1. Reviews Page 1 - Happy Rabbit Thrusting Realistic Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars57 reviews

      Our Price
      £89.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 900 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 71507.

      1. Happy Rabbit Thrusting Realistic Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Happy Rabbit Thrusting Realistic Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator 57 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      3765%
      4 star
      1221%
      3 star
      35%
      2 star
      12%
      1 star
      47%
      1. Happy Rabbit Thrusting Realistic Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator
      2. Happy Rabbit Thrusting Realistic Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator

        Our Price
        £89.99

    1. Wife loved it

      Reviewed: 17 July 2020 by Jhoncho, a Straight Married Male

      Wife was wanting a toy for a while, so bought this for her. She was nervous at first, but the first time she tried it she said she never felt anything that intense before.

      She loved everything about it all the different vibration modes the most.

      She would definitely recommend it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibrator modes.
      Cons
      The thrusting noise but wasn't that bad.
      Bottom line
      She loves it try it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 11 June 2020 by Honeybee1601, a Straight Single Female

      I have been using this Happy Rabbit for a good few months now and it has been the best purchase I have made.

      The rabbit ears are very stimulating and the thrusting function perfectly hits and stimulates the happy spots inside. The combination of the two get me orgasming in minutes. It's a perfect Happy Rabbit. The battery holds for over 2 hours if you are using it at once.

      It takes about an hour or so to charge so it's perfect. Regarding the sound, it's quiet enough but it does get a little loud with the thrusting functions. It isn't a lot though.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      It could have more thrusting functions and speeds.
      Bottom line
      It's perfect if you are looking for an effective toy for pleasure.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 08 June 2020 by HSal, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is by far the best vibrator, I have ever used. And I have used a few!

      I like to use hands free and this is perfect for that.

      It is a little heavy and sometimes moved out of place. So I find if I prop a pillow under my lower back and rest the vibrator on that it stays in place without having to use hands, no matter how powerful the movement.

      It is a bit more expensive than many similar items, but worth every penny.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The many possible combinations of pulse and vibration.
      Cons
      A bit expensive.
      Bottom line
      The best vibrator I have ever used.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One happy bunny

      Reviewed: 14 January 2020 by Lovehoney - Godiva88

      As expected with Lovehoney, and Happy Rabbit in particular, this vibrator feels very good quality. The silicone has a soft velvety feel and the buttons are easy to use.

      The thrusting element was what intrigued me about this vibrator, and although a little noisy, they definitely added a new element to the standard rabbit vibe! It's a pretty substantial size and weight, and the thrusting makes it perfect if you're looking for G-spot stimulation as well as clitoral.

      Overall, if you're looking for a thrusting vibrator - happy rabbit will not disappoint.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power of the thrusting and the soft touch.
      Cons
      Would be great in softer colourways.
      Bottom line
      A new take on the must-have rabbit!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh oh oooohh

      Reviewed: 20 October 2019 by C_B, a Straight Married Female

      Cannot rate this enough! Took the day off work to enjoy this toy! The fierce vibrations on the ears are enough to send you to mars - but the thrust gives you that added extra of a G-spot orgasm.

      Highly recommend - for both solo and couple play! Have to stop writing - going back to my new best friend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Intense power and deep thrusting.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nothing like it

      Reviewed: 21 June 2019 by Toria12, a Bisexual Single Female

      I wanted a new toy but vibration inside my vagina has never done it for me. I have to admit I had no idea what expect from a thruster but OMG!

      Firstly I love that Lovehoney send items in subtle boxes and subtle billing but then you get an item in a huge box with a 7 1/2-ish inch bright pink sex toy with a huge rabbit arm hanging out of it lol. I would love Lovehoney if you could have an option of inside discreet boxing too please! I live in a shared home and have to somehow get this into the recycling haha. Just to make sure everyone spots it the photos on all sides too haha.

      The toy charges easy, the socket is not hidden like many of the waterproof ones (while it is still waterproof). It's your usual USB so easy to use any USB plug to charge it. Mine took about 2 hours to charge. The light turns from red to green to show it's charged.

      The toy feels lovely, it's lovely and soft and reminds me of my favourite Lovense Lush toy. It has a good girth but not overly large that it's hard to get in.

      The buttons are easy to figure out, the large one moves you through the three thrust settings and the circle works the rabbit ears through various patterns. To switch off you simply hold either of them down until the movement stops.

      I was not sure what to expect, I have a Fun Factory thruster that uses weights to move backwards and forwards that frankly I hate. It vibrates its way out and across the bed lol. I was a little concerned this would do the same but I was shocked at how easily it stays in place. Once in I did not even need to keep my hands on it.

      The thrust is unlike anything I have ever felt, because it was not me moving it I almost forgot it was a toy and got into just the sensation of something inside me moving. Not the real thing but hey feels extremely nice just to have that thrusting inside without using a toy and your hands. The thrust for me I really could have done with a slightly faster one for when I was close to coming I wanted to tell it to go faster haha. Sadly unlike a man there was no faster I am close option.

      The rabbit ears can be used at the same time or leave turned off. I have to say I am not a fan of rabbit ears on anything I have owned. They never fit my clit, I am much better with a wand head. The patterns are nice but that's about all I can say about it. I was tempted to move it out of the way and pop my smallest vibrator in it's place sadly.

      What I really liked was that when I did come because the toy was still thrusting in me I kept riding the waves for longer than I normally do. Normally because I am working the toy I drop as I catch my breath but this toy continues on it's own and OMG it felt amazing.

      Con, I would love to see a button to just lift the head up or down to full or shut to clean as it can stop closed and be hard to get in and clean well.

      Pro, the sensation of it moving inside without me being needed actually let me enjoy the feeling far more than I ever would have thought I would have. Plus not even needing to hold it in place was a huge benefit.

      Overall the toys very quiet I forgot it was going, no intense distracting noise. Yes it's bright pink lol but I actually don't mind pink so I forgive it. It's fairly long at around 9 inches so does need storage space but it is most certainly worth it. It is also worth the price tag!

      One thing I would say is do not over lube it, the more lube the less feeling, or in my case.

      9 out of 10 from me!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I adored the fact it moved inside but stayed put.
      Cons
      I would have liked more thrust speeds.
      Bottom line
      Blown my mind! Never come so hard from a toy!
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What can I say?

      Reviewed: 06 June 2019 by Lu SB, a Straight Married Female

      Oh the notorious rabbit: I don't think there are many people out there who haven't heard about this well-acclaimed sex toy. I for one was for a long time curious about it, but when I decided to take the plunge and get one for myself, that was a challenge to say the least.

      I wasn't aware how difficult it'd be to find one that suited my anatomy because without it, game over, no pleasure to be had, just frustration. I'm not gonna even bother writing about delivery, package and all this stuff that we got used to being so straight forward when shopping at Lovehoney.

      All I'm gonna say is: this is rabbit heaven for me. After 7 failed attempts, I've finally found the one to take me direct to orgasm land. The rabbit itself is lush, beautiful colour, lightweight, powerful as hell, rechargeable, an overall feeling of luxury and quality.

      And it works with my body. I'm a power queen when it comes to clitoral vibrations and these ears - OMG - rock me to the core, my clit loves them. I don't need to move around or thrust or find weird angles for the shaft because the thrusting takes care of that for me. And the flat base means I can be as lazy as I want and just squat over it and go for a pleasure ride. I've lost account how many times I've come with this little beast.

      I'd one hundred per cent recommend this rabbit in all aspects concerned. If it suits your body, there's no doubt you're in for the ride of your life. I'd have appreciated a storage bag though, it's not a cheap toy, so that'd have been nice.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 01 June 2019 by Thirtydirty, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I haven't written a review before, but after using this Magical Happy Rabbit with Orgasmic Thrusting I just had to! Upon opening the box and seeing the Happy Rabbit with its soft to touch material I was excited to try it.

      Popped it on charge and couldn't wait to take it for a ride and boy was it a ride. It took me a moment to get used to the feel of the thrusting inside me, but when it did I got the angle right, so it was thrusting right into my g spot and the vibration of the rabbit ears... Well it was hands down the BEST blended orgasm I have ever had. This is definitely the new favourite in my toy draw.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unique

      Reviewed: 10 May 2019 by hornylisa84

      Was a weird one if I am honest, but don't get me wrong it brought me to orgasm very fast.

      A little on the noisy side though. Could have been made a little quieter. Great for playing alone or with your partner but I would advise that you make sure your windows are closed, haha. Not the noisiest that I have tried but it's getting close.

      The vibration is pretty intense and the speed of the thrusting can be overwhelming for me but depends how fast you like it.

      All in all, I think this product is 10/10. The rabbit itself feels a bit funny against your hand but that's due to the excess silicone for the realistic thrusting sensation.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing really.
      Bottom line
      Great product all in all.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 07 March 2019 by Jesssss, a Straight Married Female

      This was my first time trying a thrusting vibrator.

      I purchased this rabbit along with another thrusting rabbit vibrator.

      This one did not disappoint and was worth spending the extra money on.

      The thrusting power was nice and smooth. the vibrations from the rabbit ears are strong.

      I'm a big fan of the silicone material. It's velvety smooth, makes cleaning so much easier and feels absolutely amazing compared to materials used with other rabbits.

      It does have a little noise, which is to be expected with the thrusting, but it isn't overly noisy.

      Having a rechargeable rabbit is also a bonus!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      A bit noisy, to be expected though.
      Bottom line
      Worth buying.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Real power between the legs

      Reviewed: 14 February 2019 by PoizonChinaDoll, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Having tried a few thrusting rabbits that never quite gave me the thrust and thrill that I was looking for, I was sceptical that this could change my mind, but damn was I wrong.

      This is by far the the most mind-blowing, toe-curling, thrusting rabbit that I have ever tried. And it will be the only thrusting rabbit that I will ever own as I doubt anything else can ever compare. I even trembled some while using it and that rarely happens to me.

      The vibrations of the rabbit ears are also sensational. I am very deeply satisfied by this toy, and it will definitely be one that I pull out often.

      It may not be the most prettiest rabbit that I own, but that doesn't matter when it has that affect.

      I also love the feel of the smooth material inside, the girth and size.

      It is quite noisy, though, so beware! If you were trying to keep it a secret of what you were getting up to then this rabbit will most definitely give you away.

      But... worth every penny.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The powerful thrusting.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Truly orgasmic. Deeply delicious. Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. New favourite

      Reviewed: 13 February 2019 by Reawakened mum, a Straight Married Female

      Oh my goodness, this is now my new fave and my previous fave pales in comparison.

      Quite a girth, so can take some getting used to. The thrusting just takes this rabbit to another level.

      There are various patterns of ear vibrations, but I find it fiddly to change and rotate between them as the buttons are small and flushed against the shaft, but definitely worth the extra money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Thrusting! Woohoo!
      Cons
      Cleaning the creases.
      Bottom line
      Orgasmically fantastic!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Who needs a man when you have one of these!

      Reviewed: 03 January 2019 by Lovehoney - Nightbabe

      My first opinions on this was I just loved how vibrant the colour was and how high quality the product feels, it's super smooth which also makes it very quick and easy to clean!

      I wish I could have popped some batteries in and used it straight away but had to pop it on charge for an hour or so first. I can't complain though as the power this product has is insane! I have grown to love the rechargeable side to it as it means I don't have to worry about always having batteries on hand.

      I love the simplicity of this product, the fact there's only 2 buttons makes it really easy to use so all of your attention is on your orgasm and not fiddling about with it! Although I did have to dig out the instruction manual to figure out how to turn it off haha.

      This is my first thrusting vibrator and I wasn't really sure what to expect from it but boy, does it thrust! I couldn't believe how realistic the thrusting is! The different thrusting speeds mean that it is able to tease and stimulate my G-spot perfectly.

      Combined with the many different vibration speeds on the rabbit ears means that the two sensations from the thrusting and the rabbit ears combined made me orgasm quicker than I have with any other toy!

      This is my new favourite toy and I definitely won't be needing a man anytime soon!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power of the thrusting and the girth!
      Cons
      How loud it is and I wish there was more thrusting speeds.
      Bottom line
      Most realistic sex toy I have used.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My new favourite

      Reviewed: 15 December 2018 by Lovehoney - Peachy, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is my second thrusting vibrator. The first was battery powered and had a tendency to stop thrusting mid orgasm. Not ideal! So I was intrigued to see if a rechargeable model would have more power and be an improvement.

      And boy it definitely does! It continues to thrust throughout orgasm and beyond... which, I'll be honest, wasn't very long. Within minutes I was having the most amazing orgasm, from a mixture of the buzzing ears and the sweet thrusting.

      The thrusting has 3 speeds and there are a few different ear vibrations to choose from. It's completely waterproof, so can be used in the bath or shower and I love that it's rechargeable.

      It's pretty noisy, but who cares when it feels this good!

      This has gone straight to the top of my favourite toys! If you're thinking about buying this, don't think about it anymore... You will not regret it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The thrusting.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Will make you orgasm in minutes.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sex machine

      Reviewed: 05 September 2018 by Caviemliymyrabreeze, a Straight Single Female

      I bought this rabbit for myself as something to cheer me up after my cat died. I have used sex toys for seven years, but the thrusting ones are my favourite.

      This rabbit is awesome. I actually orgasm, which I don’t on some, the thrusting around the G-spot making it difference to others. It’s in my top 5 I have used.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How big it is and how it feels.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 57 | next
    Return to main Happy Rabbit Thrusting Realistic Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator page