1. Reviews Page 1 - Lifelike Lover Ultra Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 7 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars88 reviews

      Our Price
      £22.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 230 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 70655.

      1. Lifelike Lover Ultra Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 7 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lifelike Lover Ultra Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 7 Inch 88 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      6776%
      4 star
      1719%
      3 star
      22%
      2 star
      11%
      1 star
      11%
      1. Lifelike Lover Ultra Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 7 Inch
      2. Lifelike Lover Ultra Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 7 Inch

        Our Price
        £22.99

    1. Feels fantastic

      Reviewed: 24 October 2020 by Tloves, a Bisexual Single Female

      It feels so real! I never expected to really find it this sexy.

      Worth the money and love the feel and size of this. The suction cup is nice and strong too which helps so much. I use to warm up and play. Amazing in use with a vibrator. 10 out of 10. Would recommend this dildo.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Real feel, strong suction cup, good size.
      Cons
      Colour could be cuter but if it's realistic it's spot on.
      Bottom line
      Feels fantastic, great quality dildo.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice upgrade

      Reviewed: 29 September 2020 by JMSx

      First off as always the little brown parcel arrived quickly from LH.

      This was a secret surprise for the better half as most LH parcels are. Packaging as usual with these was a simple and non-crude affair which is pleasant to the eye and give a hint of quality from the off.

      Opening the box reveals a double packed (for sanity) flesh-toned Lovely 7inch dildo with a well-pronounced head and veins along its length.

      No smell comes from this dildo as all of the lifelike lovers we have had before. This one was a step up from the 6inch as although that one has been a great addition to sexy time, the balls can sometimes be a little in the way. And this was also part of a deal we had at the time so was worth a go (as all LH deals usually are).

      The feel of these is quality, the finish is smooth with no seams and doesn’t “drag” like some other materials, especially with a spot of water-based lube. Girth is noticeably bigger than the 6inch, but not in an overwhelming way but more of a nice step up in size and would be ideal for most people from beginners to sex toy pros alike. A generous curve and slight give in the shaft help to hit all the right spots and help lead to multiple orgasms when combined with an LH wand, this really does the trick.

      Again, with all of the lifelike lovers, the suction cup can be stuck to most surfaces and will not budge, no matter what you throw at it. A handy little pull tab makes removal easier when playtime is over.

      Cleanup is a doddle, a simple run under the tap and some sex toy cleaner is all it takes, leave it to dry and then back into the toy box.

      All in all a nice upgrade to the 6inch version and I’m sure we will look into more of these as they are just such good quality and give great results every time. Buy one now you won’t regret it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for all.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Surprisingly realistic

      Reviewed: 18 August 2020 by Sneakysquirrels101, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This was purchased for her to ride once attached to the liberator humphrey cushion.

      We hadn't known what to expect when ordering as it seemed very reasonably priced and ordinarily we purchased vibrating toys.

      She was pleasantly surprised with her eyebrows definitely raising when this beauty was unpacked.

      He couldn't believe how close it looked to the actual thing. It couldn't have seemed more real! Flexible and soft enough to be comfortable but stiff enough to perform its job!

      Both length and girth are good, quite non-intimidating and easy to use regularly.

      All in all an excellent purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel, appearance, size.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Realistic beauty.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unbelievable

      Reviewed: 25 July 2020 by Xxxxxxxxxbxxxxxx, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      This has really blown my socks off.

      Using this dildo has really peaked my knowledge on how to be good on top. I practised on this amazing realistic dildo before meeting up with my now fiancé and we now have a magical time while I’m on top, we both orgasm intensely.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Practise makes perfect.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First and definitely not my last

      Reviewed: 10 July 2020 by SGHart, a Straight Married Female

      We’ve been thinking of spicing things up. We’ve had vibrators before but that’s as adventurous as we have got, but this is a different ball game!

      OMG, a bit of lube and we were off. Only had it a day and I've tried solo and with my husband. Both times as amazing as each other. Yes, busy day! I feel like I have been missing out!

      Perfect size in every way, and being able to place it and ride on my own too! The suction is great, all round happy with my purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      For that feeling, worth the money!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A great first toy

      Reviewed: 28 June 2020 by Boe23, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      This was the very first toy that I ever purchased and I have to say I absolutely love it.

      The insertable length was great for a beginner, especially one who wanted to push themselves. The suction cup is nice and strong assuming you apply it to the correct surface and the thickness is able to provide a pleasurable experience even if it was slightly awkward at first for a beginner.

      My only complaint is that it can occasionally be awkward to hold as I use this for anal play which makes angles slightly difficult and with no appropriate place to stick this in a private setting I purchased a dildo mount and was able to use it just fine. I do also have a female friend who purchased this for vaginal use and she had no such issues.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great length and thickness.
      Cons
      Difficult to angle for anal play.
      Bottom line
      Great product, very entertaining.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth it

      Reviewed: 24 May 2020 by Tink🧚‍♀️, a Bisexual Single Female

      This is a great toy! I'll be honest, this is my first but I'm happy I picked this one.

      Suction cup ensures no matter the surface it ain't gonna move! Equally, it's great for manual play too. The details are on point and heighten the whole experience! Would definitely recommend this one!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Excellent suction.
      Cons
      No complaints here.
      Bottom line
      Ride of your life.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wee Beauty

      Reviewed: 17 May 2020 by GspotG

      This dildo is a wee beauty (not that wee at 7"). Shaped nicely with a gentle curve. Length and girth both of an adequate size.

      It's our go to for foreplay fun. What's nice about this is that after using it. Sex doesn't feel different for either of us.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice shape and size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 20 April 2020 by Dylan1908, a Gay Single Male

      So realistic and such discreet packaging. And a reasonable price.

      Highly recommended. Would purchase again (other products) first one and great experience and quality. Just amazing. What else can I say about it? It's overall brilliant for the price. My wee secret. Just love it beat purchase and a brilliant price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How realistic it is.
      Cons
      Brilliant.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wife Loves It

      Reviewed: 23 March 2020 by Mr S67, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this as my wife said that some toys we have feel a bit too hard.

      I used it on her while she held her mini wand on her clit and she O in no time at all.

      She says it is very close to the real thing and perfect size because it’s pretty much a twin of my cock.

      It’s easy to hold at the base and easy to slide in and out while the wife cums.

      We’ve tried the suction cup in the bathroom, the wife gave me a BJ while backing into the dildo! Awesome.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Wife says it’s very real.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-have.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First Dildo Fun

      Reviewed: 06 February 2020 by PoisonIvyFox, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This was my first ever dildo and when I first unpacked it, I was unsure. But, I lubed it up and ended up loving it.

      You can go at your own pace and your own depth. I love it and it really felt amazing. Would defiantly recommend it. Loved it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It was so lifelike.
      Cons
      Nothing I didn't like.
      Bottom line
      Hot experience.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pure Bliss

      Reviewed: 24 January 2020 by mn69!

      This is my first dildo and what an experience it was!

      I lubed up and began to gently sit down on the tip. Thinking this would take some time to get used too, but wow how wrong I was! It slid right in and kept on going deep inside me. The feeling of every inch as it stretched me open was something I will never forget!

      Highly recommend this to anyone who likes some anal fun!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Firm shaft. Strong suction cup. Girth and size. Curve to help hit the right spots.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Hours and hours of orgasmic pleasure!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The perfect companion

      Reviewed: 13 January 2020 by Lady Violet, a Bisexual Married Female

      I recieved this dildo as a replacement for a different product I wasnt happy with. So wasn't that enthused about it as its smaller in girth than I was hoping for.

      However, to my surprise it wasn't that different. As my fingers trailed over the ribs, veins and firm head, I realised this had potential. I have always struggled to achieve orgasm during penetrative sex. My hopes were this will help me to learn where I need the pressure or rubbing to achieve this with my partner.

      After following the care instructions, I hurried into the shower with my new toy and proceeded to go to town. The suction base is strong, which was great. It stayed exactly where I needed it to. The curve to hit the G-spot left me wondering if I had bitten off more than I could chew, but after I had settled back and rocked a bit my worries were forgotten as I began to feel why I wanted the curve in the first place. Suffice to say I'm glad I was in the shower as this had me gushing and whimpering in no time.

      I am extremely happy with my replacement and very grateful to the customer service agent I dealt with as this was the better product for my needs.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great length and girth. Firm shaft to ride. Realistic veining and ridges. Strong suction base.
      Cons
      Nothing. It's a wonderful product.
      Bottom line
      Great size and curve, veining and ridges feel wonderful, a great dildo for all.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Who needs a real man?

      Reviewed: 19 December 2019 by Satisfied Female

      Sis, forget about your ex, this dildo looks real and feels real, it’s like having a man that you don’t have to talk to after!

      Honestly, it’s the best thing I could have purchased and the suction cup makes it pretty fun too. Money well spent, very very very happy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Real McCoy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic cock

      Reviewed: 11 November 2019 by SISSY MICK, a Straight Engaged Male

      Just received my new Lifelike Lover dildo, in brown and what a fantastic cock it is.

      Firstly, it feels great, quite big in girth, with excellent detail, veins and a lovely looking cock's head. My lips fit nice and snuggly around it. I've already pictured myself going down on it while it's fixed to my girlfriend's harness.

      It's a bit bigger than my other dildos, so I'm probably going to get a real good fucking when she uses it on me. Being a sissy black cock, or brown as in this case, have always been a turn on, and this dildo is a very realistic looking cock, can't wait to feel it forcing its way into me.

      Would highly recommend this dildo.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks and feels very realistic. Excellent price.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent dildo. Well worth the money.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 88 | next
    Return to main Lifelike Lover Ultra Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 7 Inch page