1. Reviews Page 1 - Happy Rabbit Beaded G-Spot Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars23 reviews

      Our Price
      £89.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Order now to get this within 2 to 3 days

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 900 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 71505.

      1. Happy Rabbit Beaded G-Spot Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Happy Rabbit Beaded G-Spot Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator 23 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1878%
      4 star
      29%
      3 star
      14%
      2 star
      14%
      1 star
      14%
      1. Happy Rabbit Beaded G-Spot Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator
      2. Happy Rabbit Beaded G-Spot Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator

        Our Price
        £89.99

    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 25 May 2020 by QueenV159

      This is my first rabbit purchase and I was very wary of the price tag but it was so worth it!

      I didn’t know penetration could feel so good! To start with the toy itself is really fun and cute looking I love the colour but the size was quite intimidating it is a very girthy toy. The rabbit ears were also pretty large seemingly larger than they needed to be, however once lubed up and situated properly oh my stars! The rotating beads are phenomenal a sensation unlike anything I’ve ever felt before and the tip is perfectly positioned to hit my G-spot.

      The vibrations and rotations even on the lowest setting were extremely powerful this is a toy you should definitely be warmed up for before you use it. I will say it is pretty loud but I live with my boyfriend so that isn’t really an issue for me. Within two or three minutes I was already having an intense orgasm.

      This is not a toy for the faint of heart and maybe not the best beginner toy as it’s kind of hard to figure out the buttons but if you’re looking to take the plunge and buy an expensive toy this is a must-have!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Aesthetically pleasing. Rumbly. Intense. Unique feel.
      Cons
      Loud. Girthy.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the price tag.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Holy Smokes

      Reviewed: 31 August 2019 by Lovehoney - Graham Coconut

      This thing is blooming intense - it goes 0 - Orgasm in no time what so ever. It's almost a bit too much!

      It's a really sturdy device, with a nice solid base. I like toys that are able to stand up on their own. The two buttons operate the modes for the ears and the head, each button cycles through the modes. There are 3 rotation speeds for the head and more modes for the ears then you can actually get through.

      Truth be told it didn't really feel like the head was doing much - but that could be because of how intense the ears are. I put off getting something like this for a while and I'm annoyed I didn't get one earlier!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Incredibly intense vibrations - orgasmic.
      Cons
      Extremely loud! Hard to find the weaker settings.
      Bottom line
      Excellent, 200% recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Happy Rabbit Beaded G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator

      Reviewed: 02 August 2019 by enigma3, a Straight Married Male

      I bought the Happy Rabbit Beaded G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator for my wife as a Christmas present (so this is a late review).

      When her bunny arrived I inspected it and thought she's gonna love this so I charged it up. Christmas night we exchanged our naughty presents. She unwrapped it and took one look and said "I dont like it and I'm not using it. My jelly type rabbit is better so send it back and get a refund".

      I was gutted. :( I didn't send it back, I thought I'll use the ears on my todger for a bit of hands-free while watching a movie, if ya know what I mean. Now here we are eight months later and wifey now thinks (her) Happy Rabbit Beaded G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator is the best prezzie she's ever had. Just goes to show how a woman can change her mind.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It makes her stress-free.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Silicone-coated jack hammer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The bomb

      Reviewed: 13 June 2019 by Sabrinashort-2009, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Okay, so this was a whole new world for me, as if I was Aladdin! ;-)

      So within I’d say 4-5 mins I was orgasming and it usually takes me quite some time. This is very smooth to touch and it’s so easy to use well worth the money too. The ears get right where you want too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made me cum quick.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This is the one for you, trust me

      Reviewed: 21 May 2019 by Lait311214

      After clicking on numerous rabbit vibrators over the course of a few months (just itching to buy one), I actually had the chance to test this one out!

      Now let me say, my partner and I have never been disappointed with it. It ticks all the right boxes, and can even be incorporated into our lovemaking sessions. It masquerades as a solo female masturbation toy, but the things you can do with it could blow your mind.

      With me being transgender (FTM), toys for my partner (F) and I aren’t exactly limited. We’ve had strap-ons, glass, different lubes, finger toys, solo vibrators. The lot! This is the only one that’s actually given us both pleasure at the same time. I benefit from the vibration, whereas my partner benefits from the entirety. It really is one of the best toys we own.

      Battery life is fantastic, it lasts hours of fun on a full charge. The rotating shaft noise is a little loud and unnerving at first, but it can’t really be heard when being used where it should be. The vibration is fairly loud as it is powerful, so I wouldn’t recommend it to anyone who wishes to be discreet. It certainly isn’t for the faint-hearted.

      It’s also waterproof, so fun in the shower is definitely a suggestion if you want to try something new.

      The value for money is phenomenal, and given that it’s on offer at the time I write this review, I would certainly recommend for those who have experience with vibrators but want to try something a little more powerful. I’m not sure I would suggest it as a first toy, but that all depends on how fast you are, or how fast you wish to climax. If the answer to that is “really fast, and really hard” then I 100% recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power and selection of vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Absolutely amazing, 10/10.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Seriously intense, not a first time toy

      Reviewed: 07 May 2019 by CockerSpaniel, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Had this toy about a year after upgrading from a battery powered bullet.

      It was bigger than I expected and a bit intimidating. Have to warm up with some foreplay before getting it in.

      I like to use it to finish off because it’s so intense. The two parts can be controlled separately so you can choose G-spot or clit. Never fail to orgasm and my partner loves to use it on me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Guaranteed really strong orgasm.
      Cons
      A bit big and too powerful to start with.
      Bottom line
      Not my go to toy but definitely the best for a strong orgasm.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 21 August 2018 by Melmel2801, a Straight Married Female

      This is literally the best I’ve tried.

      I would suggest playing about with it solo first, just to get the hang of all the different modes, as it can be a bit off-putting when the partner keeps changing the settings midway. Find a setting that works for you. The charge lasts ages (thankfully) and it’s easy to clean. Softer than most, it has all the right angles to bring you to amazing orgasm super quick. I was surprised by how effective it is and we both managed to enjoy it more than other toys we’ve used together.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Long-lasting charge, quiet, very powerful.
      Cons
      Having to go through so many settings to find the best.
      Bottom line
      Perfect, 100% recommend. Value for money, can’t go wrong!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sensational Pleasure

      Reviewed: 20 August 2018 by Pray for the Wicked, a Straight Married Male

      This product came in the usual discreet packaging. At first look it was okay looking, standard issue even.

      At first use it was anything but standard issue. It was mind-blowing pleasure, discreet packaging was replaced by indiscreet orgasms.

      Anyone looking for a new toy should strongly consider this must have essential.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      There is nothing to dislike about it.
      Cons
      Nothing, this product is amazing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, husband replacing toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beaded Bliss

      Reviewed: 09 August 2018 by helleven, a Bisexual Single Female

      Having only recently become quite the rabbit fan, I was delighted to test out the Happy Rabbit Beaded G-Spot Vibrator for Lovehoney. The packaging that it arrives in is bright and cheerful, as well as tasteful and sturdy.

      The rabbit itself feels very well built. The silicone has a lovely velvet soft finish and its colour is beautifully vibrant in person. The shaft of the toy is smooth but when you squeeze the shaft you can feel its internal beads. The head of the shaft has a slight curve, this curve might look mild but once the rotating function of the shaft is switched on you can see its real G-spot reaching potential.

      The controls are simple compared to a lot of other rabbits. The smaller button controls the vibration of the bunny ears and the long button controls the shaft. The shaft has 3 vibration settings while the ears offer 9 different modes. I found that the rotating shaft actually works well for clitoral stimulation when warming up before insertion. I apply a small amount of water-based lubricant to the head of the shaft and when gently pressed against my clit (with the rotation switched on) that creates a sensation which almost feels like oral sex, the perfect warm up!

      The vibrations from the ears of the rabbit are quite powerful (even on low settings) and the smooth shape of the shaft makes for easy insertion. The slightly bulbous shape of the head is stimulating but not too intense.

      I discovered that the beaded shaft also works well for almost hands-free sessions. I had wondered if the motor would be strong enough to deal with tightening pelvic muscles and it surprisingly was. After several sessions, it still works perfectly and its rotating shaft is strong enough to keep going even when I feel my muscles really clench around it. The combination of vibration and rotation is breathtaking.

      For a toy with this much power, its low noise level is impressive. It's not silent but certainly is quiet for a toy with two motors running at once. It boasts an impressive range of vibration levels and patterns and I usually find myself content with just the lower power settings.

      Charging the Happy Rabbit is simple, it has an indicator light that lets you know when it has fully charged and one charge seems to last a very long time. I have had no problems with cleaning this under a running tap so I was confident that this was also waterproof enough for in-shower use, which it was.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sturdy and powerful, rotation function is highly stimulating!
      Cons
      Doesn't come with a storage bag.
      Bottom line
      A power-packed rabbit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Happy Rabbit makes me a happy bunny

      Reviewed: 31 July 2018 by Skitty, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This item arrived in the usual Lovehoney style, in discreet outer packaging and by a tracked delivery method so that you know when to expect your parcel.

      Inside the box, you’ll find the vibrator, along with a USB charging cable and an instruction booklet. Charging is really simple and the toy has an indicator light at the bottom to show when your new toy is fully charged and ready to go.

      The silicone of this toy is really good quality - beautifully soft, smooth and with no smell. The toy is really simple to use with only two buttons; one to control the vibrations in the ears, and one to control the bead movement within the shaft. The buttons are different shapes so you won’t get them mixed up which is great, but using the toy requires a lot of button pressing because there are 3 vibration speeds and 9 patterns, so to get back to the lowest speed you have to cycle through the entire repertoire. You can press and hold each button to turn off the vibration or the beads, but the toy remembers the setting you were last on and turns back on to the same mode, which I’m personally not a fan of.

      The shape of this toy works really well and is easy to insert using a small amount of water-based lubricant. The head of the toy is designed to stimulate the G-spot and so is really pronounced, which I thought might be uncomfortable at first but lube really helps with this, as does not turn the beads on until it’s properly inserted and in a comfortable position.

      The beads in the shaft make the head of the toy move in little circles, which feels amazing. There are three speed settings to go through with the beads, but even the lowest setting is noticeable in such a good way, but if you prefer no movement then you’re always free just to use the vibrations from the bunny ears so you have all the options with this toy. The beads moving does make a fair amount of noise - as do the vibrations - so if you’re looking for a quiet toy then this one probably isn’t a good choice for you.

      Often an issue with rabbit type vibrators is that the ear part of the toy doesn’t properly reach the clitoris on lots of body types, but I found that this one sits perfectly for me. This could just be a coincidence, but it seems like it’s a really well-designed toy.

      The vibrations from the ears are really strong even on the lowest setting. I love strong vibrations and need a lot of intensity to be able to orgasm, and I’m amazed by how strong the sensations are from such a little part of the toy. It’s also nicely pinpointed because of the shape, but not too harsh because the ears have a softness to them from the silicone. I was able to orgasm easily from the second speed setting (of three), even though mostly I need toys to be on their absolute highest setting.

      I find the orgasms from this toy really intense because of how they create an orgasm that isn’t just clitoral, but I do find that after one orgasm even if I’d want to keep playing that the vibration is too strong on my clit afterwards, and unfortunately to turn it down you need to cycle through every setting which is just too much for me, and taking the ears away from my clit means moving the shaft of the toy out of position too which is all a bit inconvenient but I guess only really because it creates such strong orgasms that it’s difficult to withstand anything else afterwards.

      This is an amazing toy - absolutely definitely the best rabbit I’ve ever tried, but also just a really good toy in its own right, and I’d really recommend it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good shape, rechargeable, strong vibrations, rotating beads.
      Cons
      Buttons mean cycling through all modes, loud.
      Bottom line
      Effortlessly creates blended orgasms... it's amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow Wow Wow Wow

      Reviewed: 31 July 2018 by Sadistic Lover, a Straight Engaged Female

      I got the Happy Rabbit Beaded G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator and it arrived swiftly and on time. I was surprised at the size of it when I opened the box as I didn't expect it to be that big, but once I tried it there was no way I could complain!

      It was sleek and the material is amazing. The silicone makes it easier to insert and the beaded rotation feels unbelievable! (in the good way that is) and that's just the shaft! The ears on the rabbit are amazing! Powerful doesn't even come close to describing the vibrations. The multiple power settings add so much more choice and allows you to find exactly what you want. When combined the experience is WOW!

      The rechargeable function is great because it means that I can charge it for whenever I feel like using it and don't have to worry about batteries.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect. The best one yet!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An orgasmic surprise

      Reviewed: 22 July 2018 by Jezebella, a Bisexual Married Female

      First impressions are good, it’s a good shape and the silicone it is made from feels wonderfully soft and smooth with relatively little friction. There is a large hole in the back that the wide pin charger plugs into, then the other end will go into any USB port. The LED above the charging port comes on red when the toy is charging and will turn green once it is fully charged.

      The base of the rabbit is completely flat, so if you put it on a flat surface it will stand upright. This is great, both for charging and for air drying after use.

      There are two control buttons. The small lower circle operates the vibrating clitoral bunny ears, the larger top line operates the rotating shaft. It has a memory function, which means whichever setting you switched it off on will be the setting that it comes back on at next time. I find this feature annoying because I usually start at the lowest constant speed and finish at the second level constant speed. To get from the second level constant speed back to the lowest level I have to click the little button twelve times to scroll through all the patterns until I'm back at what I want.

      I'm not going to describe all twelve settings for you, but briefly, there are three constant speeds, each faster than the last, and then nine patterns which are all different kinds of pulses (no smooth escalations). The vibrations are powerful but rather buzzy, and I did worry they might be too harsh for my clit, but the lowest constant speed actually suits it fine after a warm up. I’m not a fan of patterns on my clit, and I think nine is far too many to scroll through.

      Clicking the long top button turns on the rotating beaded shaft. Thankfully there are only three settings for the shaft, all the same circular rotation, each faster than the last. The head of the shaft has a nice G-spot seeking bulbous hook to it, and it is this end piece that draws circles in the air as it rotates. About three inches from the tip of the shaft is a layer of rotating beads.

      This toy is loud. Especially the rotating head part. If you need to be discreet when you use your sex toys, it is not the ideal product for you.

      In use, my G-spot loves this toy! I'm not talking fun little orgasms. I'm talking massive, cannot-control-my-loud-moaning, oh-god-I'm-going-to-come-again, screaming orgasms. The look of surprise on my face would have been priceless if it hadn't been for all the uncontrollable broad smiling. Let me explain.

      I lubed up the whole shaft and ears with a bit of water-based lube, warmed up a little, then gently inserted the shaft into my vagina. It is fairly slim so went in without too much trouble. I was enjoying the clitoral vibes on the lowest setting, when I thought I'd better switch on the shaft.

      To my surprise, the rotations of the head were absolutely perfect for my G-spot. They are strong and firm and the head kept pushing into my G-spot over and over, pushing me towards orgasm in an intense way that felt completely out of my control. Only the slower two levels felt like this. The quickest speed was moving too fast to do the trick. The handle did rotate around on the outside of my vagina, so I held it down firmly, which added even more pressure to my G-spot.

      The inevitable orgasm arrived quickly in an uncontrollable loud moan. It was a full-body, intense explosion that once complete, immediately started building up again for a second go, as the head kept the pressure up on my G spot and the ears added some stimulation to my clit. After the second orgasm the feeling was too overwhelming for me; I had to pull the happy rabbit beaded G-spot vibrator out of my vagina, still rotating away, so that I could relax and bask in my afterglow.

      Just a quick note to say I couldn't really feel the rotating beads. I think they were supposed to stimulate the entrance to my vagina, and perhaps they do, but I was too distracted by the magic things happening to my G-spot to notice. However, I don't think they add much.

      Overall, I think this toy has, incredibly, hit the nail on the head for exactly what I need for G-spot orgasm. Rather than vibrate, it pushes into my G-spot, which is exactly what I need for an intense, fast and wonderful orgasm. Sure, it does have flaws; it's loud, it's a bit buzzy, there are far too many patterns, and it's lack of storage pouch is disappointing. However, I forgive it for the sake of my G-spot and all the screaming orgasms.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Rotating head perfectly pushes my G-spot to vocal orgasmic glory.
      Cons
      Too many patterns, memory function irritating, bit buzzy.
      Bottom line
      A fantastic G-spot toy.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Makes her cum in minutes every time

      Reviewed: 26 June 2018 by Rob230810, a Straight Engaged Male

      Me and my girlfriend watched the show about Lovehoney, on channel 4 I believe, and it showed this being made and everything that went into it. We had a vibrator before but it was only powered by batteries, which was annoying when thy run out during! We wanted a rechargeable one.

      This one has been brilliant. Doesn’t take long to charge, easy to use and looks/feel nice. It came in really nice packaging, very appealing, the colour and the feel of the Happy Rabbit 2 is top.

      Now we get to the good stuff, how it feels during play. Just on the first slowest setting my girl is moaning and cumming within minutes. She has to stop herself because she doesn’t wanna come so quickly! It’s a huge turn in watching her please herself. And thanks to this thing she now loves doggy style! It only used to happen here and there, it’s my fav position. She now loves doggy as we just use it during and she gets double pleasure.

      I would recommend this product to anyone who wants to enhance there sex 10 fold. We’ve had it couple years now and still use the lot.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      That it works so quickly and it's rechargeable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing vibrator that can get her cuming in minutes, that lasts and worth every penny.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 14 March 2019 by Lovehoney - Godiva88

      Firstly, I love the flat colour of this rabbit, which makes it look more expensive than it is.

      Also the soft silicone finish makes such a difference to the kind of rabbits I’ve had in the past - it’s like playing with velvet compared to the hard squeaky plastic you sometimes get.

      I didn’t think about it too much when I first ordered this, but the rechargeable aspect is surprisingly helpful as there’s no risk of having to faff around with batteries - you can just plug it in and it doesn’t take too long to charge.

      I’ve never used a beaded rabbit before, but I’m definitely a convert!

      The ‘bunny ears’ are firm and full of power, which was what I was looking for, and the combination of the rotating beads and vibrating ears was mind-blowing. I found all the different vibrations settings a bit confusing at first, but it didn’t take too long until I found a combination that worked for me - I’d advise taking some time to have a play around with them.

      My partner loved seeing how happy this rabbit made me and it often joins us in bed now!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong vibrations.
      Cons
      Took some getting used to.
      Bottom line
      Out of this world blended orgasms!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Let the rabbit do its job

      Reviewed: 08 December 2018 by Diamond poppy

      Wow, I opened the package, which is discreetly packed, to find this beast. So pleased as it was delivered by the regular postman. Can you imagine his thoughts if he knew all these Lovehoney packages had all these wonderful sexy toys for my pleasure.

      Yes, it is a beast. I promptly put it on charge for a couple of hours ready to try. You can use the rabbit ears independently on vibration,or have the rotating shaft going with the beads at the same time.

      This toy is definitely powerful and does take some getting used to. The pleasure is intense. The best thing about this is each time you use it you can get different pleasures and some are more intense than others.

      Definitely don’t give up on this if you feel it is too much. Just take your time and the pleasure will build each time you use it. This is so easy to lubricate and to clean when finished ready for the next instalment.

      I used it most days for the first week and built up the experience. Wow, now I can’t be without it. Unbelievable pleasure.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The texture, easy to clean and rechargeable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Pure pleasure.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 23 | next
    Return to main Happy Rabbit Beaded G-Spot Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator page