1. Reviews Page 1 - King Cock Whisper Quiet Realistic Dildo Vibrator 10 Inch

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars14 reviews

      Our Price
      £44.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 450 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 70645.

      1. King Cock Whisper Quiet Realistic Dildo Vibrator 10 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      King Cock Whisper Quiet Realistic Dildo Vibrator 10 Inch 14 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      14100%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. King Cock Whisper Quiet Realistic Dildo Vibrator 10 Inch
      2. King Cock Whisper Quiet Realistic Dildo Vibrator 10 Inch

        Our Price
        £44.99

    1. OMG, I have an orgasm every time

      Reviewed: 23 March 2020 by Essex Couple 2017

      My Hubby got this a a present for me and when I opened the present I was shocked - I thought that has no chance, lol.

      After a romantic dinner and a little tipsy we decided to give it a try, we also talk about the BBC fantasy and wow, this toy delivers.

      I recommend the use of lube but after adjusting around this dildo is a game-changer - it sent me crazy, I can't wait to use this to make me cum hard and send my hubby over the moon with excitement.

      This beast is a 10-inch king of all the cocks - on the product info page it says

      Warning: once you enter the Court of Cock, you'll never want to leave.

      OMG, did they get that spot on. Well done, Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, it's amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      This is a must-buy for all.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Such a great time

      Reviewed: 26 August 2019 by WendyWentz, a Straight Married Female

      I purchased this toy and was frightened by the fact of how big at was.

      When I received at my house I took it out the packaging and put it to use immediately. I was expecting it to be very difficult to get it because of the size but wow, was I wrong! Such a good feeling kinda pain. The vibrations just made it over the top and I found myself oohing and ahhing for what was about 30 minutes. I loved the girth and length! Felt nice and stuffed up, and such great leg-trembling orgasms!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel is completely realistic. Favourite part is the head, so pretty and well-shaped.
      Cons
      Thicker veins would be even better.
      Bottom line
      Hits and fills up all the right spots.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slides straight in

      Reviewed: 23 May 2019 by 2Aussiebois

      My partner and I have the 18" double-ended dildo from Lovehoney it is honestly our favourite toy, until last night.

      So, with the double-ended my partner struggles to even get the tip in. Says it’s so big.

      But last night we used the new 10" vibration dildo, and honestly it’s one inch thicker and slid inside him, 5 inches, like a dream.

      The vibrations are intense.

      They only do intensify with controls to a fairly strong degree but do not pulsate.

      It was still fun to lay him down and turn the control up and down.

      But honestly, if you want to see your partner take a big dick this would be my suggestion.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and vibes.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Massive cock

      Reviewed: 18 March 2019 by Calvin922, a Straight Engaged Male

      I bought this toy because my girl and I are into bigger cocks filling her little pussy besides my 9 inches, but holy crap we were not expecting it to be that massive!

      I love watching my girl getting pounded out by monster cock, it's my favourite thing to do. We like to double penetrate with a toy and me but this thing is so damn big we don't know how it's going to fit by itself honestly. I'm excited to watch her get stretched out by this monster cock and see her squirt all over the place repeatedly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How massively big it is.
      Cons
      That it takes big C batteries.
      Bottom line
      The perfect love toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. King Cock Stiffy

      Reviewed: 14 March 2019 by Hay, a Straight Married Female

      OMG, this may look scary as it’s 10 inches but with its realistic feel and look it definitely will hit the spot over and over again.

      At the moment I can’t get enough of it. It’s a really nice feel and it’s don’t hurt as it’s soft enough to slowly stretch you in all the right places.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Length and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Love it.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Intense Pleasure

      Reviewed: 22 January 2019 by I have an anal addiction, a Straight Single Male

      This was my first purchase and wow was I pleased.

      The package came discreetly and while I was preparing myself, perfect timing!

      The feeling is amazing, with the knob allowing for some movement so that you can go deep. The different levels of vibrations all feel incredible. Laying down, thrusting with a small rumble to begin with and slowly building in speed and vibration gives you intense pleasure.

      The sound of the motor is not too loud in the low setting, but is when it is on full blast.

      Even without the vibration, this dildo feels amazing sliding in and out and I definitely recommend it to anyone. 5/5.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feeling, girth, length and amazing vibes.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      I am full with great vibes.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bigger the better

      Reviewed: 22 September 2018 by Kitty321, a Straight Engaged Female

      This really hits the spot. Not just big in length but in girth too, I have never felt so full! Super realistic feel, I could feal all the veins and this just intenses the feel and pleasure. Being my first big sex toy I’m not disappointed.

      Anyone thinking of getting one of these just buy it! The pleasure is extremely satisfing and the orgasm out of this world! I recommend plenty of lube to help ease this bad boy in, it’s tip is extremely flexible and vibrations can be felt in all of the toy. I can’t wait to have more fun with this toy. I just love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and the realistic feel.
      Cons
      Nothing, I like everything.
      Bottom line
      Big, thick, realistic and highly enjoyable.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 20 October 2017 by loveitsomuch, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this for my wife without her knowledge as I always longed to see how big a cock she could accommodate.

      I knew that if she saw it she would have said you're not coming near me with that. She put her eye mask on. I got her really wet and slowly started to insert it. What can I say. I didn't know my wife could be, so accommodating. It gets me hard thinking about it.

      She loved it. She took a good nine inches into her "tight little pussy". I f*cked her hard with it, and we ended up having anal sex that night, which is only the second time in 8 years together - she was super horny.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Watching my wife take such a big girthy cock.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing - can't wait to see her with it again.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot

      Reviewed: 09 September 2020 by ItsRoryXXXIndieTwink, a Gay Single Male

      So I ordered this because I wanted to try training my hole to take something bigger than my other dildo. It arrived and was a lot bigger than I expected.

      I had to use a few/all fingers and a load of lube to loosen myself up enough to take this monster but once I got it in and got used to the feeling it started to feel really good! I waited till my hole was fully relaxed and I could screw myself with it before turning on the vibrations, which were peng.

      Really powerful and almost made me cum without using my hands. 9/10 toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The girth, the length, the vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      It's a great toy for people wanting to train themselves up.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 05 May 2020 by Stu1965, a Bisexual Married Male

      This arrived yesterday and I couldn't wait to try it. It is going to be a work in progress as I only managed about half of it aided with loads and loads of lube.

      The sensation was great and when turned up to full power is quite something.

      I will keep trying to take all 10 inches of it, but it is a work in progress.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Decent quality and quiet.
      Cons
      Would have liked it more veins.
      Bottom line
      Really good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Top quality

      Reviewed: 12 January 2019 by TheArcher1415

      Bought this for my wife to experience a giant cock. Very realistic feel to it but it does have a very strong plastic smell to it.

      She used it on her own the first time but said it would be easier with more hands so I obviously offered to help her out, leading to her biggest orgasm for a long time. Love the King Cock so much it's even been named Bruno.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and feel.
      Cons
      Plastic smell.
      Bottom line
      Big cock big orgasm.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I guess I’m a size queen now?

      Reviewed: 24 November 2018 by Sluttyspice, a Bisexual Single Female

      I was never one to care much for dildos but something about this monster had me intrigued.

      When I first opened the package, I wasn’t sure what I got myself into. This this is massive and weighty. The material is soft and feels lovely. The tip is pliable for an inch or so before the vibrator portion begins. It took a lot of lube to insert this the first time but wow.

      What a delicious full feeling. And once the vibrations started? I was in heaven. This dildo is amazing and has quickly replaced my other 6” model. This does have a few cons I should mention - because it vibrates, there’s no suction cup base.

      Additionally, it had a very strong smell when I first received it though this has been remedied with repeated washing. But other than that, this makes me blissfully happy.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and girth, vibrations, material is soft and flexible.
      Cons
      Smell, no suction cup base.
      Bottom line
      Perfect dildo for those who enjoy that full feeling.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bit of His and Hers

      Reviewed: 30 August 2017 by kc., a Straight Married Male

      Those nice people at LH sent this ten inch vibrating dildo through for a little bit of testing.

      Ten inches long (insertable) and 7cm at its widest. Big enough but not oversized, so should suit those who want to be a little more adventurous but not stretched too much. Whilst the centre is obviously solid for the batteries and engine the last three inches are flexible and soft.

      Whilst the central core is solid it is surrounded by a good layer of the soft rubbery material that it is made of. Batteries easily inserted and the level of vibration can be increased or decreased with a twist. It looks realistic, decent looking head and veining down the shaft.

      Overall it looks good and appears to be well made and constructed in a nice soft material. The noise level is quite good. It's not silent by any means, but is certainly quieter than some.

      Now for the fun bit. So tried out on my wife first. It is certainly large enough to give a satisfying and fulfilling feeling. The vibrations were good and strong for such a large toy, often the weak point for large dildos. The result was a very strong orgasm.

      I have also used this anally for some solo fun and also with my wife using it on me. I personally have no issues with the size as I can take much larger dildos than this. It is subtly tapered from the tip, so was able to glide in quite comfortably. The vibrations are certainly pleasant, and I was quite soon milking myself with it as I pushed in further.

      Whilst it is not the girthiest dildo I have taken, I certainly got some great depth with it and managed at least nine of its ten insertable inches. The flexible end really came into its own curving round and going deeper than I think I have been done before. Orgasm achieved with the aid of some self abuse!

      We then also had a go together with my wife using it on me and masturbating me. This was even better since there really is nothing quite like being abused by your wife with a dildo or strapon. Promptly getting carried away as she usually does thrusting deep into my butt with the vibrations buzzing away she brought me off to a rather noisy orgasm.

      This is a great toy that sits somewhere just below large toys in terms of girth, but will certainly provide more satisfying and filling fun whether vaginally or anally than smaller dildos. It looks good, feels nice and at the end of it all can be easily and safely cleaned up. It's even waterproof apparently. I can't find any faults with it, so if you are looking for something a little bit big give it a go.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, material, flexible tip, vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing although I'd be even happier with extra girth.
      Bottom line
      Good looking dildo whether for vaginal or anal fun.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. New Vibrations

      Reviewed: 23 August 2017 by KingGrthy, a Straight Married Male

      Received this bad boy a few days ago, I already have the extra girthy King Cock dildo and its a favourite.

      I've wanted to try a big vibrator for a while now and this did not disappoint, I had a lot of fun trying this out. If you're looking for something long, and big but not huge, this is a great option.

      The Dildo comes packaged in the typical type of moulded blister pack common with Pipedream, clean and professional. The dildo is flawless, the material is soft and flexible, it is definitely softer than my other PVC dildos and it wasn't uncomfortable in use at all, no condom was required. The vibrator stick extends about 3/4 of the way into the dildo while the last few inches at the head are actually really flexible.

      This is a pretty large toy for anal play although I think it would be suitable for intermediate players, it has a really good taper on it and it's soft and forgiving, I didn't need to warm up for it.

      This would be a great dildo for anyone looking to move from the 5-6 inch circumference to the 7-8's. The vibrator is a twisty that just speeds up the vibe as you twist. At the lowest setting, it gives a nice rumble and full blast is a strong buzz. The strength of the vibrator is good and although I wouldn't say its super strong, it is adequate for some intense pleasure.

      Will definitely get used regularly.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good Material, its really long the flexible head is a good feature and its waterproof!
      Cons
      No complaints.
      Bottom line
      A Great Big Vibrator!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 14 of 14
    Return to main King Cock Whisper Quiet Realistic Dildo Vibrator 10 Inch page