This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - Happy Rabbit Thrusting Realistic Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars42 reviews

      Our Price
      £79.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 800 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 71507.

      1. Happy Rabbit Thrusting Realistic Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Happy Rabbit Thrusting Realistic Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator 42 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      2969%
      4 star
      819%
      3 star
      25%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      37%
      1. Happy Rabbit Thrusting Realistic Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator
      2. Happy Rabbit Thrusting Realistic Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator

        Our Price
        £79.99

    1. What can I say?

      Reviewed: 06 June 2019 by Lu SB, a Straight Married Female

      Oh the notorious rabbit: I don't think there are many people out there who haven't heard about this well-acclaimed sex toy. I for one was for a long time curious about it, but when I decided to take the plunge and get one for myself, that was a challenge to say the least.

      I wasn't aware how difficult it'd be to find one that suited my anatomy because without it, game over, no pleasure to be had, just frustration. I'm not gonna even bother writing about delivery, package and all this stuff that we got used to being so straight forward when shopping at Lovehoney.

      All I'm gonna say is: this is rabbit heaven for me. After 7 failed attempts, I've finally found the one to take me direct to orgasm land. The rabbit itself is lush, beautiful colour, lightweight, powerful as hell, rechargeable, an overall feeling of luxury and quality.

      And it works with my body. I'm a power queen when it comes to clitoral vibrations and these ears - OMG - rock me to the core, my clit loves them. I don't need to move around or thrust or find weird angles for the shaft because the thrusting takes care of that for me. And the flat base means I can be as lazy as I want and just squat over it and go for a pleasure ride. I've lost account how many times I've come with this little beast.

      I'd one hundred per cent recommend this rabbit in all aspects concerned. If it suits your body, there's no doubt you're in for the ride of your life. I'd have appreciated a storage bag though, it's not a cheap toy, so that'd have been nice.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 01 June 2019 by Thirtydirty, a Straight Single Female

      I haven't written a review before, but after using this Magical Happy Rabbit with Orgasmic Thrusting I just had to! Upon opening the box and seeing the Happy Rabbit with its soft to touch material I was excited to try it.

      Popped it on charge and couldn't wait to take it for a ride and boy was it a ride. It took me a moment to get used to the feel of the thrusting inside me, but when it did I got the angle right, so it was thrusting right into my g spot and the vibration of the rabbit ears... Well it was hands down the BEST blended orgasm I have ever had. This is definitely the new favourite in my toy draw.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unique

      Reviewed: 10 May 2019 by hornylisa84, a Bisexual Married Female

      Was a weird one if I am honest, but don't get me wrong it brought me to orgasm very fast.

      A little on the noisy side though. Could have been made a little quieter. Great for playing alone or with your partner but I would advise that you make sure your windows are closed, haha. Not the noisiest that I have tried but it's getting close.

      The vibration is pretty intense and the speed of the thrusting can be overwhelming for me but depends how fast you like it.

      All in all, I think this product is 10/10. The rabbit itself feels a bit funny against your hand but that's due to the excess silicone for the realistic thrusting sensation.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing really.
      Bottom line
      Great product all in all.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 07 March 2019 by Jesssss, a Straight Married Female

      This was my first time trying a thrusting vibrator.

      I purchased this rabbit along with another thrusting rabbit vibrator.

      This one did not disappoint and was worth spending the extra money on.

      The thrusting power was nice and smooth. the vibrations from the rabbit ears are strong.

      I'm a big fan of the silicone material. It's velvety smooth, makes cleaning so much easier and feels absolutely amazing compared to materials used with other rabbits.

      It does have a little noise, which is to be expected with the thrusting, but it isn't overly noisy.

      Having a rechargeable rabbit is also a bonus!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      A bit noisy, to be expected though.
      Bottom line
      Worth buying.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Real power between the legs

      Reviewed: 14 February 2019 by PoizonChinaDoll, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Having tried a few thrusting rabbits that never quite gave me the thrust and thrill that I was looking for, I was sceptical that this could change my mind, but damn was I wrong.

      This is by far the the most mind-blowing, toe-curling, thrusting rabbit that I have ever tried. And it will be the only thrusting rabbit that I will ever own as I doubt anything else can ever compare. I even trembled some while using it and that rarely happens to me.

      The vibrations of the rabbit ears are also sensational. I am very deeply satisfied by this toy, and it will definitely be one that I pull out often.

      It may not be the most prettiest rabbit that I own, but that doesn't matter when it has that affect.

      I also love the feel of the smooth material inside, the girth and size.

      It is quite noisy, though, so beware! If you were trying to keep it a secret of what you were getting up to then this rabbit will most definitely give you away.

      But... worth every penny.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The powerful thrusting.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Truly orgasmic. Deeply delicious. Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. New favourite

      Reviewed: 13 February 2019 by Reawakened mum, a Straight Married Female

      Oh my goodness, this is now my new fave and my previous fave pales in comparison.

      Quite a girth, so can take some getting used to. The thrusting just takes this rabbit to another level.

      There are various patterns of ear vibrations, but I find it fiddly to change and rotate between them as the buttons are small and flushed against the shaft, but definitely worth the extra money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Thrusting! Woohoo!
      Cons
      Cleaning the creases.
      Bottom line
      Orgasmically fantastic!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Who needs a man when you have one of these!

      Reviewed: 03 January 2019 by Lovehoney - Nightbabe, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My first opinions on this was I just loved how vibrant the colour was and how high quality the product feels, it's super smooth which also makes it very quick and easy to clean!

      I wish I could have popped some batteries in and used it straight away but had to pop it on charge for an hour or so first. I can't complain though as the power this product has is insane! I have grown to love the rechargeable side to it as it means I don't have to worry about always having batteries on hand.

      I love the simplicity of this product, the fact there's only 2 buttons makes it really easy to use so all of your attention is on your orgasm and not fiddling about with it! Although I did have to dig out the instruction manual to figure out how to turn it off haha.

      This is my first thrusting vibrator and I wasn't really sure what to expect from it but boy, does it thrust! I couldn't believe how realistic the thrusting is! The different thrusting speeds mean that it is able to tease and stimulate my G-spot perfectly.

      Combined with the many different vibration speeds on the rabbit ears means that the two sensations from the thrusting and the rabbit ears combined made me orgasm quicker than I have with any other toy!

      This is my new favourite toy and I definitely won't be needing a man anytime soon!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power of the thrusting and the girth!
      Cons
      How loud it is and I wish there was more thrusting speeds.
      Bottom line
      Most realistic sex toy I have used.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My new favourite

      Reviewed: 15 December 2018 by Lovehoney - Peachy, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is my second thrusting vibrator. The first was battery powered and had a tendency to stop thrusting mid orgasm. Not ideal! So I was intrigued to see if a rechargeable model would have more power and be an improvement.

      And boy it definitely does! It continues to thrust throughout orgasm and beyond... which, I'll be honest, wasn't very long. Within minutes I was having the most amazing orgasm, from a mixture of the buzzing ears and the sweet thrusting.

      The thrusting has 3 speeds and there are a few different ear vibrations to choose from. It's completely waterproof, so can be used in the bath or shower and I love that it's rechargeable.

      It's pretty noisy, but who cares when it feels this good!

      This has gone straight to the top of my favourite toys! If you're thinking about buying this, don't think about it anymore... You will not regret it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The thrusting.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Will make you orgasm in minutes.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sex machine

      Reviewed: 05 September 2018 by Caviemliymyrabreeze, a Straight Single Female

      I bought this rabbit for myself as something to cheer me up after my cat died. I have used sex toys for seven years, but the thrusting ones are my favourite.

      This rabbit is awesome. I actually orgasm, which I don’t on some, the thrusting around the G-spot making it difference to others. It’s in my top 5 I have used.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How big it is and how it feels.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best toy we own

      Reviewed: 23 August 2018 by KobaNova, a Bisexual Single Male

      First let me say I got this toy as a tester.

      As always it came in a plain brown box, so nice and discreet.

      The toy itself feels smooth, good weight and you can feel the quality.

      It has 2 moving parts - the ears, which have a few different speed settings, and head, which trusts forward at different speeds. Both are controlled by two separate buttons near the bottom of the toy.

      I'm a man, so it was my girlfriend that used it while I watched, and I have to say it was incredible. She had an orgasm in under three minutes using both motions of the toy.

      She describes it as "every spot it at the same time" and "her new favourite".

      It is a great toy and 100% worth the money. Although I got it as a tester, I would definitely pay for this item and it's further cemented my love for Lovehoney and the quality of there toys and designs.

      I welcome any questions you may have - just send me a message.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. There are no flaws at all.
      Cons
      The toy is perfect.
      Bottom line
      12/10. It should have a place in your collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 42 | next
    Return to main Happy Rabbit Thrusting Realistic Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator page