1. Reviews Page 1 - Lifelike Lover Ultra Realistic Double-Ended Dildo 12 Inch

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars11 reviews

      Our Price
      £29.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 71429.

      1. Lifelike Lover Ultra Realistic Double-Ended Dildo 12 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lifelike Lover Ultra Realistic Double-Ended Dildo 12 Inch 11 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      655%
      4 star
      218%
      3 star
      327%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lifelike Lover Ultra Realistic Double-Ended Dildo 12 Inch
      2. Lifelike Lover Ultra Realistic Double-Ended Dildo 12 Inch

        Our Price
        £29.99

    1. Fun fun fun

      Reviewed: 16 August 2019 by kellyslave

      We had this product and loved the realistic effect. I use it to give my hubby anal pleasure and we both enjoyed it.

      Normally they slip out of me, but this one didn't. I forgot to check the girth before we bought it, and my hubby prefers it bigger, but it's good for stretching him before we use a bigger one. Especially when we haven't done it for a while.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fact that it doesn't keep slipping out of me was great.
      Cons
      Nothing negative about it.
      Bottom line
      Lots of fun for us both.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Key To Heaven

      Reviewed: 01 August 2019 by fallenfromgrace, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Oh my god.

      The amount of fun I've had with this dildo is immeasurable. I really love how realistic it looks, makes fantasizing more easy. ;)

      The two ends also work wonders if you're having a threesome and can have multiple uses. Though, whether you're using only one end or two ends, this dildo guarantees you'll have a good time either way.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic design. Easy to lube up.
      Cons
      Quite large, a bit hard to hide.
      Bottom line
      You want godly orgasms? Try this. :)
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Double the fun

      Reviewed: 30 July 2018 by Smultron, a Bisexual Other Female

      Delivered quickly, in discreet packaging. When I took the dildo out of its box I was pleasantly surprised to find out that it did not have a plastic smell like many other toys do.

      It weighs less than I expected and feels like a real penis both to the touch and during use, even though the details aren't perfectly realistic when you look at it.

      Thanks to its length and flexibility, this dildo is very versatile. The girth is perfect for vaginal and anal penetration.

      You should, of course, use water-based lube, especially for anal play. This can make it a bit slippery and hard to hold on to, but it's not much of a problem if you have a small towel at hand.

      I've used it solo and with a partner, but of course, it is way more fun when we are two.

      He can easily bend the dildo and work some double penetration magic on me. Truly filling and very satisfying, guaranteed to offer multiple orgasms - especially if combined with clitoral stimulation.

      I also used it only on him, he loved that it could go so deep, and our next goal is to have him manage to take it all!

      It is great for sharing as well! We tried a few positions and the best ones for us are when we are (kind of) scissoring or when we're both on all fours.

      It's easy to clean, just use toy cleaner and/ or warm soapy water, then let it air dry. The surface attracts hairs and fluff, so it should be stored in a sex toy pouch, bag or box.

      This dildo is amazing, especially for couple play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel, very flexible, nice length and girth, versatile.
      Cons
      Not 100% realistic, but still looks and feels amazing.
      Bottom line
      A great and versatile toy. Highly recommended!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hours of Fun

      Reviewed: 24 August 2020 by grizzlybear69, a Bisexual Married Male

      Perfectly wrapped, the postman had no idea what was inside.

      Owned a few smaller double-enders in the past so this was a step up. Really glad we took the plunge, our others have now been made redundant.

      Well made and the dimensions are exactly as described. Lifelike and realistic, we have enjoyed hours of fun together with this. It's just about the right length and girth to accommodate us both.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Value for money, very realistic and not cheaply made.
      Cons
      Can be difficult to clean as it's realistic.
      Bottom line
      If you're in the market for a double ender, put it on the list.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simple and effective

      Reviewed: 15 August 2018 by Looker, a Straight Going Steady Male

      12 inches of veiny shaft with a lovely head at either end is perfect for sharing.

      There isn't much to say about this toy as it's such a simple design that fulfils its role as a double-ended dildo. It's moderately flexible so you can bend it to suit your position without it bending in ways you don't want it to. The girth is pretty standard, not thin and not too thick. The veins are prominent and stimulating and make using the dildo really enjoyable. The material isn't as soft as a real penis but it is still a bit squishy.

      Overall this is a really good dildo for solo or shared play. Personally, we really like using this toy and can safely recommend it!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Length. Texture.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect if you want a long dildo for yourself or to share.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Which end do you want?

      Reviewed: 24 July 2018 by Kr33, a Straight Married Female

      Being double-ended dildo virgins we popped our cherry with this heavy, veined 12 inches of greedy length and we felt well and were truly spoilt!

      Impressive and bold with both ends being the same in colour, shape and size with both giving the same pleasure. Fleshy pink with the lifelike double dildo always fully erect, we found we had multi-choice of play. Starting with me taking it solo and OH enjoying spectating, we soon shared the pleasure. We had fun and a giggle with this toy, but soon got down to some serious sweaty sex, over and over. Having had very strong multi-orgasms, this toy will not collect dust.

      Another great quality product which will last the test of time, and easy to clean, which is always a huge bonus and something we always look for.

      Even though this in itself is very a simply toy, it definitely packs a punch in the right places. The only decision once buying this is which end do you want... or do you want it all to yourself?

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality and size.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Great addition.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Fun

      Reviewed: 14 July 2019 by BB06, a Gay Engaged Male

      I bought this a few years back. My partner and I have used it together, which allowed us to do other things.

      I’ve also used this by myself, taken as much of the 12” as possible.

      Hard to store away due to the size.

      Great product which is used regularly.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun for 2 or yourself.
      Cons
      Hard to store away.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Double Fun

      Reviewed: 16 April 2020 by Rich2681, a Straight Married Male

      Absolutely fantastic.

      Both me and my wife are into anal in a big way.

      We have used this in many different ways, anal to anal, pussy to anal and my wife has used it on her own using both ends whilst I masturbate over her.

      A great toy for those living bum fun. Shelley and Rich.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The length.
      Cons
      Could be 2 or 3 inches wider.
      Bottom line
      Brill for the bum.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Could be better

      Reviewed: 25 June 2020 by kerry30, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I had great hope for this product after seeing some of the reviews but I wasn’t all that satisfied with this product.

      I find the dildo hard to bend and can’t really use it double-ended. It’s good to use as just a normal dildo but wasn’t what I was looking for. It does feel really nice and feels good as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, look, realistic.
      Cons
      Hard to use, not easy to bend.
      Bottom line
      Average.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First time with a double ended

      Reviewed: 07 January 2019 by DaisyMae

      I bought this for me and my husband and it came on Saturday. We couldn’t wait so we tried it that night!

      First impression was that it was huge and I wasn’t disappointed! We tried it on me first and it felt too big, so then we used it together, him anally. Difficult to find a position that worked, but as it’s quite flexible and relatively realistic, it kept flopping out or pushing further into me than him. He enjoyed it far more than me, definitely.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic looking, durable, easy to clean.
      Cons
      A bit too ‘floppy’ not solid enough for us to get a good rhythm with.
      Bottom line
      Durable, great for first-timers, but could be better.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 28 December 2018 by Sean1984, a Bisexual Engaged Male

      We were both surprised of how big it was and did scare us lol, but we used it and had fun with it. Easy to use, flexible, and looks real to, but was just a bit to big for us.

      But we did come up with sexy new ways and positions to use it on each other. The mrs likes using it on me as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Long, so both penetrated each other with.
      Cons
      To girth.
      Bottom line
      Fun and interesting for our first time. but enjoyable and exciting.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 11 of 11
    Return to main Lifelike Lover Ultra Realistic Double-Ended Dildo 12 Inch page