 October 2018 by Kmcbda, a Straight Single Female

      I bought this as one of my first ever toys, mainly because it was on sale, and I can’t resist a good bargain. Did not disappoint. It’s not the most powerful of toys, but it’s fun to get warmed up and fool around with. If you’re looking for a fast and quick orgasm, this won’t do the trick, but is great for stimulating and teasing, building up to orgasm gradually. I really enjoy playing with it on other hot button areas of the body, not just the obvious.

      I really love this, and use it regularly. Really LOVE that it comes loaded with batteries and a couple spare sets.

      Only drawback is the finger ring, while stretchy, is a bit tight on my finger after a while. I have large hands and my finger starts to lose feeling after using it for a while. Switching between fingers does the trick and keeps the fun going, without losing too much momentum, but it can be annoying at times.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun to play with all over.
      Cons
      Finger ring is a bit small.
      Bottom line
      Great toy for teasing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 22 June 2018 by Gogirlusa, a Straight Married Female

      This toy will probably not be a favourite for power queens, but for someone like me that likes subtle vibrations rather than strong ones, it's a gem.

      At first, I wasn't impressed but upon practising with this toy, I have come to love it. Strong vibrations leave me numb and give me quick underwhelming orgasms. I'm a gal who loves fingering in a circular motion instead of vibrations. So this adds to that in a such an awesome way! I'm able to slip this on my middle finger and finger myself as usual in a circular motion but with the added benefit of subtle vibrations!

      It's an awesome little toy for us "not-so-power queens". If you crave subtle vibrations to tickle your fancy like I do, then this toy is for you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Subtle vibrations that don't leave me numb.
      Cons
      I'd rather that it be one solid piece with no split in the middle.
      Bottom line
      Fun for solo play!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a little bargain

      Reviewed: 03 April 2019 by KinkyRN, a Bisexual Other Female

      I picked up this little cutie as part of a fairly large order (as always arrived next day and in the plain discreet packaging we've come to expect from LH Trading!) and it was the first thing I took out for a play!

      Packaging was actually surprisingly classy-looking for this sort of thing - I've bought Tracey Cox products before and found similar. Easy and quick to open, basically some folded cardboard within plastic wrapping. I didnt have to faff with inserting batteries which were pre-installed, and it also came with 4 spares as an added bonus!

      It's a bright, cheerful pink colour and a really smooth, soft silicone. I absolutely love the feel of it! You can use with water based lube - although I didn't bother haha. It switches on via a little push button on the same end as the finger ring which would press in easily even with slippery hands! There isn't any discernible smell unless you literally waft it right under your nose, and let's face it who's gonna be doing that too often?!

      The ring slips just over the fingertip - I have fairly small hands and it was pretty tight on both of the first two fingers, so you may need to experiment a little. The vibrations are not the most powerful, but again that isn't really an issue for me as I tend to orgasm more through penetration. I didn't find it super silent or anything, but it probably can't be heard through a closed door. The tip is split, I guess so that both sides of your clit can feel the love, but this didnt' make any particular difference with the way I used it.

      The design is cute, but it's quite obvious what it is by looking at it - so the marketing blurb about being discreet enough to keep in your handbag is a bit disingenuous haha. I wouldn't want this falling out during dinner with the in-laws or anything!

      I note this is being discontinued, which is a shame to be honest. You can't really go wrong for the price I picked it up at!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great price, nice colour, classy packaging felt super sleek, easy to use
      Cons
      Finger ring is REALLY small.
      Bottom line
      Great little addition to your kit. At that price it would be rude not to!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Targeted Titillation

      Reviewed: 08 February 2018 by The Big Gee, a Straight Married Male

      Firstly let's just take a moment to appreciate the packaging, while it may look like pretty standard blister packaging, there's no need to take it to the shed and get the chainsaw out to get to it it's so easy to get open! Just unfold the cardboard and take the vibe out of the plastic bubble!

      The vibe is tiny and takes two even smaller button cells, luckily there are two already fitted and a couple of extra sets included to keep you going.

      It's pretty simple, there's a bullet type effort which takes the batteries and has one bottom on/off switch, the bullet fits into a silicone housing with a stretchy ring that slips on your finger. Push the button an away you go.

      Although very stretchy I did find the finger hole a little bit tight after it'd been on for a while, but obviously everyone's fingers are different.

      Being so small it was never going to be the most powerful vibe but what it lacks in power it makes up for in accuracy! The tip is split with a deep groove down the middle a bit like a tiny pair of ears on a rabbit vibrator and delivers titillating vibrations to pretty much wherever you want. Making this a great toy for couples!

      It might not be powerful enough to get you off but it's certainly enough to get you warmed up!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Precise vibrations, ideal for either sex.
      Cons
      Finger ring is a bit small for me.
      Bottom line
      Great couple's foreplay toy.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not the most powerful

      Reviewed: 03 March 2019 by ToxicJenni, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought this for 2 reasons, one of which was it was on offer and the other one was it is pink (haha!).

      I’m glad I did to be fair- it’s not the most powerful in the world but it is super quiet, which is a must sometimes! Also, I’m super happy this came with batteries too.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quietness.
      Cons
      Not that powerful.
      Bottom line
      Good for price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun but not Supersex

      Reviewed: 05 February 2018 by Calie, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I love the idea of finger vibrators; they give the benefits of a vibrator with the intimacy of your partner's fingers (or yours), making this a great toy for couples looking to add a sex toy into their play without the toy being intimidating.

      The finger loop is plenty stretchy, allowing this to fit on pretty much any finger. The silicone is velvety smooth, meaning it is comfortable to wear as well.

      The design allows the vibrator to encase the clit on two sides, spreading the vibration.This can also be used like this on nipples and the labia.

      The bullet inside the finger sleeve is fairly easy to remove and to replace the batteries. Although this toy takes small cell batteries, it does come with enough spares to keep you going for a good while.

      The only problem with this toy is the power. Admittedly, I am a power queen, but this vibe does not bring me close to orgasm. It is fun for teasing but not one that I would ever reach for when playing solo.

      In summary, this toy would be good for a couple looking to introduce their first sex toy into their sex life, as this will add a little extra stimulation without either partner feeling like they are being replaced but not so great for some solo play time.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design.
      Cons
      Just not powerful enough.
      Bottom line
      Nice idea but flawed.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Compact and useful

      Reviewed: 22 February 2018 by runner123, a Straight Engaged Male

      We were sent a free Tracey Cox Supersex Finger Vibrator as part of Lovehoney's secret tester programme in return for an honest review.

      This toy came in nice-looking packaging with a see-through plastic pop-out cover. The finger vibrator requires 2 x LR41 batteries (the really small ones), but handily six are included with the product.

      The toy itself is made of two pieces - the silicone finger ring and a vibrating bullet. The finger ring has a smallish hole which just fitted my wife's finger although imagine it may be a little tight for some. The silicone resembles rabbit ears similar to those found on a full-size vibrator. The bullet is a simple design with a press button on/off switch.

      Using the product was simple, and the vibrations did transfer to the toy itself. However, the power of the vibrations was a little disappointing. The ears did help with targetting specific areas but never really got to a heightened state of intensity. As you'd expect the toy was pretty quiet.

      In the end, this toy got thrown to one side and we carried on without it!

      A bit of a letdown, but okay as a warm-up act

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silicone material felt good.
      Cons
      Vibrations not strong enough.
      Bottom line
      A good warm-up act.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Could have been better

      Reviewed: 04 April 2019 by Lilkimfox

      I love the feeling of vibrations while being penetrated, but I was a little disappointed that this want a stronger vibration.

      Nice calming feeling for the more relaxed orgasms. If you rather the more intense feelings then I suggest you look for something else.

      Great price though, and easy to hide to be used for when you are feeling naughty wherever you are.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use and comes with extra batteries.
      Cons
      Vibrations could have been stronger.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for the more relaxed vibrations and orgasms.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cute little thing

      Reviewed: 27 March 2019 by AussieDragon12, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is a cute tiny little vibrator! Would be great for people on a budget or people who want to hide their toys! (Because it's just soo small and tiny... ;v;)

      The vibrations aren't that strong. If you're hard to crack I would consider getting something else as I don't think this will do the trick. It hasn't done the trick for me and I don't think it will. Still good for teasing and other things!

      If you get this, don't expect strong vibrations (it is tiny, so you can't expect much) but good for teasing and people on a budget!

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cute little tease.
      Cons
      Not strong vibrations.
      Bottom line
      Good little toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Meh

      Reviewed: 20 August 2018 by SkylaV, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is a little discreet vibe that slips over the tip of your finger.

      Unfortunately discreet is also the intensity of the vibrations. This didn’t do anything for me, even my OH wasn’t impressed.

      Personally wouldn’t waste your money unless you are very sensitive and like very low power vibrations.

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small and discreet.
      Cons
      Very weak vibe.
      Bottom line
      Personally wouldn't recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Weak little thing

      Reviewed: 15 October 2018 by DarkWitch, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Although when I received this item I was pleasantly surprised by it's cute, funky appearance, this finger vibrator did nothing for me at all.

      The vibrations are way too weak and the battery runs out in about 10 minutes, it's also (due to its tiny size) very fiddly to get new batteries in.

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Appearance.
      Cons
      Performance.
      Bottom line
      Don't bother.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 11 of 11
    Return to main Tracey Cox Supersex Finger Vibrator page