1. Reviews Page 1 - Lifelike Lover Basic Slimline Realistic Anal Dildo 6 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars52 reviews

      Our Price
      £14.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1-2 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 70651.

      1. Lifelike Lover Basic Slimline Realistic Anal Dildo 6 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lifelike Lover Basic Slimline Realistic Anal Dildo 6 Inch 52 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3363%
      4 star
      1325%
      3 star
      48%
      2 star
      24%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lifelike Lover Basic Slimline Realistic Anal Dildo 6 Inch
      2. Lifelike Lover Basic Slimline Realistic Anal Dildo 6 Inch

        Our Price
        £14.99

    1. Good for double penetration

      Reviewed: 28 November 2020 by AheagoAsh, a Straight Other Female

      I really wanted something me and my boyfriend could use for double penetration that wasn't going to end up being uncomfortable.

      I've tried before with the same length dildo but thicker and less manoeuvrable, which wasn't enjoyable.

      This is nice, slender, average size and not uncomfortable at all. Lots of fun and felt amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Slender and comfortable.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Good fun, felt great. Would recommend!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this item

      Reviewed: 19 September 2020 by HiddenBBW, a Straight Single Female

      I started an OnlyFans account and needed to find some new toys as I was getting requests for other things.

      I was I bit nervous at first to try anal, so I thought buying this to try first would make it a lot less scary, so happy I did. It's the perfect size to try out first. I love the that it has a suction cup. It's a great toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      No cons.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great first anal dildo

      Reviewed: 07 July 2020 by Happybunnyx, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I have been nervous about trying anal after a bad experience with a previous partner.

      Due to the virus, my partner and I haven’t been able to see one another. So I thought I’d try to train myself for anal, for when we reunite. I bought the water-based lube alongside this and it was a huge help.

      The girth isn’t too thick, it does feel unusual at first but I used my Lovehoney wand alongside to help me get into the mood.

      The suction cup is amazing too! I use it in the shower and I feel amazing. I 100% recommend this for any beginners out there who are unsure, I also recommend buying a plug!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The suction cup and the realistic feel.
      Cons
      No cons.
      Bottom line
      Necessary for beginners. Buy the lube too!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow - beginners choice

      Reviewed: 22 June 2020 by Tiffany O'Donnell, a Bisexual Single Female

      Wow! I am speechless. This is absolutely amazing! I can't believe I hadn't bought this before. I was given this as a gift and I can't stop using it!

      Perfect fit, slim, sexy and realistic. The suction at bottom works great against most the surfaces I've tried. Perfect for singles and couples wanting to try something new.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic, slim and amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Total beginner

      Reviewed: 04 March 2020 by Alice94, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I started looking for dildos as I have never had sex and wanted to satisfy my curiosity (not using anally). All the 'standard' dildos seemed a little intimidating to me before I realised that anal ones are thinner so I plucked up the courage to buy this. I have to say I'm so glad I did and can't believe I waited so long to buy something.

      I still have a lot of fun using it but also feel that after a few months using it I can now make the step up to a standard one. I also bought the toy care kit at the same which I thought was a nice idea.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size.
      Cons
      Suction cup has been slightly stained by the colour of the bag.
      Bottom line
      Great first purchase and given me new confidence and experience.
    3. 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Thin but so fun

      Reviewed: 31 January 2020 by Micah1698, a Gay Going Steady Female

      Me and my partner got curious into anal play. And this was perfect to along with our new strap-on boxer shorts from Lovehoney.

      We wanted to spice things up. It’s perfect for beginners who are just getting into this sort of things. But the only down fall is you just want a bigger one each time aha! My partner is crazy in bed, and always wants bigger. But besides that it was absolutely perfect. Very easy to use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy! Love it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for beginners.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lifelike Lover Basic Slimline Realistic Anal Dildo 6 Inch

      Reviewed: 13 July 2019 by Andy.f., a Bisexual Single Male

      Excellent for beginners like me.

      Easily slides. Although thin, it feels great. It wasn't long before I got into the rhythm.

      6-inch is the perfect size to start with. The head of the dildo is the perfect size for first-timers. No pain at all, only pleasure and a throbbing hard-on. Well worth the money.

      Won't be long before I upgrade for even more pleasure. Don't forget your toy cleaner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely amazing.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent

      Reviewed: 04 July 2019 by T-bone-M

      I took a step back buying this little bum chum, but very glad I did.

      It enters very easily and I'm able to get my rhythm to much a higher pace than my larger toys, hands-free due to the strong suction base. Learning to deep throat with it is an added bonus.

      The only downside is the slight staining around the head, but washes easily.

      100% would recommend, especially for beginners.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Length, girth, material.
      Cons
      Stains easily.
      Bottom line
      Feels amazing inside.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for first time use

      Reviewed: 22 March 2019 by Tessx, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      As someone who can't yet take girthy/big dildos, this one is great as it's pretty skinny as well as having a good length to it.

      I bought the 8" version of the same toy for my partner and we can't fault the build quality or the feel of the dildos.

      Perfect for anyone just looking into experimenting with anal!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect size for first-time experience.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's great!
      Bottom line
      Perfect for experimenting with new things, a great quality 'step up' dildo. :)
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cute

      Reviewed: 06 March 2019 by ZachCaiden

      I bought this for myself for ma vagina, not my bum. I'm not very used to penetration, so I wanted something small I could use to get used to it.

      When it came I knew it was what I had been looking for. The silicone is quite soft, which I like as it gives a little and bends so you don't accidentally hurt yourself. The head is quite pronounced, so that feels quite nice as it goes in.

      It's quite a small toy, but I still use it even though now I've had sex a few times and don't need to worry so much about size. It's also good if you want a quick session as it can be a lot of effort to get warmed up enough for something larger, so this can go in almost immediately. The silicone is well made, smooth and has no smell. It's easy to clean and the suction cup works well as a handle and actually suctioned onto something.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size is right, smooth, nice head, strong suction.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product, just what I needed.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect toy

      Reviewed: 24 January 2019 by Daniellaab, a Bisexual Single Female

      So I bought this toy to practice "forced" face f*cking as an occasional f*ck buddy is a fan of it and I can’t handle the deepthroat f*cking for very long. It’s a great starter toy as it's 6 inches and not too wide (if you’ve a smaller throat like me). Deepthroating skills have improved massively thanks to it.

      However, another fuck buddy of mine had expressed an interest in anal play and so I bought him it for Xmas as it’s not a hugely intimidating toy for anal. Let’s just say, he was very appreciative and has used it lots since then!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not too big, not too small. Serves multiple functions!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Cute starter toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for deepthroating practice

      Reviewed: 02 January 2019 by Ass Enthusiast, a Bisexual Single Male

      I bought this mainly because it had been a long time since I last penetrated my ass and thought I should get a smaller toy to start up again before moving onto my bigger toys. However, I got carried away in the heat of the moment and jumped straight to my bigger toys, leaving this one unused, which seemed a shame as its such high quality, simple yet effective in it's design. The suction cup sticks well to the usual surfaces. It's a good combination of soft yet rigid with a reasonable amount of flex in it for using it at different angles, so I didn't want it to go to waste.

      Over the next couple of days I thought about what I could use it for, maybe just for anyone I'm with who is not used to bigger things when I realised it was the perfect size to practice deepthroating! It's a reasonable length and girth and with it's suction cup base it can easily stick to the shower tiles. So that's what I did, every morning for a couple of weeks I would take an extra long shower and bring it with me, using it to practice deepthroating/blowjob skills as well as getting rid of my gag reflex. I'm now ready to move onto bigger toys for that too (Though not much bigger), but if you want something to practice on to surprise your partner this toy is perfect!)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good for beginners.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for pegging beginners

      Reviewed: 13 December 2018 by TheBadgers

      Been looking for the perfect size for the wife to take control and have her way with pegging me. As always, perfect discreet delivery two days after purchase.

      The toy is a nice length and not too girthy which is the issue with most when starting out as with others we have tried. It fits well in our generic strap which is great and has a suction cup which spices things up for both on anal play solo or for spit roasting.

      The material feels good. The only downside is the tip of the penis is slightly out of proportion to the shaft of the penis. But other than that is great for starting out, and letting the wife have some control.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Girth great to start with. Great feeling material. Good lenght. Suction cup. Multi strap compatible.
      Cons
      Head of penis touch too large.
      Bottom line
      Great starting point for pegging and anal play in general.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 10 December 2018 by Bunny”, a Straight Married Female

      Love this dildo! So orgasmic!

      As soon as it arrived I ran straight to my bedroom to try it out!

      Once all nice and lubed up it just goes in your ass nicely, but when I was warmed up (which wasn’t long) I was ramming it in and loved every minute of it.

      Will be looking for a bit bigger in my next order.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel of the veins.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Orgasmic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great quality and feels perfect

      Reviewed: 09 November 2018 by ChuckleVision123, a Bisexual Married Female

      Being sweet and innocent lol. I wanted an anal dildo. A bit easy to manage than my average toy and my partner likes to be pegged on occasion.

      This ticks both boxes due to a flared base, meaning it can be used with interchangeable strap-ons, and of course being slimline it's quite a good training size.

      It feels realistic upon insertion and the material and overall look is simply perfect. It's great quality and I highly recommend it for anyone just getting into anal play or pegging. Hubby will be seeing much more of it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, look and the feel.
      Cons
      Nothing. It's a perfect anal dildo.
      Bottom line
      Cracking item. A must-buy!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 52 | next
    Return to main Lifelike Lover Basic Slimline Realistic Anal Dildo 6 Inch page