1. Reviews Page 1 - Lifelike Lover Ultra Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 8 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars43 reviews

      Our Price
      £24.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 250 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 70682.

      1. Lifelike Lover Ultra Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 8 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lifelike Lover Ultra Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 8 Inch 43 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3479%
      4 star
      512%
      3 star
      37%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      12%
      1. Lifelike Lover Ultra Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 8 Inch
      2. Lifelike Lover Ultra Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 8 Inch

        Our Price
        £24.99

    1. Ecstasy as it slipped all the way in

      Reviewed: 19 September 2020 by M101, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Anyone familiar with anal looking in my toy drawer would recognise what I'm doing: Different sizes for length and girth. Going up the scale! The more so this week with my penis pump.

      This one at 5.5" is well with what I thought of as my boundary. 6". 6.5 looks alluring! Imagine that while doing 69!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I do like the real thing, but this dildo got close.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Luv it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Classic

      Reviewed: 02 September 2020 by CherryCookie, a Straight Single Female

      This was one of my first toys and my very first dildo. I immediately liked the material, texture and flexibility. You can't really go wrong here. It's a basic toy made from a good quality material. The size is really good too, even for beginners. The material is very smooth and feels nice. You only need a little bit of lube.

      I don't use the suction cup often, but the suction is very strong on a variety of smooth surfaces and never disappointed me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, material, flexibility.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Basic, reliable toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Exactly what we wanted

      Reviewed: 31 August 2020 by rockstar, a Straight Married Male

      We are in a long-term male chastity relationship, so I often wear a strap-on dildo to give her pleasure while I remain caged or denied. We already own a very similar 8" dildo, from a different manufacturer, which my wife uses to peg me with, but she was never really happy with its texture and stiffness when we used it for vaginal penetration on her. We already have a Lifelike Lover thrusting rotating dildo and the quality is excellent, so we thought that we would try this model as well.

      It turned out to be ideal. Although it is sold as a suction cup dildo it fitted into our harness perfectly. It is softer and more flexible than our original dildo and my wife is much happier with the overall feel of the toy inside her. She also enjoys the extra length compared to my average-sized penis. The brand name 'Lifelike' is definitely justified in this case.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture, flexibility, size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An excellent toy which does exactly what we wanted.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ooh wee....

      Reviewed: 27 June 2020 by Mi's world., a Straight Engaged Female

      I just got my new piece of happy a couple of days ago for my man and I to "play" with.

      We are in a long-distance relationship and with the Covid we have to wait a while to be together. When I tell you today we had a bomb ass time... we had a bomb ass time.

      The toy felt perfect and didn't hurt my little "coin purse" below and it felt real and not like a piece of plastic shoved into my snatch. If you are thinking about getting it, just do it...

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It feels so real.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A piece of heaven.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lifelike lover

      Reviewed: 16 June 2020 by JaysJiglyBits, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      Me and my partner decided to try a plain dildo.

      Everything about this is excellent, size is great, and due to the slight curve it can be turned to reach those Oh so good spots.

      The suction cup works well and also adds as a great hold area for my partner, and as an added bonus makes it easy to clean in the shower or bath "just remember to put it away after its dried".

      It definitely has a realistic feel and when used by my partner it really does feel like an extension of him. By far my favourite toy, no need for vibrations.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic feel, and great size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny, definitely recommend for use by yourself or with a partner.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good size for both holes

      Reviewed: 29 May 2020 by 8sh

      This is a nicely shaped dildo but was a big thinner than I thought it would be. I did debate whether to get the 9-inch version of this but this is a good start and I'll probably purchase that one soon!

      I'm trying to grow my toy collection and this is one that I just keep wanting to use. Great for anal and for using on your other half. She enjoyed it as much as I do.

      Cleaning is really easy and the box was nice and compact.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to clean, the shape, and the suction is good.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fairly priced, fun toy. Get the 9 inch if you like it bigger.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hits the spot pefectly

      Reviewed: 13 April 2020 by DGreview, a Straight Engaged Male

      The purchase of this item was an easy decision after the GF's original lifelike dildo was a hit. After some extensive knee trembling shower scenes it was time for an upgrade to add that couple of extra inches.

      I can safely say it was a great decision.

      The product arrived quickly and as always it was discreetly packaged. A confidence builder if ever there was one for newbies to online sex toy purchases.

      Within minutes of the toy arriving my GF decided she needed a mid day shower and the discreet package was missing from the kitchen table.

      Needless to say, she appeared some time later with a huge grin and said, "Amazing. That definitely hit the spot and had me squirting in minutes."

      Being quite petite I was worried that the extra 2" from the previous one was going to prove just a little to much to handle, but it seems that it just took things to next level.

      It is not intimidating as the girth is not huge. It has a slight bend to ensure that the extra insertable length hits them all important places.

      Don't delay purchase today!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, perfect shape, price.
      Cons
      Nothing yet.
      Bottom line
      Great purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Suction cup dildo

      Reviewed: 15 February 2020 by Misfit, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This dildo was bought on the request of my girlfriend, she told me that the look of it gave her a little flutter down below.

      It's made from a nice soft material and I'm told that the realistic veins felt really good when it was used. The suction cup base is a nice option which comes in really useful for hands-free use or so the hands can be busy with something else. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good size, nice size material, easy to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great purchase if you need a dildo in your love life.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just hits the spot

      Reviewed: 15 December 2019 by Dove88, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this as a little early Christmas present to myself a week ago.

      I have the larger one to this but always found it to be a bit big. I didn’t really get much enjoyment for long periods of time from it due to me only doing anal play every now and again.

      Now I have this it changes it up massively! This one is just the right size for warming up! It’s not uncomfortable, the suction base is genius and the feel is sensational.

      I now use this then move on to the next size up when ready. The pair make a very good combo!

      As always, LH delivery fast and discreetly with top quality products inside.

      Big fan of this!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and circumference.
      Cons
      Size and circumference perfect for not regular play.
      Bottom line
      Rock-hard fun!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome

      Reviewed: 06 December 2019 by Zen19, a Bisexual Married Female

      This toy is amazing. It's hands down got the benefit of a suction base, which just adds to any toy, plus harness compatibility.

      Lifelike and soft very flexible but hard, perfect. Just wow, 8 inches of wow. It's definitely recommended on my end. If you're thinking about it, just buy it! You won't regret it

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very good and soo authentic

      Reviewed: 20 November 2019 by Miss_Molly, a Straight Engaged Female

      This is a very good size and thickness.The feel of it is so authentic, which is always a plus very good for beginners and is useful to get things started before going toosomething a little bigger.

      The suction part helps out too and the suction is incredibly strong.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant product for everyone to try and very decently priced.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My new best friend

      Reviewed: 27 October 2019 by PrettyKitty24, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I love this baby - I upgraded from the 6-inch pink realistic because I wanted more length and wow I love this one so much more. Since I bought this I have been using him every day and squirted almost every time.

      It feels firm but still so soft and flexible, the way it curves really hits the right spots. Once inside, the veins and ridges give such an incredible feeling inside you can really feel it in you. I like to ride and spin on it - being a suction cup dildo I am able to let my hands roam with a vibrator and even suck the pink one at the same time. The suction cup is so strong you can really go wild with this attached to the floor, wall, bathtub - just go for it!

      I was contemplating between this and the 7 inch but I thought hey why not go bigger and I’m so glad I did. I really wanted length and this gave it to me without it being overwhelmingly large although it being 8 inches I was hoping for more girth. I also would have liked this size with balls or in bright pink but couldn’t find one, however, the flesh colour brown is a huge turn on for me and gets me going anyways. I really do love this baby!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The length, feel, colour and suction cup.
      Cons
      Needs more girth.
      Bottom line
      Extremely pleasing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 09 October 2019 by FluffyBunny69, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This is my first realistic and suction cup dildo, and boy was it a perfect first buy.

      The price was right, being on sale for £17, and I thought might as well treat myself. Came pretty quick and was so excited to open the package to see this massive dildo, the biggest I have and was kind of scared for the size, but it is nothing to worry out. The colour is even realistic and I love the texture of veins and wrinkles, I love the bellend as well.

      The end of the suction is very very very strong so nothing to worry about there. I like how it had a tad curve to hit the right spots. I read it had a 5.5-inch girth so I thought it would be thicker than it was, but not disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So soft and I love the added texture.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant first buy and recommend to beginners/intermediate.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh my good lord

      Reviewed: 25 May 2019 by SecretBottom, a Gay Single Male

      I got this as a payday treat, it arrived this morning and I was immediately hard just holding it.

      I took it for a test run and this definitely hit the spot, it’s a step up from my 6-inch that I already have so I was nervous but I can safely say I had the best orgasm with this guy.

      Definitely the fave of my little (but growing collection).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The length and girth.
      Cons
      There are no balls.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Big d××k, I recommend it

      Reviewed: 02 January 2019 by Candispice

      I recieved it early. Came in a plain brown box, which I like because no one wants others to know what sex toys they got. Anyways, it came brand new. Was not used nor packaging was ripped.

      It had a smell to it but it wasn't too over powering. I washed and disinfected it before I used it. The suction cup is powerful it does not budge. It's freaking big, like I had a bit of struggle, because boy is it big and thick, and it's fun to play with. ;).

      I didn't orgasm with it since I have practice taking it all in, but it's a really good dildo, I'm not denying it. I love it and I recommend it because it's just amazing and is good to play with or without a partner. I love to ride or to suck on it. It's just so amazing and big. ).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The suction, size and width.
      Cons
      No problem, love it!
      Bottom line
      A good toy to f**k. ;)
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 43 | next
    Return to main Lifelike Lover Ultra Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 8 Inch page