1. Reviews Page 1 - BASICS Ribbed Anal Starter Dildo 5 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars55 reviews

      Our Price
      £9.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 71282.

      1. BASICS Ribbed Anal Starter Dildo 5 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      BASICS Ribbed Anal Starter Dildo 5 Inch 55 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3462%
      4 star
      1935%
      3 star
      24%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. BASICS Ribbed Anal Starter Dildo 5 Inch
      2. BASICS Ribbed Anal Starter Dildo 5 Inch

        Our Price
        £9.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. It is amazing

      Reviewed: 30 June 2020 by bunnybooty8, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The item arrived in perfectly good condition. I was new to anal therefore my partner got this for me to try.

      We lubed it up and he slowed shaft it in - it was super easy and didn't even hurt! The ribbed material made it slide in easier than I thought. Suction cup worked great too so if you are alone and would like to have some me time, it'd be great to stick it on the wall.

      It's also very flexible so it's good if you don't like it in a certain position. Would absolutely recommend this product if you are new to anal.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It was flexible and easy to use - glide on easily.
      Cons
      Suction cup could be better - it fell off a couple of times.
      Bottom line
      Would recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. R e c o m m e n d

      Reviewed: 31 May 2020 by Han_Eliza, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I absolutely love this product.

      As someone new to anal sex, I was skeptical about choosing any product of this nature, but I can honestly say that I was pleasantly surprised.

      The product is comfortable and causes no discomfort whatsoever. The ribs are quite simply fantastic - not too big but big enough to ensure pleasure. What's more is the product is flexible, so you can really make it work for you. Does what it says on the tin. Perfect for a newcomer to anal sex.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flexibility and endurance.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An absolute must-buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice and snug

      Reviewed: 05 May 2020 by 7 of 9, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this as a starter for some anal play and I am very happy with it.

      It arrived on time and has great feel to it and is very flexible. I couldn’t wait to try it out so I lubed up and slipped it up my ass and whoa it felt great. It went in so easily the suction cup in the base sticks firmly to any flat surface for hands-free play I found it more comfortable shafting it slowly I think I’m already ready to move up to a bigger size I’ve used this daily since it arrived can’t help myself it feels great.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great feel and flexible.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic starter.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good starting item

      Reviewed: 17 February 2020 by CS1990, a Straight Engaged Male

      Me and my partner have been enjoying anal sex for some time. We bought this to use as a butt plug during vaginal sex, or for an anal dildo to use during bondage.

      It's a very good toy, it's not too thick for beginners to try anal by themselves or with a partner, but it is thick enough and long enough to satisfy a regular anal lover.

      The bead effect creates different sensations during play, and the flat end means it can stay inside during vaginal sex, without getting in the way.

      My partner said she has used this herself and thinks it's amazing when using this with her vibratory for a really strong orgasm.

      The material is flexible, making it very comfortable to use, and easy to clean. It is also a warmer temperature than metal equivalents.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy-to-clean material, flexible, not too girthy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great item for beginners and regulars alike.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pegging pleasures!

      Reviewed: 06 January 2020 by Tony J, a Straight Married Male

      We bought this little dildo ages ago and I've had a bit of fun with it on my own. The tapered tip makes it easy to insert (with a blob of lube) and the small girth means it slides in and out easily. Some of our other dildos have more rounded curves - they can cause a bit of pain, but not this dildo.

      For the first time last night my wife used this dildo in her harness (Lovehoney Unisex Crotchless Open-Back Lace Harness Briefs - they're pretty amazing as well!) and I was in ecstasy! I don't normally say much during sex, but with those gentle curves moving in and out of me – I couldn't stop groaning and swearing!

      We're fairly new to pegging, and I'm keen to try different dildos - but I'll always come back to this one for the ribbed pleasures!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gentle curves.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing sensations during pegging.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for newbies

      Reviewed: 31 December 2019 by The Angel Vampira

      I'm new to the world of anal play and thought I'd give some toys a try for solo experimentation before deciding if I want to give it a go with a partner.

      Really pleased I got this. Slim and flexible, so it's very comfortable to use. The ridged texture gives an interesting sensation when moving this toy in and out. I'll definitely be experimenting with this some more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great intro to anal play.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. More than met the eye

      Reviewed: 05 October 2019 by Chunkyb93, a Bisexual Single Male

      I originally brought this dildo to go with a chastity harness I recently purchased. I needed something with a wide base but wanted something that went deeper than a plug. And this product delivered!

      The slim body is great for a starter or for anyone that would prefer to use this as a long use plug as it stays very comfortable inside. The length is enough to give you great pleasure and that wonderful full feeling without being too much. I have also tried using this without my harness and it stands up for itself even as just a fun toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smaller profile, great feeling, perfect depth.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great toy for a beginner to anal but overall a lot of fun.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Solo fun

      Reviewed: 16 September 2019 by LongdistanceLover26, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My partner purchased this as a surprise for me. We live a distance apart, but I told him my desire to try anal.

      This is the perfect toy to start out anal play. It’s very slim, the length was a little intimidating however with plenty of lube there was no issue. I’ve used this alone and alongside another dildo for double penetration. The suction cup is really strong which makes silo play so easy.

      My partner finds it hot to use on me while we have sex too. We currently looking at new anal toys, something a little girthier.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Suction cup. Slimline. Sturdiness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect starter toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect entry to anal play

      Reviewed: 11 September 2019 by Surprised lover, a Straight Engaged Male

      A perfect non-intimidating entry to anal play.

      The product arrived in LH's standard discreet packaging, making ordering to a share house easy.

      Even though my partner and I have other anal toys, I thought we'd give this a go also.

      Glad I did! Such a great shape and size for everyone! Add some good quality anal lube and you're set! So simple and easy to get you feeling great!

      Good quality material and easy to clean. Highly recommend for anyone wanting to play around with a new anal toy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great size, great shape.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Perfect anal toy for everyone!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great entry-level toy

      Reviewed: 02 August 2019 by Dsrv73

      We bought this as a first anal toy and despite being slightly nervous about experimenting with something new, it was perfect.

      It is soft, small and flexible enough not to be intimidating, but a nice size up from using a finger to create a new feeling. Slowly pulling it in and out will drive your partner wild due to the nice ribbed shaft.

      We have now upgraded to something larger but still use it a lot to warm up. A great little toy and affordable too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect for beginners.
      Cons
      It does not stay in place during penetrative sex.
      Bottom line
      Just try it, you will like!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant introduction to anal play

      Reviewed: 01 July 2019 by Nic007, a Straight Married Female

      We wanted to experiment with anal play and I wanted to find something to help us with this and prepare for “that first experience”.

      This has been so worth the money.

      We have played with this during sex and I’ve experimented alone with this. It’s comfortable, not too big to start out with and not too intimidating. The suction cup is strong and makes things easy for playing alone or with OH as it’s a good size to hold too!

      Being soft, it’s extremely comfortable and the bulged shaft adds an extra dimension to sensations. After thoroughly cleaning it has also been used for vaginal play too - so 2 for 1 and well worth the £10!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable and not to big!
      Cons
      Can’t find fault.
      Bottom line
      Excellent starter toy for anal play but also for any sexual play in general.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great First Toy

      Reviewed: 13 June 2019 by Liza_98, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Perfect for first time experimenting.

      Not too big yet big enough to get lots of pleasure. Easy to clean. The ribbed effect allows for lots of pleasure. Easy to incorporate other toys at the same time as it is not too big. Material is soft and flexible so is always comfortable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ribbed style. Average size without too much girth.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for someone or a couple trying anal toys for the first time.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pink fun

      Reviewed: 05 June 2019 by Luna girl, a Straight Engaged Female

      This wee toys is super easy for beginners. It’s flexible and not too big.

      I start off with this and then increase in size. It’s got the bumps so it stays in place and a suction cup. Easily cleaned and it’s pink and looks nice. Would recommend for beginners.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easily put in.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for experimenting

      Reviewed: 07 March 2019 by FluffyBunny69, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      One of the first dildos I bought for anal play and one of the best.

      With the slanted tip, it makes easy access, this is important when being a beginner (which I was when I first tried it). I love the textured shaft, it adds more pleasure than you would expect. The bumps in the dildo allow you to go to any length without worry.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flexible but durable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing penetration play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So I lost my anal virginity

      Reviewed: 28 February 2019 by Twickers, a Straight Single Male

      So I've always wanted to experiment what anal play is like, so bought this.

      Really enjoyed it, perfect size for a first-timer, and the ribs, when moving in and out feel fantastic.

      It's a good size, so only a little lube was needed. Suction cup seems to work well. Had an amazing orgasm and had barley touched myself. Would recommend 100%.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The ribs make it very enjoyable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very pleasurable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 55 | next
    Return to main BASICS Ribbed Anal Starter Dildo 5 Inch page